Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Mondpalast Located at Louisenstrasse 77, 01099, Dresden.
Hostel Mondpalast
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 77, 01099
82% 624
51.0656370 13.7566170
Hostel Mondpalast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2016
6.6

Great location in Dresden with alternative vibe. Room could have been cleaner, you also have to pay a fee for bedlinen and give a deposit(e.g. driving licence) for your room key. Unfortunately my stay was made rather unpleasant by an incredibly disruptive guest in the dorm, although staff were apologetic about this upon checkout.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
5.4

Worst receptionist I have ever met, so not friendly that you can't imagine. When you work with people, you take the effort to be nice, or pls don't work in hospitality at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Wir würden immer wieder kommen und haben sie an unseren Freundeskreis weiter empfohlen. Vielen Dank Monika Kiesow

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sophiemcphail3212
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.6

Good atmosphere, location is ok, heaps going on in the area and old town/ bus station only a tram ride away. Only pitfall was slow internet. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.6

A cool hostel. Not much of a social vibe and location wise isn't the best, but still a decent place to stay. They didn't really offer much in terms of activities, so wouldn't really reccomend if you were solo travelling.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
7.4

Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas ! Il fallait prendre celui dune autre place. Impossible dans les chambres d'ailleurs .....de plus, les portes et leurs serrures font un bruit abominable qui réveille tout le monde

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, comfortable room and beds, nice showers. Kitchen is a bit tight if a lot of people are using it, but they have plenty of seating. They did a group dinner while we were there which was nice. WiFi didn't work well in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
9.1

Good location in a lively part of town but lots of street noise in the dorms so bring earplugs. Helpful staff, big lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
6.6

The staff here were so grumpy it was amusing. We arrived around 11 and were told really rudely that we couldn't even attempt check in until later in the afternoon. When we finally checked in it was really obvious that it wasn't a busy hostel and it would have been very easy to check us in earlier. The facilities themselves are actually really nice so if the staff could just be a little more welcoming and remember that we are GUESTS then you would have a great hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
7.4

WiFi does not work, apart from that it's nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.