Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 5368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 5368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • brookeparsons9833
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
4.3

Not too bad for a hostel but not overly clean. We found small hairs all over floors, bathroom & beds. Shower was hand held and low pressure. Staff were nice and helpful but not great at explanation of payment in cash as the fee for using card was high. We then had to leave our passports as proof that we would pay which is an uncomfortable situation to be in overseas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
8.6

Great hostel with really friendly staff, only problem really was the sweat bunker of a bar with a somewhat poor atmosphere- they only had four large glasses- and it's a good twenty minute walk from the square. Overall great hostel though and if I was returning to Prague I would definitely go back!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Facilities are amazing and rooms are spacious (even in 8 bed dorms). Free dinners every night are delicious and staff are friendly and fun. Events planned throughout the days and evenings were super fun. Riverside tour, dog bar and rave cave were all great times. The atmosphere is social and welcoming. Stay here, it's really the most wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benedictgosling8972
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.6

Great hostel, loved how sociable it was, fantastic bar. Great staff too, really seemed to enjoy working there, especially Raymond.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Facilities are nice and clean (the RAVE CAVE is dope too), people are nice, and most of the events are sick. Staff is super helpful as well. Some of the pub crawls take you to super touristy bars which is a bummer, that thats what you get pretty much any hostel. Stay here, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.3

Location left a lot to desire. Not much going on in Prague 3 to be honest, very quiet during the night. Felt like a suburb. Room was nice, stayed in a 5 person. Had an odd loft area with 2 extra beds that I'm assuming they don't use often, really loud at night out on the street in front. Definitely a party hostel. If you're looking to immerse yourself, I'd try something in Prague 1.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel out there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANK YOUUU!!! :) Such a heartwarming comment :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The beds and bathrooms were relatively clean. Free dinner was great. My only real complaint is noise. As this is a party hostel if you want to party it's great, however if you want to chill or go to bed early it's not really the place for you. In the evenings music and conversation fills pretty much the first three floors until around midnight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there. Thank you for your nice words about the staff, the beds and the cleanliness. Glad you enjoyed the dinners. Thank you for your feedback about the noise. The true is that we are no doubt a party hostel, and that when the group leaves the hostel for a club, it gets intense sometimes. We will keep an eye on the noise in future, we already have a staff member doing noise control every night. Thank you, Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

11 Lip 2017
9.7

Amazing. Hostel one never disappoints. Amazing experience and connections made which were facilitated through this hostel. It was absolutely amazing. I now always look for other hostel ones to stay at. So fun and has something for everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.7

Staff great, race cave better and zizkov is a cool place I wouldn't have explored had I stayed very Central. Definitely would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there :) Thanks so much for your evaluation and your amazing comment! Happy to read you enjoyed our company, the rave caving and our cool area of Zizkov :) Definitely come back!! :) We are already awaiting you ! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.