Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warszawa, Polska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,490 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,490 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Oki Doki Located at Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw.
Hostel Oki Doki
Poland
Warsaw 00-057 Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska
89% 4490
52.2364731 21.0095715
Hostel Oki Doki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • abramconrad2024
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Location is excellent, staff is just the best, happy hour is cheap and the beds are better than most hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
8.3

Stayed here for one night and it was fine. Staff was very friendly and helpful, the lockers are big, and it's convenient to the train station as well as the Modlin Bus stop. It's a bit far from the Old Town, and also the social rooms were a little small. Luckily it was a Saturday evening and there were a lot of people hanging out there, but it wasn't the ideal place to stay as a solo traveler looking to meet people. Overall it was a convenient and comfortable option for one quick night in Warsaw

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Oki doki was an amazing hostel. I enjoyed it the moment I entered the hostel. The rooms are all themed and give the hostel a bit of character. The bar and smoking room is a good place to meet fellow travellers. Anna Maria and Monika were both amazing receptionists who regularly took us out in Warsaw and showed us the awesome nightlife. As well as being beautiful, they were friendly and always up for fun. I highly recommend this hostel and I will go back again for sure. Danny

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.4

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The rooms were large with cubbies for each person in them, and the bar was a great place to meet people (with a 5 PLN happy hour every day). I'm definitely recommending Oki Doki to anyone who's going to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Quality hostel with a good location within Warsaw. Right next to a Metro Station and within walking distance to all you can find in Warsaw. Close to some quality restaurants as well. Very nice staff, who were very patient with a guest who was getting upset with something minor. Also have a nice bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
7.7

Wifi is super fast and strong in every corner of hostel. Reading lamp and socket provided in each dorm bed. Bed are good but need to set up yourself (check-in) and clean up yourself when checking out. We paid money to D-I-Y. Lol. Bathroom facilities not really good, water pressure is low, sink holes are stuck. Kitchen VERY SMALL, only able to let one person cook at one time. Location in the middle to old town and city centre. Staff here are good and friendly especially the curl hair with glasses

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, nice staff, very good atmosphere. There is a bar, super cool, and not even noisy for those who want to sleep as the rooms are far away. I was also surprised at how clean the bathrooms were. Great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Very lovely hostel with great and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
5.7

Building very old. All beds and mattresses and pillows very old and smell bad. Bathroom and toilet need to be better maintained.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.7

Really nice staff and the greatest locations in the city. Whichever might be your schedule/plan for the day, the great location makes it easier to reach every location in the centre within max. 20 minutes on foot. Great selection of restos nearby and a student vibe right next to the hostel, on the nearby street filled w/ bars and clubs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.