Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 5,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 5,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna Located at Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna, Vienna.
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
Austria
Vienna Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna
92% 5943
48.1936852 16.3354897
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
6.6

It's a good hostel if you like the 'air bnb' style accomodation. For people who like to be in a better location with better facilities...go further into the city district. It's s good place to meet new people...especially loved the bar man from Estonia. So lovely and makes the best mojitos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hmmm...I wonder, are you sure you have the right hostel? We're really more of a classic backpacker's hostel than an 'airbnb' style place, with all the amenities that go along with that - a big guest kitchen, a nice garden where folks can chill & get to know each other, in-house bike rental, a book trade & musical instrument library, and of course a great bar, with bartenders from all around the world - the UK, Brazil, Columbia, Portugal - but no one from Estonia! We do make killer mojitos, though ;). Thanks for staying with us in any case!

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels I've been to. Very clean! The staff is super nice, they helped us with whatever, whenever. Even though it is not located in the strict centre, it is close to Westbahnhof from where you have good connections to almost everywhere in Vienna. You can rent bikes in the hostel, which I strongly recommend (really nice ones for 10eur/day), and you get fast from one point to the other.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.7

The location is a little bit far from the train station and city center, but it's not a problem if you take the metro or bus.Except this, it's nearly perfect, garden, musical instruments and helpful stuff. All of these made me feel cozy staying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for this review - making people feel cozy is what our hostel is all about :). As for our location - we're actually just a 5 minute walk from the Western Train Station, a major public transport hub. We're also just around the corner from the lovely Mariahilferstrasse shopping avenue (the 'Mahü' as it's known to locals), a beloved Viennese hang-out and mostly-car-free urban paradise. The Mähu stretches all the way from the Western Train Station to the Museumsquartier, a stone’s throw away from the Imperial Palace & the very heart of medieval Vienna - a not-to-be-missed part of any Vienna visit :). Thanks again, and happy travelling!

18 Maj 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes zentral am Westbahnhof gelegenes Hostel. Die Innenhöfe sind toll, dort kann man den Tag sehr ruhig ausklingen lassen. Insgesamt sehr sauber und das nette Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit. Empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
8.9

I thoroughly recommend Ruthensteiner Hostel to anyone regardless of nationality,gender or age,probably the best hostel experience I've had.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal. Muy bueno si viajas solo. El desayuno no está incluido. El bar es muy agradable e ir ahí es una oportunidad para conocer gente nueva. Hay algunos lugares para comer muy cerca (no tanto cosas típicas, pero cosas baratas). Está muy cerca de una estación de metro. Recomiendo comprar un ticket de 24 o 48 horas de acuerdo a la estadía (el transporte público en Vienna es muy cómodo y muy fácil de utilizar).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • waris1987
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Gery good facilities and clean. Easily access by metro and you can easily get to schonbrunn with tram 58. Great atmosphere, met some good people here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.4

Found this hostel to be really lovely as a solo traveler. Lockers were abundant and free, both in the courtyard pre/post checkout and in the rooms. Guests were friendly, and the proximity to the train station was excellent when carrying a heavy backpack.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks, I really enjoyed reading your review! Providing solo travelers with a great place to put up their feet is one of our goals&joys - it's you guys, on the road with just yourself (and your heavy pack!) that make hosteling into the awesome social experience that it is :). So come schlep that backpack on over anytime, we'll be here for you. Until then, happy traveling! - Courtney

13 Maj 2016
8.9

Pulito , unico neo posizione non centralissima bisogna usare la metro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.6

Es ist ein sehr schönes Hostel in dem es sich gut ein paar Tage aushalten lässt. Schade fanden wir nur, dass das Frühstück doch ein bischen einfach gehalten war. Die sanitären Anlagen sind sehr sauber und das Personal freundlich. Viele kleine Details helfen einem, sich sofort wohl zu fühlen. Wer für ein bischen mehr Komfort bereit ist, auch mehr Geld auszugeben, ist hier gut aufgehoben!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.