Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
77% 1526
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
8.0

Shuttle from airport to the hostel was over an hour and a half late, however staff was really helpful and friendly once we got there. They hooked us up with a canopy and canyoning tour with a ride there and back to another hostel. Overall very nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Close to town and friendly staff. Nice big rooms and the pool was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel! They worked with us even with a flight that was delayed until 2 in the morning! Great service and a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
6.9

Overall decor of the place was cool, especially the main lounge which had the bar and pool table. Showers had hot water and were quite large though there quite out in the open and the doors didn't have locks, neither did a couple of the toilets. Toilet cleanliness wasn't great and everything was petty wet but otherwise not too bad. Staff wise, nobody was rude but they weren't enthusiastic either. It says breakfast included online, but it's not. Delicious breakfast but should be included.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
6.9

Food and drinks are outrageously expensive. It's like I'm eating at a fine dining restaurant only it's not close to that. Food is... Okay. Expensive dorms as well. Friendly and very helpful staff for sure. Cool terrace and bar. Hard to sleep in, as tons of random loud sounds echo throughout. Convenient airport shuttle.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Really cool place, the only two things i suggest is opening the bar till 2 in the night at least , and including breakfast with the price. Good time at San Jose

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
7.7

the guy working reception is super helpful and knowledgable about to he area. The place also feels very safe with the gate and 24h security. However, they are a bit too strict with this as they don't allow non-guests into the building past 10pm meaning they can't go to the bar here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great location, really friendly staff and feels very secure. Good facilities - pool, bar, computers, restaurant. No kitchen which would be helpful though. Very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.1

So upon arrival the staff was very friendly and helpful they quickly set us up in our rooms and gave us information about the busses and the activities we wanted to do in Costa Rica. The rooms where clean and the place itself is pretty cool there wasn't much going on though we expected the party you see in the pictures but still a great start to our Costa Rican adventure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
6.0

No windows in the dorm, too big for a nice atmosphere, not enough poweroutlets in the room, deposits on lockers even when using your own lock and on the outside it looks like a prison. Not far away from the busstation to Monteverde en La Fortuna though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.