Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been in, it attracts good people! The lounge area is a perfect hangout spot, the staff were really helpful when we decided we wanted to organize a car last minute. The beds were pretty comfy and meals were good, it was nice having communal dinner. The location was right by the fortress, perfect for the light show, and an easy walk to the bars near by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
9.7

Very cool place to stay in Tarnovo! Friendly staff, who will help you with any problem/question. Nice common space, terrace and nice atmosphere at the whole site! Breakfast and dinner (tasty) included. Quite far from the actual centre, but close to the castle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
9.4

Wonderful place with great extras and a fun but still quiet and respectful atmosphere. The free dinner and breakfast really help you to meet people and the hostel staff are really helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Cheap taxi ride from the bus station, close to the fortress and town, good wifi, lockers, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast - highly recommend! Also the UFO day trip was amazing definitely do it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great hostel, good vibes, clean, really close to the castle

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location, great vibes and value for money. One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Beware you don't get the meals included if you stay in the dorms so that's a bit misleading but only 2 Lev for each meal so still pretty good. Good tours offered and advice about the area. Good hangout space and relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
8.9

Hostel Mostel has an incredible location. Right next to the fortress and walking distance of everywhere. Facilities and social areas are nice. They have a really cool patio and garden. Very chill to relax. Staff are nice, beds are ok and price is a real catch. They have contacts with tours and different activities to do in the city and it's surroundings. I spend a few days here and would come back when I go to Veliko Tarnovo again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
9.4

Great place, clean with nice common areas good wifi nice people and good staff you also get dinner

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Unfortunately there were no organized day trips when we were there. However, everything else was very nice: calm and beautiful hostel with great terrace, good facilities, nice and helpful staff, good atmosphere, good breakfast options, adorable kittens. Might get warm in summer though. There were some familes when we visited so also family friendly! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel and in a great location. Nice bathrooms and nice big areas for socialising. Wifi was good and the free breaky and dinner was a good added bonus to this place. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×