Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nanina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 5.2
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 5.2
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Hostel Nanina Located at Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell, Munich.
Hostel Nanina
Germany
Munich 82194 Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell
62% 294
48.1897300 11.3800200
Hostel Nanina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
6.9

Peaceful, clean and not too expensive. However, the reception is only open from 5pm to 9pm...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.4

The kitchen was equipped quite poor, and many things where not cleaned when they where used the last time. We also missed an option for buying breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
5.4

location was not excellent and the center wasn't easy to reach the staff didn't take care off stuff they said they would. There were not enough lockers in the dorm

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
2.9

If you choose this hostel for it's low price - be aware. It is outside the local transport A zone which means you have to pay extra to go there. It is also not immediately obvious that linens cost 3 euro extra. Our advice is to put those extra euros towards something better and more central so you don't have to endure the 40 minute hassle of getting there. Additionally the only worker we met was extremely rude. Positive: almost got a room to ourselves (place was almost empty)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
6.3

Very far out of Frankfurt which made for an expensive train ride. Good all around hostel though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
6.0

There is no directions to the hostel via public transportation. Very far out of the city center. The reception is only open in the evenings, and even then someone wasn't there a lot of the time. The wifi didn't work for two days and nothing was done to fix it. However the doors were quiet and clean. Would not recommend, stay closer to the center.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

the hostel was super clean, but it was about 30 mins far by metro from the city center. However, if you get the 24 hour pass, it is only €8.60 and it is located in a safe suburb residential area. Anyway, given that the location is super far I would definetly suggest hostel Nanina to provide free bed sheets, change their check in and check out time. The check in was at 5pm which is really late, but they allowed us to keep our luggage in their office which was nice ☺️

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
3.1

Read the reviews. Do not stay here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
2.3

It is said to be in the center of Munich but it is actually located outside the inner circle of Munich. It is very hard to find the exact location, especially at night. The bathroom stinks and there was no heating. We couldn't find a staff to check out the next morning. In general, it was very disappointing experience. I would never stay for a second time and will strongly suggest anyone NOT visiting this awful place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

On our website indicated exactly where our hostel is located. From Hostel Munich central railway station one need take the S-Bahn about 12 - 15 min .. a bell is located at reception so that is around the clock staff reachable. Also there is a phone number at the front desk number is available 24 hours. We help anybody who does not cope finds you. The hostel has been renovated in January 2016 and! The fact that the bathroom is smelly not true.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.