Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
94% 313
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

absolutely amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great location..very helpful staff..met a lot of interesting travellers..definitely recommend to others..they have a coool garden to chill at..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your words and recommendation, we hope we'll see you next time you're in Belgrade!

  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfekt location, at the heart of Skadarska street. Very good service. Cosi, fresh and nice interior, with all needed apliancec! Will visit it again with pleasure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

And we will welcome you with pleasure! Until next time, Best Regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
10.0

The location was perfect. It was a bit loud in the night because of the bars and restaurants in Skadaraka Street, with earplugs it's fine. There were courtains at the lower bunk beds, you could sleep in privacy!!! Bathroom and whole accommodation was cleaned several times a day. Staff was always there and friendly and helpful. We loved it and definitely would book it again!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are glad you enjoyed it, see you next time :) Best Regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
9.4

Really nice Hostel with big sunny rooms including balconies!! The kitchen invites to cook and chat with more People. Very neat and clean bathrooms. Outside is the bohemian quarter which has the nicest bars and atmosphere of the City! I would book it again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for amazing words, until next time, Kind Regards!

26 Sie 2016
9.7

Just as advertised. Been there twice and it was consistent quality: clean, friendly, central, equipped...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are advertising those things and we are happy you recognized it, until next time, Best Regards!

23 Sie 2016
7.7

Really helpful staff. Great location. Didn't get to use the outdoors area due to bad weather. However when I was at a hostel there was a very large group of guys together, so it was hard to meet people and changed the vibe of the hostel for the worse.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Overall, you had a good stay, but it's true, it's the guest who are keeping the vibe of the hostel, we are sorry it turned worse for you, and we hope next time you're in Belgrade, you will enjoy it to the fullest! Best Regards!

18 Sie 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, great location and really clean, would definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Until next time, we are sending kind regards to you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing! It's one big flat and the ambiance is really cool. Really easy to make new friends as everyone hang out in the common areas. Staff is really friendly. It's situated on prob the best spot in Belgrade!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice Hostel, best location possible just on the famous artists-street with lots of local restaurants. Very friendly staff, helpful, you can buy cheap beer in the hostel. A lovely garden/backyard. Big Lockers in the Rooms. Tough quiet during the night. Id definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.