Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Sants

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 3,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 3,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
98% 3943
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.3

Had a great stay in barca at hostel one sants!! Staff was great! Had free dinner and activities planned for every day and night!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, the staff was amazing and I had a great time. Best hostel I've stayed in because it is really easy to meet people and the staff will take you around the city on day and night trips. Highly recommended for single travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Actually i'm writting this because of the host's ask, but it was really awesome!! The hosts are so much friendly, fun and make us feel cozy. The dinner was perfect and also the class of making shangria. It was so nice to meet all of them and if i go Sants again, i would like to stay there. Love it, literally!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • osullivan2019
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
10.0

The staff was incredible. Charlie, Jamie, Rafa, Laura, Morgan, Jake and Alex are excellent at creating a great environment for the guests and making sure you get the full barcelona experience. Hope to be back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ianwalkerkrause
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Stayed at hostel Sants 2 days. + Staff is great. When I arrived Charlie gave me a map and showed me all the important parts of Barcelona, which included how to use the metro from the hostel to make the whole city accessible. This was above and beyond any previous welcome I have received from a hostel. Gave me such a good feel for the city. Free community dinners are great. Sweet way to meet people and save a few euros. - Hostel room was smallest I have stayed in before Would recomend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing people, both workers and travellers. The social experience at Hostel One is unparalleled. They go above and beyond to show you the best of Barcelona, both in the form of daily excursions as wellvas taking everybody out at night to experience the vibrant nightlife. Free dinner every night, and they do a hell of a job. When I return to Barcelona, I know where I'll be staying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere Super awesome staff Really cool social environment Free pub crawls and dinner was awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Incredibly chill hostel, an awesome place to meet awesome people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

This was by far my favorite hostel I've stayed in to date! The people that work there are wonderful and there is a strong sense of community with the guests and staff. There is a lovely dinner every night which not only saves you money, but gives you a good chance to mingle with the other people in the hostel. The location is quiet, not a ton of bars open late, but it is very convenient because it is near a couple metro stations. The roof top terrace is a great place to chill and drink.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The staff are very friendly and helpful, and it's very easy to get around the city from the hostel. There's a free dinner every night at nine-ish and there is a nice terrace on the roof where you can get some sun and drink some beers. This hostel is very social and great for people who like to party, but good for people who want to just chill as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.