Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ekwador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, amazing kitchen, very good to socialize, the owner and volunteers are very friendly and helfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • watto10
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 77 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
10.0

This is a fantastically well run hostel. Owner and staff care about guests and explain everything about Quito upon check-in. Beds are amongst the most comfortable I've come across. Bathrooms are always clean and have hot showers. The best lockers I've seen in a hostel (so big!). Location is great, set within borders of the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rmgomez12
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel if you want to relax and get a good night's sleep. Beds are really comfortable. The rooms are clean. Huge lockers. Good kitchen. Not much happening when I was there though. Probably not the hostel to go to for socializing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean!! Great showers (and lots of hot water), very well equipped kitchen, and large and comfortable beds (it's also nice and quiet at night so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep)! The owner is very helpful and great to talk to also! This is a fabulous hostel and my girlfriend and I would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.7

El lugar es excelente, queda cerca al centro histórico y a otros hostales. Aunque no ofrecen planes, siempre recomiendan muy buenas actividades y tienen alianzas con otros lugares para asistir a distintas actividades. Te ayudan con el transporte al aeropuerto. Muy buen lugar, 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Hot water, great staff and the most comfortable beds. Located in Old town, it is ideally located to plan most of your trips in Quito and Ecuador in general. Had lots of info on all possible trips to do, owner was very helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Super nice quiet hostel, near old city center. Lots of information for tours and stuff to do around, e.g galapagos islands, including an extensive Lonely Planet collection. Nice chill areas, television with tons of DVDs. 2 internet computers, good fast WiFi. Clean toilets/showers, hot showers, big and well equipped kitchen. Owner took real good care of me when I had food poisoning from market food. Will definitely stay here again on my next stop in Quito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Really nice facilities and owner, gave us great directions to things to do in the city and was generally a great resource. It was pretty centrally located, the facilities were great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Really fantastic and peaceful hostel. The hostel crew was the best. I think, that this kitchen has better equipment like my kitchen in my home in Germany hahah. The view from the roof terrace was great. You feel like home. Of course the basic requirements like cleanliness was top. That is a high-class people. First address in Quito for a good and relaxing time. Highly recommended! Thanks S. and O. For my fantastic time there! Greetings C.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
9.1

The main Street nearby is under construction so there's a lot of traffic routed onto the hostels street. Other than that it's very quiet and has a wonderful fully stocked kitchen. Walking distance to some restaurants and supermarkets. About 20-30 min walk to bars and more food. Very close to old Town. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.