Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Shappy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel, very lovely and helpful hosts, clean and bright rooms (although a shelf or two in a room would be a good addition, or at least a coat hanger). Has a very lovely backyard to enjoy at warmer evenings. Very clean (used shared facilities and never complained). Very good location. The only drawback was a poor sound isolation (for 1 night we had a very loud party next door), so bringh earplugs if you're a light sleeper. Our heartfelt thanks!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel. Great location, very clean and secure, nice and helpful staff. Maybe not the best place to meet fellow travelers as the common areas are not that big and there is no kitchen, but for me it was perfect for this stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.1

트윈룸을 혼자썼고 조용하게 푹 쉬어서 좋았습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.7

It is in a great location! Close to plenty of shopping and for a short walk up a hill there are lots of museums close by!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.0

Had a very comfortable stay at this hostel. Shower, bed, wifi - all good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only drawback is the absence of a kitchen. BTW, taking the tram + airport bus worls perfectly well. No need to shell out for an airport shuttle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.1

located right next to the square, this hostel is affordable and immaculately clean. they have a huge patio to hang out and meet other travelers. sadly, it was around 36 degrees when i was there so everyone was cooped up in their warm toasty rooms instead. if you don't want to be in your room the whole time, the reception doubles as a mini lounge and kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
8.6

Good hostel really! Easy to get to, good central location, nice new place, comfortable clean beds, good showers. My main criticism would be that they have those annoying bunkbeds that you can only really lie down in.... I mean, that's fine most of the time but sometimes it would be nice to be able to sit up without whacking your head on the bed. Maybe other people are more coordinated than me though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
8.6

All good apart from 6 AM airport shuttle the hostel arranged didn't turn up until 6 20 , by which time I had flagged one down for a third cheaper

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.