Hostelworld.com

Hostel Santa Monaca

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Hostel Santa Monaca Located at Via Santa Monaca 6, , Florence.
Hostel Santa Monaca
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Santa Monaca 6
79% 2187
43.7680567 11.2451291
Hostel Santa Monaca
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • aprilgrasmeder
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.3

clean and warm with good wifi and charger points. the lady at check in was extremely happy to help with any questions I had and was accommodating. kitchen had generally everything which and is probably the best kitchen I've come across in a hostel. overall good stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
7.1

The hostel was quite noisy at night, but it was an all-around nice hostel. It is located in a quieter part of town away from the crowded tourist areas. Would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kuhnchristian4700
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
7.4

Was okay for two days

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
7.4

Great location (in a nice neighborhood 15 min away from the train station). Nice staff, always ready to help. The facilities are a bit... simple. There was a big group of girls from Art School during our trip - the bathrooms (girls AND boys) were soaked and the place really noisy. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
7.4

Good, convenient location. There was no soap to wash your hands which totally threw me off. Security wise, they provided each person with a locker and thankfully held my stuff all day when I checked out, taking a number from me to make sure I was the right person. There wasn't a check to make sure I was a person at the hostel, but the dorm rooms did have locks so it was safe in that regard. Not the best hostel I've stayed at but it is a good hostel to stay at, especially for just a few nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Cortesia, pulizia e posizione al due poco perfette!!! Stra consigliato!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Super clean, well located hostel. It's large, so the atmosphere depends heavily on who is there. Was rather quiet when I visited. The beds are comfortable, the showers clean (bit odd with the water system), and it's close to the center. Bit pricey, and corporate but good enough for a nomad like me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
7.1

The stay here was not bad. The security lockers were just okay, not big enough to put a pack in. There was only 1 bathroom for quite a large hostel, which meant the toilets got pretty gross. No breakfast. All and all, works to meet fellow travellers and see Florence.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • star__flakes688
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
6.3

Alright for a place to stay. Beds weren't awesome, showers were annoying. And a group of 15 year old school kids came through on a tour.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

Es un hostal bien situado, a 10-15 minutos del casco antiguo. Además, tiene una cocina bastante completa (solo le falta horno), y está muy limpio. El personal fue muy amable y había muy buen rollo entre los huéspedes. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.