Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 7879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 7879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
6.3

This hostel has a great vibe and some of the staff are super friendly. The common area is good and all areas are clean. Unfortunately though some of the rooms (I stayed in two due to a mistake by the hostel) are very small. The bunks were literally pressed against each other, meaning that my feet were touching my neighbour's during the night and neither of us was especially tall. Also, there was a very wide age range staying there when I stayed, with a bit of an older crowd than most hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
10.0

The staff was really helpful giving advice on where to go and what to see. They were very friendly and made sure we knew about all the amenities to take advantage of. The hostel was walking distance to the old town and city center. The hostel offered a great breakfast for a cheap price, had a bar with happy hour, and inside/outside sitting area to relax. We stayed in a private room which was quiet and clean and had its own bathroom. I would definitely recommend this place and would go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow. Thank you so much for your awesome review. That really made our day and is such a big reward for all the love and passion we put into our hostel. We are so happy, that you had a fantastic stay with us. We hope to see you again some other day :) Sunny greetings from your Ruthi-Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.6

I would definitely recommend this place. Close to the West station, very nice atmosphere and personnel, a lot of space, possibility to rent bikes at a good price. Yeah

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your nice comment and we are happy, that you enjoyed the time with our bikes. Vienna is absolutely awesome, when you explore it on a bike. We wish you a wonderful trip and maybe see you another time in our hostel! Sunny greetings from your Ruthi-Crew

13 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed at! Lovely warm welcome, place was buzzing but rooms were silent! Great kitchen with garden attached. Great communication from the staff prior to the visit and they now have a very useful (android only) app with information,maps and public transport planning feature. Comfiest beds ever....nice bedding too! All felt very well thought out and managed...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your lovely review and the perfect 10 :) You mentioned already basically all the things, that we also love so much about our hostel and we are very proud, that you already used our brand-new app. It will soon also launch on IOS :) All the best and safe travels from your Ruthi-Team

  • ollie_mchugh5478
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed at in a while. The facilities are amazing. Outdoor area is great, as it gives an opportunity to meet other travelers, as well as relaxing in the day. The location is good, and Vienna is amazing. Overall, the atomosphere is great, the staff were amazing, and I felt really at home. Would definitely stay again. Until next time guys...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We love the word "best" and if you felt like home here, that just makes our day. It should be a home from home :) So come back any time, hang out with us, chill at the bar and enjoy the beauty of Vienna. Until then all the best from your Ruthi-Crew

  • lidiare
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Genial, mejor que muchos hoteles. Buen ambiente aunque no disfrute mucho de la zona de bar. Volveré seguro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
10.0

The receptionists were great; the bar was good. Location good as well. Arrive early ish though cause you need to make your own bed which is a nuisance when your on the top bunk at 2am although, I stayed in 2 hostels in Vienna and both made us do that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your perfect rating. We are happy, that you had a great stay with us and we are happy, when you come back to us one day :) All the best from your Ruthi-Team

  • dianacoronadogutierrez8434
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Es un excelente hostal, en todo pero sobre todo por el personal realmente quieren ayudarte y lo hacen, se nota que les encanta su trabajo. Llegue toda estresada por una serie de inconvenientes pero ellos me ayudaron para que mi estancia en Viena fuera lo que me esperaba ¡Gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • analuzcavallini5204
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
6.3

normal. moslesto rstar en otro edificio ya que tenia que salir para ir a cocinar y demas... pero el cuarto impecable, grande y limpio. poca seguridad ya que la misma llve abria otros cuartos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
8.9

L'auberge est facile d'accès et à proximité des trams bus et métro, le personnel y est accueillant et est là pour répondre à vos questions. La literie est très bien ce qui n'est pas négligeable après une longue journée! De plus le lieu est sympathique et l'ambiance le soir au top, on y fait de jolies rencontres.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.