Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Shappy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place, location, price and staff. Not much to do at the hostel itself. Overall I would go back there next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I stayed at. As with all Balkan hostels, the lockers are not large enough for a mid sized backpack. The facility are really modern, however they had run out of key cards, but I got a code. 6 bed dorm was airy and nice. Nice bathroom and showers. Really nice courtyard where to chill. Helpful staff and centrally, would definitely have stay here again .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.3

2 upper 20s female teachers traveling through Croatia. Hostel was quiet and centrally located. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was a bit far away and was confusing upon arrival so it would be a good idea to call ahead of you are driving. Location is smack dab in the middle of a pedestrian street with outdoor markets and restaurants. It's very close to uptown. Try Valois Aurea for a traditional Croatian meal! Thank you for a great place to stay for our first night in the country!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
10.0

This was a wonderful place to stay. The location is amazing and the staff were very helpful in offering advice and suggestions. The hostel was clean and safe. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel, the location is perfect and the hostel itself was clean, quiet and had spacious rooms. Coffee and biscuits in the morning was a bonus and the patio was a lovely place to sit in the sun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

위치도 관광지들이랑 가까웠고 주변에 펍들이 많아서 늦은밤 먹고 들어어기도 괜찮았어요!직원분들도 너무 친절하게 대해주시고 방도 깔끔하니 좋고 큰수건도 매일 갈아주셔서 좋았네요~^^다음에 자그레브 방문해도 또 이용할거같아요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! You really can't beat the location. Our room was so nice and the outdoor patio is gorgeous we sat outside and read for hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sccgc2006
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, good location, very quiet. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel, very lovely and helpful hosts, clean and bright rooms (although a shelf or two in a room would be a good addition, or at least a coat hanger). Has a very lovely backyard to enjoy at warmer evenings. Very clean (used shared facilities and never complained). Very good location. The only drawback was a poor sound isolation (for 1 night we had a very loud party next door), so bringh earplugs if you're a light sleeper. Our heartfelt thanks!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel. Great location, very clean and secure, nice and helpful staff. Maybe not the best place to meet fellow travelers as the common areas are not that big and there is no kitchen, but for me it was perfect for this stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.