Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very friendly chill atmosphere. Breakfast and dinner included!! Nice pool. We asked the staff to turn down the loud music (which goes until 2 am) , and they did!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
6.3

They are not joking when they call this place a party hostel. They blast club music all hours of the day. The main guy spends much of the day walking around not wearing a shirt, dj-ing, and hitting on every attractive girl (dude is pretty creepy). Other than that, pool area is fun and it seems like there is a party there every night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
7.1

El personal estubo magnificamente. Solo que en el web no dice que hay musica todo el dia, no dejaron descanzar los dias que me quede, los que llegaban de un club se la seguian.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • celineroundtheworld2545
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

A bit grimy, but the atmosphere here makes up for whatever it lacks! The location is very convenient to buses to the beach, also the bus station for airport transfer, as well as short walking distance to a fun strip of bars if you want to experience real local nightlife. Free meals and tequila toast just add to the fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Kirstenleiiin
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
6.6

Im großen und ganzen ist das Hostel ganz cool. Der Pool und der kleine Gärten mit Hängematte, lädt zum chillen ein:) leider steht dir Zimmertür immer auf und du bekommst auch keinen Zimmerschlüssel. Es war ok für 2 Nächte :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel with a very social atmosphere. I ended up meeting 8 other solo travellers here and we ended up travelling together for a while. Unfortunately breakfast did not have a vegetarian option, but they always had an option for dinner which is good. Showers are cold but Cancun is humid anyway. Staff are super friendly and even came out with us each night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
8.3

If you wanna make some friends, you should go to this place for party:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

The location is perfect- next to the bus stop if you want to go to the hotel zone or the beach but far enough away that people actually speak Spanish and cheap drinks/food can be found within walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful. I found it to be a good mix- you could be social and party if you want or just chill on the couches. Design is like a funky house, its definitely one of my favorite hostels ever. Thanks guys! And shout out to kithen staff for the dinners!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
8.0

Fue muy buena estancia... cena muy rica.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
7.1

top: l'ostello è accogliente, il personale gentile e disponibile, l'atmosfera è amichevole e si respira sempre aria di festa, colazione e cena incluse, aria condizionata, wifi down: mancava l'acqua calda, un solo bagno per la camerata da 6, la pulizia potrebbe essere migliore, non è consentito usare la cucina, musica assordante dalle 8 di mattina fino alle 3 di notte, l'acqua della piscina era verde

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.