Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Paralelo

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 3,307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 3,307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3307
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • joturt
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

All around awesome place. Especially nice for lone travelers, as group dinners and going out together makes it really easy to meet everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Sitio muy recomendable de visitar porque te hace estar como en casa y el personal del hostal te trata maravillosamente,si van a Barcelona no duden de tener una grata estancia en este Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel! Couldn't recommend it enough, staff are amazing and make you feel very welcome. Definitely made friends for life at this hostel 5*

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

This Hostel had the best social atmosphere of any that I've stayed in. The staff cooks dinner, which then leads directly into pregaming, which then leads to going out. We went to good bars and clubs, skipped lines, and even got an occassional free shot. If I go back to Barcelona I will be sure to stay at this one again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

My short stay in Barcelona was an absolutely amazing experience, made even better by this great hostel and their awesome staff! The place is in a great location, easily accessible from the airport and in walking distance to lots of sights. Most of all the staff are incredible in how they go out of their way to welcome you and make you feel at home straight away, perfect for solo travellers or those looking to meet some great new friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Just an amazing place to stay. Location was perfect - close enough to all the sites to see during the day. At night family dinners were great and made it easy to meet new people, then going out to the bars/clubs later was always a lot of fun. Staff was awesome. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

For the 1st time, I wanted to introduce to my sister the unique and amazing community of backpackers, friends & people who become family. I am so glad I choose HostelOne, the staff here ensure this place maintains the best example of this. From the instantaneous warm welcome, to family dinner, the events arranged for us at night they really ensure you get the best out of Barcelona. Great location for food, within walking distance of what I wanted to see, otherwise the metro was super close.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my stay at this hostel. If you are looking for a hostel in Barcelona that is A) conveniently located, B) close to good bars/restaurants, and C) filled with new friends, then this is the one for you. I wish every hostel I stayed in could be as friendly and fun. There are organized events every evening to bring everyone together, and the staff are immediately welcoming. Rooms are clean and cozy. The showers are quite narrow, but hardly qualify as a complaint.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Fanato89
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

No doubt the best hostel in Barcelona! A special thanks to Mauro and Ed, that made my trip even better!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mackennalow90
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Felt welcomed the moment I stepped into hostel one paralelo. Kudos to the staff especially Mauro! Rooms and toilets were cleaned daily. I absolutely loved the potato pancakes they have for breakfast! The only negative thing was that the beds were a bit creaky and the common room is tad small but other than that, will come back again when I'm in Barcelona!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.