Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
Hostel Mundo Maya Located at Avenida Yaxchilan 82, , Cancun.
Hostel Mundo Maya
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Avenida Yaxchilan 82
64% 109
21.1595602 -86.8294143
Hostel Mundo Maya
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Sty 2017
7.4

I only stayed one night after a long flight. It was one of the cheapest options in Cancun for a private room (but I didn't book it so early so maybe there are other options). Downside was other guests or whoever it was, talking, crying (!) outside my room, it was like there was no walls it was that loud. Breakfast was supposed to be from 7am onwarda but I never evem saw anyone on front desk and when I went to check out at 8 there was still nobody there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
4.6

The only thing that was ok was the location, near the city centre of Cancun, 5 minutes from the bus stop for the hotel zone and the playa (but 30 minutes ride to gwt to the beach) and 10 minutes walk from ado station. The rest was really bad. 1 dirty bathroom and 1 shower for 12 people. Light always on, people coming and going at every hour, I was beaten all over my body by I dont know what. Luckily I stayed one night only. Dont go,.there are better.hostels

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
10.0

Hermoso lugar, hermosa la gente que atiende, y muy buen grupo de huéspedes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
2.0

Bad employees, bad place... I slept 3h on the ground because they didn't have rooms and also told me to pay the night. Unbelievable! Terrible experience

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
3.1

Bare rigtig dårlig oplevelse

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
8.0

A pesar de solo aprovechar el lugar por un día, una estancia muy corta, la experiencia fue agradable. Fácil del llegar, servicio ágil y un ambiente relajado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
9.4

Good value for money, the place is clean, the people who work there are attentive and quizzes your questions quietly The breakfast is appreciable and the place is rather well placed (20-25 minutes from the beaches) This is a good hostel for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
6.9

Its in a great location, you cant expect much having a low fare. Theres only one bathroom and one shower for each floor, in which each floor theres around 20 people .. you need to ask for the hot water to be turned on before showering. I stayed in a 5 female room and there was just one fan for the whole room and there was barely lights, the room also had a lot of ants. Dont expect much of breakfast just toast ... the staff is very nice and friendly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

Es un hostal bueno para ir a dormir.. nada más. Cerca de la estación de autobuses lo cual lo hace muy practico si viajarás por Autobus. La calidad corresponde al precio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
6.3

El lugar esta en Cancun centro alegado de la zona hotelera, el ambiente no es muy agradable, y las instalaciones son un poco oscuras, es un lugar solamente para ir a dormir ya que no tiene ambiente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.