Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2017
8.6

Le seul hic c'est que ce n'est pas toutes les chambres qui ont le breakfast et le dinner d'inclu. La chambre à 10 lits ne n'a pas. Bien important de le savoir sinon c'est une surprise à la fin. Par contre, très belle auberge de jeunesse et staff vraiment gentille.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.7

El único problema es que era sólo una ducha para mucha gente. Todo excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Proper backpacker hostel. Lively laid-back atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
6.0

NO FREE WHATEVER-IT-IS-SAID! Breakfast, beer and dinner are free IF you pay more than 8€ for your room and, what a surprise, dorms are at 7,50€. Else, you have to pay extras. ONLY ONE SHOWER for the whole hostel (we were much more than 30 for sure) and TWO TOILETS! The wifi didn't work! In the room, the wood floor was cracking a lot each step you were doing so impossible to have a good sleep when people enter and exit the room even if they are careful. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
6.3

I would not recommend staying here. The wifi didn't work. They made us pay for breakfast when I specially chose a room that was over 8 euro so it would be included as directed on their page. The breakfast was worse than most hostel breakfasts as well. Staff weren't helpful, didn't socialize with guests, and rude at times. Also there is only one shower and two toilets for the ENTIRE hostel, so have fun waiting around to use them. Location was near the fortress and semi close to old town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.6

Stayed there one night and overall it was good. The staff is really friendly and helpful, and the hostel itself is really cozy and cute with nice common areas. Only one shower for the entire hostel (normally they should have two, but the other one was being renovated I think). The breakfast was very basic and not as good as I'd expected. However, the dinner was delicious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
8.3

The hostel was nice, the outdoor spaces were the best bit, but inside was not as good as the Sofia one. Their were no curtains around the beds and the breakfast had much variety. The staff were very helpful as I had booked to be in a tent but they didn't specify i needed to bring one and theirs was broken so they put me on the floor of the 10 bed dorm for no extra which was nice of them. Good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in an amazing town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.7

Hostel Mostel has so much to offer! The energy is so good in the hostel, mainly due to the wonderful staff and the great layout they have for bringing people together! Thank you! Loved my experience at Mostel! Amagi Patrick

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • twadebass2679
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.0

Mostel is a great hostel for meeting people and hanging out. Free breakfast and dinner (with a beer) was really delicious and healthy every night and the staff were very helpful in booking extra nights and trips to and from Veliko Tărnovo. Very clean and cheap, would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.