Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Miran

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1038 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1038 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic little family run hostel. Really clean and prefect location between the old town and the bus/train station. Brilliant atmosphere so it's perfect to meet other travellers, even in the off season. I highly recommend this hostel and taking Miran's personal Mostar tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Miran and John were fabulous hosts and we're very hospitable. Comfortable beds, great location - close to the old town and would definitely recommend Miran's tour as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Hostel Miran was fantastic. Miran really try's to make you feel at home. Definitely take his tour. You'll see a lot of cool things you normally wouldn't and get to really hear about Bosnia and Herzegovina through Miran's experiences.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Hostel Miran gets a straight 10/10 from me. Miran, his brother and his family are so kind. Rooms are clean and everything worked out just perfect. One of the best things is the breakfast. If you go to Mostar you should check out this hostel. Greetings to the awesome receptionist from Australier also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in my life. Miran and John were amazing. friendly, fun and really helpful. It was very close to the bus station and all facilities were clean and warm. Breakfast was very good and there was a family atmosphere.Especially the tour of Miran was very helpful in understanding the Mostar. I will surely visit Mostar once again to join the Miran summer tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Im really impressed with Miran's cordiality and how he treats guests as family! Definitely good value and it was enchanting to know his person exprience about the war~ receptionist John is an awesome dude who prepares lovely breakfast! I will definitely visit again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
10.0

Cheap dorm price with breakfast is understatement for Miran Hostel, Miran has put lots of effort to make his guests feel welcomed and at home. The common room is one of my fave, where people from different countries come and enjoyed breakfast or just chat during dinner time. Oh and please please don't forget to take Miran Tour, believe me that was totally worth it and beyond. Miran and his cousin is very knowledgable, offer balanced views about the war, trip itself is not rushed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Its very rare to find a hostel where there is so much positive interaction between owner and guests. Miran really gives 200% to make you feel at home. He teaches you about the complex, fascinating, and often sad, history of Mostar and BiH and is full of interesting stories & hilarious jokes Breakfast is great value, staff super friendly, hostel is perfectly clean, and the beds are super comfortable. This hostel attracts a great crowd due to the cosy, home atmosphere. Hvala Miran, I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
10.0

This was an amazing hostel, with very friendly and inviting staff and family. Great overall facilities with a common area to hang out with other guests, and a small space to cook if you like, but food is rather inexpensive so you might just want to experience the local cuisine. I absolutely recommend taking the tour if you can as it's a great way to see some local areas you wouldn't otherwise see and get a little more history about the city. I will definitely be back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
10.0

Hostel Miran was fantastic, the your he does is very interesting and you learn alot about the history and you get to see some really cool places. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.