Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Miles

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hostel Miles Located at Vodickova 38, , Prague.
Hostel Miles
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Vodickova 38
82% 1180
50.0815545 14.4255208
Hostel Miles
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Not too much of hostel community. So maybe not the best for solo travellers. But the staff was friendly, the location is awesome and it was super clean. I would totally stay there again if I go back to Prague.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
9.1

Very small hostel which made me a little worried about the security but there were boxes in the rooms with locks for your belongings so I had no problems with that. Staff were lovely and the rooms were spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
6.6

員工很友善,有問題會盡快解決,但可能24小時都有人當值比較好。。。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
7.4

El hostel no tiene un area en comun. LA ubicacion es excelente pero mi habitacion (mixta de 4) no tenia aire y habia olor. El personal no hablaba bien ingles. La cocina no estaba buena.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel!! Super bien ubicado y muy limpio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
8.6

Logement agréable et confortable pour un groupe. L'emplacement est idéal, situé en plein centre. Petit bémol, il faut alors trouver un parking (pas toujours évident).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
8.6

Good hostel. My room didn't use bunk-beds, which was nice for a change. They have air conditioning, and a kitchen and several shared bathrooms so you don't have to wait. Not much atmosphere but I don't mind because they offer pub-crawls, etc. The kitchen smelled but it was operable and was cleaned every morning. The hostel is on the 5 floor and the building has a doorman so you have to buzz-in every time you enter. It's an old place but Prague is old so what do you expect?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.1

Good location, good staff and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.0

The wi-fi was not working more than it was working while I was there. I'll book somewhere else next time because I like my wi-fi. Other than that, it was nice and basic. Not to party or meet people but a good quiet place to sleep and get refreshed. The hostel is on the top floor with windows facing the sky so the rooms get burning hot during summer days. Not a good place if you sleep or hang out during the day but it's fine at night. Top bunk side rails are loose and a hazard.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
8.3

Great central location, we didn't need to use public transport once. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Con: no oven in the kitchen. Pro: the receptionist bought the pizzas we'd bought off us when we realised there was no oven - she didn't have to, much appreciated! They also changed our leftover CZK back to euros when we left. We had a very loud stag party in the next room which was annoying, but not really the hostel's fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.