Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Cze 2017
10.0

In the heart of the bohemian part of Belgrade. 5 mins walk from Republic Square on a street full of bars and restaurants. Ideal for party people and yet quiet enough if you like early nights. The staff were attentive from the moment we arrived. Did free walking tour from Republic Square. Very informativ and professional. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
9.1

Awesome reception and surprising location - it's smack bang in the middle of the lively and cosy bar district! Still seems fairly quiet, super close to most sights and super helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the kind words. We are always happy to get feedback from our guests :) Hopefully the good impression will be a lasting one and we will have you as a guest again :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
10.0

I had the best time at this hostel, the atmosphere is just great and karmen and nesha are the best staff I've ever met! Super helpful and friendly, I hope I can come back to this place during this summer. Great location and the rooms are amazing. 100% recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the kind words, you are the best! It was super fun having you at the hostel and we expect you to show up around here again! The city only gets better as summer progresses and there will be even more fun stuff to do! So, see you again soon (enough) :D

26 Maj 2017
9.7

Super staff, great location, relatively chilled atmosphere when I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback Paul! It was fun having you around, even if for such a short time! Hopefully next time you'll stay a bit longer and explore more of our city :) Cheers!

16 Maj 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Feels like a home with your friends. All the staff that we met were brilliant and became friends! Book here without hesitation! Hostels are what you make of them and this was great and welcoming!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! We do our best to make everyone feel at home in our hostel, and it's always a pleasure to have guests like you. Safe and fun travels and see you again some day! Cheers :)

3 Maj 2017
9.1

I really liked this hostel! They have great confortable beds, good kitchen, clean bathrooms, nice worked that helped me with city tips. They are in the middle of tradicional restaurantes and downtonw. It's easy to find banks, supermarket, shops... I would stay there again and I recomend Skadarlija Sunrise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback and recommendations Vivian! Until next time, Cheers!

29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place. I really like that the check out is at 12. So many places make you wake up early. Nice to be able to sleep in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

I like all features of this hostel and especially the inner garden hidden from external noise. Thank's to all team who works there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Exelent hostel, located in a very central position, clean, full kitchen, nad very nice and helpfull staff. I recommend it for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.