Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Mondpalast Located at Louisenstrasse 77, 01099, Dresden.
Hostel Mondpalast
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 77, 01099
85% 654
51.0656370 13.7566170
Hostel Mondpalast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. Suprisingly nice location even though it's away from the old town. A few beer gardens near by and plenty of cheap places to eat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Big comfortable rooms, great individual bathrooms. Location is in a very cool part of Dresden, and about a 15 min walk to the train station. Receptionists were kind of standoffish, and the wifi in the rooms wasn't great. Big warm blankets! I would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel in the coolest street in Dresden! Really cool wibe and funky rooms. If I'm coming back to Dresden, I would stay there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.6

It will be great if you are looking forward to see the modern side of Dresden. The hostel is a bit far away from the old town and all historical view. But it's quite close to party/bars/fun area. The hostel room is okay, kitchen is great, shame that they don't have a lift and the stairs is somehow steep and small. But overall, it's a quite nice hostel and i will totally stay in here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sikadir
  • Indonezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.9

A nice hostel at the center of Dresden. Filled with crowds and other young, eager travelers. The streets are also filled with happy, energetic atmosphere all the evening. The facilities are good also. The only downside is the toilet for male, which doesn't work really well. However, aside of that, this place is totally recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Reading lights and power outlets at each bed, very clean bathrooms, kitchen for own use, nicely renovated building located in the center of Dresdens hipster and student area (Neustadt). All in all perfect, I would come again any time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.3

Very good hostel. The location is excellent if you want to enjoy some beers, coffee and food during the day or during the night in the new town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.7

We enjoyed our stay in a twin room which had everything we needed including a couch! There are cafes and bars nearby - there was some noise from one of the bars across the street (to be expected on Saturday night). Definitely check out the street art nearby. It's a 30 min walk to old town (or you can catch a tram). Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice and clean but quiet hostel. Approximately a 40 min walk to old town If your a solo traveller then this isn't the best hostel as it's difficult to meet people. Common room was always empty but if your looking for something quiet then this would be the best hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
6.9

The hostel is very far from the city but there is a tram that is nearby. I found myself waiting around quite a bit for the front desk staff to assist me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.