Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Dpettiford87
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

I booked this hostel less than an hour before I arrived! I was only staying for about 12 hours but in that time everyone was so wonderful and sweet! When I'm back in Barcelona, I'm staying here! Thanks for everything! Reservé este hostal a menos de una hora antes de llegar! Yo sólo me alojaba por 12 horas, pero en ese tiempo todo el mundo era tan maravilloso y dulce! Cuando vuelva a Barcelona, ​​me quedo aquí! ¡Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Easily the best hostel experience I have ever had. The staff were amazing and always willing to make sure you get what you need. All of the facilities were extremely clean and the free dinner was delicious every time. Highly recommended and will be returning in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
10.0

This is so far the best hostel i had stayed through out my Europe trip. Wifi is good, room is clean, locker is huge, and toilet is clean. Got to met cool roommate as well. Yet the best thing of this hostel is that the staffs are super friendly, helpful and good looking. This is the only hostel that i still remember some of the staffs name(Andre, Alex, Sidney, etc). You got to hear their stories as they are also traveller as well. Free dinner and tour is fun! Gd place for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

I had a really incredible time here at hostel one sants. Amenities are great, location wise easy to get around Barcelona and a great area to walk around in general. The daytime and nighttime activities were so cool and fun! Mad it easy to meet people and well lead by the staff!! The staff was so friendly! Special shout out to Alex who was really great in helping with literally everything from sorting day plans, to getting metro tickets, picking up food, and cool Barcelona facts! Stay here!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel, super friendly and clean !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jonteee_l8969
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.4

Awesome staff, great people! It was an awesome stay, the supermarket was really close, the metro aswell. The staff was more like other people just living there, felt like you were talking to a buddy instead of someone who worked there, enjoyed it a lot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hicat242006
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
9.1

Don't stay at hostel one!! It will make you hate all other hostels after that because of how awesome it was! :) I appreciate how friendly and nice the staff was. You don't feel like they treat you just as a paying guest which is what most hostels do to be honest. It made all the difference. The guests staying there were cool too and the overall vibe of the hostel was cozy and fun. The air-conditioning in the room was great and I love that the breakfast lasts till late for night owls like me ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.3

I mean the hostel is pretty good, but the ratings are much better than I experienced. That being said, the main staff member André was exceptional. He was friendly, helpful and it definitely felt like he really cared about making your stay as enjoyable as possible. The other staff are mainly Australian, and I felt like they were there to hang out amongst themselves rather than make your experience better. Clean bathrooms, AC in rooms, location could be closer to city center, but metro is close.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

This was a really cool hostel. The people who work here are very knowledgable about the area, and are excited to spend time with you and take you to daily trips and out to bars and clubs in the evenings. They make it very easy to meet other travelers, overall it was a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AdventuresofGluey
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.4

As a person who's experienced many different hostels, I can say that this place is wonderful for solo travelers. The staff does an amazing job of not only helping you navigate the city, but of also gathering the entire hostel to do group activities around Barcelona. It has a social appeal without being pushy. Allie, Nara, and Andre were by far the most helpful during my stay and I cannot thank you guys enough for making my stay in Barcelona memorable. Missing this place already!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.