Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 5139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 5139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lut 2017
10.0

The irish guy Ray was a perfect host. Awesome person. A big shout out to him :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, yeah, we love him too :D Hope you have great travels! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

9 Lut 2017
10.0

Great location only 10mins from the bus station and easy walk to the old town! The hostel itself is really clean, excellent facilities, there is even a bar, which is cheap and great fun to drink in before going on a night in Prague. Stayed in a 10 bed room, was a great size, and 2 bathrooms in the room and even a little kitchenette. The staff were lovely and very friendly. Ray was great, had lots of recommendations and was the live and soul of the party! Will recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Fun activities every night. Ray was dope

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, we are preparing some new activities in the near future, and Ray is here too, not going anywhere, so hoping to see ya again! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

7 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel to meet people! The staff are really great and do everything to make sure the guests are having a great time. Stayed there only for one night, but wish I could have stayed more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, great to hear you were in a fine company of fellow travelers, and we do hope you will return for longer than one night! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Had such a great time here, highlight of my trip. Staff were so awesome especially Moana she was so cool and made my stay amazing. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! After a few hours I already felt so comfortable and relaxed with all the staff. Shoutouts to Gabriella and Aly for all their work and the great conversation :) I can't fault the facilities, the 24hr reception was super helpful, clean bathrooms, well ventilated rooms, great bar and group dinners each night. But seriously, no matter how good the facilities were, it was seriously the amazing vibe created by the staff that made me so sad to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, the best hostels are created by the best people - our guests. We are happy you liked our facilities, the atmospehre and the staff, Gabi and Aly say hi. And we do hope for a happy reunion one day :] Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
10.0

Had a great time at hostel one prague, it was perfect, thank you! A special thanks to Ray who helped me out for everything that i needed during my stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Ray says hi :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Staff was incredible, Great vibe! Gabriel and Ray were super cool showed us how to party in Praha!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Let us correct you - we showed you where to party, you showed us how to party :D We hope you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

27 Sty 2017
8.9

Had a great time at this hostel, plenty to do and plenty of people to talk to. You can sit and watch netflix, buy beers from the hostel and get free dinner. They have daily activities and walking tours. The staff are effectively one of the guests at this place, namely ray, lee, gabriella and kieran. They party every night which is a great laugh. If youre not into drinking or socialising though maybe try another hostel, and the beds werent great as they squeak and wake everyone. All in all amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you for this all saying review. We hope you enjoyed the chill out areas of our place, the parties, the good time :) Thanks for the note about the bed, we will look into it with our maintenance guy. Next time you come, your stay will be flawless, promissed! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

20 Sty 2017
9.7

Fun hostel which is walking distance to everything but the people are what make this place. The staff are great and extremely friendly which makes the stay here excellent. My girlfriend and I would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there :) We do hope you will visit us again :) Anyways, thank you for choosing our hostel and for mentioning us- the people of H1P :) Wishing you enjoyable travels! Hostel One Prague Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.