Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town Located at Svetog Djurdja 6, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Svetog Djurdja 6
89% 1442
42.6417724 18.1055760
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • hj68582361
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.4

스텝분들 친절하고 적극적으로 정보를 가르쳐 주시려고 해서 좋았습니다. Pile gate근처라서 위치도 정말좋구요. 근데 시설이나 청결도를 생각했을때 너무 비싼게 흠입니다. 드보르브니크 자체가 너무 비싼 도시지만 그래도 너무 비쌌습니다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Great stay! Staff were outstanding!!! Location with Game of Thrones touch! When I arrived one of the guys spent about 15 minutes talking me through the town which was great. He also assisted me in booking a night somewhere else as they were fully booked. Well placed for coming from the bus station, super close to the beach and the pile entrance to old town.Nice small and cosy rooms with comfy beds, hot showers, good kitchen. Would like to thank the team at Marker Hostel for a wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

I went to Marker Hostel alone and without knowing anything about Old Town The people at the reception were really kind and helpful, gave me good advices on places to visit, where to eat and even an awesome place for partying. Cleanest hostel I have been, all the rooms spotless. See you again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

I stayed here for one night and it was excellent. I got loads of ideas about eating and sightseeing from Marko the manager. The hostel is less than 2 minutes walk to pile bus station and only 10 minutes ride to the main bus/ferry . It was clean, the shower was good. I would recommend this hostel to anyone who is staying in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
6.3

Location is great but otherwise it was probably the worst hostel I have ever stayed in, no idea how it is possible they have a rating this high. All staff were unfriendly and rude, it was extremely overpriced and they would only store bags until 1:30 pm.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff are friendly. Location was amazing. Met friends there who are mostly travellers too! All in all, our stay was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.3

Wasent my favourite place, but definitely a good hostel. It's a business and 130 beds so you won't get as warm welcome and feel as much as home as in you get in smaller hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.1

Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful, suggesting trips and tours. They also let me switch beds. Wasn't much of a communal area to meet people though because the hostel was in separate buildings. Also the room was very bright in the morning - needed dark curtains. Could've used a few more bathrooms too. They also cleaned out the fridge/kitchen without saying anything and threw out my food. This was a total surprise as there weren't any signs saying this would happen (I looked).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
3.7

Cuando llegamos y nos dieron las llaves nos dijeron que eramos libres de hacer lo que quisieramos y nosotras nos confiamos y no leimos las reglas, invitamos a un amigo a pasar y sin querer se quedo dormido en el sillon, no sabiamos que no podiamos llevar invitados, como a las 11 de la mañana entro "mark" a nuestro cuarto en el cual dormiamos 2 niñas gritandonos que teniamos 10 min para empacar e irnos porque noestaba permitido invitados, nos asustamos muchisimo, LA PEOR EXPERIENCIA DE MI VIDA!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.6

Perfect location, spacious rooms. Bathrooms were dirty. Very strict about only holding luggage for a certain period fo time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.