Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Shappy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing stay. Great staff spacious rooms. Only improvements is possibly mirrors in the rooms. Fantastic otherwise

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Very cute Hostel with great employers. It was also very nice to have the possibility of borrowing plates and cutlery and using the fridge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

직원이 매우 친절합니다. 위치가 아주 좋습니다. 시설이 매우 깨끗합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.7

Great location! 10-minute walk from the Old Town and 5-minute walk from the Main Square. Staff members are extremely helpful and friendly, especially the night time lady. Unlike some hostels, people here don't really mingle with each other but everyone is lovely. Rooms are clean and automatic lockers are installed in every room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, it was very clean and modern with nice décor. The staff were very friendly and helpful to anything I required, the location was brilliant and close to everything! I recommend this hostel and would stay here again however they could improve by having better wifi in the rooms, separate kitchen from the reception and a laundry service. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Shappy is such a lovely place to stay! It is clean, well located and the rooms are nicely decorated. The staff were SO friendly and helpful every time I had any questions or issues. My only vague complaint would be that the sockets in the bedroom were not very well located, but that's really trying to find a fault! I can't wait to visit Zagreb and stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Really good accommodation, stayed one night. Wifi was terrible though, couldn't get any connection in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
9.1

Hostel Shappy was perfect for our trip to Croatia. I stayed three times over two weeks and it was brilliant. The staff are absolutely brilliant particularly Ana who went out of her way to help me. On my final night I stayed in the private ensuite room and it was brilliant. Thank you Hostel shappy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Everything was amazing! The place itself is lovely. The security conditions make you feel safe and good in every part of the hostel. Perfect location, right in the city center close to everything. We arrive late and Petra, the front desk girl was amazing, funny and super helpful. The perfect welcoming after 1 day traveling. 10 points for the cleaning. And all the facilities were more than we expected. Such a nice interior garden to hang out and relax. One of the best hostels I have ever been.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
9.1

Lovely place, new and would recommend for a great nights sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.