Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Prague Tyn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.6

The location of the hostel is the best location possible. Area is quiet and walk a block and all the attractions are all close by. The hostel has a code to get in, then a code to get to the side of your rooms, then finally your key to your room. At no time did I feel unsafe. During my stay there were people that were going out and they were pretty loud inside the lounge area, but since it is in the basement I wasn't able to hear them once in my room. Overall, great location and great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.4

If you are in Prague for late night drinking and rowdiness Tyn Hostel is not for you. For travelers interested in cleanliness, peace, and security you will like it. It has in my opinion the best location one could hope for and it is reasonably priced. The staff can be a little strict but as in all hostels they have to put up with a lot of difficult customers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
8.6

Bathrooms are really small (it is hard to take a shower without elbowing the box) and were found dirty at times, but the overall experience at the hostel is very good. The staff is helpful and it is handsomely located nearby the main places in Old Prague.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
8.9

The room is really hot!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
6.6

Location is amazing but the actual hostel isn't (and I have stayed in many). If you're a girl the bathroom experience is lovely, but guys aren't put into shared and quite rank showers. The rooms are tiny and the beds are uncomfortable. We checked out after one night and used an air bnb and got an apartment in the same location for the same price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
7.1

Lage super , zuwenig Toiletten , einen Stuhl oder Hocker auf dem Zimmer wär gut . Dusche ließ sich schlecht einstellen und es war sehr laut . Türen gehen nur knallend zu , allles andere sehr hellhörig .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • AlejandroSRey
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Estoy muy arrepentido de haber pasado solo una noche en este lugar, realmente muy bueno, e personal es muy amable, ubicación y seguridad del hostel excelente. Sin duda lo recomiendo y volvería mil veces! Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in an excellent spot. Good shower and bathroom facilities. Was quite loud at times throughout the night but was right outside a restaurant/bar so can be expected. Would defiantly stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
7.7

Lage des Hostels war überragend . Preislich natürlich auch sehr günstig... Aber Betten sind so billige durchgelegene Schaumstoffmatrazen, 1 Toilette für ca 20 Leute . Duschen im Flur und sehr schwer einzustellen. Frühstück ist spartanisch aber wenn man abends feiern war , ausreichend . Als letzten Kritikpunkt möchte ich noch anbringen , dass man nur per Cash zahlen kann was bei einer Gruppe von 20 Leuten schon jede Menge Geld ist. Ablauf war sonst Reibungslos!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
7.1

I walked out. Took a look at the facilities and sat in the common area for a bit and left. The location and security is great. But the rooms, beds and common area was brutal. The common area was like a dungeon. The beds and sheets were old and dirty. The washrooms again dirty and not private. I wasn't able to even close and lock the door. They also got my booking wrong and had to move me for my last night. As a solo travel, I was uncomfortable and didn't want to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.