Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 3,601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 3,601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3601
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kertkiigemagi
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
9.7

Cool place. Clean. Good wifi. Free dinner and breakfast available all day. Walking tours every day and bar/club brawl every night. Hostel is quiet and air conditoined! Very good place to stay! Staff is helpful and nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marxy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a really nice area of Barca, away from the madness but not so far away that a leisurely stroll is all that's needed. Short walk to the metro. Everything you need close by. Staff were great and inclusive of all guests. Dinner was fabulous. Atmosphere was great. My only issue was with the bunk bed in my dorm.. It had a bar across the middle which made for not the most comfy sleep, but for one night it was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had an incredible experience at Hostel One Paralello. The group outings, family dinners and general good vibe of the place is not something I've felt before in a hostel. Thank you Andre, Miranda and everyone there for making my weekend so special :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here! It was perfect for what I wanted - really nice, sociable atmosphere which made it easy to meet people as a solo traveler. The dinners are nice and there's lots of organised activities which was great. The location is also fantastic. I'd definitely stay again and hope to do so. Special thanks to Andre, Moya and Batiste for making me feel so welcome and providing lots of information on things to do and organised activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

It's a great way to see the city especially for single young travellers on a budget. The staff are extremely helpful and you can mix up with people from all over the world who are also eager to meet new people and learn about new cultures. Not sure if this is ideal for families or older generations but the hostel makes everyone feel welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Awesome place! Awesome people! Definitely recommend it. Staff are so friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

This was one of the coolest staff you will ever encounter. Daily tours, cheap breakfast, free dinners, comfy lounge, no hidden costs. You could easily spend all your time with the hostel folk and have the best time in Barcelona. Everyone in the staff was really helpful. I have to hand pick Kasia for her sweet and patient way of disbursing travel information. Trust her for some amazing food joints and also great conversation. Definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've visited yet! Everyone from the staff was helpful and friendly. Made a lot of new friends, went to a couple of parties. All in all, had a very good time over there. Special thanks to Kasia, Moya, Andre and each & everyone from the hostel staff; you guys made my trip a memorable one. I'd recommend this to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best hostel experience I've ever had

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Prancingprince
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

the staff is always available and accessible, the hostel creats an environment to attract high quality sociable people and facilitate group activities and then takes a completely hands off approach from there (very few rules). You will definitely make friends and memories here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.