Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4,859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4,859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4859
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • loader
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in within Europe. I'll definitely be be coming back. The activities organised were especially good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Everything was awesome from the moment I got there. The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly, and fun to hangout with. Rob's best day ever was so fun I did it twice. My time there was so great I stayed an extra night! Now I'm staying at their "sister" hostel in Budapest. When I come back to Prague some day I'm definitely staying at Hostel one Prague. HIGHLY recommend for solo travelers. I met some people I'll be friends with for a really long time to come. Thank you for everyth

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Robs best day ever is legitimately the best day ever!!! Paddle boating on the river, beers, Icecreams and party's! Also makes a bloody good cup of tea. They do epic free dinners with a lovely family feel. All the staff are super friendly and extremely helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Such a good vibe the minute you walk in! Everyone says hello and gives you a smile! The organised events are great and it's just like you are hanging with friends even if you met them 5 minutes ago! Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Stayed at hostel one Prague, and it was excellent, the staff were really nice and friendly, very welcoming on arrival which is good because it makes you feel right at home, they have a cool bar called the rave cave bar which is pretty cool great for socialising, it's very clean which is always good, it's great for solo packers as well as groups, I would definitely recommend the hostel to anyone who's looking for a cool, clean and friendly place to stay, I can't fault it, top marks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • montmont
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.0

First things first. It's a party hostel. I'm a solo traveller and the opposite of a lightweight when it comes to drinking. So this was ideal for me. The staff are super awesome and like minded. They take you out each night, and sometimes they take you on day missions. If "best day ever" is an option - do it. It's the best day ever. Good atmosphere, easy to meet people. Your bag won't fit in the lockers but just lock your passport in there and you're good to go.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Stay at this hostel! It will be the best thing about your stay in Prague! The location is safe and very convenient. I walked everywhere! The facilities are clean! With great showers, common areas, and tons of space to be comfortable. The staff are PHENOMENAL! As a solo female traveller, this has been the most inviting, comfortable place I've been in abroad. They will show you the best time you could ever have! I could on forever about the love I have for this place, but I'm out of characters ❤

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, had great weekend with really fun nights out. Great place to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Prague One Hostel is without doubt the best hostel we have stayed out during our Euro trip. Excellent facilities and location. Always clean and have big rooms with private bathrooms. The place has a really good vibe! The staff are welcoming and provide a great atmosphere for a party. Special mention must go to Jon and Brittany.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Great party hostel with fit bar staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.