Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mora Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
84% 675
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Tuvimos una estadía muy agradable en el hostel. Todo muy limpio y ordenado... y la atención, excelente! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Located between, and easy walking distance to, the bus station and the centre of Mendoza. Hostel was spacious, our room clean, good kitchen and relaxed communal lounge area (good for meeting other guests). Homemade bread, fresh OJ and fruit for breakfast was good. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Tours can be arranged through reception and cater to a backpacker crowd.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • michellouise
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Comfortable, homey, various communal areas to meet others. You absolutely cannot fault the staff - they will do anything to help you out and are always there with a smile. Beds were comfortable, more blankets available if necessary during winter - maybe could use some new pillows. Breakfast was good - a selection of freshly baked bread and croissants, juice, cereal and tea/coffee. Kitchen facilities were great for cooking and also the outdoor areas for enjoying the sunshine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ryanpedersen87
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice quiet hostel. Close to the main plaza. Staff are helpful, even with limited English among most of them, One speaks great English. Not a party hostel, mostly caters to families and travellers who like quiet accommodation. Tours booked through them are great. I would recommend if looking for a quiet place to lay your head.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff at Mora are amazing... the friendliest owners you'd ever imagine. I had the pleasure of staying 5 nights in Mendoza, and I loved every minute. Breakfast and laundry service are cheap, internet is fast, tours are readily available, and location can't be beat. There's also a great outdoor patio, as well as an upstairs terrace. Thanks L&M, I had a great time! Hope to see you in Canada one day soon...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
6.0

NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED , YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IT I came to this hostel because it had good recommendation but apparently they have new owners. The staff was transparent, when you explain you have a reservation with breakfast include and everything, they say "no,change of owners", that's it. The showers were hot but dirty, but they have 24hours reception which is good when you arrive in the middle of the night !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Fantastico... 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.9

Pretty chill. Helpful staff. Best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel (eggs, bread, juice, crepes)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
8.6

Los días que pasé en el Hostel Mora fueron realmente muy agradables. Recepción brindó información y camaradería. Desayuno muy completo, panqueques con dulce de leche, faacturas, cafe, leche, fruta, etc. Sugirieron la excursión a la Alta montaña que es un sueño.. Espectacular las vistas! Uspallata, Penitentes, las Cuevas, etc.no llegamos al Cristo redentor porque estaba cerrado el paso a Chile. Conocí el Parque Gral San Martín y el Cerro de la Gloria en el City tour El oro negro. Gracias!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
10.0

The staff were all friendly and spoke good English. They also book tours, and weee very helpful. You can still use the facilities after you checkout, which is great. There are lockers in the rooms and most beds have a light and plug. There was a heater in the bedroom, but it always seemed to be cold in the room (but it is winter), the common areas are warmer though. Breakfast was great. The bathroom floor always seems to get wet from the shower, but a minor thing. Overall, great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.