Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Santa Monaca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3018 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3018 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
8.3

가격이 착하고 시내에선 가깝다 역에서는 걸어서 12분정도? 직원 정말 친절하고 자전거대여도해줌. 부엌에서 취사 가능

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
4.0

They have a big rate despite the conditions.The rooms are dirty,very cold and crowded.The baths are the worst:dirty and look like the most awful public toilets.They assiged me a room with an elderly group of women who were snoring all night long and i couldn't sleep.It was too much for me and even i have booked 3 nights i've only stayed 1.When i left the guy from the reception didn't even ask me why i was leaving and he gave me no money back for the 2 nights remaining.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

I stayed in this hostel for two nights. The ambiance is definitively super with very interesting people, the staff is very kind, the rooms are essential but they have what there should be in a hostel. Position is quite good, you can easily get to center on foot; there is a lot to do also in the surroundings too. I would definitively recommend and choose Hostel Santa Monaca again for the next journey to Florence! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • acherry831
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. They have bikes you can rent and a very nice kitchen/common area. The only negative thing I have to say is that the lockout to clean the rooms is very sudden and early, and long. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Sehr gutes Hostel. Nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Hohe Sauberkeit, da die Räume jeden Tag geputzt werden. Insgesamt auch sehr angenehme und freundliche Gäste. Kleiner Kritikpunkt, dass man ab 3 Uhr nachts nicht mehr ins Hostel kommt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.3

This hostel was really nice! The atmosphere over there is great and people are friendly. There's a big place to eat, so you can enjoy some time and meet new people. The only thing would be that the kitchen is pretty small, so when it gets to dinner time you have to be patient. The shower were also not the best, as the curtains weren't adapt to it, so there would be water everywhere. They also close the door during some part of the day, but you can ask the reception and they'll let you go

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.6

El hostel es grande, mucha gente buena onda. El personal de 10, la ubicación es muy buena y el lugar seguro. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

Perfect location to see pretty much any attraction or go out for the night, and to stumple back to. Super nice staff, very lax rules, spacious, friendly and cordial. Great bang for your buck and you might meet a new friend or two!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.9

it was somewhat a long walk from the station. Going to the station seems easier and a quicker walk then going to hostel. The room we were in was near the boys bathroom/showers. It gets nosey at night as there should be signs that says "people are trying to sleep so keep the nose down please". The girls bathroom/showers is in the opposite side. Bathrooms were spacious but needs counter space and have lower mirrors for us shorter people. Mirrors were so high for taller people. It was a good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.7

Gute Lage nicht weit von Bahnhof und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Einfache Dorms mit Doppelstockbetten, Schließfächern, hinreichend sauber, super zuvorkommendes und hilfsbereites Personal. Waschmaschine und Trockner endlich mal funktioniert für geringen Preis, wenngleich etwas ungünstig in der Küche gelegen, wo man den Leuten, die kochen wollten, im Weg war. Gemeinschaftsbäder und insbesondere Küche unterdimensioniert, kaum Ablagen. Sehr laut im großen Speise-/Gemeinschaftsraum, insgesamt gute Stimmung

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.