Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 5274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 5274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.7

Très très bon rapport qualité/ prix! Le déjeuner et le souper compris dans le prix sont très variés. Nous étions dans la chambre a 18 et il y avait vraiment beaucoup de place. Par contre étant donné que c'est au grenier il fait un peu froid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
10.0

PERFECT HOSTEL - We were offered coffee and showed to our 18 bed dorm. The beds were extremely comfortable, toilets were clean and the showers were powerful and very warm. Breakfast was all you can eat and very tasty. The atmosphere in the social area was great: a pool table, computers, wifi, sofas, tables, coffee/tea. We didn't try the dinner or the pub crawl but everything else was amazing. It might be a cool idea to offer travelers a beer when they arrive, but coffee hit the spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.1

My plans got messed up so I only got to stay here 1 day but the staff were super helpful and responsive to my fluctuating schedule and late arrival. It's definitely more of a party hostel so it has that vibe but it also seems very warm and welcoming. Would try to come back if I'm with party minded friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
9.4

Very comfotable hostel in the center of Sofia. Great breakfast, clean facilities and friendly staff. Only lack were the noisy nights and that no one of the staff looked for the guests to respect the night rest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
8.0

The staff were lovely and the common room seemed to have a really fun, friendly vibe with lots of people hanging out, but the private room I stayed in was unimpressive. The bed was very uncomfortable and the blinds kept out no light -- I was awake by 7:30 AM every morning because of the sun. The shared bathroom for the private rooms was okay, but having more than just one single mirror in the common bathroom would have made the mornings much easier.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tegrunta
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

My fiance and I had a great time here. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay at a good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.7

The staff was amazing, one of the best hostels I've ever been, the price include free breakfast and free dinner with beer or other drinks. Loved it. 🇧🇷

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Very decent hostel. Only quibble is it's a little hard to spot when you first arrive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariyavazquezv87874
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
10.0

The place to be in Sofia. The staff was so helpful. It was great to hang out with the people from the hostel. I will come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.7

The location is awesome, the staff are really nice, the foods good, pub crawls every night.. Generally this hostel has an awesome friendly atmosphere and I'd definitely stay again especially if travelling alone as you'll make friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.