Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,079 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,079 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
89% 1079
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2016
2.0

There is the staff that work is slow. Check-in takes time very much. I make only an unnecessary talk and do not readily lead you to the room. In addition, it is angry if in the room in time for cleaning. The distance to a hostel is a scary atmosphere, too. Because a kitchen is dirty, and it is small, I have a hard time to cook. Because I play music in a lobby until midnight, it is noisy and cannot sleep. I want to never stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Cozy, clean hostel with very kind staff, perfect to discover Pisa and have a sleep almost if you were at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Pros: Really close to Pisa Tower (5min walk), AC works fine, bed is comfortable, good hot shower, clean and quiet. Cons: pillow too hard and big (in my opinion) couldn't sleep well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.7

The overall quality of the hostel was great! The location is impeccable. It is located very close to the Pisa S. Rossore Train Station and a stone's throw from the Leaning Tower itself. Everything was clean and everyone friendly. The back patio and terrace are a great place to have a nice breakfast or a relaxing evening. One thing, though, is the kitchen is quite cramped a lacks a stove top, so don't plan on cooking anything substantial. Other than that, I highly recommended it! ^_^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione e personale cordiale e disponibile!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
10.0

I couldn't recommend this hostel enough. It's definitely not a party hostel, but on an evening there's always a nice group of backpackers ready to socialise & have a drink. The environment is clean, comfy, and inviting. I especially liked the roof terrace, which is a great place to eat your evening meal and mix with the other guests. The very best thing about this hostel though was the small staff team and the owner/manager. Always friendly and always with a smile for you. Stay here if poss!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

ottimo ostello...bel servizio...e cortesia...con tutti confort...personale ottimo..complimenti..molto accogliente davvero...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.4

Super nice people there, really clean with a nice terrace & backyard. Right next to the tower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
7.4

Stone throw away from the leaning tower of Pisa. Instructions how to get there were simple and easy. Lovely garden terrace, but bathrooms not too great. And a lot of power cuts!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Everything good but is umbeluvible than you guys has problem with power all nite in summer timbe no air conditination in all nite . Is no good.mate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.