Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
92% 274
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Great staff and location. Never had a problem with waiting for toilet or shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Really great hostel with really good location. Spacious place and the staff was amazingly helpful and really friendly. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JelleKeppels
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Super friendly staff that will help you with everything you need.:) Greatly enjoyed our stay and we will come back if we ever come back to Belgrade!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.7

De los mejores hostales donde he estado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

My only regret is that I didn't plan on staying longer. The staff is very approachable, happy to help you or answer any question you may have even as they work tirelessly around the clock to keep everything clean and maintained. The private garden they have in the back is the perfect spot in this bustling city to ride off the inevitable hangover you will have after a night out in and around the Bohemian quarter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly and helpful at Sunrise, and the hostel is in a great location right in the Bohemian Quarters. It is walking distance from many other attractions in the old part of Belgrade. Facilities are clean and safe, and the common areas are a great place to meet fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels where I've been.It is very clean, it has a nice atmosphere and very kind staff ready to help and give great suggestions for sightseeing.Rooms are very big and secure, every guest has a locker with a key. The kitchen is fully equipped, you can even make coffee or tea for free. I can't forget to mention that it has a beautiful garden. The location is great, very near the main street, post office,exchange office and great clubs. Hostel is for every recommendation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Albania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
9.7

I had a very pleasant stay at hostel Skadarlija Sunrise and I would definitely suggest to everyone to stop there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate your suggestion, looking forward seeing you again! Skadarlija Sunrise Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
10.0

Can't say enough. I loved it. Can be tricky for solo travelers. I got lucky with 3 in my room. But back to them. Great staff found me everything I was looking for. Good internet, which is rare. Great vibe and the location is fantastic. If I ever planned on being back. I'd stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
9.4

I'm big on showers and bathroom. This hostel had a good one: room to maneuver in shower and easy shower head. There was a funky, woodsy, stale smell to my room upon entering but no big deal. The staff was super helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.