Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Miles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Miles Located at Vodickova 38, , Prague.
Hostel Miles
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Vodickova 38
83% 1213
50.0815545 14.4255208
Hostel Miles
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect location. Who can ask for more to live close to Sagrada Família? Friendly staff. They can speak even speak Cantonese! Comfy room. Bunk beds are really secured. I love the privacy with a curtain at each bed. Very good design!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
8.9

Lugar bien ubicado cerca de todo, muy tranquilo ideal para descansar, la cocina bien las duchas bien. Buena estadia

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Nettes Hostel, relativ groß, weshalb die Atmosphäre nicht so nett war wie in gemütlichen kleinen hostels, sonst aber alles super!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.0

Half the facilities are broken, the kitchen is minimal. When I asked where I could find cheap, lively bars/pubs/clubs the staff told me they didn't know Prague very well at all. Though that staff member is there evey other day. ALSO every key for security lockers can open all the other security lockers within the same room! Be careful! As a traveler I had no place to stash extra cash, passports, future train tickets, or anything I wanted safe. Basic facilities, clean bedding, good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, we are very confused about your review. We kept safe your package which you sent to our hostel (in our safe at the reception) where you can also leave your valuables (extra cash, passports, future train tickets)!!! - it is written in our "hostel rules" which you read upon check in. If your key from your locker was broken, you could tell it at the reception and we could fix it! Every guest have from us a discount card to our partner pub! Hostel Miles, owner

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
6.9

It's cheap and the location is great. But that's it. The staff varies, some are nice, some are- I guess- not suited for the hospitality business. The hostel has a lot of flaws which could be easily fixed but according to the previous reviews, are postponed. For example, the blinds and the AC. Then there is a serous molt issue in one of the showers closest to the girls dorm. The interior is dated and worn out. The upsides are the location and the lockers under the bed, they're spacious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Schulte_rvs1727
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.6

The location of the hostel is very nice. We did not need any public transportation. The staff was friendly and helpfull. Beds were comfortable. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • seanmurphy1994
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Overall a good hostel, let down by poor showers, extortionate laundry (8€) and poor ventilation even with the air conditioner (smells build up unless the windows are opened, in which csse the air conditioner is ineffective and traffic noise penetrates).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
6.9

Emplacement idéal, auberge très très calme.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.9

장점: 위치가 좋음. 트램역, 교통의 요지 mustek역 바로 근처에 있어서 프라하 어디나 가기 좋음. 다 1층침대고 깔끔하고 캐리어들어가는 침대밑 사물함 제공. 열쇠도 각자 제공. 호스텔에서 연결해주는 프로그램이 많아보임. 엘베있음. 1층에 24시간 지키는 분이 계셔서 보안이 좋아보임. 밤늦게 들왔는데도 따뜻한 물 잘 나와서 좋음. 체크아웃 후 캐리어보관가능 단점: 다른 화장실은 모르겠으나 우리가 쓰는 화장실 물이 잘 안내려감..다른 것은 다 청결했는데.. 여러 사람이 쓴 휴지랑 다안내려감 ㅜㅜ 생각하니까 토나옴. 데스크가 24시간이 아닌 점. 프론트에 있는 쥬스사먹고싶었는데 ㅜㅜ안열려있으면 못먹음. 아침 9시이후에열림.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rajmahal776809896
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Very good Hostel in Prague city center. Staff is very good to give you all informations. Good localisation. Lot of thing to do around the Hostel like Shops, Spare, ATM, tram, train, bus, taxis ...Good atmosphere in this Hostel lot of traveler around the world. Good meet. Sécurity 5/5 - Atmosphere 4/5 - Cleanning 4/5 - Services 4/5 - Staff 5/5 - Localisation 5/5 - Quality_Price 4/5 - Restauration 4/5 - Wifi 4/5 - Kicken_Toilet_Bath_Room 4/5 - Animation 0/5. Thank you Hostel Miles.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.