Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2017
8.9

Very good! Good location and good rooms! All you need and worth the money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.1

It was great!! The staff was helpful and three meals are included with the rate. There is a lot of space to lounge and/or play. Pool and pool table, plus multi screen viewing. Located close to downtown, only downside is it's also close to some sketchy areas, but pay attention to what's around and you'll be fine!! Plus San Jose has a large force of helpful police always close by🤗pura vita.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

This place is excellent! I felt completely safe being a solo female traveler! They have an awesome bar, restaurant, and lounge areas. The staff are super friendly and helpful. I recommend uber for any travels beyond walking distance, but there's many supermarkets, parks, coffee shops within walking distance. I absolutely will stay here my next trip! The wifi is also great throughout the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
4.0

Insgesamt kein empfehlenswertes Hostel: Lage ist nicht gut (schlechtes Viertel), Betten quietschen extrem, Steckdosen fallen raus, Atmosphäre erinnert eher an eine Drogenhöhle

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
9.1

The hostel was a little further from the airport than I would have liked it to be. The shuttle ended up costing me almost 25 bc no one else was headed to the airport at that time. I was trying to cut costs down as Costa Rica can add up quickly. The rooms were fine, but you need to bring your own towel. The staff was super friendly and helpful. It seemed like a huge hostel but not to many guests. The pool in the center of the property was a nice touch. For 15 bucks you really can't beat it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
8.0

trevlig personal och fint rum, fräscht och med stor säng!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.0

Nice hostel located near the main bus station. I only stayed one night, but from what I saw, it is a pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Pangeahostel very Much. We were warmly welcomed by Adrian, who speakes dutch also, which was a Nice surprice. We tot a lot of information about bussen, placets to eat and more. Thank you for that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
7.1

Average hostel if you want a place to crash for a stopover in San José. Clean, especially for the female dorm but staff not very friendly / helpful. Very noisy with music until late in the night, but like most of the places in San José.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lottee_7802
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, nice pool. Staff was really nice and helpfull. It's a bit boring hostel, it was quiet and nothing to do in the hostel itself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.