Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4,429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4,429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4429
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.4

The hostel staff were very hospitable. Very close to the Camp Nou. Every night there's bar crawls and other activities on offer so there is never a boring moment. The facilities were also very clean. Overall a very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
9.7

Stayed there for 3 nights and I have to admit that the all team worked very hard to keep everybody happy... Pub crawls, free dinner, walking tours. Big thanks to all of you especially to Andre! Always happy, super helpful keep it up

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

The staff were amazing. They helped my friends and I explore the city, find the best places to go and even took us out at night to experience the night life of Barcelona. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Amazing location as it is very close to the train station. I would 100% stay here again and would recommend the hostel to any of my friends traveling to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, and very close to the train station and the metro is nearby so you can easily get into the city centre!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. They were all about making the stay not only comfortable, but actively enjoyable. Organised day activities and nights out helped you experience everything in Barcelona, and it was great that they picked good places to go at night!! Staff were really friendly and knew what travellers wanted to know. The place and rooms were clean, albeit slightly cramped if filled with 6 people's luggage. Also wins award for best hostel shower I've had so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! I've been here twice now, each time for one night only but I'd like to come back and stay for longer. The atmosphere is really great. The place is clean(especially the showers and toilets which is important to me), secure and has an overall good vibe to it. The staff is always welcoming (André is a really friendly and helpful guy) and I've met nice people each time I've been here. Highly recommend and will definitely return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
10.0

Place was great. clean, friendly, good location, nice rooms. The hostel one's really know how to do it right. I stayed at their location in Seville and both places really encompass the feeling of the cities they are in. I don't know what it is you are doing guys but keep on doing it! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone Love from Canada Shoutout to Jamie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
9.1

The best staff and atmosphere, I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed when I arrived! They hit all the best spots in Barcelona, from bars to views, you go for free. Met amazing people and wouldn't of wanted to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

PARABENS A EQUIPE DE ATENDIMENTO ANDRE - GEOVANI - JAMIE - BEM ANIMADOS E DISPONIVEIS PARA AS ORIENTACOES. A IDEIA DO JANTAR E MARAVILHOSA. BOM MOMENTO DE CONFRATERNIZACAO ENTRE OS JOVENS E MAIS VELHOS. FOMOS MUITO BEM TRATADOS POR TODOS. AGRADECIDO JAIRO ( 59 anos) e LORENA ( 49 anos ).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
9.4

Safe, clean, and fun! With helpful staff and a great atmosphere, I would definitely recommend Hostel One Sants!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.