Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 3906 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 3906 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
10.0

If I could only chose one word to describe the place, it would be “family”. There are different activities planned every day and everyone meets up for dinner and drinking games before heading out. The staff are all great but I have to give a special call out to Adiel and Simona. I spent hours drinking and talking with Adiel about all types of topics. Regarding Simona, she is effortlessly beautiful, radiates charisma, and will steal your heart. I highly recommend Hostel One Paralelo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff at this hostel are rock stars. There is a great community activity every day, and the special paella lunch was delicious. Guillermo playing guitar at the beach is something I'll remember for a long time. The conversations with Sofia and Rachel (I'm 100% positive I'm getting those names wrong, sorry) were enlightening. Perfect hostel experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

This place and people are an absolute treat. My buddy and I arrived at 6 pm and were instantly greeted with a warm smile from Jennifer. She made sure that from the get-go we felt like we were part of the family. During check in she provided us with an itinerary of some of her favorite things to do in Barcelona, and the next morning we embarked on this so called "perfect list" and were not disappointed. Thank you HostelWorld and thank you, Jennifer. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • damotigers86
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel ive ever stayed at! From the moment I checked in all staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. Activities were organised and dinner was shared each day. I wouldnt hesitate to stay again. Thoroughly recommended! I met so maby great people during my stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. This was my first time doing a solo trip and hostel one was a great place to stay at. Clean facilities, free breakfast and dinner (based on tips), but above all, incredible staff. Every single one of them was super helpful and friendly. They take people out for daily activities, plus a great place to meet cool people and socialize. Special shout out to Jennifer (from the reception) for being extremely helpful in planning my time in Barcelonal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Had a great time at hostel one, staff were very welcoming and keen to get everybody Involved in group activities which to me is what a hostel should be all about. Jennifer was particularly helpful telling me the best places to visit in my short time in Barcelona. Definitely will be staying again on my next trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

By far the best hosteling experience I have ever had! The staff are incredibly welcoming and the place has a real family vibe. Having a communal dinner every evening and lots of activities planned makes it the perfect place for solo travelers to meet people and see the best of Barcelona. I will be coming back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

I have never wrote a review before , but I love this Hostel so much that i would break my "record". I arrived at the hostel in the midnight. Besides helping me check in, Simona( one of the lovely staffs) make me some food and told me about the city and some Spanish. The next day, Mo Yi (supper handsome spanish staff) made Sangria and Pealla for our lunch (only 5 euro!!!). In the evening, the staffs took us to a very nice live music concert and bars. It is highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Hostel is well located. Top notch facilities. Hosts are the best. Has a strong community vibe. Family dinners and daily activities are good fun. Thanks a lot to Kim, Simona, Tessa and MoYa! These guys made it an amazing experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Made some great friendships with the staff and voulenteers at Hostel One. The free dinners every night were beyond expectations and very delicious. It's a very inclusive, social and friendly environment for travelers to stay. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.