Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel San Marino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Hostel San Marino Located at Via 28 Luglio,224, Borgo Maggiore, San Marino.
Hostel San Marino
San Marino
San Marino 47893 Via 28 Luglio,224, Borgo Maggiore
69% 146
43.9462600 12.4569440
Hostel San Marino
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
2.0

Vážení, mé hodnocení je absolutně negativní co do postoje vaší společnosti, když jsem pobyt potřeboval stornovat. Zavčas jsem vám poslal stornovací mail a z vaší strany nic, takže se asi budeme soudit o to, kdo zaplatí můj stornovaný pobyt. Jsem s vaším jednáním hluboce nespokojen a nikomu známému vaší společnost určitě nedoporučím, spíše je budu před vámi varovat!!! Antonín Vacek.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

깔끔하고 좋은데 위치가 산마리노 좀 못가서 있어가지고 케이블카를 타시던지 아니면 걸어가셔야될겁니다 그리고 숙소가 넒고 좋은데 사람이 좀 없어서 한적한거 좋아하시는분은 좋겠고 아침도 괜찮게 나옵니다 건물아랫층에 바하고 뒷편으로는 대형마트있구요 제일 아쉬운게 샤워물잋좀 약하더라구요 ㅎㅎ 그것만빼면 좋습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.1

There are 10 rooms in this hostel - and only one shower and one toilet. I can't fathom how anyone thinks that's a good idea. Nonetheless, the place was decent and clean and San Marino is truly a beautiful country. The hostel is about a one hour walk to the top - very highly recommended, the views are stunning. The owner speaks very little English, but nice and pleasant people. There were no young people staying in my 8 person room - everyone was over 40, so look to party elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 64 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Schade, dass dieses angenehme Hostel nicht mehr Gäste hat. Eine freundliche, gut ausgestattete Bleibe in Borgo Maggiore, immer noch in Laufdistanz der Altstadt. Ich fühlte mich wohl.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Le seul hostel de San Marin mais (et heureusement) il est très bien ! Tout est propre, la salle commune et la cuisine sont immenses avec notamment un baby foot et un parking. Belle vue également sur la côte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
3.7

It is the only hostel in San Marino and therefore the best, but it is not good at all. The service is not good. Showers are combined, women and men while there is not even a personal cabin. I was not happy at all to arrive at the hostel. Atmosphere is bad and facilities even worse. Definitely would not recommend this. It is a pity, because San Marino itself I loved.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
10.0

值得一宿。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
5.1

The one man that was working in the hostel was nice, I'm sure if he is the only one who works there or not. He didn't speak much English And most of the time, no one was at the desk. I stayed in an 8 bed dorm, there were only 3 other people in it and several more in other rooms... Probably about 10 rooms total. There was only one full bathroom with one toilet/mirror, and the showers were open and basically in a converted closet. cappiccuno machine didn't work, breakfast was cereal and bread.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.4

An awesome hostel! As it claims the best in San Marino. The owner was so friendly and gave us some special San Marino coins (from change) and some discount cards for the tourist places. There was a huge common room with beautiful views and a nice kitchen, but only one stove top. Unfortunately there is only one toilet and an army style shower room with three showers but no curtains. Since there weren't too many other people in the hostel this wasn't a problem. We loved San Marino!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • plbaldwin2634
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
7.4

Maurizio (the owner) is lovely, can't fault him BUT as a hostel this place is average. In saying that if you want to stay in San Marino for cheap you don't have another option. -Linen not included extra $ - Hilariously cool common room featuring an exercise bike - Breakfast super basic - Bathroom would be a problem if this place was at full capacity but I don't think that's ever happened. Shower was creepy - very open - Bus driver didn't stop at hostel even though I asked him to, b

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.