Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

My stay was perfect! Special thanks to the staff (Taryn, Tiahli, Louisa and the others). I definitly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Loved this place, I'll stay here next time I'm in Barcelona 100%. The place is clean, fun and has everything you need. For me what made it so good is the staff, Mo, in particular was super helpful, he made me feel like I was at home and helped me with everything I needed and more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel for my few days in Barcelona. Daily activities, communal vibe, and the staff were incredibly friendly especially Moya and Andre at reception. The best part was the nightly dinners which are free/donation based and really helped me meet people and save some $. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vigo2000ass
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super nice place!!! Everything are great, all you have do is just enjoy here and this wonderful city!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best hostel that I've ever stayed at!! The staff are all so amazing and make you feel right at home from the second you arrive. Both the day and night trips (one of each every day!) are so well organized and really fun. The free dinners (and often sangria!) are made with love and taste amazing. They provide so many opportunities to make friends while also seeing the city. The facilities are perfect, hot showers and spacious rooms. Wishing I never had to leave but will be back!! Pol mate xoxo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

I overall loved this hostel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. MOUYA,TARREN,GEO, ALEX AND LUCIA ARE THE BEST. They are all so nice. I enjoyed the activities.Only thing is that internet constantly went out. Also heard from other guests that they were missing some items, but I personally didn't experience this. Just keep your items locked. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

The staff was amazing! I only strayed one night but they invited me to go to the day excursion the next day anyways. Everyone was super welcoming even when I arrived late at night and the rooms were standard and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great group of volunteers at Hostel One Sants! They made you feel like family right off the get go by offering a few beers to my cousin and me. The facility had an awesome chill room with stacked on mattresses, pool table/pingpong table, a tv with Netflix and some video game consoles. The hostel also had a Terrace which is one of the chilliest spots to lounge and drink a beer or two and smoke before going to the beach or sight seeing. Thanks Hostel One Sants!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

I loved staying here! Super friendly people, easy to meet new friends, free dinners...enjoyed going on the organized outings. Best. hostel. ever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

The daily activities and nightly outings made it super easy to meet people and make friends here! The staff were really awesome and so much fun to hang out with. The free dinners were a great bonus so you only have to spend money on one meal out a day, or get groceries from the nearby store to cook.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.