Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
94% 296
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, great location and really clean, would definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Until next time, we are sending kind regards to you!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Left my phone there, and they were so helpful helping me find it! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You're welcome, always here to help! Best Regards

  • Alexis_MTP
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect, everything, the best hostel I've been for now. You can meet lot of people, staff is smiling and can help you for everything, you feel good inside. Good location in the city. I love it, if I come back to Belgrade for sure, it will be in this place. LOVE.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

A lovely hostel in a great location in the centre of Belgrade. There was a nice friendly atmosphere about the place the beds where really comfortable and the staff were cool. They sold cheap beer and other drinks there and was a good place to have a few drinks in the common room in the evening. Thanks for the stay from Jake

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You're welcome, glad you enjoyed it! Best Regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel with welcoming, helpful staff! Great location. My only criticism is that there aren't enough bathrooms and showers. Other than that it was great :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It's all about the timing when it comes to showers :) We are glad you had a great time, and hopefully we'll see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

In my opinion, the best choice for the first visit of Beograd with its location. All stuff is helpful. When you enter the hostel, you feel that you belong there. I have met two great character in this hostel : Sandra and Dejan. You can prefer private rooms if you are 3 or 4 person group. Rooms are clean and Wi-fi connection is good. I can say nothing negative. This hostel will bring you the magic world of the skardarska. Go and enjoy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place. Sandra was fantastic from the moment she greeted us. Really helpful. Great location. Nice atmosphere, good place if your travelling alone, met loads of good people. Would recommend and use again. Sam Cumbria

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words, we will keep it up that way! Best Regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
6.3

The girl during the day wasn't friendly. Also the picture online look better than they are. They don't have a nice common yard. Also the hostel is more for old (30+) people. But the guy from the reception was really cool.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing friendly people!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much, hopefully we'll see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel of Belgrade. Everything was perfect there !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you enjoyed it! Best Regards

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.