Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ekwador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
94% 816
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
9.1

The beds here are the best I have experienced in South America and the owner/manager is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions. Great place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Hot showers, big lockers, great wifi, big comfy beds, and great host! Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Ticks all the boxes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
9.7

The beds are AMAZING - extremely comfortable and warm. Sandra, the owner, is super friendly and helpful. The kitchen is well-equipped, I didn't cook but saw lots of other guests cooking. Great location in the historic center, just a 10 min walk from the Mercado Central and lots of great parks. There's a TV room with tons of movies. Not a party hostel (thank god), but lots of friendly guests!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.7

The owner Sandra is very friendly and helpful. And always has an open ear for you. We had a very cosy private double bed room. The kitchen is very good equipped and super clean. Thanks for everything Sandra!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Overall great hostel. Super clean, safe,, nice beds, reliably hot showers, excellent wifi. There's a full kitchen with real (not instant) coffee every morning. I stayed here almost a week and had a great time. The atmosphere was social without being a party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my time here. It's a small hostel, which in itself comes its pros and cons. The place is super clean, Sandra is always around ready to lend a helping hand and making the place feel safer, and the location is great (I would definitely recommend staying in Old Town). Although there are common rooms, when it's quiet it's harder to meet people (or at least ones who might want to do the safe things as you) and there's a few things lacking purely based on size. Perfect for a quieter stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
6.9

el lugar esta bien ubicado, es un poco antiguo pero está bastante limpio. Debería ser un poco mas barato para lo que ofrecen ya que no incluye desayuno ni nada mas. Te informan bien de los lugares peligrosos y como llegar a los lugares turísticos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Hostal revolution was a great histal to stay. Sandra the owner goes out of her way to help everyone who arrived and answer the plethera of questions. I even witnessed her track down a lost phone which was left in a cab! The kitchen is well equipped and the place is clean clean clean. Beds are super comfortable, showers hot, and wifi good. It is not a party histal but still very social and a great place to stay and chill. Recommend for anyone visiting quito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Great little place in Quito. The place clean and the staff really helpful, including really detailed information for stuff to do around town. Kitchen was crazy nice for hostel standards. It has more a fun atmosphere than a party place (both party districts are a $3 cab ride away).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.