Hostelworld.com

Hostel Miran

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Hostel Miran Located at Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina), Mostar.
Hostel Miran
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88 000 Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina)
97% 814
43.3460248 17.8118792
Hostel Miran
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jadsims
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfect and the host is super welcoming, you can see that he loves what he does! Miran was extremely helpful and was really good at transmitting his love for his country and its history. I had a great stay at Miran's hostel and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Miran and his brother are fabulous hosts and made sure my stay in Mostar was all I'd hoped. Miran organised a tour for me even though no one else wanted one - and it was amazing. Hostel is close to bus station, easy to find and a stroll to the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Just fantastic. Words won´t definitely do justice to how good Miran and his family make you feel while in their hostel. They really go beyond what you are expecting. The hostel is great, super comfortable and clean, but most importantly, is the real experience of Mostar and its history what they provide you with. The Herzegovina tour is absolutely amazing, don´t miss it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.3

Overall it's your standard hostel....nothing stood out to make it seem special. I didn't do the tour, but I've heard they have a great tour with a great guide.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • chrisa1991
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Mora was super helpful, place was amazingly clean and cheap and free breakfast, highly reccomend his war tour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Perfect Hostel, Miran is an incredible man, he's welling to answer all the question that you can have for him, the hostel is close to the bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Miran is Amazing. He goes out of your way to help you and makes you feel like you are part of his family instead of a client. He cooked dinner for us and even called my next hostel (in another country) to tell them i had forgot something in the room. The atmosphere in the hostel is great. And i certainly recommend to do the full day tour to the waterfalls and to the war bunkers. It was the best tour i did in my trip to the Balkans. 100% would stay there if i go to Bosnia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

A comfortable and clean hostel in a calm street but very near to the bus station, 10 min to old town and old bridge Miran is a extraordinary friendly host, always willing to help and to talk! Breakfast is great, kitchen well equipped, bathroom is clean The tour is totally recommendable: It takes you to several places around Mostar, for example to Kravice waterfalls, Dervish house, bunker, town of Medugorje etc. etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

The best place to stay!!! The staff was incredible welcoming, friendly and helpful!!!! They're located near the bus station and the city center. We're able to do everthing by foot! An amazing place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

I LOVED my stay here! I can't say enough about how great the staff is! So nice and helpful! Full of interesting stories and even made dinner for us. You are welcomed and treated like family. The hostel is clean and spacious, nice common area and kitchen. Great location close to the bus station and city center. I would definitely recommend staying here! Favorite hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.