Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marinero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Hostel Marinero Located at 9 Sveti Marak, , Hvar.
Hostel Marinero
Croatia
Hvar 21450 9 Sveti Marak
84% 236
43.1725876 16.4402246
Hostel Marinero
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Pros: very good location, very clean, rooms are big and comfortable,huge locker, staff is very friendly. Restaurant Marinero is great and good value for money Cons: the hostel is located on top of the most crazy bar of the town, so if you want to rest forget.. until 2AM there is too much noise. Wifi sucks, the only way to use it is to stay in the stairs. No common area at all, but everyone stays in the stairs (using the wifi). Definitely would come back there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
8.3

옆에 클럽있고 아래 레스토랑 있어서 새벽 2시까지 시끄러운데 상관없으면 괜찮아요. 공동시설이 없어서 계단에서 와이파이 쓰지만요. 여기 호스텔 특성인지 모르겠는데, 호스텔 주인이 운영하는 식당가면 할인해주더라고요. 좀 멀리 떨어진 곳에 주한미군 출신 미국인이 운영하는 호스텔도 나쁘지 않았음 이름이 제프던가 한국말을 잘 함. 동행이 거기서 묶었는데 좋았다함. 이 호스텔은 싸고 자는데 지장없으면 좋음, 항구에서 가까워서 맘에 듬. 레스토랑도 나쁘지 않음. 흐바르에 계시다면 배 빌리거나 투어 꼭 추천. 훌라훌라나 카르페디엠도 돈되시면 가보시길..... ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
8.0

Overall good Hostel. The key is the location. Perfectly placed near all the bars. Don't stay here if you are trying to sleep, but let's be honest if you come to hvar you aren't trying to sleep. Not very social but easy to meet people because the WiFi didn't work in the room, so you have to sit in the stairs to use it. Also the rooftop terrace was closed to guests against what was advertised. Another plus is the 10% you get from the restaurant which was my favorite meal while there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place, best location on Hvar! Clean beds and nice bathroom facilities, helpful staff and nice people. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
7.7

The staff and the location are perfect! But it has no kitchen and no wasching machine so it was difficult because HVAR is a expensive island

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Clean, central, cheap..only stayed here one night. Air con was not working in our tiny room for 6 people, had the worse sleep of my life. If we had a 2nd night booked i would have requested a room change. Other then that it would have been perfect

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
5.4

Accueil déplorable : réservation incorrecte, 6 personnes ont dû changer de chambre ou de lit en 30 min (une fille a été forcé de quitter l'auberge), prix annoncé lors du payement 30% plus chère que lors de la réservation (puis rabaisser en moins de 30 secondes). Chambres : correctes et propres, mais une seule pièce comprenant WC et salle de bain pour 13 personnes, pas de lieux de communs, Wifi ne fonctionnant pas : bref malgré un très bon emplacement vous pouvez trouver bien mieux ailleurs.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time at Hostel Marinero! The location is perfect in the Old Town, and you can get discount in the pizzeria downstairs! Style is simplistic and clean. The host suggested we pay for an excursion (£27) which is a fish picnic, I highly recommend you do it also, it was the perfect day and totally worth the price! The only thing is there aren't any cooking facilities but we managed fine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Väldigt centralt, men en bar nedanför som spelade otroligt hög musik till 02:00. Fantastisk personal. Inga allmänutrymmen eller kök. Få toaletter. Bra med stora skåp, men ta med eget hänglås!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
4.9

Staff could have been better

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.