Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Un hostal muy bien pensando, limpio, y con baños en todas partes, el ambiente y el estilo del lugar es bastante peculiar y agradable. Definitivamente muy buena opción para estar en San José

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

Only stayed here for a stop over night in San José but very good value for money! Staff at the bar wasn't too helpful though and the kitchen barely has any utensils (was only one cup/mug/glass in total). Nice view of the city and nice bathroom facilities. Overall, good choice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.7

this hostel probably has the best bathroom in the whole costa rica :D the shower actually has hot water as it should be, it's huge, clean and beautful. i didnt understand the kitchen, there were about 200 knifes but not even one fork or spoon :D funny :D apart from that, really nice hostel, swimingpoool, clean, internet works fine, location is good, and they have special discount for nonrefundable bookings which absolutely makes it the best deal in san Jose. totally worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Can't really connect to WiFi while in room! Otherwise you don't have much to complain for its good price! Staff are friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
8.0

Very helpful staff on front desk. Atmosphere was a bit dead but we were not travelling at peak time. Beautiful views over down town San Jose from the large balcony areas. Walking distance to ATM, supermarket and Bus Stations

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
8.9

Hostel Pangea is located very close to the center and to a couple of big bus stations. The restaurant on the roof is quite expensive and the receptionists aren't that friendly- I sometimes didn't feel so welcome. Though the rooms are nice and clean and so are the bathrooms. Relaxing on the roof is fun - you can play billiard or just sit there and talk to people. I would recommend it for the price ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
7.1

its an okay place to stop over at I guess. I stayed over night and found the staff pretty unfriendly and once just downright rude. Also just so you are aware if you need to leave your baggge there for a few hours after checkout it will cost you 5usd. The beds in the dorms did not come with blankets. The dorm I was in was jammed full of people and more to the point very very badly ventilated I held my blanket over my nose because it smelled so much of other people's breath. I woke up feeling ill

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
5.4

Nicht sonderlich einladendes Hostel. Definitiv kein Ort um länger als eine Nacht zu bleiben.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • magdalenaaa
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Super freundlich!! Relativ dunkle Zimmer. Küche vorhanden. Man darf allerdings nach halb 10 nicht mehr rein.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Wow, was ein wunderschönes und sauberes Hostel! Leider waren wir nur zur Durchreise dort! Es ist definitiv eins der schönsten Hostels in dem ich jemals war! Daumen hoch für Mitarbeiter und Design! Zum Bahnhof sollte man mit dem Taxi fahren, jedoch kein Problem und günstig, denn viele Taxis haben ein Taximeter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.