Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Sants

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 3,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 3,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
98% 3899
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

Overall a very good hostel. The atmosphere here was great and my friend and I definitely enjoyed our time staying at this hostel. Their staff was knowledgable of the city and was able to give us some good insight into what to do during the day. At night, they did a good job rallying fellow stayers at the hostel to go out as a group which was a great way to get to know everyone. On the whole, I would definitely recommend this hostel to any staying in Barcelona

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.3

Definitely a party hostel and perfect if that's what you're after. Staff were fabulous.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
9.1

This hostel was my favorite that I have stayed in. The staff was super friendly and there was a very home-like feel to the place. They cook you dinner every night and have an optional breakfast in the morning. There is always someone there at the desk to help you. They are not in the center of the city but it is a simple metro ride to where you want to go. Definitely stay at this hostel if you can.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

The staff make this place! Great facilities and location, easy to get to the metro + rooftop terrace is so good in the sun...Rafa has done a great job! The best part here was interacting with the staff who go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable and enjoying yourself. I have already recommended One Sants to people travelling to Barca and will be back some day. Huge thanks to Morgan, Laura, Alex, Charlie.. Oh and I'll always remember the Hummingbird Rafa! Andy and Jade

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Sin dudas un hostel super recomendable! La gente que trabaja tiene un excelente trato, la limpieza impecable, el lugar hermoso y el ambiente de diez!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

The staff at the Sants location helped make made my stay in Barcelona one of the best experiences of my life. They went far beyond what was required of them to help make my trip both productive and fun. They're part of Barcelona's group of hidden treasures.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel One Sants! Charlie at the front desk was absolutely the best. He was so wonderful and nice and made me feel right at home from the second I walked through the door. He showed me the entire city and all the best places to go on the map which I really appreciated. They fed me a delicious free meal and that night the whole hostel went out together to experience the night life in Barcelona. Definitely a fun hostel geared toward a younger crowd. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nos ha encantado la experiencia, mi amigo y yo no esperábamos disfrutar tanto, toda la gente muy amable, la cocina abierta 24h , hacían cena para todos, por las mañanas preparaban tartas deliciosas, y hemos podido practicar inglés con todos los que estaban alojados. En general le pondría un 10 sobre 11, por contra ha sido una lástima no haber podido disfrutar de la terraza porque solo se puede usar hasta las 15:00, y por las mañana no hemos tenido tiempo para estar en el hostel. MuyRecomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

This has to be the best hostel I've been in so far! Trust me you won't want too leave! The staff make the place so great, all friendly and helpful and always around too give you good advice on the city. FREE dinners which are amazing every night and FREE pub crawls! Have nothing negative to say about this place. Would go back in an instant ;). Love your work Hostel One Sants keep it up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel and amazing staff that make you feel part of the family, stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.