Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
93% 324
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Perfect !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
7.1

Dorm room was well set up although there is no age limit at this hostel so we had a 60 plus yr old man snoring most nights. Wifi was very slow, location was great. Personal hygiene of a staff member prevented us from sitting in certain rooms. Wouldnt come back

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so sorry about your experience. We really do try to make everyone's stay in our hostel as pleasant as possible. We consider this our second home, so we try to make our guests feel the same. It’s true that we have no age limit, we think of how our parents would feel if they were to be denied stay. Even so, it’s quite infrequent we have such senior visitors booking a dorm. The internet issue is a bit perplexing, perhaps there was an issue between our router and your devices, because our connection is 40Mb/s, that shouldn’t be slow even for 4K viewing. It’s a shame, because if you’d mentioned it to one of our staff members, we could have resolved the problem, and you could have enjoyed good connectivity. The issue of our staff member’s hygiene is new to us - both of our night shift workers have been with us for a couple of years, and we had no complaints prior. But rest assured we will look into it, and resolve any issues we might find: Kindly, your Skadarlija Sunrise team

17 Paź 2016
9.4

Great loction, clean, great staff, I stayed during weekday and not many people staying, overall great place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. We were a little disappointed with the atmosphere there, but I think it was down to when we were there which was the shoulder season. Would be an awesome place over the peak of summer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great location in the middle of the Bohemian street, but that means it gets noisy most nights. Clean rooms and bathrooms, not too many though. Kitchen is very well equipped, with an area for eating/socialising. Two computers also.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel to anyone. Great location, in the heart of Skadarlija and very close to the city center. The place was super clean, comfy beds and a nice garden to chill. Plus, the staff is amazing! So friendly and welcoming. Thanks for all the great advice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you had an amazing stay, wish we could see you soon! Best Regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

absolutely amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great location..very helpful staff..met a lot of interesting travellers..definitely recommend to others..they have a coool garden to chill at..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your words and recommendation, we hope we'll see you next time you're in Belgrade!

  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfekt location, at the heart of Skadarska street. Very good service. Cosi, fresh and nice interior, with all needed apliancec! Will visit it again with pleasure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

And we will welcome you with pleasure! Until next time, Best Regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
10.0

The location was perfect. It was a bit loud in the night because of the bars and restaurants in Skadaraka Street, with earplugs it's fine. There were courtains at the lower bunk beds, you could sleep in privacy!!! Bathroom and whole accommodation was cleaned several times a day. Staff was always there and friendly and helpful. We loved it and definitely would book it again!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are glad you enjoyed it, see you next time :) Best Regards!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.