Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 5,100 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 5,100 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
94% 5100
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • shibanj
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.1

I was there for just one night, but i have to say it was one crazy night. Staff there was really helpful and reply to your emails super soon(They actually helped me out, wen i was in a problem). Although i was almost alone in the room of 5 with my friend, but the bar downstairs actually does it all, if you want to interact with others. They even take you out for party after 12.00 :) WHICH WAS SUPER AWESOME :D Thank you so much team for the lovely experience. :* :*

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed in. The staff were supper friendly and it was just so easy to meet people. I would definetly recommended if your traveling alone and want to have a good time. The free meals at night is definetly a huge plus and it makes it so much easier to get to now everybody. Thank you for an amazing stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tobyward94
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.7

10/10 hostel. As everyone says, the staff are great and there's a really good atmosphere. It's impossible to be bored and we could have easily stayed another week. The location can be a hike to the city if you plan on sight seeing everyday but the neighbourhood around the hostel is lovely with more bars than you can cope with. Shout out to Lee. We love you Lee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Hostel One Prague was a fantastic stay - the staff were so friendly and welcoming and did everything they could to make my time in Prague awesome right from the moment I arrived. The hostel was really social and clean, and attracted an awesome group of people. I can't wait to stay in Hostel One in Spain and Budapest in the next few weeks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Had a really great time at this hostel! The staff are really welcoming and friendly and Lee was really helpful with giving me directions on where to go to get to some sites!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I ever stayed at. Not to the set the expectations high, but the atmosphere was the best part. The staff were you friends rather than staff, you meet so many people in the common areas, the staff take you out at night (not even as a tour but as a group of friends) and such good atmosphere. 10/10 no doubt about it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel has the most amazing atmosphere. Everyone is genuine and so friendly - the guests and all the staff. Perfect for solo travellers who want to meet people. I made plenty of friends here and the rave cave is such a great pres spot. Couldn't recommend it more highly!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
9.1

Good hostel, enjoyed my time here, great staff very helpful and some messy nights, thanks for the stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a great vibe. Aly, Clio, Lee and the crew took great care of me and made sure I had a great time exploring Prague. Thanks Guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
9.7

Great hostel, totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.