Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Super nice place. Very clean, super nice staff, good area with lots of bars and cafes. Didn't use the kitchen, but it seemed great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
7.1

Plenty of places nearby with food and drink. Not too far a walk to visit old town. Rooms clean, I couldn't find the kitchen so unable to comment on that as I didn't use it. Staff were okay, I didn't feel overly comfortable in approaching them so would have helped if they were a little more welcoming. I unfortunately had a man in my 6 bed dorm which I felt a little harassed by, which is not a reflection of the hostel itself. Unfortunately as a solo female traveller it ruined my experience there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.4

Would definitely stay here again. It's totally clean, helpful staff, and located in a cool area in Dresden. There happened to not be many people there when I stayed, so it was fairly quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
8.3

Very nice place. But noisy at night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.4

One night stop between Berlin and Prague - great area, staff really helpful, hostel well equipped and Dresden nice stop all round. Live jazz on street was a nice addition, also.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist sehr gut gelegen, für Leute die Abends noch gerne was unternehmen möchten, findet sich dort bestimmt eine Gelegenheit. Das Hostel selbst verfügt auch über eine Bar. Die Atmosphäre fand ich sehr angenehm und gemütlich. Auch von der Sauberkeit kann sich das Hostel sehen lassen, ich würde fast behaupten das es für ein Hostel nicht besser geht. Einziges Manko ist die Verfügbarkeit von Parkplätzen, man muss schon Glück haben um einen zu bekommen. Ich besuche das Hostel gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel with dishwasher!! Met some cool people there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
8.9

Nice clean hostel. Staff were friendly. Good to use the kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
8.3

We weren't there very long, but I found the receptionist to be extremely helpful! I would absolutely stay here again if I come back to Dresden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
9.7

Best street to stay on in the best hotel, good kitchen and good atmosphere. Staff can come across a bit rude and unhelpful. Paying extra for linen is weird as you have to make and unmake your bed but still pay 2.50 Euro...? Get rid of that charge and you have a perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.