Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Shappy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Hostel Shappy Located at Varsavska 8, , Zagreb.
Hostel Shappy
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Varsavska 8
93% 315
45.8119534 15.9728121
Hostel Shappy
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Clean and with AC. It was a little bite loud at night but as any hostel. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

clean, in control of air con, lovely staff and in the heart of zagreb. brill stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • saritlaufer3736
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Great location! Nice people :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Only stayed here for one night. Was a fantastic hostel, staff very friendly and helpful offering recommendations and advice when asked. Whole hostel very clean. Security really good throughout from the secure luggage storage and free lockers in the rooms. Location is perfect short work to main tourist spots and not far from main train station. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente, super limpio,tranquilidad, el personal es súper amable y dispuesto a averiguar cualquier cosa que necesites, el mejor Hostel que he estado,y son varios

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Some doors to corridors that should have been locked were propped open sometimes. Staff were absolutely lovely and very accommodating. Excellent location, showers and toilets are shared between at least 3-4 rooms but there's plenty of them so it wasn't really an issue. Only stayed for one night but could easily have stayed for longer it was lovely! ❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels and this one was just the best. I had problem with my train and stuff, if it wasn't the staff, I wouldn't have been able to take the train. The staff was super nice and the atmosphere was also perfect. I would definitely stay here again, if I travel Zagreb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Wonderful location. Staff members were kind and very helpful. Clean, elegant room with a small, but perfectly lovely, bathroom. Our bed was comfortable, and the hostel was quiet and secure at night. I would definitely recommend Shappy to anyone seeking out affordable accommodation in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
8.9

The Hostel is really clean and modern - more like a hotel! Really tight security with locked doors and lockers in the room. The staff were friendly and helpful when we asked for advice about local areas of interest... Quite a small kitchen area which might get difficult if a lot of people were cooking but it was well equipped. They also provided free drinks at breakfast which was nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Location was fantastic, a 2 min walk to centre of Zagreb. Area around the hostel is lovely, bars, resitaurants. Free tea/coffee in the morning. Room was really clean, towels were changed every day. Had a lovely outside area. So much info about the area, books, leaflets, maps. Wifi was pretty bad, only worked at certain points in the room. Not enough outlets for charging. Room was small for 5.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.