Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 916 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 916 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
4.6

If you want a place to hang out there is not your place, if you look to have some rest there is not your place. I booked a shared room and got a single one, there isn't social life in the hostel what made hard to find friends. You don't have the keys to get in the hostel, during the 2 first nights a guy spent almost 20 minutes shouting and bumping the door to ask somebody to open the door, it was around 4-5am and at 6 started noise with people in a different floor but sounded as in my floor.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
8.6

- Location was good, 10 mins walk to Las Ramblas main street - We stayed in a private room which was alright for the price what we paid for, only stayed for 2 nights, but if staying longer prob would look elsewhere - The staff were really friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
8.9

The Hostel New York was a good starting point for discovering Barcelona. Backpackers will find a 24h reception that will answer all of your questions you have. The rooms are clean. The blankets can be a little bit to thin, if nights are getting cold. With an additional small payment you will be supported with a towel. The bathrooms are shared but for each level more than one bathroom exist. Therefore, no waiting time was usual during my stay. Toilets are also shared.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Todo son super amables

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
3.4

Dirty, loud, and overall awful. The bed felt like it was being held together by a thread, the walls were paper thin making it extremely difficult to sleep, and there was a lot of street noise. I had this hostel booked for two nights and ended up packing my bag and moving to a different hostel on the second night. Not recommended!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
6.3

Great location in the Gothic Quarter, and pretty good value for money considering that. However, there are lots of small things the hostel could do to improve itself vastly. I would improve the lighting, security, staff friendliness and fix those of the showers that are broken.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.1

Absolutely amazing location! Dorm type rooms are decent, with big lockers (lock for rent though). The use of hostel computers is limited and breakfast may run out if you come in the last half an hour. Overall pleased, would stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
5.4

The staff was rude. The luggage store section was very random and vague. The breakfast sucked.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
8.0

El personal muy agradable y la limpieza correcta, pero la cama era un poco incómoda, el colchón es muy fino y hacía calor en la habitación, al abrir la ventana se escucha mucho ruido del ascensor y los otros huéspedes. Por las mañana mucha gente para un solo baño, aunque hay dos duchas separadas y para la ducha no había cola. El desayuno fue bueno y disponen de ordenadores con internet y una habitación para guardar las maletas durante el día de salida.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.