Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2100 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2100 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
6.6

Location is perfect, next to Pile gate. However, the place wasn't very clean, and the shower and kitchen smelled a little funny. All that was managable, but the real problem was that however nice the staff was, they were mostly unavailable, the reception desk was almost always empty. The worst part was that they were very strict about checking out by 10am, but when we did- nobody was there to leave our bags with, even though it's a service they claim to provide.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
7.1

Bathrooms were very dirty. Not an easy place to make friends.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
3.7

The hostel states it's within the Old Town, but it's actually located outside, only a two minute walk..but false advertising. Bathroom was dirty, toilet seat broken, shower not attached to wall making it very hard for females! Dorm room only 4 person yet very cramped! Kitchen was supposed to be open 7am-11pm, but was never opened until about 10am! Staff were not friendly or helpful, very patronising and rude. Door to the dorm wouldn't lock properly. Check out & bad drop impossible never open!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
8.3

Incredible location, clean air conditioned dorms and friendly staff. Dubrovnik is expensive compared to other Croatian and Balkan cities but we felt we got a good deal here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
7.1

Great location. Clean. No atmosphere. No common area so hard to meet people. Luckily the girls in my room were super friendly and we all went out together. Room was very small for 4 beds/people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
6.0

This was not a social hostel at all! No common area. Also only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel... you can imagine how long the line to the bathroom is (it's easier to go pee outside in the bushes) I have stayed 1 night in the dorm during which my jacket magically disappeared. Location is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • scarysiobhan8450
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great location, right outside old town gate. Not many stairs as you get with most hostels. Staff are nice, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
8.0

Pretty basic but great location. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • katemiller
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
6.3

The guy working at the desk was rude, the aircon in our room didn't work so we were cooking and the wifi was sketchy as hell. There was no where to hang out and drink so we drunk in our room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.6

Very helpful staff and amazing location! The rooms are spread out in different buildings so it's not very social. One of the buildings doesn't have a kitchen. Dubrovnik has very expensive hostels and this one is definitely worth saving the money even though it lacked some elements.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×