Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 7518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 7518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Great and clean facilities. Everything you would need you can find in the hostel, clean kitchen, a great bar with a happy hour (I recommend the Austrian Pale Ale or the hostel's own brew), bike rentals, and tons of other things. This was one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in, and it's also a great deal - especially considering that it's in Vienna! The staff was also wonderful, Patrick helped us a ton with booking bus tickets and giving us recommendations on what to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leilamariatoulmin9558
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.9

Absolutely loved the hostel! Lovely place really great atmosphere cute chill out areas and the staff were soo lovely! Recommend it to friends. The area isnt particularly interesting but there's plenty of places to eat very close by and is a nice enough street, but five minute walk to westbanhoff you can get to everything. DIFFICULT to find! GOOGLE MAPS WORKS FOR WALKING so just use that to find it because quando (reccomnded by them) was a nightmare for walking but great for public transport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed and I wish I could stay for longer because Vienna has so much to offer. The staff is super nice and helpful, they like to share travel tips and care about guests. Upon check in, they give you quite enough information about Vienna and the hostel itself. You even get free lemonade, cool for hot summer days! At night, there are always people chatting and having fun at the bar. But this hostel is a bit far from the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.7

O hostel muito bom. A equipe do Hostel sempre ajudando nas informações sobre a cidade de Viena. E tem bar com "Happy Hour".

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
10.0

It is really a nice place to stay, good location, ample facility, clean and friendly environment and Atmosphere, recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the top marks, we really appreciate it! Do come back and see us again sometime - until then, happy travelling!

14 Cze 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've visited. A fantastic surprise that was great for our Vienna visit. The social areas are always busy and it's great to be able to jam on a guitar or piano to kill some time. Location could not have been better, close to a metro that gets you to the city centre in 5-7 minutes. When we left, we wished we could've taken the hostel with us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • justinkuantang
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Most aesthetically pleasing hostel I've stayed at. The atmosphere was okay. But because they didn't have a hostel sponsored pub crawl, meeting people took a little more work. Still, pretty satisfied.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, thank you, we're happy to hear that you dug our look :). As for the pub crawl - we partner with The Travel Shack, a great little bar around the corner from our place - they've been running Vienna's most popular Backpacker's Pubcrawl for years, and so that's always our recommendation for our guests. I'm sorry to hear that you missed out - I guess you'll just have to come back & visit us again sometime ;). All the best, Your Ruthi Team

14 Cze 2017
8.3

There wasn't much activities/events offered by the hostel to encourage social interaction. Location is really good if you are planning to take the metro. Location is pretty far out if you are planning to walk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to review us :). I guess we're old fashioned, but we always figure that a nice cozy bar, a lovely garden (with a barbecue!), a big communal kitchen, and lots of stuff to play with (games, musical instruments) makes for the perfect environment to meet and get to know other travellers :). We generally like to keep things spontaneous (jams sessions in the common room, drinking games in the bar), but we do organize a 'family' meal for our guests on Thursdays each week, plus our partner-bar the Travel Shack (just around the corner) runs a Backpacker's Pup Crawl every day of the week. Maybe check it out the next time you're here :). Until then, all the best! - Your Ruthi Team

  • camipereira
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel ! Lo mejor, la chica de la recepción que hablaba español ! Una genia, nos sentimos bienvenidas ! Volveríamos ☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Friendly staff and visitors alike, in a great location allowing for both the walking traveler or those who prefer using transit to see everything Vienna has to offer. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We really hope to meet you again in Vienna :) All the best and safe travels from your Ruthensteiner-Team!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.