Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4558 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4558 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
10.0

We love one sants!! Really cosy atmosphere and lots of places to hang out in the hostel, the roof terrace is great. Free dinner and day trips/nights out everday gave everyone a chance to meet new people and experience Barcelona without spending loads of money. The staff are extremely attentive and went out of their way to make sure our stay was incredible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Had so much fun here and really loved the staff and atmosphere! Wish I hadn't booked multiple places to stay during my trip to Barcelona because this hostel is super worth it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel has everything needed to make your stay as easy and fun as can be. The staff are very helpful and super friendly.The daily activities are a great way to meet the people at this hostel and the other one hostels in the city. I highly reccommend the bunker sunset tour. Hands down the best view of the city and it is free!!! Also there are free dinners!!! Location is out of the hustle and bustle of the really busy areas and the metro station is very close by so getting around is easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing place with a great atmosphere created by a friendly staff that makes you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. Free dinners and nights out make it very easy to meet people and have a fun time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mwolczko
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
10.0

I had high expectations for this hostel and it proved to be one of the better experiences of my life. The staff (specifically Alex, Izzy, Tili, Louisa, Narra, Andre, and Taryn) as well as my fellow hostel goers were so welcoming and enjoyable to be around, it felt like we had all know each other for years. The meals provided, terrace, activities put on... There aren't enough words to express how incredible this place is and I will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
10.0

This was the first time I've stayed at a hostel and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! The staff is friendly, helpful, and eager to share their knowledge and love for the city with you. Special shout out to Moya, Taryn, Alex, and Tilly for being part of the reason I've fallen in love with Barcelona. Sorry to the people who's names I've forgotten to include, but thank you all the same!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
9.4

O Hostel tem uma excelente localização, bastante perto do metro. As instalações têm várias áreas comuns perfeitas para conviver e acima de tudo a equipa é espectacular! Recomendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff and enviroment.had great time will come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Couldn't be happier with the organized day/night events and the friendly, down-to-earth vibes that everyone in the hostel cultivated. By far the best hostel I've stayed at in my life! Alex and Tiahli are amazing human beings and I'm so grateful to have met them :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
9.7

Wow. Just wow. One of the single best experiences of my life! I am a solo traveler and this was an amazing hostel for that. The staff was unbelievably awesome (shout-out to André, Izzy, and Taryn). On top of that this place just attracts the friendliest party-goers in the world. I met so many cool people and we had a great time going out. This hostel gets free entry to the best clubs in Barcy and every night they do a bar and club. I came Tuesday-Friday and no problem, party on!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.