Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
7.4

Only stayed one night. Was clean, easy to find and near the bus station we needed. Make sure you ask for the free meals as they don't advertise or publish it anywhere in side the hostel, there not the biggest but tasty enough. Only thing would add is lockers in the room to store you stuff in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
6.3

Quite a dodgy neighbourhood at night - you're warned not to walk about by yourself. Also there was a cat playing with a mouse around the swimming pool. No sitcom in the rooms so it got very stuffy and smelly. The food was pretty good, although it's cash only for everything and the nearest ATM had a sh*t in it...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Good place to stay. The room was a little cold at night but the front desk had blankets for free. Bathrooms were very clean. Someone was at the front desk 24/7 which was also nice. Good to know that they don't have parking here. The closest parking lot is on the same street less than a block away however it's 10 USD for the first 10 hours and then 2mil colones after. We needed up paying $18 for parking for one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.6

Sehr gutes und günstiges Hostel im Künstlerviertel von San Jose. Preis-/Leistung sehr gut! Shuttle zum Flughafen hat auch alles geklappt. Kostenloses Frühstück von Halb 8 bis halb 9 (beinhaltet einen Teller mit Wassermelone, Pancakes und eine halbe Banane). Einziger Nachteil: man kann nicht mit Kreditkarte zahlen. Ansonsten sehr weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
4.3

Unpolite staff upon arrival. The hotel was pretty untidy, the toilets were stuck of paper and there was no paper in there either. The street is pretty unsafe and it is not safe to walk in there during night time because there are not many people on the street, I mean there a re no restaurants or bars so you could feel safe. They promised breakfast, lunch and dinner but I only got breakfast and luch and they were really poor, only rice and beans :( Would not go again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Awesome spot in the city. Friendly staff. Having food served 3x a day around meal times was great. This hostel is huge. Balcony had a really beautiful view. Lots of room to chill and hang out. Rooms were a bit small but that's about it. Would definitely go back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
6.9

Wir waren nur zum Übernachten zwischen zwei Busfahrten dort.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
6.6

The rooms are fairly good quality, bathrooms were cleanish but weird layout where the bathroom is a corridor... Staff were kinda helpful but they try too hard to send you to their overpriced restaurant/bar

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
8.9

Sehr preiswertes sauberes Hostel. Zimmer sehr einfach aber für den Preis völlig ok. Allerdings muss man Party Fan sein bzw. lautes Partyvolk vertragen können. Wer es eher gemütlich und familiär haben möchte, sollte etwas anderes suchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jacaro833450
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
8.0

No hay suficientes tomacorrientes en las habitaciones compartidas ni tampoco clima.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.