Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nomads

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
8.6

Sehr freundliche Leute....haben mich sehr gut behandelt. Das Essen hat mir auch gut gefallen. Es ist dort zwar schlicht und einfach ,aber trotzdem TOP!!! Mir hat es gefallen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The rooms are nice and very clean! And the best they're cheap too! :-) I stayed in a 6 bed dorm with a/c and a big, clean bathroom! The owner and the staff are super warmly!!! There won't be a understanding problem as Jack comes from Switzerland and of course he speaks fluent English ;-) Here u can get yummy food and the best Ice Coffee!!! On the top washing of 1kg laundry a day for free! I highly can recommend this place and would always return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
6.0

The location is great, a short walk from the night market and the riverside but in a quiet area. If you stay 2 nights or more you get 1kg of laundry done for free - I handed mine in at 10am and it was washed, dried and ready when I returned at 4pm. I stayed in a 6-bed a/c dorm with no windows so it was always dark which was great for a lie-in! However it was too quiet (I had the dorm to myself for 4 nights) and there is no atmosphere in the small bar area. Not good for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
7.7

Owner is extremely helpful and friendly. Good location, and enjoyed my stay Though there is not much of an atmosphere, the bed was super shaky and squeaky, the showers were cold, and they seemed to actively remove soap from the washrooms even when it was left there by other guests Would still recommend, but bring your own soap I guess

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
9.1

Super Lage, hilfsbereites, sehr zuvorkommendes und herzliches Personal. Unser 4 Bett-Zimmer hatte leider kein Fenster aber es war ok... Essen war lecker und sehr preiswert. Chill out area könnte noch eingerichtet werden;). KWürden trotzdem wieder kommem

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Small & cosy, centrally located hostel. Really nice and helpful staff! Unexpected free laundry service. Cleaning lady around all the time to keep the place nice and tidy. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Robert is very nice and helpful, if im coming back to Phonom Penh i will definitely come back there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
7.4

The owner is a friendly, chatty fellow who is happy to advise and provide tips. The bed was a clean, comfortable mattress on the floor with a mosquito net. The net had some holes in it but most could be tucked under the mattress when putting it around the bed. Lockers are quite small, so any big backpacks will have to stay close to you or be divided up. There is a lot of construction going on further down the road but this ends in the evening and doesn't affect sleep. Basic, no frills but fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.