Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hostel Papaya Getsemani Located at Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani
82% 258
10.4203609 -75.5451612
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Right across from plaza Trinidad my favorite spot to people watching and drink at night. Close to the old city, AC at night which is a huge plus. Breakfast is included and is pretty standard but pretty good. Laid back atmosphere but close to lots of bars and hostels if you are looking to be more rowdy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

Stayed in a 4 person dorm. AC started at 7 or 8 pm til 9 or 10 in the morning. Liked the fact that they wouldnt rip people off when it comes to beer prices. Large beer 3500 COP. They were constantly cleaning. Clean bathroom that was shared with 8 people, because 2 dorms share one bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Papaya and extended our time there for a couple of days. The breakfast was delicious and the vibe of the hostel was pretty good all round. Spend a little more and book into a 4 person dorm as the 5 person ones are very crampt and poorly laid out. We were not impressed with the under-bed lockers as you could lift the mattress up and reach your belongings through the slats- not safe at all really!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nettes Hostel. Jeden Tag frisch gemachte Betten. Sehr gute Lage, direkt am Trinidad-Platz. In der Früh sehr schnell sehr laut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.1

This hostel is located in the coolest area,just next to the beautiful and lively plaza de la trinidad,where locals,musicians,street art ists and touristes are hanging out in the evenings. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was good,you have practical lockers underneath the ness ans the shared bathroom was always clean. even though its a small hostel, it's a really nice place to get to know people and have a calm place to rest After a bus day under the sun of Cartagena.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, the cleanest I've seen I think, staff is basically cleaning all day long. Kitchen fully equipped. A/C in the rooms = good sleep. Big lockers, access only through face recognition = very safe. Friendly and nice staff. Atmosphere depend on people since it's a small hostel. Awesome breakfast prepared and served by a pro cook. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, nice area, nice breakfast, only thing that's a real problem is there's 2 bathrooms for 40-odd people. You can wait literally hours for a pee when people are showering....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
7.7

First stay here, not much atmosphere between travellers but it's a small hostel and the others here were already in a group. Quite hostel. Great location about 5minutes walk from old town but one street away from good nightlife. Good breakfast but small portions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.3

Super friendly and helpful staff, the bathrooms are very different but some of them are super nice. The location in Getsemani is perfect, right next to the Plaza de la Trinidad is the Hostal right at the pulse of life. Still, it is not a party Hostal and you can sleep well at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
8.0

Overall pretty nice hostel. AC on from 8pm which is all you need in Cartagena. Rooms are a bit cramped, with lockers under the beds (it's basically the empty area between your bed and floor. Kind of dirty). Floor in room was a bit dirty, but bathroom and common area seemed to be cleaned daily, as well as the beds. Common area really nice to chill and relax. Pretty good breakfast. Overall good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.