Hostelworld.com

Hostel Merlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 788 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 788 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Lut 2017
7.4

Overall, good value for money, good location in Cesky Krumlov. Felt small, homely and intimate but lacked the social vibe of other hostels. Helpful staff and good facilities- lovely bathrooms and a kitchen. Very small security lockers, not big enough for a laptop or anything larger than a purse/phone, but felt safe nonetheless. Under the beds could do with a good clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
7.1

In the winter, the room were very cold. I needed two thick blankets to stay warm. Also, the room hadn't been cleaned in awhile because there was a lot of dirty on the floor. I was the only person in my dorm room during the stay, but I imagine if all six people had large pieces of luggage, the room would be very cramped. However, the hostel had a great location and was good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
7.4

The location it is a must but everywhere is close in Krumlov.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
10.0

シーズンじゃなかったからか、人も少なく、まるで家のように滞在できた。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
5.4

One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff couldn't be bothered with helping out its guests they were too busy hanging out with friends. There wasn't anywhere to hang out, the wifi was horrible, and it was completely deserted.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
7.7

The most budget option found in Cesky Krumlov!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
6.6

there was a middle aged guy who speaks language i do not understand, but he kept trying to talk to me and he was drunk! He would not let me sleep and I tried to find someone but could not find the contact way. SO I went out for two walks to wait till he finally fell asleep. and it was 2am, and i caught a cold. TERRIBLE NIGHT

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

Die Pension Merlin liegt sehr ruhig, aber dennoch nicht weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Die Ausstattung ist zwar einfach, man fühlt sich aber dennoch im Zimmer wohl. Der Garten lädt zum Verweilen ein und ebenso auch der Aufenthaltsraum, wo man sich Tee oder Kaffee zubereiten kann.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
5.7

Arrived, couldn't see reception - left but was followed out by a girl in only a tshirt who was receptionist (little odd). We were in a different building in a much worse location, which we weren't aware of at booking as we had wanted to be by the river. Wifi was too poor to use, & radiator, towel rack, the only plug socket and the safe were all broken. The kitchen was nice. On leaving, we came back to get our bags from storage & the hostel building was all locked (despite confirming time).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
6.0

Location is fine. The parking is in another place, around 500m far. I write this just let you know. The worst thing is that my bedside table had a coat of dust. I've never seen that in another hostel before. But not like "you forget to clean this morning or yesterday" it was like two weeks ago or maybe more. Come on. Hostels are for adventurous travels but we are not dirty people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.