Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.4

Great staff, nice chill atmosphere, good breakfast and light dinner. AMAZING value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • anthonypierini4770
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Hostel Mostel is one of the best hostels in which I ever travelled. It is located in a traditional bulgarian house, near the center and it offers all facilities you would need during your stay i.e. computer with internet access, wi-fi, outlets above your bed, lockers, drinks, terrasse. The atmosphere is very good as well. The staff propose for two lev a dinner and other drinks at a cheap. Everything works on a mutual-trust based system respecting the hostel traditional spirit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Nice place. The 1 day trip are just amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Great location if you want to stay in the old centre and explore the fortress. A bit of a walk from the busstop/station, but definitely worth it. They serve free dinner ánd breakfast every day, the staff is very helpful and it's very clean. The atmosphere in the hostel is also very good, definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far. + they have kittens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 58 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Beds are comfy, have outlets and WiFi is good inside. Good outside area. Bit of a walk from the station, but when you walk to the hostel you see a lot of the town and it's right near the castle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.4

My favorite hostel in Bulgaria. Excellent, cheap meals (2 leva per breakfast or dinner), chilled out, welcoming communal spaces (including outdoor), beautiful forested scenery, private bathrooms, great people, & lots of cute kittens. My only complaint is that the blankets were the scratchy, itchy kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Great stay- would highly recommend. Staff are very friendly and the free dinner was a great surprise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • richardsieg1476
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
8.6

100% better than the one in Sofia. Located in a local neighborhood close to the fortress. Very clean for a hostel in Eastern Europe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel in a good location! They arrange day trips within he hostel so you meet ppl very easily. Good and clean facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.