Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Miran

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

A very nice hostel to stay with. Miran and his family is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christophebigue9620
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
10.0

That was the best hostel I stayed in by far during my trip in the Balkans. Miran is a great host (cant emphasize enough how great he is) and his tour was a highlight of my trip. It is a smaller, more familly like, hostel but the ambiance is still great. Just go there, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
9.7

Miran is very friendly; he owns and runs the hostel. Good atmosphere and a small, homey feel. Very close to bus station and a short walk to old town. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.6

Miran is amazing. He is a great host and helps you out in all ways possible for him. I forgot my medicine box and he is ensuring that he delivers it to dubrovnik at my convenience which is amazing. Recommend everyone to stay here for more than a day

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • albetts53163
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Love this hostel! Very clean and great atmosphere. And love the host Miran! Great location, easy to get to from the bus station and very close to the old bridge. The best part about this hostel is the tour! You see and learn so much! You must stay here if you visit Mostar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. You meet awesome people and the facilities are great (small locker for valuables and comfy beds), but what makes this hostel incredible is Miran and the staff. Miran goes out of his way to make sure every guest is comfortable and happy. His tour is one of a kind and should not be missed. Definitely stay here while in Mostar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Don't bother looking for anywhere else to stay! With such a chilled social vibe you feel just like part of the family! Great backyard and common areas, we enjoyed a little home cooked dinner one night and the surprise breakfast is unreal!! Miran's tour is also a MUST do, we learned more about world history here than in any classroom! If Mostar wasn't enough to make you fall in love with Bosnia-Herzegovina, this hostel will!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Miran, the hostel's owner is perhaps the most awesome person you will meet travelling. He really does work hard to make each and every guest feel welcome and have fun while at his hostel. The biggest draw of this hostel in his personal walking tour. You get the spend the whole day being driven around by him, seeing places around Mostar that you would never find on your own, all while hearing Miran and his friend's personal stories about life in Mostar which range from historical to hilarious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Miran treats you so well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved every minute here with Miran and his family. He's one of the most genuine, interesting people I've met on my travels and makes you feel so welcome you don't want to leave. His tour is brilliant, his stories about the war are insanely interesting and the hostel itself has a wonderful atmosphere, is clean, great facilities and a perfect location. They provided a delicious breakfast and dinner every day. Thanks for everything Miran! I'll definitely be back - Alex from Liverpool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.