Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 5,051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 5,051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
95% 5051
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
9.7

Let's start off by saying Rob at the front counter and from behind the bar is amazing! Look for him on your trip - he is the one with the beard! All the other staff are super nice as well; the place is very social and easy to meet new people. This hostel was recommended to me by friends, and I will be recommending it to any other friends going to Prague! Enjoy your stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.0

Free dinners, activities every night of the week, good shower pressure, comfy beds. It was very hard to get in our door because the key would get jammed and hard to open.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Great staff, great people. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff and great atmophere are what makes this hostel stand out. Free dinner every night and nice bar with cheap drinks. A different activity is planned every day. Great for solo travallers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
8.3

Great place, the staff here are awesome and the vibes of the whole hostel are really good! It's just abit $$ and the hostel moves all their drinking/partying into the 'bar' (aka room downstairs) to get you to buy $$$ drinks (cheap beer but ~$4USD for a spirit). So as long as you're OK with spending abit extra it's a great party hostel!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, great staff, great hostel. I would not have had the same amazing experience in Prague if not for Hostel One. Staff were super friendly and accommodating to all needs. They made the hostel a positive atmosphere to everyone who was staying there. Not to mention they have a bar at the hostel which made it fun to meet people and easy to go out in Prague. One of the better hostels I have stayed at in my time traveling and would 10/10 recommend to anyone traveling to Prague!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. All the staff were really friendly and made us feel as home. The beds were clean and comfy. The beer walking tour was was a highlight for sure. The free dinners were amazing thanks to Emily and Patricia. Loved staying here and definitely would come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Really really enjoyable experience. Staff and helpers definitely were a highlight, all really wonderful. Great reception skills Tristan, Maddy, Cleo, Bec and Brittany. Top notch bartending Ali and Rob, amazing cooking thanks Emily and Patricia! Shared dinner time is a great idea! Great accommodation, great atmosphere, staff all make you feel like part of the family! And they do your laundry! What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel!! Loved it so much I'll be staying in Hostel One Barcelona as well. The other reviews here pretty much sum it up, great staff (reminded me of my time as a summer camper with international staff) and great rooms too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
10.0

A great stay with warm welcoming staff that takes you out every day and makes the solo traveler feel not so alone. The party atmosphere is great as every night we go out somewhere. A big thanks to Brittany for an incredible Thanksgiving feast far away from the state's. Just awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.