Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 4,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 4,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Hostel Mostel Located at 2A Makedonia Boulevard, , Sofia.
Hostel Mostel
Bulgaria
Sofia 1606 2A Makedonia Boulevard
95% 4192
42.6948325 23.3146834
Hostel Mostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
8.9

We had a really great stay at Hostel Mostel! The staff is very nice and helpful and the rooms are very clean and well-equipped. Also, the breakfast was probably the best I ever had in a hostel! And you also get free dinner, which is nice. We arrived a bit too early in the morning and couldn´t check into our room yet but the staff even let us crash on the sofas in the communal area. Can highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

A gem of a hostel. Great staff (Esp Bran). Great atmo. Very easy to make friends. Love the Bulgarian house music. Best free breakfast, free dinner is passable. Good pub crawl. Short walk for food and booze. Curtained, comfortable bunks with the best beside mini-locker + lamp system I've seen (able to charge phone in locked compartment). As always, ventilation could be improved. Only bad thing. My 8 bed shared bathroom dorm had a shower in it. The loud fan in the shower doesn't shut off. Ever.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel and met some good people. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

We would 100% recommend this hostel! The staff are fantastic and always on hand to help, and when you arrive they sit down with you giving tips and advice about the area and tours. We went on the tour up Vitosha Mountain and had a fantastic day! The breakfast and dinner are great, and the atmosphere is fun and easy-going. The best hostel we have stayed in on our trip so far!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff is great, always friendly and happy to help you to enjoy Sofia as much as possible. The kitchen and common area are just great. The perfect place to be, meet people and share what you have done on the day or new plans. Rooms are what you need, confortable matress, plugs and individual light.... but my bed was besides a pipe from the shower next door so the noise of people and Water were really loud all the time. Toilets are ok, but cleaned once a day so they smell in the evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Muy bien ubicado y con muy buena atmósfera. Ofrecen la opción de desayuno y cena ambos por 3€ y están muy muy buenos. Muy buen hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

I spent three nights at Hostel Mostel and I had a very nice experience here. Staff was amazing, with Stephan telling me lot of things about Sofia, hotspots, bars and restaurants. Breakfast was incredibile, with "All You Can Eat" formula. Also room rate includes a simple dinner. Wi-Fi signal is strong. The hostel (that has an interesting history) is well located: in 5 minutes you arrive in the pedestrian area of Sofia and in 20-25 minutes max by walking you can arrive everywhere. Good place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great Hostel and great staff!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

After eight years of travel and 25 countries, this is easily one of the best hostels if not the best that I've stayed in. It's a perfect balance for all types. Incredibly clean facilities, comfy beds, privacy when needed and a social atmosphere when desired. The meals are a great value. The staff are very friendly. The tours offered from the hostel were all fantastic. I stayed for a week and would be happy to do it again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really great staff, thanks to Theo! Highly reccommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.