Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Shappy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel. Great location, very clean and secure, nice and helpful staff. Maybe not the best place to meet fellow travelers as the common areas are not that big and there is no kitchen, but for me it was perfect for this stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.1

트윈룸을 혼자썼고 조용하게 푹 쉬어서 좋았습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.7

It is in a great location! Close to plenty of shopping and for a short walk up a hill there are lots of museums close by!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.0

Had a very comfortable stay at this hostel. Shower, bed, wifi - all good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only drawback is the absence of a kitchen. BTW, taking the tram + airport bus worls perfectly well. No need to shell out for an airport shuttle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.1

located right next to the square, this hostel is affordable and immaculately clean. they have a huge patio to hang out and meet other travelers. sadly, it was around 36 degrees when i was there so everyone was cooped up in their warm toasty rooms instead. if you don't want to be in your room the whole time, the reception doubles as a mini lounge and kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
8.6

Good hostel really! Easy to get to, good central location, nice new place, comfortable clean beds, good showers. My main criticism would be that they have those annoying bunkbeds that you can only really lie down in.... I mean, that's fine most of the time but sometimes it would be nice to be able to sit up without whacking your head on the bed. Maybe other people are more coordinated than me though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
8.6

All good apart from 6 AM airport shuttle the hostel arranged didn't turn up until 6 20 , by which time I had flagged one down for a third cheaper

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
9.7

자그레브 관광 목적은 아니고 플리트비체 당일치기 목적으로 숙소 잡았는데 버스터미널과는 거리가 있어서 조금 아쉬워요!! 시내쪽을 거의 안봤지만 숙소는 번화가에 위치해 있습니다 교통도 크게 불편하지 않고 무엇보다 숙소가 깔끔했어요 (2인실) 전반적으로 아쉬울 점 없습니다~~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at hostel Shappy. Cute rooms, perfect location in Zagreb, great welcoming. Probably one of the nicest hostel we have ever been in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
9.4

Great stay. Clean and nice rooms and showers. Only wish there was better common area. There were a bunch of seats outside but not ideal as the season have started to change.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.