Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Only stayed one night but could tell that this is a fantastic hostel! Good vibes all around - I'll be staying here if I ever get to return to Barcelona. Cheers to Baptiste for killing it at reception 👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
10.0

100% best hostel I've ever been in. The staff are all extremely friendly and kind. You feel like they're your family after a bit. (Shoutout André, Eva, and Federico) They have all these events that go on nightly. And a lot of people go on them, so you can meet hostel mates and make friends easily. Showers and bathrooms are excellent too. And this hostel gets you free entry into the nicest clubs that are usually €20, allowing you to skip the line too. If you want a good atmosphere, this is best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed at. I would recommend anyone to come here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.4

This was an amazing hostel to stay at. The staff that work at reception were extremely happy to help with anything we needed. We're accompanying to any need! And the volunteers that ran the activities and dinners really contributed to the friendly atmosphere. The family dinner at night was a great way to get everyone together, and was always followed by a pub and club night. Not necessarily a 'party' hostel. More of an amazing group of people that are create an an easy going chilled atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were really really friendly and helpful. Easy to meet ppl through daily and nightly programs or breakfast and dinner at the hostel. Absolutely recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. Really recommend the place, The staff were extremly helpful and paitent. The atmosphere is very good. And the location is near Barca Sant. Go for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, clean, really good vibe and the dinners r a plus.. They make all the effort to make u feel like home, plenty of activities to get everybody together. Really friend and helpful staff.. would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

We felt right at home as soon as we walked into One Sants. The staff were incredibly welcoming (special mention to Bap, Lily & Pablo), the atmosphere was great and breakfast & dinner provided was AMAZING. The organised daily site tours and nights out made our time in Barcelona so easy and we would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a good time. We had a dorm with 4 and it was a bit of a tight squeeze but not the smallest hostel rooms we've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.7

Unfortunately we only stayed at this hostel for 1 night. The location is very good because you have 3 Metro stations near by that connect to different lines, so you are only minutes from anywhere you want to be! The staff are super friendly and are ready to help you with anything you need. Breakfast is cheap and cheerful for the price (€2.50)... tortilla de patata... mmm These guys also organise different activities throughout the week, so if you're alone or just not sure what places to see that

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.7

Hostel Sans was the best hostel I have ever been too. I have never felt more welcome, cared for and looked after in a hostel. The hosts were geuniely the most caring people and they were always trying to help and start conversations. The place is great if you are solo traveling and want to make friends, The free meals are amazing and the socials they host every day are fun and a great way to see Barcelona. The set up is so clever and very thing is accessible at all hours. Allow early bag checkin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.