Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Paralelo

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 3,350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 3,350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3350
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
9.7

Estupendo en todos los sentidos, el personal estupendo, un verdadero placer el alojarnos alli.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Nice social atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel on my own and the experience was so wonderful, it has already encouraged me to do so again very soon! The staff were excellent and so facilitating! I got to know so many new people from the great activities the hostel organised throughout the day as well as the night. These activities gave us the opportunity to meet the guests at other Hostel Ones in Barcelona and was just so so much fun! I can't wait to come back to Barcelona and Hostel One Paralelo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to! You can feel the great vibe as you walk in; everyone was very welcoming. We had family dinners, cooked by Angel and Val, before heading out for a fun night in town. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Hostel One Paralelo is just amazing! Everyone there is extremely friendly and welcoming. My friend and I had to cancel our last night due to problems with our transportation to our next place and they were helpful with that! The common dinners are great and make it very easy to meet other travellers.. Overall, the hostel itself is great but the staff is really what makes it memorable! Nothing negative to say, book this without hesitation :) Thank you Angel and Baptiste!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • keilinaano8318
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
10.0

The most amazing hostel with a great atmosphere!! All the staff makes you stay super comfortable and fun. Every night they cook a family meal for all and take you for a night out. Great opportunity to meet other travellers. Would specifically like to mention Angel - dude remembers everyone's name without fault!! Really classifies as the godfather of the house. Massive recommendation from myself :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Just fantastic! The staff is very friendly and will not let you down. Ask them anything and they will do everything for you. The atmosphere is very good and perfect for backpackers. Very easy to meet new people and make friends. The breakfast is very cheap and there's tip based dinner, so you don't have to worry about paying too much for food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Me and a buddy booked here at hostel one for our first stop for a European post graduation trip. After a 20 hour trip from California , we showed up and were immediately taken care of from the get go. The staff at the hostel , Moya & Angel provided us meals and showed us where to go in the city , it was exactly what we needed . I have stayed in hostels around the world , this by far has the best environment I've experienced . It was the perfect way to begin our trip , thanks hostelone paralelo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Favourite hostel I've stayed in so far. Staff are amazing!! Angel is such a sweetheart. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Wirklich das freundlichste Hostel, dass ich jemals gesehen habe. Die Zimmer und Toiletten sind sehr sauber, die Betten bequem und die Gäste in meinem Fall sehr rücksichtsvoll. Was allerdings sehr heraussticht, ist das Personal! Noch nie fühlte ich mich in einem Hostel so willkommen und zu Hause! Das Highlight: Kochen und Essen mit Angel, dem Chef des Hostels. Er ist wirklich sehr bemüht um das Wohlergehen seiner Gäste und nimmt jeden mit Freude in die "Hostel One" Familie auf!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.