Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • magdalenaaa
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Super freundlich!! Relativ dunkle Zimmer. Küche vorhanden. Man darf allerdings nach halb 10 nicht mehr rein.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Wow, was ein wunderschönes und sauberes Hostel! Leider waren wir nur zur Durchreise dort! Es ist definitiv eins der schönsten Hostels in dem ich jemals war! Daumen hoch für Mitarbeiter und Design! Zum Bahnhof sollte man mit dem Taxi fahren, jedoch kein Problem und günstig, denn viele Taxis haben ein Taximeter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.4

This hostel has the potential to be really great if it wasn't so dark and dingy and had a proper socialising space. The pool area is great but not when building works are going on constantly unless relaxing to the sound of an angle grinder is your thing! I went to the supermarket to buy food and got back to find out they didn't have a kitchen! Thankfully he let me store my food in the drinks fridge. Night staff was very rude on checkout but the day guy was lovely! Cheap and good for one night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • danielahien1783
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
7.7

Huge hostel with nice staff. I only did not like that obviously this is a place to make money. Even storing luggage coated money. 5$ to leave it there till 6pm... that should be part of the service as well as a girl paid 9$ to get her laundry done. It Isa also cheaper to book it online then directly there. It is a clean place, has a swimming pool and great hot showers, but no kitchen so far. Staff was very helpful and nice, ether so very strict to not hang around the hostel longer then at 2pm

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.9

Shuttle pick up was a bit shakey but did come through in the end! They were quick to communicate, however, the pick up spot could be clearer. The cook upstairs is the man! Came in super late and still made us nachos. Front desk guy was also friendly and helpful. All great English compared to our poor Spanish. The upstairs has huge potential for good social events - we just stayed the night and had a tour in the am. Did the pancuare rafting from this location. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
4.9

Passable. Ayant suivi l'avis du lonely planet j'ai été très déçu. Personnel peu aimable, condescendant et peu aidant. Ne recommande pas sauf 1 nuit au grand maximum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
6.9

Weird stains on the roof of my room, even a blood stain on my sheet. It was freezing during the night, because the window didn't close. The staff was very nice and helpful though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
8.3

Great staff and location. No lockers in the room, only next to reception. Prices are in dollars, if u want to pay in local currency they will exchange it and u will have to pay extra. No ac in the rooms. Good for 1 or 2 nights

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
7.1

Gutes Hostel, gute Lage. Keine Küche und wir hatten quasi ein Zimmer ohne Fenster (nur so ein kleines in den Gang raus). Außerdem ein Partyhostel mit großer Bar auf dem Dach (Ausblick ist gut!). Für eine Nacht zur Durchreise voll ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
2.6

Todo mal, llegamos 30 min antes de lo anunciado (21:30) despues de 8 hrs y demoraron 10 minutos en atendernos, ya que no habia nadie en el meson. La pieza sucia, chica y mal olor. Quisimos salir a comer, asi que le preguntamos a la recepcionista; por supuesto no tenia idea. Salimos caminando, al lugar que dijo donde podriamos encontrar algo, y nos encontramos con un barrio peligroso. El bar y restaurant del hostal: cerrado. Olvidense de las fotos con las que se promocionan: es un montaje.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.