Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 6,239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 6,239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna Located at Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna, Vienna.
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
Austria
Vienna Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna
92% 6239
48.1936852 16.3354897
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, probably the best I've been in Europe. Staff is incredibly friendly and the atmosphere especially the garden area is definitely a cool place to chill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
10.0

For me one of the best hostels I've stayed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.1

Bit far out of town but otherwise a marvellous, spotless hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is fantastic. The staff is very friendly and informative. The reception is usually busy, and the speed and friendliness with which they handle the commotion is impressive. It's located on quiet side street just off of a main shopping area, so everything you could need can be found easily within a few minutes. The general group of people staying there are very nice and outgoing. And yes, the Hostel really is as pretty as the pictures they advertise!! Very pretty courtyards and lounges

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Afganistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.4

Dope place :) loved it in all aspects. Good location lots of friendly people and everyone is just out for a good time. Comfy beds. And the best tasting water ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely great hostel. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SourDoughJACK97
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.4

One my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. Amazing bar, garden, and table area great for meeting fellow travelers. Rooms are nice and come with a locker. The staff are also excellent and helpful. Will definitely try and stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Overall, a pretty great hostel! Vibe was nice, all the facilities were there, it was next to a bunch of restaurants and the main train station so finding a bite to eat and transportation were all super easy. The staff were also nice for the most part, although one of the receptionists was a little peculiar and told me I had to WhatsApp the free walking tour to be allowed on it (I didn't). The bar tender was extremely, deliriously slow. Besides these, no complaints- thanks for a nice stay! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, great vibes, friendly staff. I've stayed in many hostels around the world and I haven't kept any rankings on paper but this one surely makes it to the top 10.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, thanks for this awesome review - that’s a real compliment!! Come back and see us anytime!

  • prateekdash
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.1

This hostel stands for environment and sustainability. Light sensors everywhere and the showers work for 30 sec with a single push on shower button. So less water wastage. Also, there are nice gardens around. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.