Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

I stayed here one night and really liked it. Good location close to the Royal Palace and Sol Plaza. Javier was super helpful. Security is good and you can leave your key at the front desk so you don't have to worry about losing it. Didn't use it but kitchen looked good. Would sty again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Me gustó la gente es cordial y pasas agradable la pasé tan bien que hasta perdími vuelo saludos y paren por aqui la ubicación es la mejor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
7.7

This hostel was super noisy! Came back around midnight the first night and was shushed by the receptionist who couldn't be bothered to shush the super loud guys in the room next door. Also they really should invest in slightly thicker mattresses, I could feel the bars of the bed frame through it. Location was fantastic though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ncheng
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Javier, Juan and the rest of the staff were very helpful and friendly!:) Great atmosphere, clean and wonderful staff. A big thumbs up to Hostel Meeting point!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mirelbg7261
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
7.7

Nos encanto el personal siempre muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar, y la ubicación genial

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bprnala
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
5.4

The shower stop every time during the bath and sometimes cold water get out. The beds, doesn't have plugs close and doesn't have any privacy, like a curtain. when you get out and in, you have to live your key, but they aren't organized, sometimes you get and they haven't any key. This isn't happen just with me. When you arrive there they didn't tell you about lose your key and with you do that they charge like 25 euros for one key. the manager wasn't nice when u have a problem. Just when it's ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
7.4

It is not my favorite hostel honestly I expected more about this hostel I saw a lack of common areas ..it is very small No enough sits to hang out or relax No Windows in my room Not much light Staff is ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.1

They definitely have a problem with mould at this place. But the staff is nice and the location couldn't be better. Watch out if you book this hostel spontaneously because they have a 3-days cancellation policy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
8.6

Amazing location, and a very helpful staff. I would recommend the hostel easily. It was a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
4.3

Was supposed to stay 10 nights, but left after 5 nights because I felt very unsafe & unhappy in the hostel. Someone broke into the lockers in the dorm twice, but nothing was done to fix the broken lockers so there just were two less. The atmosphere in the hostel is not good, with some of the staff being extremely rude towards me. Beds make a lot of noise and have very thin matresses. Kitchen is in the basement and feels that way too (closed after 10). Showers are shut down at an early time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.