Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

A really beautiful hostel in an old colonial building in a perfect location - right at the plaza Trinidad - with very nice staff! Perfect to discover the city from there and enjoy the evening at the plaza!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

I highly, highly, highly recommend this hostel! I love the Getsamani neighborhood in Cartagena and they are right where all the action is! You never know what's going to happen outside in the Trinidad Plaza! We did a samba class Out there once with tons of people! The staff is super kind and helpful! Really easy to meet people here too. Bathrooms could be and issue once in awhile but nothing really to complain about there's just three. I love this place! Please check it out for your sake!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice, chilled hostel - social enough to make some friends but certainly not a party hostel (which is what we liked). The staff are so friendly and always smile and say hello. Breakfast was great each morning. Only annoying thing was paying 5 pesos per night for luggage storage if you decide to do a trip somewhere. Would definitely recommend though :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great stay with plenty of space for everyone. A/c in the rooms, which you need in Cartagena. The place was clean, and the beds redone for you even if you stayed two nights. The area is bustling with people but you barely hear anything. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
9.7

The location of this hostel is perfect if you want to experience the getsemani area and a short walk (under 10 minutes) to the old city! Breakfast was good, the staff was friendly and accommodating and the vibe was cool :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
8.0

Im 5er - Zimmer war es schon sehr eng.. die Anordnung der Betten sehr gequetscht.. ansonsten nett.. aber etwas teuer

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
9.7

Nice chilled vibe. We stayed in the four bed dorm. Five bed looked a little squished. Great location by plaza Trinidad, perfect for watching the world go by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Papaya! The staff could not be friendlier - we loved them! The place was cozy and clean with comfortable beds and a great breakfast! It is right in the middle of the coolest neighbourhood in Cartagena and is right beside some of the best restaurants in the city, as well as Plaza de la Santisima Trinidad, which comes alive every night. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.0

Shower is really nice! Staff not so smiling. Lockers not so safe, you can access them if you move the matrasses.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
8.3

Staff is not very social or inviting, except for Julia, who always has a smile on her face. They all only speak spanish (fine for me, not my sister). The atmosphere is truly lacking. There is a free breakfast which is pretty good, and the beds are really comfy, as well as there is AC in the rooms. The 5-bed dorm is really something, but as long as you don´'t have the bottom bed of the 3 superimposed ones it's totally fine. The showers are cold which is fine in Cartagena. Nice neighborhood.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.