Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 5247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 5247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Hostel One Prague is phenomenal. Beds are comfy, location is close to trams and easy to get around, the free dinners bring everyone together (perfect for solo travellers), and the overall atmosphere is very positive. The staff here are some of the most kind-hearted, helpful and all around genuinely wonderful people I've ever met. Rasha, Josh and Lulu especially made me feel welcome. 10/10 I would come back xxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

This was such a fun hostel to stay in-- the staff really stand out as wanting to do everything they can to make sure you have a great experience. From cooking us food to going out with us, I felt like we were part of a family for the few days we were there. It definitely has a party vibe to it, but we didn't always go out and still had fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there :) thanks so much for sharing your experience! It was such a pleasure to have you here, and we are glad you chose to stay and party with us :) Hopefully, this was not the last time we saw you guys here! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Hostel1 Prague was a real unique place where the staff was real down to earth. Had no idea what to expect at first but then felt right at home and wished I could stay another night. Shout out to ray for being a dope host. He really went above and beyond to make sure everyone including myself had an enjoyable time. Happy days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there :) we love to see you enjoyed your days with us and we hope you will return soon, we wish you could have stayed longer, too! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

15 Maj 2017
9.4

Amazing staff. Felt like home away from home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your kind words! Loads of love, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.9

I stayed there for 3 nights and was a great experiences. I was in a 10 bed dorm every body snoring and without even asking they change me to another room with no extra charge (thank you sooo much!). They got a nice bar down stairs and tv room that makes it really easy to meet new people as a solo traveler. Rooms are clean, they give you delicious free dinner and the staff is wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Of course, we are happy to help if we can :) Glad to see you enjoyed the Rave Cave, the dinners and our cleanliness. The staff misses you and hopes to see you again ! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.4

Excelent hostel. Excelent staff. Excelente atmosphere:

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

And Excellent guests, most importantly! :) Thanks so much! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.7

The best hostel I've been. Great staff, amazing atmosphere! Definitely will come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for choosing our hostel for your days in Prague!! We are so glad you had a blast with us, and we do hope you will be back soon :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
9.7

We loved this hostel and wanted to stay longer! The staff were great and we made so many great friends. The bar they run is a great way of meeting people and getting rid of any awkward tension there may be! Best hostel we have stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thanks so much for sharing your experience :) Our heart breaks a little with every check out like yours :( COME BAAACCCCKKK :)) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

What an amazing place with amazing people. I'm 19 and came on my own and instantly the staff made me feel like I was part of the family. I will be returning without doubt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there :) Thanks so much for being here with us! It was great to have you, we are glad you felt at home :-) Can not wait to see you again at the front desk :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

8 Maj 2017
10.0

Whooo what a great fun hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Whoohooooo :) and the amazing guests that stay in it :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.