Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 5,053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 5,053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Mostel Located at 2A Makedonia Boulevard, , Sofia.
Hostel Mostel
Bulgaria
Sofia 1606 2A Makedonia Boulevard
91% 5053
42.6948325 23.3146834
Hostel Mostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
9.1

This was my first hostel ever, and overall it was a pretty pleasant experience. The staff learned my name and asked me how I was doing every time I came in. There were always people in the common area ready to meet other travelers. I stayed in the largest room, so there were a lot of people, but the mattresses were very comfortable. Unfortunately, the second night my bed was accidentally given to someone else, but the issue was resolved quickly and I did have somewhere to sleep. Overall, great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.4

I came to Bulgaria on my own and i'm dead glad i stayed in this hostel. I met a load of great people every day and there's just a brilliant friendly atmosphere. The Staff are really nice and location is top notch. Also I slept in an 18 person room and slept really well, it was pretty warm and the beds did a good job! If you're going to Sofia stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
8.9

The atmosphere, location, and value for money are great! Having a few showers for the whole hostel is iffy, but I didn't get into any problems since I showered in the evenings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
9.1

Had a great time here, staff were very helpful, comfy beds and warm showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.7

The hostel is great. Very clean, touristic places nearby, nice environment, breakfast and dinner included, nice and helpful staff... Just great!. Some of the rooms are not in the hostel itself but 5-10min walk and that is just mentioned after booking (in case this is a deal breaker for you is good to know).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
9.1

Simply The best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.7

Staffs are great and always helpful. The hostel is very cheap to stay, nice people around and close from the Main Street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere! Amazing staff members, helpful and always in for a chat! Simple but clean rooms with comfortable beds and lockers! Breakfast offers a lot of choice! Big common room! The city center is only five minutes away! One of the best hostels I've been to so far :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
5.7

Just be careful as this hostel is set up as "Free Breakfast" but if your accomodation is less than a certain amount you're made to pay 3 euros to eat it (It's written at the very bottom under things to note) but majority don't see this so it's quite deceiving.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
9.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful; sat down with us on arrival and spoke about what's good to do in Sofia. Facilities are clean and you don't need to wait for shower or toilet to free up. Breakfast and dinner option for around €3 is really good value for money as the breakfast is the best hostel breakfast I've seen and the dinner looks good as well. Central location as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.