Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ekwador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
94% 855
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
9.1

Great place, very close to the old town and the ecovia stop. Safe neighborhood. Nice shared areas and clean, well equipped kitchen. We were also able to store our bags in a closed room before we left which was great. Room was perfect with a comfy bed with many blankets for when it gets cold. The street could be a little loud on the weekend but we love seeing all the party buses drive by. Would absolutely recommend and stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.4

Nice small hostel with really friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. Great location too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
10.0

I found the staff friendly, competent, welcoming and helpful. Thanks to Sandra and her staff for making me feel completely at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
10.0

很舒服的店,安静,推荐的tour也非常棒。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
10.0

This hostel was a home away from home. The volunteer staff were all so helpful and friendly, the kitchen was the best equipped kitchen during my whole trip, and the living area with the TV and an insane amount of DVDs was the perfect way to wind down and relax. Also the bunk beds (although not having ladders to top bunks, only downside) were some of the comfiest beds you will ever experience. STAY THERE!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
9.1

I actually stayed at Hostel Revolution for 8 nights (October 2016). Despite there being major renovations underway while I was there--pipe replacements, tile cutting, etc.--I had a nice stay. Sandra, the owner, has done a great job creating a homey and welcoming atmosphere. The best part about this hostel is that the dorm rooms are spacious and quiet, with comfortable beds. Also, the showers are warm, and the common spaces are clean and well-equipped. I loved the San Blas neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Quito - I will certainly be returning. The staff are exceptionally friendly. The hostel itself is cozy and on the smaller side compared to other nearby hostels - which is nice. The bedrooms and bathrooms are cleaned everyday. Quito is a noisey city, so the noise from the street can be heard, but it's not so bad. Easy ~10 minute walk to the old town & more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with very comfortable beds, nice and big kitchen with all utensils needed, very close to the old town, helpful staff, for an interesting price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. The beds are super comfortable. There is access to computers and the internet speed is super fast. Great value for your money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
9.7

Absolut empfehlenswert !!! Ein total nettes, sauberes, gemütliches mit den besten Betten, die ich bisher in einem Hostel hatte, mit absolut freundlichen Mitarbeitern, kleines Hostel. Perfekt!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.