Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Prague Tyn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay, thanks a lot!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
7.7

It was a slight inconvenience that the hostel did not accept credit card payments, and did not have the correct denominations to give us change for our cash payment (once we had to go and draw money out). This caused for a lot of confusion as a few of us paid, and then we had to work out the money owed later. It would be much easier if the hostel accepted card, or carried adequate change for cash payments.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.3

Actually for Old Prague Hostel, a sister business to Tyn. I was transferred to it when Tyn turned out to be full. The hostels are in the heart of Prague's old town, only a few minutes walk to the Old Town square. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They had great advice and offered discounted tours. Very good value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
9.7

케리어를 넣기에는 살짝 공간이 모잘라 아쉬웠으나 가격도 저렴하고 위치도 좋았으며 3분거리에는 천문시계탑이있어 매우 좋았음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Prague. Not far from Charles Bridge and almost in the Old Town Square, it is located perfectly! Annie one of the staff members gave so much information on places to eat and drink wheb we checked in, really friendly and helpful staff! The kitchen and common room were always very clean as were the bedrooms and bathrooms. Breakfast in the morning was very nice also

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Muy buena ubicación, adicionalmente el precio está muy bien e incluye desayuno

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.6

Zentraler geht es bald nicht mehr. Preislich ebenfalls unschlagbar. Für ein Hostel sehr sauber. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Wenn nochmal Prag dann gerne wieder im Tyn.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.1

No es preciso molestarse en consultar guias. Basta salir a la calle y, en 500 metros a la redonda, tienes la mayor parte de los lugares que no hay que perderse en Praga. La acogida por parte de los miembros del staff, cariñosa y profesional. El lugar, limpio y silencioso. Si puedo, volveré

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.9

A hostel with top quality location and friendly stuff. Unfortunately I couldn't pay in euro like it was told during the reservation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.6

Really friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms. Only one shower and one bathroom per gender for the floor... no outlet reachable from the top bunk. Lockers were good. Good hangout. Free breakfast and sandwich was good.. No bar or restaurant so it's not the most fun atmosphere but there's so many bars and clubs in Prague that that doesn't matter too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.