Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 5476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 5476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2017
9.7

I stayed in a private room, which had the most wonderful facilities. The hostel staff is great and so lovely and the atnosphere over dinner and breakfast (which was included in the prize) was unique! Would come back any time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel deserves thumbs up! The hostel offers breakfast and dinner which costs 6 lev which is a great deal! This hostel also organized day tours. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.7

We booked a private room and everything was amazing The BEST free breakfast we've had in a hostel to date! The room was located away from the hostel and off the road a bit so it was quiet and safe but the initial smell and cleanliness of the entry area is the only thing to bother me a little bit. The room was very clean and didn't have the smell that was lingering down stairs. We heard complaints about the 18 bed room. We've stayed in rooms with this many beds before and this is why we upgraded.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
7.7

The bed in the dorms are great and have everything (curtains for private space, little cuoboard with plugs, a light...), the building in itself is beautiful (wood and plants), it is a germ hidden in Sofia ! 😊 One thing that could be better is to be able to open all the windows of the room and shower : the air inside the dorm feels damp...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Only complaint was I was in the giant dorm with 18 beds and there was no place to secure my luggage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome atmosphere and awesome people!! Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Great place, great atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.7

I loved this place ! Quiet, clean and free breakfast ! 4 of us shared a room for 6 and there was so much space ! The building is pretty - do not be put off by the entrance via a metal door from the main road. The hostel was one of the quietest I have ever stayed at. I was actually pleased when at 3:30 AM a mate and I were laughing and joking on the balcony, near the rooms and a staff member came up and sternly told us to be quiet. This is my mind was a good thing. Hostel is not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Good location. The entrance is obscured because the hostel is tucked behind other buildings. Our taxi fare was 18 lev from the airport. Go to the taxi desk within the airport first. Bathrooms were great. Best hostel shower I've used. Breakfast is OK. Enough to get you started in the morning. Didn't try the dinner as it was vegetarian only. Staff were helpful with our questions. Stayed in the 18 bed dorm. It's all single beds each with a power socket. Lock up storage available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Great little hostel. Well run, great staff and brilliant location. Staff were very helpful and accommodating and had great local knowledge. Hostel is located within a few mins walk of a metro station and has multiple tram stops just over the road. We stayed in a private room which was clean, comfortable and spacious. Bathroom was great too. Information available within the hostel was vast and lots of social space to chill out in too. Free pub crawl and walking tours available too. Highly advised

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.