Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Friendly atmosphere, very safe area and close to the city center, two ladies were cleaning the place all the time. The guy at reception was super nice. Breakfast is included but is not too much. For me only one downside: there are lockers in the room but they are easily accessible when locked and therefore unsafe. But staff keeps a good eye on who goes in and out the hostel. Would recommend to stay in the 4 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.6

Great location!! Right off one of the more fun plazas in Getsemani (plaza de la Trinidad). Staff were very helpful and the breakfast they provided was fine - pancakes and fruit with coffee. Rooms have air conditioning but only at night. Security boxes are located under each bunk, but the locks aren't super secure and mine was broken (was able to use my husbands). Bunks were clean and comfy, but you are in very close quarters with your roommates, especially in the 5 person dorms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
7.1

Pros: good location and clean facilities Cons: only have air conditioning for certain hours of day and they are very stingy about using it. Other hostels have it on all the time. One shower and toilet for ten people seems a bit absurd to me. I always had to use the other bathroom. Hostel is super small so impossible to sleep if people are socializing. Rooms are tiny and they squeezed five beds in the room but no space for bags. Play same music over and over music again. Coffee sucks.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.1

I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, it had spacious lockers and the rooms were cleaned thoroughly each day. Room also had an ensuite bathroom. Although the security of this hostel seemed very tight, we left our bags in the storage room overnight and unfortunately one of the bags had items stolen from it during this time. The staff were very helpful, and it is right in the plaza close to street food and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Perfect location in Getsemani. Most of the staff are very friendly. They clean everyhing everyday. Very nice thats there is airco at night and that they have a spacious common area both inside and outside. The breakfast is ok. Not a lot or very special but at least something different everyday. I ended up staying more than a week and coming back a second time, so would def recommend this one in Getsemani! It is not a party place, but it is a social place, easy to meet people here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Cartagena!! recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benediktschott2988
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
10.0

We loved this place! Perfect location directly on the plaza Trinidad and all other things are pretty close. The staffs are really friendly and the service the same. We would definitely recommend everyone to stay there to have a great time in Cartagena!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.1

This hostel is the most well situated one to the night life. The staff is super sweet, although most of them only speak spanish but they will try to communicate with you. It's quieter than others, not THE place to meet other travellers, but the ones you do meet are nice since it is a laid-back hostel. I would recommend for a night but no longer since it's not too much of a social hostel (if you're solo traveling).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.1

The 5 bed option was quite awkward. They stuffed a third bed in between a top and bottom bunk. The staff was nice and breakfast was good. It included eggs (small portion), papaya fruit, bread, and coffee. The staff was really nice and were very helpful. For towels we had to pay $5,000 COP. Showers are not hot but it's so hot in Cartagena that it's not necessary. There is a lot of culture in Getsemani and I'm sure during peak tourist season it's even more fun than when we went.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
9.7

Extremely good location right outside La Trinidad church, very short walk to old town. Lots of good little restaraunts less than 2 minutes walk from the place. I recommend Cafe Beiyu for breakfast and Cafe coconcoro for lunch. Just a heads up though you dont need to stay in Cartagena more than 3 days unless you plan on going to the islands. Overall very good hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.