Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Merlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved this hostle. It is really sweet and the location is perfect. Me and my friend were in private room with two beds, we had the kitchen, what is very useful. The staff are really nice too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

We loooooved that porch. Will one day go back, I'm sure...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
6.9

I tried to spend as little time as possible in this hostel because it creeped me out that I was only one of two people staying there. And nothing seemed very clean. Tap water is not drinkable. I liked the location and that was about it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
8.9

My partner and I have stayed at Merlin about a dozen times over the past fifteen years, initially at the hostel, more recently at the pension., and we will sya there again on our next trip to Cesky Krumlov. That's the best reference we can give,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • josecorreiaproenca9521
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

Owners were super nice. Offered us a possibility to change rooms, so that we would have more privacy, and we did. Everything was clean. Location is SUPERB. Owner even let us keep the hostel key so we could pick up our luggage later in the day, after we had already checked-out. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
5.7

an ordinary place, nothing special, except location, no good atmosphere, lacked the social vibe of other hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
8.0

젛았던거같아요.. 다만 캐리어 끌고 다시 버스타러 간다면 좀 힘들수 있어요 벽돌길이라 캐리어가 잘 안끌려요! 뷰는 너무 좋았어요 창이커서 창문 열면 가게도 보이고 강도 보여요 살짝 추울수도 있는데 담요는 있어서 따뜻했어요 아! 저는 저녁8시에 도착했는데 주인이 안계시더라구요.. 전화해서 도착했다는걸 알려줘야 했어요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
4.3

We were taking the bus at 16:00, so we asked when we arrived if we could leave our luggage there after checking out and they told us it was possible. What was our surprise when we arrived to take them and the door was closed! As we had already done the check out we did not have the keys to get inside. Finally, after calling more than 20 times to two different numbers we were able to speak to somebody. When they arrive to open the door it was to late and we missed the bus. WORST HOSTEL EVER!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.