Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nucapacha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
8.3

Good hostel for a couple of nights. Safe and good neighbor hood, you can take a taxi or a bus to the centre. The staff wasn't all very nice, but they were helpful. The hostel was clean and had good beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.9

Der große Pool (der auch immer sehr sauber war), war mit das beste am Hostel! Frühstück ist nicht sehr ausgiebig, aber für ein paar Tage kann man das auch aushalten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
8.6

The place was nice enough for a quick stop before branching out exploring the country. They have the basic stuff you need plus a nice pool. Walking distance to restaurants and nearby grocery stores is a plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
6.9

We only stayed here one night, but we found this hostel to be quite expensive for what we got. We booked a private room and it was very hot with just a fan and we struggled to sleep. The breakfast was good however and it's close to a lot of cheap places to eat! The hostel dog is adorable

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately yes, we do not provide a/c, mainly because it would make our prices go up in at least 20% and you already think we are expensive, imagine then how it would be. Althought we disagree with you with this term, we respect your opinion and we are confident that you did a research on prices in the area and in Guayaquil in general to say that. I am sure you are not calling a hostel with - a pool, free breakfast, free tours, open kitchen, amazing location and an adorable dog - expensive without a fair comparison.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice little hostel! The pool is essential

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • camilo2443
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
7.7

El hostal es muy bonito mejoraría la atención de la recepción.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Muy buen hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.9

Supernice Hostel! Especially the pool is awesome. Lovel staff, good breakfast. To get into the city, you can take the bus for 30 cents. Wifi doesnt work in the dorms though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
4.6

The hostel was dirty and the room was incredibly hot at night time. For what we paid for a private room we expected a lot better than a dark and dingy, boiling hot room with no windows. The bread for breakfast seemed stale. The building itself is big and beautiful and has a lot of potential to be a really good hostel, but we just found that it was unclean and lacked atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nice place for more than just one night. Big pool, shopping center nearby, a good kitchen, nice staff. It is not in the center but in a secure zone. You are not allowed to bring alcohol in the hostel, you have to buy it there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing your opinion here! Location is one of our biggest advantage altought most of our fellow backpackers would not see it at first, I'm glad you notice how secure it is around here. And yes, we do not allow bringing alcohol, after all this years we found that it's a lot easier to control drunk people accidents if you control how much you sell them or not. Might not sound fair, but after you've had a few accidents you know is for the best.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.