Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Miles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
6.6

Cannot fault the hostel on its location, and really cheap price. We had a private room for two with shared bathroom. Hostel is old, and feels dingy. Very few bathrooms dotted all over. Hard to find a working shower. Would only recommend if you are on a really tight budget. On the plus side, we arrived at 1am, and had communicated with the hostel before. Our keys were waiting at the security guard downstairs and we were able to check in the next morning no problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.6

Really good hostel ! The location is perfect, you won't find a hostel of the same price nearest the center, you just have to walk like 8 minutes to the center. The staff is really nice all the time. The beds are comfortable sand the rooms are nice. The cleanest is not the best one but is good. If you go alone the atmosphere is not the best one to meet new people but you have all the clubs that you want around it, for the rest of it is really good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
8.6

L'emplacement était parfait, donc toutes les visites ont pu se faire à pieds. La chambre et la literie étaient confortables et propres. En revanche il n'y a que 3 sdb pour toutes les chambres donc cela compliquait l'organisation du matin...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
6.3

같이 사용하던 이탈리아 사람들이 너무 시끄러웟음.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
6.9

Pros: Cheap and wifi is great! Location is unbeatable! Cons: Kitchen is too small. No individual plug for charging. No individual lamp. Reception is not 24 hours. P/s: THE NEAREST METRO STATION IS MUSTEK AND NOT MUZEUM. They should change this info in the website.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
5.1

Very cheap and great location, not much else. Quite a bit dirty, smelly kitchen that stank up the whole place, no curtains on the windows. The staff was always rude and not helpful at all. They don't accept credit cards, so they demanded we go down to the ATM to get cash when trying to check in at 11 pm. Come on, it's late and we'vee been on the road all day, we just want to go to sleep. Can't you wait one day to make us pay?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
7.1

Probably the best you can find for this price. Not too comfortable, but worth giving a try if you're using the hostel only for sleeping purposes. The staff was pretty helpful as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

We stayed in hostel miles during the freezing month of January. We couldn't have asked for a better location or friendlier staff. All the facilities were great. The room was bright, clean and always nice and warm. I can't recommend this hostel highly enough, it's perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
6.9

Sinceramente nos esperábamos algo mejor. Lo mejor del hostel es su excelente ubicación en pleno centro y cerca de todo lo importante. Pero el personal no nos gusto demasiado. En la recepción no hay nadie gran parte del día y la limpieza dejaba mucho que desear sin contar que la cocina es muy chica. Lo que menos nos gustó fue que nos hicieran cambiar de habitación el ultimo día y que nos hicieran levantar temprano y que la habitación nueva no esté lista en tiempo y forma. Creo que no volveríamo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
9.1

It is well located and the stuff is really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.