Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Santa Monaca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, 15 minutes walk from the train station. The staff is helpful. Avoid in the summer, the rooms are super warm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
8.9

This was a great hostel. Fully secured luggage room, full kitchen, common area and plenty of showers. Great staff with very good English, lockable lockers in the dorms. Within walking distance to firenze s.m.n. and city centre. A bit hot at night but that's all really.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
5.7

Way too hot in whole hostel. Impossible to sleep or stay indoors. No matter the price it is not human. Not enough electric sockets. Good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
4.3

1.에어콘 없음 : 더워뒤짐 샤워해도 땀 폭풍 2.엘레베이터 없음 : 숙소는 무조건 2층이상부턴데 계단 겁나 많아서 캐리어 들고 올라가면 땀 폭풍 3.애매한 위치 : SMN역까지 걸어서 15분정도 걸림 ; 걸어가다 보면 참 멋지고 좋긴 한데 땀 폭풍 4.친절한 직원 : 직원은 아침 점심 저녁으로 바뀌는 거 같던데 모두 친절했음 5.부엌있음 : 냉장고 커피포트 마련된 부엌이 있어서 맛나게 컵라면 먹음

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
8.0

Solid place. There's no avail so it's hot on summer nights. It's a good location for accessing most of the city though. The main annoyance is that there were not enough outlets for every bed, and the outlets were all clustered together on a far wall instead of by the beds. The staff was friendly though and the supermarket nearby came in clutch a few times

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
9.4

Pretty good hostel, I'd stay there again. It was really useful having a little general store a couple of doors down for cheap and easy breakfasts ect. Avoid using the washing machine there, it's twice as expensive as using the laundromat across the street! Only thing that would've made my stay better would be air-conditioning in the rooms! It was so hot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
10.0

very good place! perfect location, very nice people, and provide a lovely kiechen with everything! love this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
3.4

Recomiendo que acondicionen las habitaciones y que avisen que de 10am a 13pm cierran las cierran por limpieza. Cuando le decis que no se puede dormir te dicen que Florencia es así. Y la verdad que las habitaciones no están bien.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.0

Nice place overall but it was very hot. Was in a dorm with four beds, just a fan and no air conditioning (I can only imagine what it was like in the 22 bed dorm!). I spent a few nice evenings chatting away on the "terrace" (about 2x3 meters...), which unfortunately closes at 22:30 (neighbours). Not the best hostel I've been too but because of the people I met I had a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.6

Room too hot. Windows in roof never opened, although requested. Staff would need to do this as they are too high to reach. Also opera in next building plays till 11.00pm every night and could be heard very clearly in dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.