Hostelworld.com

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun, Meksyk
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel Quetzal Located at CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO
81% 1671
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
6.0

- nice free breakf & dinner. Close to busstation, good to socialize -staff can be a little more friendly, did not feel welcome at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.3

Quetzal really is a party hostel, dinner is included, comes with a shot of tequila before. Then you usually go out to the zona hotelera to party (about 10-15 min by bus). The bus terminal to almost any city is a 10 min walk, helps you get around. The hostel could be cleaner but for 1-2 nights it's okay. They have a terrace and a pool. There is a big plaza around the corner with loads of street food and live music, a lot of fun! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
10.0

It was amazing! If you want party, make new friends and enjoy the best of Cancún, just go! Staff is WOW, I loved!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.3

My stay at Hostel Quetzal was great, until I found out that I paid triple what everyone else there was paying. Apparently the owner can change it when ever they feel, but for it to go from over $40 one week to $13 the next is a bit ridiculous. This aside, I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were cleaned every day, beds were made and bathrooms spotless. Lots of friendly people constantly coming and going, and the pool was awesome too!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
8.9

Hostel has a great community vibe, the outside pool is really nice! Dorms are a comfortable size with AC and cleaned every day. Loved the hammocks in their own courtyard was a bonus! Amazing free communal dinners with a tequila shot

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
4.0

BORING! Very bad hostel when you compare to the equivalent in Cancun and in Riviere Maya. The staff is not helpful at all, does not indicate anything to do in Cancun when we arrived. They also seemed to be way more helpful with girls than guys.....strangely I had the feeling they try everything to hook up with girls going there. Everyone had the same sort of feeling when I spoke with the other guest. The toilet on the morning could not flush. Avoid that hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

The staff is friendly and you meet people from all over the world, walking distance from beach

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

If you want to party this is the hostel to go to. Free dinners in the evening before the staff organise nights out at the main clubs or just drink at the pool all day. Also located in nice local area with a market and a dozen food stalls and local bars. Surprisingly quiet at night when you decide to sleep in even though some guests stay and drink at hostel late into night. Very clean and professional

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Space in showroom is a little small.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, the included dinner is good to get everyone together and chatting before heading to a club, although wouldn't call it a party hostel, mainly a pre-drink hostel. Would be good for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.