Hostelworld.com

Hostel Quetzal

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel Quetzal Located at Orquideas N 10, , Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 Orquideas N� 10
81% 1653
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Space in showroom is a little small.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, the included dinner is good to get everyone together and chatting before heading to a club, although wouldn't call it a party hostel, mainly a pre-drink hostel. Would be good for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

I don't drink alcohol, but I still loved this hostel. Great people, friendly vibe, group dinners, CLOSE PROXIMITY TO AMAZING TACO STANDS, a pool, decent security. There's a lot of good stuff going on at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emurray4986
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
7.1

Good hostel for meeting people, lots of fun and atmosphere for a party. The location isn't great as you need to taxi in and out from all the clubs, fine on the way there as everyone goes as a group, but a lot of people had bad experiences catching taxis back alone while I was there. You need to come back with others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Had a very enjoyable stay and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good time. The staff did a fantastic job of getting everyone together and involved.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Hostel Quetzal is a great place to stay if you are heading to Cancun but want a more authentic Mexican experience than the super Americanized "hotel zone" offers. The neighborhood can look a little sketchy at first glance, but I am a 30 year old gay man who has stayed there twice now, and I can promise you I never felt uncomfortable or unsafe for so much as a second. It is conveniently located next to a festive outdoor market, a grocery store, and restaurants/bars. Love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel - staff are really fun and friendly. Great social atmosphere and managed to make some friends to party with and go sightseeing with. The hostel offers tours to key cultural places for a decent price and also nights out to the big clubs in cancún! I'm definitely coming back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
9.1

Excellent atmosphere, good to know new people, truly recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
8.3

Excelente ambiente, buena música, terraza y piscina. Sirven desayuno y cena!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
7.1

Bit of a dive but if your only staying there for 2 nights like we did then it's perfect. Really friendly and easy to meet people. Run activities most nights and we enjoyed a family hostel dinner which was nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.