Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
74% 1656
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
4.9

For somewhere to stop over for one night it's fine but for a long stay I don't think I would recommend it. In the dorms there is not one plug between 6 people. Staff on arrival were rude and not helpful, and charged us more as they said their prices had gone up but were not changed on the website?? Yeah sure! Also our transfer was not at the airport waiting for us, if it wasn't for a friendly taxi man outside the airport to help us we would have had to pay a lot of money to get here

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
2.0

Dudamos d la existencia real del hostal.quise cambiar la reserva desde noviembre.en varias oportunidadesmandamos mails que jamás fueron reapondidos. Llame 4 veces a los dos números. Del cual de uno m atendió un señor mayor que respondió q no era u hostal.y del otro solo atendió un contestador automático.deje msj pero nunca reapondieron con una mail o llamada. No hubo comunicación del hostal...nos encontramos viajando aún y dudamos d la existencia d este hostal y si existe no da intencomunicarse

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
7.4

Sichere Umgebung, bewachte Tür, um einige Ecken ist man mitten im Zentrum. Pool war sauber und einladend, aus der Bar wird viel zu wenig gemacht, was auch an den verpeilten Jungs dort liegt, die die Musik wie bescheuert aufdrehen oder unmotiviert zwei Serien zeigen. Die Rezeption war hilfreich. Flughafentransfer läuft undurchsichtig, aber sicher ab. Zimmer sauber, hatten Glück mit Fenster zum Pool. Gemeinschaftsduschen sahen gut aus. Solides Hostel, vergleichsweise teuer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
4.9

awful location, rude staff, terrible dorms! Windows don't shut in the room so be prepared to freeze. Staff claim to want to help you when you are booking a bed but when you arrive they do not want to help at all! Tried to organise a private transfer for 2am, was told yes by email then when I arrived was told no (transfers were the only reason I booked the hostel). Was told to catch a taxi or uber (after being told all were very unsafe). Would not recommend this place to anyone!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Wonderfully fun and friendly staff, mezmerizing artwork lining the halls, a true gem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.0

It's got the feel of a compound in the city. Nice staff. Private room was small and dark with no fan. Hard to be in room during the day but nice at night. Great food and bar and bartender was awesome that! Pool is a benefit if you're looking for that. Seems to be a nice place to stop in San Jose before you adventure out to the scenic Costa Rica.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Hostel pangea was greater than I expected. The security guy is the only one who can let you in the big locked door at the front. There's a pool, bar with great food and plenty of bathroom facilitieswith nice hot water. Very impressed with this hostel. We meet a tour from Google Adventures so if they are staying there it must be a good hostel. They also recommend other hostels around costa rica.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
8.9

Really good security and is needed in the area. Rooms are small but have everything you need. Bar and entertainment area is amazing. Pick up from the airport was handy and would recommend it as a lot of the taxis aren't safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
7.7

Bon Hostel. Parfait pour un rapide passage à San José. La nourriture est bonne et le personnel est sympathique. Proche de la Plaza de La Cultura. Se fait bien à partir de l'aéroport. Sachez que le taxi coûte maximum 30$. L'hostel propose aussi une navette mais vérifiez bien les prix. Le prix varie selon l'heure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
8.3

We had a pleasant stay in Pangea hostel. It is well located, walking distance from the main square and very close to small convenience stores. The terrace and the pool are really nice to chill and hang out. The bathrooms were clean and well functioning. The rooms could have been cleaner, but were overall OK. It was a pity that there were no towels for two days, so we had to buy some in the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.