Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Mondpalast Located at Louisenstrasse 77, 01099, Dresden.
Hostel Mondpalast
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 77, 01099
82% 626
51.0656370 13.7566170
Hostel Mondpalast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice hostel is located into the bar area so it is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.6

Great location in Dresden with alternative vibe. Room could have been cleaner, you also have to pay a fee for bedlinen and give a deposit(e.g. driving licence) for your room key. Unfortunately my stay was made rather unpleasant by an incredibly disruptive guest in the dorm, although staff were apologetic about this upon checkout.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
5.4

Worst receptionist I have ever met, so not friendly that you can't imagine. When you work with people, you take the effort to be nice, or pls don't work in hospitality at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Wir würden immer wieder kommen und haben sie an unseren Freundeskreis weiter empfohlen. Vielen Dank Monika Kiesow

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sophiemcphail3212
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.6

Good atmosphere, location is ok, heaps going on in the area and old town/ bus station only a tram ride away. Only pitfall was slow internet. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.6

A cool hostel. Not much of a social vibe and location wise isn't the best, but still a decent place to stay. They didn't really offer much in terms of activities, so wouldn't really reccomend if you were solo travelling.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel, no complaints. In a really cool suburb, heaps of restaurants and pubs within walking distance. Can even walk over to the main city area of you want a bit of a walk and to check it out. Overall really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
7.4

Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas ! Il fallait prendre celui dune autre place. Impossible dans les chambres d'ailleurs .....de plus, les portes et leurs serrures font un bruit abominable qui réveille tout le monde

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, comfortable room and beds, nice showers. Kitchen is a bit tight if a lot of people are using it, but they have plenty of seating. They did a group dinner while we were there which was nice. WiFi didn't work well in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
9.1

Good location in a lively part of town but lots of street noise in the dorms so bring earplugs. Helpful staff, big lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.