Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4,073 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4,073 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4073
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, free dinners are delicious, the place is clean, great location (not noisy at night), you can easily go to the metro/train station! I've been there more than once and I'm always well received, the staff is always freaking awesome. Special thanks to Charlie, always around if you need anything and one of the best people I know!If you wanna have fun in Barcelona, go there, they have special activities while the sun is out and partys at night (which are the craziest). Cheers guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.1

I only stayed at One Sants for an evening, but had a fantastic time! The hostel is in a great location, close to the bus station and easy to get around on the metro. The hostel itself was clean with good emenities. Rooms are small but you just make friends quickly with your roomates. The staff at the hostel were awesome! Definitely felt like walking into one big family at that place, everyone is so welcoming! Would definitely check into this place again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel! Rooms and toilets are really nice. Staff are absolutely amazing (major chillers)! I loved the group dinners - great way to meet people and the food was fantastic. I will definitely stay here again in the future! Many thanks to the whole team for an awesome stay in Barcelona!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Extremely happy with my stay at Hostel One Sants! From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, we felt like we were apart of a family. The team was amazing and they really made our stay in the hostel stand out from all the rest. The free dinners were awesome and the nights out with the whole crew were so much fun. It was sad that we had to leave... But wewill definitely be back at this hostel next time! Keep up the amazing work :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! All the staff and everyone staying make you feel welcome and at home up on the terrace, down in the chill out room and at dinner which is free and delicious! Everywhere was clean and always felt safe. Best hostel I have stayed in! If youre a social person and want great value for money, go to hostel one, Sants. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, one of the best I've been to (and I've been to a few!). Very clean and staff were brilliant, very friendly and happy to just have a chat but also knowledgeble of the city and able to give precise directions or recomendations. Showers were well maintained, always had hot water and plenty of space to put change of clothes etc. Location was fabulous and close enough to the metro that plenty of access to further parts of the city was always easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Staff were amazing and so was the free dinners!!! Amazing atmosphere and met a lot of cool people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Could not speak more highly of this hostel, with the most welcoming staff! The hostel gives off a family vibe with all staff genuinely interested in your day and making your stay fell more like home then a hostel. Huge bonus is the free (amazingly tasting) dinners followed by drinking games to get you to know the other travellers and then a free guide every night to one of the best local bars then clubs (location changing ever night) we ended up stayed another 2 nights because we loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annaramsten5298
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
7.7

The staff makes an effort to make you feel at home and make new friends by organizing dinner and activities and encouraging people to hang out at the rooftop. The hostel itself is not that interesting or clean but that doesn't matter when you meet people and have a good time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time at One Sants! I had a friend recommend this hostel to me so I stayed for a week was not disappointed. The staff was great - Jamie checked me in and gave lots of great things to see in the city. They do dinner every night where you can meet people, and then go out to a bar / club with you, which gives you something fun to do every night. Even when checking out, Laura gave me some advice for future travel! Would definitely come back here if I'm back in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.