Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Papaya! The staff could not be friendlier - we loved them! The place was cozy and clean with comfortable beds and a great breakfast! It is right in the middle of the coolest neighbourhood in Cartagena and is right beside some of the best restaurants in the city, as well as Plaza de la Santisima Trinidad, which comes alive every night. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.0

Shower is really nice! Staff not so smiling. Lockers not so safe, you can access them if you move the matrasses.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice small Hostel next to a nice plaza where many locals and tourists hang out at night. Met some fun people there but it's a quiter place. And it's a bit expensive though but everything in cartagena is expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.1

Nice social area, but not a party hostel. Great location, and staff are helpful and so friendly! Breakfast is pretty substantial as well. Good place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • caius6
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Super good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
8.0

The staff is very nice & the receptionist speaks English & will give you recommendations of where to go! They even let me arrive early & store my bag. I had to check out in the early am & they called me a taxi. The hostel is right by a church & little square where many people hang out & have street food & drinks in the evening or easy walk to Old town. The rooms are small & cramped with very little extra space to move around or get to your belongings. Rooms are hotduring the day & cold at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
9.1

Sehr gute Lage, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, sauber, gutes Frühstück.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
8.6

Great location in the old town, just off Plaza de La Trinidad - super lively with amazing street food. The courtyard has a nice atmosphere, the breakfast is decent and the staff were really helpful providing maps and directions. However, every time we booked an extra night we were made to move rooms because 'the system wouldn't allow' them to alter existing bookings. Some lockers under the beds aren't secure and the air con settings mean either freezing or turning it off and sweating all night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
10.0

staff génial et dont une trilingue (fr, eng, esp) Bien situé en face de la plaza Trinidad = beaucoup de vie et street food Espace pour rencontrer des voyageurs Chambre très fraîche Je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.1

Lovely stuff, really clean, perfect location, very comfortable beds!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.