Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 3,987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 3,987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
93% 3987
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Location is really good for the old Medina/markets. Staff are excellent, friendly and helpful. Stopping the Outsiders getting into the hostel is good but genuine security of rooms is a more of a slack approach. Wifi only works in the central part of the hostel and access to plugs in rooms are limited but over all the hostel is excellent, with a great terrace (two), sisha and good vibes. When locating don't go by Maps.me, use google maps instead for correct location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

Sehr buntes freundliches Hostel, einem wird in allen Bereichen geholfen. Manchmal muss man ein bisschen warten. Insgesamt sehr gut, haben unseren Aufenthalt hier verlängert :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Magnifique riad très bien situé près de la place Jamaa El Fna. Personnel sympatique et accommodant! J'y retournerais sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariahhenderson95
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here at this hostel! The facilities are great, but what really made my stay awesome was the staff. They went above & beyond to make sure that I had a great stay in Marrakech. Shout out to Ali, who helped me book an amazing tour to the Sahara & gave me lots of information and advice about Morocco! 100% recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for a lovely place to stay in this country!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

This Hostel is super clean, and the staff are really friendly. was sleeping in a 6 bed dorm and was afraid it would be a noisy experience. But the room was so queit and calm placed in a room far away from all the hostel-life. Perfect! THe hostel itself is placed in an old Riad. The decoration is quit hostel-like and not really oldschool marrocean, but the atmosphere is nice with a big roof top terrace to enjoy the nights. September seems to be the perfect time to visit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

A great experiance, would recommend it to anyone looking for a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Staff were very friendly and made getting around very easy! Breakfast is also great value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jappelbaum20
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and the best in Marrakesh. Amazing rooftop balcony, great staff, free breakfast, great location, super social hostel, couldn't ask for anything more. Definitely stay here!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at the hostel although I spent less that 24 hours staying there. The staff is amazing and very welcoming. It seems that the ladies are always busy cleaning, that's how dedicated they are. The free breakfast is also great and don't forget the atay b-nana! (mint tea). Will stay again :))))))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay which include yummy breakfaat and staff especially Ali has been very helpful with very positive attitude and always smiling and has great knowledge of facility in Morocco. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.