Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warszawa, Polska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 4,354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 4,354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Hostel Oki Doki Located at Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw.
Hostel Oki Doki
Poland
Warsaw 00-057 Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska
90% 4354
52.2364731 21.0095715
Hostel Oki Doki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our quick 2 night stay, we are a couple and shared a 4 bed room. We felt very comfortable, the beds are comfortable, and it was very clean! The staff were amazing, especially John who hosted the karaoke night and the pub crawl! We made some good friends from all over the world too. Shame we couldn't stay longer, will definitely return for longer next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Osamabm5848
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Cool hostel .. very well located amazing people and atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
5.4

The staff were hit or miss on being welcoming and helpful, I found the facilities (rooms, sheets, bathrooms, common spaces) to be a bit dirty, though likely as a result of guests' carelessness. There were also guests every night in my room that had no consideration for the time and talked loudly, literally sat on my bed while I was sleeping (4.30am), and continued talking. The location was convenient and the price acceptable, but otherwise not a huge fan.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
7.1

My stay at Okidoki was ok. It is a pretty average hostel I would say. Some of the staff members were nice and helpful, others not so friendly and rather rude. The room was ok, I liked that everybody got a key for a locker. The bathroom was not the tidiest. The location is good, right in the center of Warsaw.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very solid hostel. Great staff, great atmosphere. Really enjoyed my time here and will certainly return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Overall, a very good experience. Well located, well organised with friendly staff who aim to help you enjoy your stay at the hostel and in Warsaw. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

El mejor hostel al que he ido en mi vida !! Lo único que añadiría ea que sirvieran el desayuno gratis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

Very Small Room, Beds make noise when you move, wasn't very clean, toilet paper wasn't refilled, very good if you're traveling solo because there is every night some program organized by the staff, like pub crawl or campfire

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Wifi works great, even in the rooms. The common room is right next to reception. It has a few couches, but no table and chairs. I think they expect you to spend your free time at their bar. Only 1 shower was working and 2 toilets for females for the whole hostel. It is NOT a 10 minute walk from the train station. More like 25 minutes. The hostel has no elevator, so you have to take your luggage up 4 flights (about 80 steps). Bed lamps are pointless, changing colour every few seconds - red, green

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.6

Clean for a hostel which is good. Good wifi. The location is a 15 minute walk from The old town but close to the bars. Organised events each night which was good but they were pretty average. Overall good place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.