Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mora Mendoza

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
85% 650
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Rebecca_Durkin
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
8.3

Pretty nice hostel. Staff are brilliant, really friendly and helpful, the location is really good and breakfast was nice. The dorm room I was in got pretty cold at night though, and they could do with a few more chairs in the communal areas. Other than that though, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
6.0

Location & security of the hostel were good. The rooms & bathrooms could be cleaner - rogue hairs. You can't shower without creating a slippery swimming pool on the floor & subsequently walking shoe dirt around the place. Good breakfast -tasty omelettes. Although the staff on the desk were friendly they had no suggestions for where to eat nearby & the advice we were given by 1 lady for where to rent bikes in maipo lead us into a dangerous area of town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

Awesome breakfast and free wine. The kitchen was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
6.9

Good rooms/beds. Good bathrooms and showers. GREAT breakfast. Staff - One lady lovely, the rest were very poor/uninterested. Not much atmosphere!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jpturtlestorage1570
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

Loved this place! Nice garden, free wine from 8-9, helpful and friendly staff, good kitchen, outstanding breakfast. Can't really fault this place at all! Even got an extra breakfast the morning I arrived, and a mini-takeaway breakfast when I left early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nachosantacruz
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
9.1

El mejor desayuno de Argentina!!! Buen ambiente y agradable terraza. Un sitio para estar a gusto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
8.3

Javi (not sure of spelling) was really great during our stay. Outdoor area was nice and social and the free wine was a lovely touch. Internet worked all over the hostel too. We would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
7.7

Muy bien el lugar, ambiente, ubicación excelente El único inconveniente que tuve fue que una noche volvi de cenar afuera y no me abrian la puerta, toque media hora timbre y llame por teléfono y nada. Tuve que saltar la reja para poder entrar. La puerta interna estsba abierta. Adentro estaba el encargado que se había quedado dormido. El resto ok, buen servicio por el precio que sale

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
7.7

Overall we had a great stay in this hostel. The rooms are very clean, the breakfast with "crepes" is great, the patio is very nice and the hostel is close to the center ! However some little things bothered us : - The bathrooms are very dirty (especially the floor) - We were very well welcomed at our arrival, with somebody very helpful, but the two other days, the person at the reception wasn't able to give us any information about the city or even the hostel !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
9.4

Great hostel, really cheap compared to other hostels in Argentina and the value for money is beyond great! Nice stuff and a great "bike and wine" tour! We stayed only one night and wished we could stay longer! Great breakfast and BBQ dinner! Truly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.