Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Papaya Getsemani Located at Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani
85% 297
10.4203609 -75.5451612
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
9.1

My girlfriend and I stayed at this hostel for 2 nights. It was our first trip ever abroad, and the staff at Hostal Papaya was really nice. Knowing some Spanish would have helped a lot, but a few staff members were fluent in English and more than willing to help. There is an excellent plaza right outside with plenty of wild nightlife & various restaurants. Everything was clean, and the beds were fine. Not a crazy party hostel, and a short walk to all the major sightseeing locations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
6.6

L'aspetto migliore dell'ostello è la posizione ottima. Vicino a locali di ogni genere e a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro storico. Mi sono sempre spostata a piedi in tutta tranquillità. La pulizia è praticamente assentee lenzuola abbastanza pulite ma pavimento e bagni molto sporchi. Le aree comuni non sono un granchè mentre il personale è molto gentile e disponibile.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.3

Getsemani is a great location and the hostel is located right around the square close to great restaurants and bars. Staff was nice and breakfast included eggs!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Loved this place :-) the staff was great, always friendly ( even though I got into a habit of last minute extensions ) and full of good advice :-) the location is amazing and there's a hammock to escape the city in if you need to. What more could you want?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
7.1

Apart from the terrible party noise in the courtyard (which made us leave to another place because it was impossible to sleep) it is a nice hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
10.0

Excelente! Voltaria a me hospedar no Hostel Papaya Getsemani.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
8.9

Great location, perhaps if was a bit more advice or details re trips to do

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
6.9

Seems like of New or at least an all new staff. They had this annoying thing with the front gate were it was always locked. Most of the other hostels in the area don't do it so it didn't really add much to the security just became a major annoyance. The beds are made of wood and supper noisy so if someone on the bunk moves you will be woken up. Overall not good not bad just your average hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.0

Nice, comfortable hostel. Great location, close to the party but still quiet. Very friendly staff. The rooms were very comfortable and clean although the wifi didn't reach that far, it only worked in the common areas. Nice hostel to relax for a few nights. Not a party hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
10.0

Lovely, clean hostel with friendly staff and a welcoming atmosphere. Great location. Only suggestion is to improve the configuration of beds in the 5 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.