Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,568 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,568 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town Located at Svetog Djurdja 6, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Svetog Djurdja 6
87% 1568
42.6417724 18.1055760
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

For only having two nights in Croatia this hostel was perfect. It is right next to where you get a bus from the airport so very east transit. The guy who runs it is lovely - he was extremely helpful to me and my friend on our last day and always willing to help and give advice. The rooms and sheets are all clean and the only thing that could be better is a bigger kitchen but we still managed to make a delicious meal and sat just out the front enjoying it. Right in tourist central though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Overall great hostel! Great location and met a lot of friendly people. They are super helpful in proving suggestions and a layout of the city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Ideal location with staff that really want to help. The communal area isn't large but there are also some table/ chairs outside the hostel on the path down to the waterfront. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • El Salvador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
10.0

I came with low expectations, but the location and staff was incredible. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
5.4

The staff was not so good. The room had not air conditioning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry but on the table next to Your bed was remote controler from AC.Also we waited for You until 01.00 for check in(check in time is until 00.00) and Our security let You in and explained that You can became all information about the city on the next morning cause is late for that cause the reception was closed and there was only our security personal.We apologize and sorry that You arrived late and that You have plan to explore the city in only 4 hours.

19 Sie 2016
6.6

I thought this hostel is over priced for what you get. The location is great (3 min walk to the main entrance of the city wall) but my mattress was thin, towel tiny and the bathroom was leaking water. It was fine for me for one night but for the price, I expected a bit more.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
3.4

hostel staff were extremely rude almost as if we were a inconvenince, the prices were a absolute rip off. such a nice city but when prices are that high it should be a crime. Defiantly not going back to this one.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

The location of the Hostel is great. Pure Game of Thrones feeling :-). You can get to restaurants, attractions, and even the beach within a few minutes walk. Staff were awesome. They had recommendations for places to eat or go and were helpful in booking an excursion to Sarajevo for me. As for the rooms, they were very clean, and the wifi was good. Overall, it was a great Hostel, and i'd definitely book them again if I return to Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

J'ai passé un super séjour à Marker Hostel. Grâce tout d'abord à Marco et Igor. Bref, une des meilleures auberges où j'ai pu séjourner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.4

I wouldn't have said it was worth 68 euros for 2 nights! The locks on the doors are really dodgy and all need replacing, the bathrooms weren't very clean and the kitchen is a bit dingey. The whole place needs updating so it's actually worth what you paid for. I've stayed in much cheaper places that were much nicer. But the staff were wonderful and helpful, and the location is fantastic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.