Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 7303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 7303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
9.1

Super friendly stuff. Super location. I loved it. The only thing is it was too crowded because of conferences in Vienna. Other than that i love the hostel ❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hostel Ruthensteiner is in a perfect location, near Westbanhof train station, has a lovely staff, and the private ensuite room we had is perfect for a couple on a weekend break to Vienna. The 24/7 reception was great for travel and events advice and the hostel itself was nice and quiet in the evenings. Honestly one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, thanks for this awesome review! Come back and see us again sometime :).

22 Kwi 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay and wish I could have stayed longer. There were so many great things about this hostel. It's close to Westbahnof station and located near a few restaurants and supermarkets. The reception staff were sensational. Each bed has a light/plug which and the lockers even have plugs inside for securely charging your devices. There's heaps of space in the common areas too. The pressure in the showers is a bit strong, but otherwise, I couldn't fault this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thanks so much for this awesome review! We hope you can come back for a longer visit - Vienna is a GREAT place in the summer, what with all the beautiful weather & free festivals (Donaukanaltreiben, Donauinselfest, & Gürtelwalk, to name a few). Just sayin' ;). Until then, happy travelling!

22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

:) thank you! Come back soon!

20 Kwi 2017
9.4

I really like it here - the staff are very friendly and approachable it was comfy and the room was the biggest I've stayed in for only 6 people. My only issue is the shower works on this 30 second system which is bit odd but if it's to save water I understand. The breakfast is good first place I've stayed where they have soy milk available without even asking and I loved loved loved the waffles on the days when they were available and the wifi is great. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maddth
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
8.9

Really kind and helpful staff in a very cute hostel. There was a few different common areas to meet people including a small bar and outside area. The hostel is In a good location- only 5 minute walk to the metro. Plus good services including being able to do your own laundry! Would definitely recommend for others and we would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • amy0359
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

데스크직원분 한국말 섞어가며 설명해주시고 진짜 친절하세요ㅎㅎ호스텔은 처음이였는데 엄청 깨끗하고 넓어서 놀랬어요ㅎㅎ침대시트도 새거 주고 화장실도 여러개여서 붐비지도 않았어요. 락커있어서 체크아웃하고도 짐 보관해놓고 놀러다니고 1층에서 쉬기도하고 그랬어요. 다음에 비엔나 가도 요기 갈거에요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

고맙습니다!!!

19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Good place to relax, stayed in one of the rooms separated from the main building which was quiet. The hostel itself was very clean and had plenty of space and useful facilities including a bar, would definitely recommend and visit again. Staff was really cool, as well as the volunteers I met. Patrick was especially welcoming and helpful as the receptionist - Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Wir waren mit vier Personen im Hostel ind haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal des Hostels war total nett, lustig und es wurden viele Insiderinfos bzgl des Wienaufenthalts gegeben. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder einchecken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hotel. Very close to the metro. The staffs there are so nice and warm, the room is clean and tiny. I will recommend this hotel and choose it again next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.