Hostelworld.com

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
91% 259
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Hostel is in a great location. Last time I stayed In the apartment next door and had a really nice time,everything was clean and had everything guests might need. These time I stayed in one of the dorms in the hostel, and once again I have no complains, room was spacious, extremely clean, with plenty of light, each bed has its own locker with the key. Stuff was amazing , professional and friendly at the same time. Highly recommended ,both, apartment and hostel if you want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jelifish
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
6.0

The hostel is in a great location and our room was quite large, however this would probably be the only positive of the hostel. It was obvious that our room had not been properly cleaned, in particular the bathroom, the sheets on the bed and the floor. Also the plumbing and electrical was very dodgy or broken. We were also not located in the main hostel building but further down the road, therefore we did not feel as safe especially as the main gate to the building did not lock.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lovely location, excellent staff! Spacious bunk beds. Had a really nice time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic and so charming. Hostel itself is very cute, colorful, well decorated with this beautiful garden. I love this part of the city where it's situated, probably the most authentic part in gorgeous Belgrade, Skadarlija. Staff was very friendly and open minded therefore I fell in love with the place, the hostel, the city, people, food. ..Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your response, we will keep it up that way. Hopefully we'll see you next time you're in Belgrade! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

My home in Belgrade!Excellent location, nice hostel and magical people :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
9.4

Location is so wonderful. At Skadarlija go out to dinner just a minute. 5 min walk from Knez Mihajlova. The rooms are so cleanly and safely. Marina is quite interested. She has contacted us one day ago. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are glad that you had a good time staying in our hostel! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

9 Lut 2016
9.7

thank you so much for the wonderful stay! hostel lies very central, everything within walking distance and is on a very beautiful street full of restaurants and bars. the staff was just so nice, we really enjoyed our stay also thanks to them. Good luck!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

This is a district where all of Belgrade's artistic elite gathered from 19th century looking for inspiration, and we are glad that you experienced it. Thank you for your trust and hopefully we will see you next time you're in Belgrade! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

  • rhwalters94
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Sty 2016
7.1

Pro's: great location, lovely welcome & friendly staff. Free upgrade into double apartment. Con's: really uncomfortable bed, with itchy linen; horrible, small bathroom (awful shower, which was near enough over the toilet); kitchen falling apart (cupboard doors didn't fit/close); bedroom layout seemed not thought out; no one else staying so no atmosphere at all. Overall, facilities were poor but it's an excellent base for exploring in terms of location. With work, would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Your objections were well taken and we've already did renovation in the apartment. We truly hope Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise will be your base next time you're in Belgrade! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.