Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nanina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Hostel Nanina Located at Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell, Munich.
Hostel Nanina
Germany
Munich 82194 Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell
70% 310
48.1897300 11.3800200
Hostel Nanina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
5.7

Terrible service, specially the man in the reception with glasses. He was very rude. The hotel is clean and simple. Is a hotel for travellers, there are some restaurants around in that industrial área.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We apologize for any inconvenience. We apologize for any inconvenience. Check-in is from 5 pm to 9 pm. It is normal that you are very sleepy. A thank you for the very late check in would be positive for the hostel staff. kind regards Hostel Nanina The man with the glasses

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
7.7

Proximo a estacao trem rapido para locomoção para Munique.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
8.3

My stay in Nanina was reasonably good, above expectation. The hostel is a bit removed from Munich, however regular transport means to the city available. Recommendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
9.4

Wifi needs to be improved but it was all good apart from that

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • saunders1993
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
8.6

Good hostel Wifi didn't work though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
6.0

Very far away from the city centre. Also the train station is 20 min walk from the hostel. To expensive compare to facilities and location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
6.6

Overall, this hostel was really clean and comfortable. Very quiet, no party atmosphere to be had. The en suit shower and bathroom was really convienent. But there's a long commute into Munich, awkward to find when you're first arriving, and reception has limited hours so it's hard to get questions answered.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
6.6

Good kitchen, good place to stay if you are staying in a priavte room or with someone you trust. Just don´'t stay in the dormitories. Some girl just enter our room and stay in my friend's bed (that was vacant because she was ill and couldn't come). I payed for that bed so she had no right beeing there, but because the room doesn't have a key (only a number that you have to enter on the door), one of the guys who were sleeping there must have told her the code). Not a very good security policy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

시설과 청결도는 정말 좋았으나 뮌헨 중심지에서 거리가 조금 멀다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
5.4

The hostel itself was nice. However it was further from town than advertised and does not have laundry facilities at all which is also advertised. When questioned about this the receptionist said there was one close by. After walking 15 mins we found out it wasn't a laundry at all it was a dry cleaners. The cleaner didn't come to our room at all in 4 days, we had to ask for toilet paper and empty our own bin. The local area was nice, I recommend the Wursthouse down the road and the Doner stand.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.