Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2017
7.1

Really mixed feelings on this place. Comfy bed and good location with some cool bars nearby. But the stay started badly as I felt to be inconveniencing the lady on check in - it took a couple of minutes to be acknowledged despite the place being deserted. Similar apathy was apparent with the member of staff in the bar later on. The female receptionist on duty in check out was much more pleasant but I think overall in comparison with other hostels in Germany the service lacked warmth.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rubenof1868405
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.4

Son muy amables y respetaron la reservación aún cuando era muy tarde mi llegada a Dresden!! Excelente ubicación! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.0

Good location and atmosphere. Was only there for 1 night but no complaints really. The showers could have been cleaner but other than that, it was nice. 10 minute walk to old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
9.7

There is not a single thing I could complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
5.1

Sheets were ripped and felt like cardboard. Rooms were outdated and stunk of cigarette smoke. Road works outside which started early hours of the morning. Staff were pretty rude aswell. It was really far away from everything and just made it difficult to see things. Overall I wouldn't stay here again. Only good things were the showers and the kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
3.1

Worst Hostel experience in my life. not very clean, old linen that feel like paper and bad smell. many people look like they live there permanently. In my room I found an old man who was probably in his 80s. When I entered the room he was laying fully naked in the bed. He had some kind of open wounds in his legs and tried to cover them with pieces of toilet paper. The man was clearly sick. The room was full of plastic bags. the curtains were broken. lot of noise from the street. horrible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
9.4

Fantastic location and the staff were really friendly, had great roommates which added to the experience. Would happily stay again. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
7.4

More a hotel than a hostel, but a good place to spend some nights; lacns in atmospheare, but very good position to have fun in the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • supermanuelmsn1326
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
7.1

Kinda overpriced for what it offers, breakfast isn't worth the 7 EUR they charge for it. A good 25min walk from the city center. Comfortable beds and decent facilities. Not many hostels in Dresden apparently, while not being the best one I've ever stayed in it is still a reasonable choice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Wir waren für eine Nacht im Familienzimmer und haben die Atmosphäre im Hostel sehr genossen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×