Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town Located at Svetog Djurdja 6, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Svetog Djurdja 6
86% 1674
42.6417724 18.1055760
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
4.9

No real common room. Kitchen facilities are awful. Result: nowhere to congregate. Nowhere to meet other tenants. Only 2 bathrooms, both with toilet and shower in one room. Result: If two people are having showers, there are no toilets. The staff show no flexibility or friendliness. Reception didn't even open yesterday until 0935 but must checkout by 10. Check this sign in hostel: https://goo.gl/photos/SAYGLUrb8cEdcfVC8 The ONLY good thing about this place is location. Very disappointed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
5.4

This property is ideal for trips into the old town. It is very close to the pile gate. The room I was in was tiny. I could barely stand up in it because the roof was sloped. The bed was a fold out seat with a huge dip in the middle and was significantly shorter than a normal bed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
6.6

Very basic hostel. Little to no atmosphere. They are incredibly strict about the checkout time. The guy was actually standing at our door waiting at 955 and the cleaning lady was already in looking annoyed that we were still there. Otherwise, they were able to recommend some restaurants and the location is right out of old town. Watch out for silly charges like 15 euro if you use the bed you aren't "assigned" to...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

Not a hostel hang-out type atmosphere. Spread across a few buildings, therefore common kitchen area is in separate building from rooms & was empty every time I saw it. Staff is ok if you strictly adhere to all rules, don't go outside the bounds, don't complain. I actually had no problems myself but did see a few people that did. Wasn't pleasant to witness. Clean, but if you're young, loud, & want to party maybe not here. Good location but if you're looking for a chill out place, this ain't it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

Perfect location, other than that not what u look for in a hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

The Good - You can't find better staff. The owner saw how tired I was when I showed up at 8am and he let me get a room/bed right away despite there being a 2pm check in. Very helpful with everything I needed. Even refused a tip from me. Great people. Igor sucks, though. The Bad - No common room. The Bathrooms - Big and private, can't find better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

Stayed in a private dorm for 5 and couldn't have asked for a better located hostel! 3min walk from Pile Gate (past Blackwater Bay from GoT) and at the foot of Fort Lovrijenac. Staff were amazingly friendly and SO helpful with any enquiries; they always recognised us as we walked past, said hi and asked how we were doing; but also offered basic medical supplies when we asked (painkillers for a nasty wrist sprain and proper dressings for a cut foot). Thank you Hostel Marker for a great trip!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hannahjgoing2706
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night, but location was excellent, very clean hostel with comfy beds and good wifi. Dubrovnik is expensive to stay in so I felt this wasn't the best value for money, but compared to other options it was a pretty good price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel prime location 10 10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Dubrovniks public transport system is ok but the cost quickly adds up for budget travellers. Hostel was perfectly located within short walking distance of all attractions, restaurants, and night life. The extra kuna of staying here as opposed to somewhere a bit further out is easily regained by the time and money savings of being able to walk all places.Marko and his staff were really relaxed. They all looked like they were enjoying themselves. We will definetly be staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.