Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pangea

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
76% 1506
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel with good food and a nice bar. Staff weren't super helpful except for one woman at the front desk who was amazing! Terrace area is beautiful and we loved having a beer while overlooking the city. We had an awesome time in San Jose and would definitely come back here!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lottejay
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
8.3

Nice bar with pool table and view of the mountains. Staff were really helpful and friendly. No lockers in the rooms, but small lockers near reception. Only a sheet to sleep with which can be a bit cold this time of year. Unfortunately the weather wasn't great during our stay so didn't get to check out the pool. Overall a great hostel, would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
7.1

It was okay. The room was fine, wifi was good, the staff was helpful, and the location was close to the avenida central which is good for walking and close to museums, but the hostel itself was in a bad neighborhood.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
8.3

Stayed with two friends during the low season. Not very many people around. Only one other person in our dorm. The staff is very friendly and happy to accommodate and help out in any way. However I was charged for the full price of the room, the deposit was not taken into account. The rooms are basic but clean. A sheet and a pillow. The food is surprisingly delicious and reasonably priced. The wifi works really well though out the building. We felt very secure during our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you find yourself in San Jose. Rooftop views of the city from their massive bar and restaurant, and the bathrooms and pool are good too. Only downside was that the lockers are in a hallway rather than inside the dorms, and they're not big enough for a large bag, but it is very secure with the locked front gate. For the price I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night. Sharon helped us book our shuttle and was so nice, so helpful, really sweet. Some other staff did seem less than happy to be there, but it's okay. We had really yummy fajitas at the restaurant there. Showers were great and bathrooms were clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
9.4

This hostel was very safe with a locked door and a doorman 24/7 and the pool, bar and restaurant facilities were all really good. The staff were friendly and helpful, however we did have an issue with our shuttle from the airport, we had prebooked a shuttle bus which just didn't turn up, we called the hostel who told us it would be 15 minutes, then half an hour later we called again and they said they weren't sending one so we were left stranded at the airport at 3am which was not great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
5.1

Front desk staff were decent. Shuttle driver was incredibly rude and not waiting for us at the airport. Guy upstairs working the restaurant and bar was slow and rude. Warning your free drink is only a vodka coke, so not really a free drink if you want something else. People came in screaming and crying in the middle of the night. Played music all night long even on weekdays. Bathrooms are unisex and the middle of the walkway so don't expect a private shower. No communal kitchen. Dirty place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
8.6

Hostel is located in a great area of San Jose, very central. Staff was very helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Staff was helpful, great place to stay the night before starting your journey abroad...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.