Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,757 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,757 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel Quetzal Located at CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO
80% 1757
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
9.4

The beds are are really uncomfortable. But you get free breakfast and dinner which is NOT enough at all and when we were there it wasn't that tasty. The atmosphere is awesome though. You have dinner together outside at a lange table and everyone gets to know each other easily. You also have lockers in your room and a Pool outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.3

The food is good (they will even cater for vegetarians) and this is a great hostel to meet people. However take extremely good care of your belongings! During my 3 day stay a pair of my shorts, my flip flops and my handbag mysteriously vanished! My iPhone (in said "lost" handbag) was retrieved using "find my iPhone" and with the help of other guests but I'm now without my debit card and other personal items. The bag didn't leave the hostel and the staff were very dismissive and unhelpful :-(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • evadeluis1406
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Este hostel es lindo, limpio y bien ubicado pero lo mejor de todo es su staff! Ni las paredes, ni la piscina, ni las camas, el personal que trabaja es lo maximo. Una flota de 3 argentinos y 2 españoles...con esa mezcla...¿¿qué puede salir mal?? Si quieres pasarla bien, no lo dudes mas! Hostel Quetzal es tu lugar. Si buscas paz y tranquilidad, sigue buscando! :) Gracias banda! Un fuerte abrazo de los palentinos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel was great and had an a really good vibe as the staff really encouraged the partying, where a pool party was a common occurence. Only negative was that several things went missing after the cleaners had cleaned the rooms, where it was very obvious that they had gone through your bag. However the hostel does provide lockers to store valuables. So aslong as valuables are locked away it isn't an issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • charlespbf
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.4

O melhor hostel party! Ótimo Hostel e staff, ambiente perfeito para integração entre os hóspedes. Tem café da manhã e jantar incluídos, e também alguns petiscos depois do jantar, o que já é um diferencial, também costumam oferecer uma rodada de shots de bebidas para animar a galera. Normalmente tem festa no próprio hostel (área da piscina) ou o staff organiza a ida a uma boate na Zona Hoteleira (incluindo o transporte de ida). Ponto a melhorar: quantidade de tomadas disponíveis no quarto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
6.6

For me there were positives and negatives. It was clean and there was loads of Space in the dorm. There were lockers too. The noise coming from downstairs was a bit uncalled for though and the owner made me feel uncomfortable by telling me to 'be sociable' and go drinking when I was only staying there one night. The 'free dinner' turned out to be two slices of cold pizza, and there was no water filter. Way too much of a party hostel for me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

AMAZING !!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
8.6

Really is a party hostel! Lots of fun and great place to meet people. The bathrooms weren't the best and none of the toilets flushed while we were there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Hostel Quetzal is probably the no.1 party hostel in Cancun! We had such a great time there. The staff is super cool and always makes sure you have a good time. They brought us to the popular nightclubs and hosted pregames in the yard. Me and my friend stayed in a private room which was great! The only negative things I have to say is that the airport pick up is a lie... and the breakfast could be better. I'd definitely recommend staying here if you're looking for good party and new friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicanica
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.1

TOP! I went to another hostel for one night and I couldn't wait to go back to this one again! Comfortable and friendly. Party every night, it's not for who want to sleep. I traveled alone but I love beeing around people and there I found easygoing people willing to share part of the trip with me all around the area. The staff is super nice. Meals are ok and it's clean. It's close to the bus stop where you'll wait the bus to the beach (20 mins). The buses are frequent and there's no h

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.