Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Rynek 7

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel Rynek 7 Located at Rynek Glowny 7, , Krakow.
Hostel Rynek 7
Poland
Krakow Mazopolska 31-042 Krakow Rynek Glowny 7
78% 331
50.0611061 19.9382114
Hostel Rynek 7
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, en el misco centro histótico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
5.7

STAIRS!!! Make sure you read this! You have to walk up two flights of uneven stairs to get to the hostel. The hostel appears fairly clean and the staff aren't totally unfriendly, more just lacking emphathy. My bed did come with its own plug and minisafe tho which I was grateful for. Only issue I had with the bed was the ladder getting up was so thin and so hard that it bruised the bones in my foot so i had a hard time walking. Also, zero security. Enter at ur own risk!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
4.3

First off, the staff was very unfriendly and not helpful whatsoever. There was very little security in the place, no keys to get in and no mention of how to secure your things. The wifi was bad. The bathrooms were very dirty, never any toilet paper. The worst thing about this place is that there was only two outlets in the whole dorm room. Everyone had to sit in the kitchen to charge their devices for the next day. The ONLY good thing about this hostel is the location. I would NOT recommend it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
4.3

La habitación estaba sucia en el momento de entrar. Los baños escasos y no se limpiaban lo suficiente. Solo había 1 ducha disponible en toda la planta pues había 2 cerradas. Los lavabos también muy sucios. La habitación para 8 era un pasillo sin espacio para el equipaje. No hay cortinas y entra mucha luz desde las 5 AM. El desayuno bastante regular pues era muy básico y no había café ni infusiones. No reponían lo que se iba acabando

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.7

Wifi wasn't working in the room, we had to use it in the corridor. Location was great, right in the middle of Kraków.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
7.4

The staff was great. There were even some videogames we could play. I think we had a bad experience mainly because of our roommates. They were loud (at 3,4 AM, it doesn't matter), smoking in the room and so on. They were leaving their stuff everywhere in the room on the floow. I think the hostel could have done something, specially regarding the smoking problem and the noise... But I know that sometimes this kind of people is really hard to manage and at the same time the staff was so cool...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.3

This hostel has a perfect location right in the middle of the old town square. There's breakfast each morning and a cool lobby area with xboxs and Mario Kart. But the receptionist service was awful. I paid for an 8 bed dorm and was given a 12 bed room, which is ok if the guy behind the desk was apologetic. Instead "yeah ok and? these things happen..." With no apology. he continued to use his laptop and ignore me. He was so rude and I would never come back and never recommend this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in the heart of Kraków. The bed and showers are good. They don't give you a key for the room, anyone can come and go as they like, so it didn't felt safe. Staff were nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
6.0

The hostel had a perfect location and was very clean. However, the security was awful. While we were there, other people's passports and bags got stolen. There were no lockers and no keys to the rooms. The doors were just open all the time, as well as the front door so everyone could get in.The staff couldn't give any recommendations on where to go or what would be fun to do. Also the atmosphere in the hostel was somewhat boring. Location is good, but would not recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
10.0

The location is absolutely top! Right on the market square. The staff is very friendly- especially big thanks for Krystian! In general it's a very nice and clean hostel with brand new, superb kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.