Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4,228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4,228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4228
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

this place is on a great location you can move around very easy, the environment in the hostel is amazing the staff is the best, they have walking tours, night life tours, I was traveling by my self and end with a lot of friends right away. deffinelty the best option by far..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

This hostel is definitely one of the better I've stayed at. The staff are amazing, the location is good, the bathrooms and bedrooms are nice and well kept. But the beat part is the fun atmosphere. And the delicious free dinners! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel with amazing staff, who go out of there way to make you feel welcome & invited to activities. Special thanks to Charlie, Julia, & Jamie! Also met some down to earth people from Australia, UK & Canada, which made it easier to socialize & communicate. Best hostel I've stayed at in Barcelona, will come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Perfect. Only spent a night but the staff could not have been more welcoming, friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Hopefully I will make it back before the end of my trip. They off loads of tours and days out which I would like to take advantage of. Great place to stay if you want to meet people, have fun and enjoy the local area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

From the second you walk in to check in you can feel the family atmosphere. The staff seems like a group of best friends that are always willing to help, give you any tips or advice, and are super fun to chill with. Banging pots and pans starts free family dinner every night, drinking games together in the basement, and then they take everyone out for a great night. Couldn't have been happier with the stay would definitely come back and had a very hard time leaving since it was so fun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Staff was a major plus! Hostel is totally not commercial which gives it a special atmosphere. Great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to Barcelona. Very friendly staff & awesome dinners provided. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
7.7

Hostel was cool and so was the staff but the rooms were tiny. I literally was tripping over everyone's bags to get to and from my bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a great time, nice people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

For my last two days in Spain I picked the right place. A perfect way to end my trip. This is a great hostel. The staff are all so helpful and friendly. Not to mention great cooks too! The free dinners are great and also a nice way to socialise with other travellers. Heading out for the night we got cheap drinks, free entry and an awesome fun night. The terrace up top and common areas are really nice. It's close to the metro and heaps of shops and cafes. A bit far from the central hub though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.