Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4,363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4,363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4363
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Hostel One Sants is the hostel you really deserve in Barcelona! Can't be greater atmosphere for socialising and making new friends, free dinner serving every day, free pub crawl and club visit with the Hostel Team. Amazing staff, I mean all of them!! Definitely a gem for especially young people! I definitely love it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Hostel One - Sants! The staff was incredibly helpful, and facilitated a great stay for my week-long journey to Barcelona. If you're interested in a social hostel with a great atmosphere at a terrific price, this is the place for you. I wish I could've been there for the summer, but perhaps next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel: all of the staff are so friendly and helpful, and the evening meal they make for everyone is always delicious. Good location, amazing value for money... especially when they take you on day trips and bar crawls - Julia was a fun guide, and Morgan gave a great trip to Park Guell. It was so good when I visited in June that I brought more people with me for this stay - hoping to return next year for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Honestly one of the best hostels I have stayed in. Arrangement is perfect for lone travellers (which was me) and groups. Home cooked dinner gets people sitting together then an organised night out with other hostels garuntees a good night out, I ended up going out 4 nights on the trot and recovering with Netflix in the chill out room. Staff were super friendly and helpful with a someone always on front desk. Honestly couldn't fault this hostel and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Good clean place. The hosts were really friendly and Jamie was especially great! I wish I had more time to spend there, but for the one night i was there, I really liked it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
10.0

I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Free family dinners, awesome staff that treats you like family, and sweet living environment. Shoutout to Jamie, Louis, Charlie, and the rest of the bomb staff members who are always around for you and set the atmosphere! The rooms were clean, beds comfy, and facilities always available. Rooftop + chill room in the basement turn into great pre-game parties to start off a night out on the town, all hosted by the staff. Overall great home for anybody!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal! Muy buena ubicación!! La estación del metro esta súper cerca!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

EPIC HOSTEL! Great atmosphere and the staff were amazing, really knew the city and could recommend the best sights to see. They went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable and stress free! If you stop by please make yourselves known to Charlie Cox, Jamie Dolkie and Charlie Phipp who will make sure you get what you came for! There's also some girls ( Julia and Hayley) who are always up for a good time too! If your in BCN there's no better place to stay if you want a fun packed break!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
10.0

I had a great stay in Barcelona at Hostel One Sants! The staff really are the best part. When checking me in, Charlie took the time to highlight a ton of places in the city worth checking out. The hostel is a bit outside the city centre but close to 3 Metro stations & the Metro is cheap. Free dinners are a nice bonus and they do day trips everyday. I did the trip to La Boqueria with Morgan & he ended up taking us around the Gothic area and showing us around there too. Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
9.7

I stayed at 2 hostels in Barcelona & I enjoyed staying at One Sants the most. Massive lockers, atmosphere was awesome (good for party or relaxation), cleaned everyday & washing facilities was handy (7€).I stayed at this hostel because it was so close to Camp Nou (15min walk), otherwise you have to catch a train to the main attractions (no train ride ride was less than 15 mins). Staff were really cool&friendly, made me feel at home and as if I was their friend :) highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.