Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ekwador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.1

The hostel is very nice, close to every sight attraction. There is plenty of information given to you at the hostel and the hosts are pretty helpful. The kitchen and bathrooms/showers are nice. Every room and bed is cleaned every morning and the bathrooms are cleaned a few times a day. Very nice people we met through there on the balcony that offers a decent view for the price you pay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, el personal muy amable, el lugar limpio. Los servicios están muy bien. Un ambiente agradable y acogedor. Definitivamente si regresaría nuevamente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
9.7

We loved our stay there. The hostel is very clean, the showers are hot, very close to the historical center. The owner is very nice, always smiling and trying to help. I will recommend to all my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Grandioses Hostel, bei dem alles stimmt. Sandra hat viel Arbeit in ihr Hostel gesteckt und ist mit Herzblut bei der Sache. Saubere, schöne Räume und viele Duschen/WCs. 2 PCs helfen beim Planen der Weiterreise. Die unglaublich gut ausgestattete Küche ist zudem noch super sauber und lädt zum gemeinsamen Kochen ein. Gemütliche Gemeinschaftsräume runden das Hostel ab. Man erreicht den nächsten Metrobus und Supermarkt sehr schnell. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.7

Sehr sauberes Hostel mit den bequemsten Betten, die ich bisher auf meiner Reise hatte. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet und alles sehr sauber. Zudem richtig gutes Internet. 15 min Fußweg in die Altstadt und ca 25 min in das neue Viertel mit vielen Cafés, Restaurants und Bars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my short time at Hostel Revolution a lot. The owner Sandra makes is friendly, super helpful, social and runs the hostel perfectly. The beds are super comfy and have the really nice duvets to keep out the Quito cold. The showers are always hot and clean!! The location is good, near everything you need to be near and has a supermarket close enough that if you want to cook in the very well equiped kitchen you can. I can really recommend this hostel a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
10.0

Very clean and calm Hostel near the historical Centre of Quito. The owner Sandra is very kind and helpful. There is a kitchen with all you need and a nice rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

This is such a great hostel! Comfy beds with big blankets, bathrooms and common areas are immaculate, the wifi is strong in the dorms, the kitchen is huge and Sandra, the owner, is one of the nicest people I've met in my travels. The location is pretty much exactly between the historical centre and also Mariscal. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Wonderful place! Super clean and well attended to. The owner, Sandra, has so much personality and puts her heart into welcoming everyone and making their stay in Quito complete. Lots of advice on what to do and see in the city and nearby. Great staff and friendly volunteers. Had a very delicious Christmas dinner with good company. Thanks for everything guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
9.7

If your looking for a wonderfully comfortable bed, great staff, not a part house - this is a great stop over.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.