Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4,153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4,153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4153
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
9.7

The staff was so great and there were so many fun activities, like day trips and bar crawls everyday. Really easy to get to know people and I would highly recommend it to any solo travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Greeted by friendly staff and shown all facilities. Ideal location for access to camp nou, sants station. An ineractive hostel with plenty opportunitys such as meals/beach trips/bar exploring to intergrate with other hostel users.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Definitely chose this hostel! Very close to the metro and to Barcelona`'s most touristic spots, with markets, cafés and restaurant very close. Best thing about this place is the staff! (Shoutout to Charlie) Someone is there to help you 24h a day for absolutely anything. Their advice was highly appreciated. Very clean, great ambiance, good food and good music guaranteed. Thanks for everything guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice hostel to stay at. A little way from the city centre but it's easy enough to catch the metro. Staff are friendly and provide excellent dinners in the evening. The terrace up top is a good spot to relax and hang out in the evenings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

It was good, staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Great hostel with easy connections to the city by metro. Very nice staff and great free tours around the city, also the free dinner is very nice. Would totally stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

This hostel is so great I came back a few weeks later. Good vibes, great people, loads of fun. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Barcelona and would even go as far to say that this hostel is my favourite throughout Europe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff is amazing. They treat you like their friend. They also had great suggestions on where to go and what to do in Barcelona. The free dinner every night varys from good to fantastic. It is also a great way to meet people. I traveled solo, but I made friends fast due to the dinner, daily tours, and the nights out. I will definitely stay herr next time I am in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Wonderful staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good wifi, and thankfully air con! Not in the centre of town, but that wasn't a problem as it was close to a metro and Barcelona is pretty easy to get around. For 7 euros the staff wash and dry your laundry for you, as well as being super friendly and outgoing, and incredibly informative on the city. Plenty of power points in the room too, as well as free tours and dinners. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, awesome place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! If you're looking to meet people, party and explore Barcelona then this is the hostel to go to! I was recommended to go by two friends and I'm glad I did :) the staff is super friendly and approachable. They plan tons of excursions during the days and parties during the nights. It's never a dull moment and I wouldn't hesitate to go again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.