Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warszawa, Polska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 4664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 4664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
10.0

I had a short, but great stay at Oki Doki. Common room was a nice place to sit back, met some nice people there. Staff was very nice too. My room had a good size locker, there was a light and charging outlets beside the bed. The room was a little too warm for my liking but it wasn't too bad. Location of the hostel is very good - bus stop, shops, cafes very close by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
6.9

This hostel is definitely ok. The location and price is great, but the women's showers were awful; one had a broken door, one wouldn't drain. The staff was mixed, some helpful and some not. I left the hostel around 2am because of an early flight and the staff was drunk and questioning whether or not I paid for my stay (which I did on arrival). I did meet some really nice people, and it's a very social hostel. But I'd say it's just ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.4

Muy buen ambiente. Hay un bar y había un voluntario trabajando que nos juntaba a todos para salir por la noche y conocernos entre nosotros. La habitación estaba muy muy bien, camas cómodas. En un principio me asignaron una litera en otro cuarto que era muy alta y me dio vértigo, pero el personal buscó otro cuarto con literas más normales. Hay una pequeña cocina también

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel to stay in for a couple of days, cheap, nice, good food, excellent beds and facilities, personal is amazing, a lot of services and plus. I absolutely loved it, walked the whole Warsaw and it was always easy to find. I totally recommend it. Breakfast is not included but is only 15 PNL and is all you can eat, with nice quality food. They storage your bags without charge. They gave me towels (because I stayed in a private room), linen was super clean. They have hair dryer also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • flying_pig
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.0

Very lively hostel in good area next to Palace of Culture & Science. Staff were great & bar was always busy. Rooms were clean but a little worn & toilets could definitely have been cleaner but nothing too bad. Was quite noisy on the last night as well but not really the hostels fault to be honest. Overall a good hostel & one I'd probably stay in again but either in a smaller dorm or a private room. Would have been nice to see towels included with the room as well but not a biggie really.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Great common areas. Hostel staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Hostel also arranges a good mix of activities. I participated in the Polish cooking lesson which was great fun. Beds felt a bit unstable and the bathroom was the other side of reception - that said it was large enough to take your backpacks and get ready there. The hostel is in a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.4

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy walking distance of the railway station, good directions on how to get from one to the other, each room different from the other. Would stay again. Quite a lot of steps up to the hostel, if that's the sort of thing that worries you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, the only downside is that showers tend to flood the floor in the bathrooms. Also, I stayed in warsaw a monday night, so everything was closed and there weren't that many people interested in going out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, pretty good location, clean, safe, good atmosphere. The room wasn't really like in the photos provided, it was a lot more basic in terms of décor, but this wasn't really a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! A bar right in the building, lots of amenities and very helpful staff! Close to the train station and old town. Lots to do and see nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.