Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pangea

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
76% 1461
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2016
6.9

Lage und Sicherheit auf jeden Fall sehr gut, ein Doppelzimmer, das außer einem Bett, einem Safe und einem Abfalleimer nichts (!) enthält (nicht einmal ein Haken zum Aufhängen..) ist dagegen schwer nachzuvollziehen. Verschiedene Mitarbeiter konnten einfachste Fragen ("Wo fährt der Bus nach xy?" , "wo kann man in der Umgebung gut essen?") nicht wirklich beantworten oder haben versucht eine eigene Tour zu verkaufen. Insgesamt leider etwas enttäuschendes Hostel mit überteuerten Preisen (Bier etc.)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

What an awesome place to stay! we ended up booking another night so stayed 3 nights in total. Felt really safe the whole time and the room was quiet and we were able to catch some much needed sleep after a long flight. Enjoyed beers and put our feet in the pool and hung out up top with a balcony, TVs, and great internet. Would definitely stay here agin and recommend to others!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a really good time at the hostle, nice rooms, and facilities. The staff was amazing, the guy at the reception was so friendly and helpful if I had any question ore worries, always smiling and friendly greeting. The only bad comment I have is the girl at the reception she never smiled and when I tried to start a conversation ore had some questions she seems like she don't care and was not in a good mood, and not that friendly. But my overall thought of my stay was amazing. ❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
9.1

The staff was welcoming and friendly right from the start, walked through the gates and they greeted me with smiles! They made me feel at home. Whatever I needed they were there ready to lend a helping hand. I was going to cancel the third night because I ended up wanting to fit in a few more trips round the Pacific coast and they happily changed my booking to another day after the Pacific coast trip! If you are thinking of coming to San Jose, do stay at Hostel Pangea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • robbertmachielsen3653
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
2.0

Very disappointing stay. Alhough the basic facilities are fine and upstairs area looks nice the staff was really really bad. They were very rude from the start. Kicked us out on the day of the check-out and charge more if u book at the hostel itself then via hostelworld. Never experienced staff like that in a hostel and very commercial hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very nice place. I would definately recommend it. It's close to the center of San José. The only thing is some of the staff can be rude, like you bother them with your questions. Not all of them tho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
4.3

Located at 10min walk of the city centre in dodgy area, don't go out there at night!! In general staff is nice, but a dude at the reception (tall, bold and fit) is very very rude, don't even try to talk to him if he seems busy, he will clearly prioritise other activities before clients. Mattresses are not confortable, but rooms are clean and rooftop is nice with incredible view. Last comment, the swimming pool was awfully dirty....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Room was basic and clean enough; ventilation poor, though. Good location for catching an early bus to Puerto Viejo or Monteverde - bus station only 8 blocks away. I am a solo woman traveller and felt safe enough walking there at 5.30 in the morning. My dorm faced the bar and may get very loud on weekends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
9.1

No sirven desayuno gratis. X todo lo demás excelente.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
8.0

We've stayed at Pangea twice because we were so impressed by our first stay. Hot showers, computers, free pool table and perfect wifi are the main attractions. Food is expensive but delicious- probably better options in town. Reception staff are great but the bartender could not be less banter. Don't be fooled by the outside, you'll be glad of the security come nightfall. Go here!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.