Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Rynek 7

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Rynek 7 Located at Rynek Glowny 7, , Krakow.
Hostel Rynek 7
Poland
Krakow Mazopolska 31-042 Krakow Rynek Glowny 7
81% 319
50.0611061 19.9382114
Hostel Rynek 7
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
6.3

This hostel has a perfect location right in the middle of the old town square. There's breakfast each morning and a cool lobby area with xboxs and Mario Kart. But the receptionist service was awful. I paid for an 8 bed dorm and was given a 12 bed room, which is ok if the guy behind the desk was apologetic. Instead "yeah ok and? these things happen..." With no apology. he continued to use his laptop and ignore me. He was so rude and I would never come back and never recommend this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in the heart of Kraków. The bed and showers are good. They don't give you a key for the room, anyone can come and go as they like, so it didn't felt safe. Staff were nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
6.0

The hostel had a perfect location and was very clean. However, the security was awful. While we were there, other people's passports and bags got stolen. There were no lockers and no keys to the rooms. The doors were just open all the time, as well as the front door so everyone could get in.The staff couldn't give any recommendations on where to go or what would be fun to do. Also the atmosphere in the hostel was somewhat boring. Location is good, but would not recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Natally89
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
10.0

The location is absolutely top! Right on the market square. The staff is very friendly- especially big thanks for Krystian! In general it's a very nice and clean hostel with brand new, superb kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.7

AMAZING location!! Great atmosphere and facilities. Definitely worth climbing the stairs. Amazing value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
5.7

Expectations greatly differ from reality. For example, they have security lockers but no keys for said lockers. Additionally the doors to the actual rooms do not lock. Nor do they lock the door to the hostel during the day! So literally anyone can come in and steal your things. Also, the windows to the rooms are huge without curtains. Thus around 4 am when the sun starts to rise, the room gets incredibly bright. Finally they don't resupply the breakfast and runs out around 9:30. Overall awful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
6.0

the hostel itself is situated up two flights of stairs which is fine when you do not have heavy luggage on arrival and departure. It is right in the main square which is good. There are no keys for the rooms or the hostel front door so anyone can walk into the hostel and the rooms. While I stayed here a boy in my room had his phone and laptop stolen. Needs to be some security did not feel safe at all my entire stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alisakkal7892
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.1

The most beautiful location you can have! The windows open right onto the main square. Also, good breakfast and good clean bathrooms. Great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. Very noisy as the dormitory Windows literally face the main square: horses, drunkards, trumps... the only key to a good sleep are either very efficient ear-plugs (available for free) or a nice bottle of wine. Breakfast was nice and included, very varied. Toilets facilities very well kept!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
9.4

ottimo ostello a prezzo modico e con posizione ideale

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.