Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 3,824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 3,824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3824
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

I'm a 24 year old woman traveling alone for the last 3 months and I can honestly say that this is hands down one of the top hostels I have stayed at. The atmosphere here is amazing and if you're looking to make new friends and meet fun people this is the place. There are always activities during the day and at night which is super nice because you can just follow and learn. The facilities itself are super clean and nice. I would highly recommend this to anyone and wish I could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

There's nothing bad you could possibly say about Hostel One Paralelo. The crew is unbelievable. Super nice about anything and everything. I have continued to stay and extending my stay because the environment is very fun to be in. Highly recommended this place to anyone looking to meet new people and have a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I have stayed at during my trip. As a solo traveler, I was instantly welcomed into what felt like a family. The staff were amazing - not only offering great advice on where to go and what to do, but went above and beyond to ensure you have a good time. Day and night activities available daily - so you can see all that Barcelona has to offer. I was very sad to leave this hostel and I'm already planning my return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Very friendly hostel, centrally located by the metro station parallell. The staff and the other guests were very cool and we became a group from the first night, because we had free dinner together and preparties before going out to some really cool bars and clubs. It was a very social hostel i recommend! (+they had a very nice girls dorm)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kjoseph
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Hostel one always provides an amazing social atmosphere and is the easiest place to socialise. Everyone is welcome to join free dinner and go out all together after

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

THE hostel to stay at in Barcelona. The staff made my stay extra special, my initial 2 day booking ended up being 7. Very clever room design and always clean. Excellent facilities and no shortage of free day trips to various local attractions, and evening adventures to bars and clubs. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Have been to so many hostels over the years but nothing comes close to this place! The team makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk through the door and it is super easy to meet other travellers with all the activities, dinners and parties. You will definitely not regret staying here! Big thanks to Moya, Jo, Baptiste, Mauro, Jonas, Brian, Ana, Jennifer and everyone I forgot! See you again soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.4

My stay at Hostel One was fantastic. They are incredibly laid back and friendly. You get the genuine feeling that they are just looking out to make sure their guests enjoy Barcelona to the fullest. They gave advice on how to get around the city, organized activities every day to highlight some of the beautiful parts of barcelona, and had a bar and club to go to every night if you chose. It was fairly quiet and had a genuine family atmosphere, which is hard to find when your traveling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • beamazing
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Staff is amazing. Free and nice dinner every evening. There is some night events every night. WiFi quality is good. Rooms are a bit small but it's not a big problem. Definitely nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Nice place for weekend. Very good WI-FI. Tasty supper for free :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.