Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Miran

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Hostel Miran Located at Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina), Mostar.
Hostel Miran
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88 000 Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina)
96% 1004
43.3460248 17.8118792
Hostel Miran
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Miran was a fantastic host. He makes sure everyone feels like family. The tour was great as you got to see Mostar, the area, and the war from a local''s perspective. No locks on doors or no keys for lockers, but I felt comfortable with my belongings. Breakfast was great- lots of food such as hard boiled eggs, bread, sausage, and cheese. It's close to the bus station and a few minutes walk to the old bridge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
10.0

To discover Mostar and surroundings this is the right place, Miran speaks you willingly about Mostar and Bosnia Herzegovina (and about every thing :) ). His tour is really really interesting and necessary to have a full vision about this place that definetly is not just Stari Most !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
8.3

Great location near the bus station and close to old town. Miran's tour was fantastic great to see other places near Mostar and to hear about the history of the city and the war.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.7

The hostel was clean and the bed was so cosy that you have to sleep at this place and no other! The next morning we arranged the "Miran tour" and it was the highlight and the best tour in my entire Europe trip. Listening to bosnian music sang by Miran himself, cracking funny jokes, learning about Bosnian history and being driven by Bosnia's best driver... where else can I get such experience?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
7.7

Clean hostel. Very basic breakfast i.e. bread, cereal, milk, margarine, & jam. You have a locker, but the room itself isn't locked. The main gate can be locked at times too. Would be more convenient if they automatically gave each guest a key to the main gate, because being locked out 3/4 of the time sucks. Met Miran for 1 minute, seemed like a nice guy. Rest of the staff are a hit or miss. Not every bed has an outlet, which sucks. Great location next to the bus station though...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Hostel Miran was absolutely amazing. The place was clean and very cozy. The social room was perfect for meeting the staff as well as other travelers. As soon as we arrived Miran made me a cup of tea and made us feel so at home. We scheduled the famous "Miran tour" for the next day and it was 100% worth altering our plans to stay. I've taken a lot of tours and this one was quite possibly the best I've gone on. Miran and his wife Maja helped us in about 100 other ways as well. 1000% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
10.0

Miran gave me a bed even when I arrived like at 6am. I couldn't stay the night because I found an overnight bus that was a cheap option, but of course I still payed for the bed. Miran is a great great host, worrying about every detail. I wish I could go back and enjoy his walking tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
10.0

This hostel is just great, ıf you go to Mostar, definetly you should stay there ,Miran ıs such a good person ,talkative,energic ,he welcomes you all with his hospitality.Hostel is just 5 minutes away from all atractions,ı wıll stay again there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
10.0

Miran was a one of the best host as he treat us like his brother and not as a customer. Every night he would tell you some interesting stories that you would laugh all day long. The way he manages the hostel was by heart as he treat his tenants like friends and family. So overall it was a great stay and dont miss the tour outside the city of mostar that is organise by Miran Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PrachiSikaria
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
9.7

Miran ensured we had the most wonderful time ever! He cooked for us and has so much to share in terms of experience. I'll fondly remember the times we all huddled up in the cozy living room to watch a game or a movie. Extremely warm, I'd definitely recommend the hostel to anyone looking to experience Bosnian hospitality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.