Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
78% 1572
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
6.6

Location was sketchy. Security was good. Bar and decour very nice with a cool bar with view that wasn't open probably because it was Slow season so things we're dead. Food at restaurant was mediocre. Staff was friendly and helpful. The industrial design was cool, but when drunken bros come back at 5am it echoed and kinda sucked. We stayed in a private room with shared bathroom... Location was great for us cause the bus we wanted was close. Good transfer spot.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
6.3

We stayed here our first night in Costa Rica because we arrived around 5 PM and we're leaving the next morning early for Bocas Del Toro and figured it looked like a fun place to stay for the night as we didn't care to explore San Jose. The hostel was decently clean but we were upset to find out that we were staying the one week that they were doing renovations so all of the facilities were closed :/ also the food and drinks are WAY overpriced. We decided to stay elsewhere traveling back to SJ

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

Pangea was great- the workers were friendly and very helpful and I really liked the fact that they check who they let in the front door. Seemed like a good stay for those who like to party, but it was nice and quiet the night we decided to stay. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, we enjoyed the hot water and air conditioner as well. I had to switch my original reservation from 6 to 3 and Pangea was really helpful in allowing me to do so.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
6.0

This hostel was the best it could be considering San Jose is not a great area. We only stayed one night even though we booked two. The neighborhood is bad but the hostel is secure. The walk to the bus is about ten minutes which is awesome. The bathrooms were clean and there is a nice deck with a view of the city but the room itself was hot and dark. There were no windows and lots of traffic noise. This place is OK if you want to crash after a long flight but no longer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
7.4

Die Betten sind unbequem, es gibt keine Küche und keine Kühlschrank für die Gäste.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.4

We had to pay for parking and the staff was not very accomodating if we needed extra things. But everything advertised was delivered. Looks super sketch outside but actually really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
4.9

The neighborhood is pretty sketchy, and there are much nicer areas in san jose. The rooms are minimal and a bit too small and the bathrooms were dirty! On our night there, the very unpleasant incident of a drunk, violent fight between the guys in the room adjacent to ours took place, and lasted for hours. The staff was too incompetence in dealing with it or asking the police for necessary help.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.3

only stayed here for about 9 hours. The food was mediocre but the convenience was nice. $3 ride to the bus station in the morning. Waters were over priced here. Would probably stay again but might consider other options as well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
4.9

Está en una ubicación que da mucho miedo estar por ahí y la atención de parte de la secretaría es verdaderamente penoso e irritante.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Super fun environment with a lot to do! There is a full bar that offers food/drinks and a dancing area as well as a space to chill and watch some TV. I stayed in a private room that was fairly clean except for stains on the sheets. The bed was also wicked uncomfortable. This hostel is LOUD so if you are a light sleeper this may not be the place for you! Overall a good experience and cool ambiance, would stay there again. Pura vida!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.