Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 5,863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 5,863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna Located at Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna, Vienna.
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
Austria
Vienna Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna
92% 5863
48.1936852 16.3354897
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
9.4

This place was great. It was extremely clean and I had no problems with anything. The staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating. My friends and I reserved a room for all of us and it was nice not having to share the bathroom with a whole floor of people. We really enjoyed our stay and I would recommend this hostel to others staying in the area!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.7

very nice hostel , very clean good place to relax not really the place to party

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
9.7

One of best hostels I've stayed at. They have everything a hostel goer is looking for and staff to back it up. Great stay and will miss being there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

No complaints really ! This hostel has a great location (walking distance to centre if you like walks), and it's got a great vibe. We've met a ton of great people there over just a 2 night stay ! We also love the fact you can leave your baggage there for free after checkout too. The kitchen is well equipped, the garden is fabulous, internet works well, rooms and common areas are clean. The breakfast is not included in the price like in some of other hostels, but overall the price is pretty good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

Fantastic place absolutely loved it! Nice little kitchen, laundry facilities, decent sized lockers, staff were so helpful. Really close to supermarkets and station so easy to get around city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

Everything about our stay was really good. Staff are helpful and friendly, and the kitchen is really good and spacious. It is a big hostel so the atmosphere lacks a little in terms of sociability.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for this awesome review! As for 'sociability', you must have hit an off night - our common room & bar are usually hoping with travelers getting to know each other, jamming together on our instruments, planning a cooking session together in the kitchen... Come back again, I promise you won't be disappointed!

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

very satisfied with our stay. first of all, we were given a free upgrade to a room with private bath :) the location was great and room was clean and affordable. I liked it that the hostel is eco-friendly - lights were motion-sensored. the common area was lively with guests playing free games and musical instruments. the hostel provided bike rental - plus point! they also had very delicious homemade lemonade! the staff were all very friendly and helpful. common kitchen was well equipped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much! Come back for a nice cool glass of elderflower lemonade anytime you're in town :).

27 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is my second stay. I would not consider staying anywhere else in Vienna. The staff is outstanding and the location is great. The guests are convivial and the facilities are a comfort. Michael

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much, Michael! We'll look forward to your next visit :).

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with the greatest people, both travellers and staff. The common area/bar has a great atmosphere every evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 55 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great location, staff and facilities. Cool atmosphere downstairs at the bar. Top hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.