Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,062 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,062 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
90% 1062
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Wonderful location, with free wifi in rooms as well as air conditioning! Felt very safe with lockers in rooms. Only downside is the lack of toilets and showers, with only two shared between many people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

A very beautiful hostel near by the Pisa Tower (really, really closer: 2 minutes walking). It's a very proper and comfortable place: a very big common area, a fantastic reception, a very efficient security system and perfect sized rooms (with climatization by nights). Antonio was so kind an patient with me. I was very happy to be in this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Super cute place. Staff was incredible nice! Place was clean and well maintained. Wifi in our room worked great. Includes AC but it doesn't work the best. Great location! You can see the Pisa Tower right when you walk outside on the street. 30 min walk from the train station but it's a straight shot through little streets with a lot of restaurants and shops so it's an enjoyable walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación y los recepcionistas muy amables :) Se encuentra literalmente atras de la torre de Pisa Exclente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. It is a bit far from central station but close to the Tower. It would be good also if they also had breakfast. Nice garden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Just the best hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.4

호스텔에서 피사의 사탑까지 약7분이면 가는 아주 가까운 거리라 좋았어요! 방, 화장실 모두 깨끗하고 개인 사물함도 있어서 좋았습니다 직원분도 매우 친절했습니다ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovey staff!!! So helpful and kind. I highly recommend this place, as its 5 minutes walking distance to the leaning tower! Good wifi! Also, gorgeous backyard terrace!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ragnhildgjerde
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Very good location, right next to the Pisa tower! Very cleen as well. The staff were so nice and helpful!!! Highly recomended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Great hostel, fabulous location. Friendly staff and clean facilities. 100% recommend anyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.