Hostelworld.com

Hostel Miran

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1027 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1027 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Its very rare to find a hostel where there is so much positive interaction between owner and guests. Miran really gives 200% to make you feel at home. He teaches you about the complex, fascinating, and often sad, history of Mostar and BiH and is full of interesting stories & hilarious jokes Breakfast is great value, staff super friendly, hostel is perfectly clean, and the beds are super comfortable. This hostel attracts a great crowd due to the cosy, home atmosphere. Hvala Miran, I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
10.0

This was an amazing hostel, with very friendly and inviting staff and family. Great overall facilities with a common area to hang out with other guests, and a small space to cook if you like, but food is rather inexpensive so you might just want to experience the local cuisine. I absolutely recommend taking the tour if you can as it's a great way to see some local areas you wouldn't otherwise see and get a little more history about the city. I will definitely be back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
7.4

Dorm upstairs freezing cold; other rooms are better. In bathroom/common areas, cold enough to see my own breath. The worst part of the hostel is the intense, arrogant personality of the owner. He tries to be extremely friendly and give the hostel a more "home" feel, but for the more reserved the guy is simply obnoxious; he can even be argumentative, almost insulting at times. Not recommend for this reason. On the positive side the cozy atmosphere highly promotes meeting other travelers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for review.Every room have heating and why you are not use I don t know.If you read more review you will see that people like our heating system.We are really sorry you didn t feel our friendly home atmosphere.You were not friendly or social.I think that hotel is better place for you next time.Thanks.

28 Sty 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this hostel and felt right at home immediately! Miran was a great host and tour guide, and our double room was very comfortable and super cheap. Breakfast and dinner was delicious and the tour was really interesting and a good way to see Mostar and surrounds. Would 100% recommend this hostel!! Thanks Miran and family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
10.0

I wouldn't go past Hostel Miran for your stay in Mostar. Miran is such an accommodating and personable host and you feel like you have stepped into a home as soon as you walk in. I also would recommend Miran's tour where you'll get to see the natural beauty, cultural heritage and remnants of war around Mostar. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
10.0

Staying at Hostel Miran was a place where I was truly Miran's guest, and not just another person staying in the hostel. He is incredibly well spoken, knowledgable and passionate about history especially as it pertains to Mostar, Yugoslavia, and Bosnia. It is perfectly located near enough to the bus station that I could easily find it after an evening bus—then close enough to the city center for an easy walk. Heat and beds were excellent too for a January Trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
10.0

Miran hostel and it's tour It was certainly a pleasure to stay with Miran and to hear his side of stories about Mostar and the war. As a muslim sister, it's a very happy feeling to meet another brother that care about prayers and prepare halal food on the table for us to eat. May Allah bless you and your family always. جزاك الله خيرا كثيرا

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Definitely if going to Mostar you should stay at Miran Hostel. The staff is such nice people, if you need help you can count on them. They picked us up in the bus station even though the hostel is just 3 blocks because we did not have data to find where the hostel is. The tour Miran offer is 100% worth it, the landscapes and the story Miran is telling you on the way is really interesting. My stay there was confortable I enjoy every moment staying at Miran Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

My siblings had told me this hostel was one of their best experiences in Europe, so I had very high expectations. But Mostar, and Hostel Miran, exceeded my expectations with ease. The hostel is spotless, breakfast is great, the atmosphere is exceptional and I've never felt safer at a hostel. Miran himself though, is what makes the experience so enjoyable. His tour is informative, fun, and humbling, and his love for Mostar and passion for his hostel is touching. I'll be back! p.s book directly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.7

This is not an hostel, this is staying at a friend's house! Miran is passionnate host and will dk everything to help you and to be sure that you will enjoy your stay. He really wants to make you feel like home and his tour is great! You are missing the best Mostar experience if you are not staying at his hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.