Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marinero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
5.1

The hostel is very good located, but the value for money is not suitable, too expensive for small rooms and uncleaned toilets. Also, it is noisy place until 2-3am. I spent one night here and it was worse than expected before arriving.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • tomasoca3135
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Muy bien ubicado. Lindo hostel con aire acondicionado, lo único que se puede criticar es el wifi y la falta de una cocina. Lo mejor, las dos recepcionistas (dolores y Nina)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bmule15359283
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
9.4

Great location right in the middle of Hvar, though it's right in the middle of the night life scene as well. Can get really loud. The staff was awesome and gave me all sorts of information I would want to know about Hvar as soon as I arrived and helped any time of day. 8 bed room was nice and lockers were huge. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gemmapirri015115
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
5.7

If you want to party alla day all night this place is great because you can never sleep. It's over one of the most crowded bar of the island with music until 2 am, and people will go in and out of your room until 4 am, shouting and throwing cans, trying to wake you up "and go to a party". The bathroom was the most dirty we have ever seen, always flooded, you can't take a proper shower. You must be lucky with your bed, because if you get the one under the ac, be sure to experience the ice age.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
7.7

Super bem localizado, quartos com ar condicionado, faxineiras fazem limpeza diaria, banheiro grande, o hostel tinha o basico necessario que precisava oferecer. No entanto senti falta de uma area de uso comum onde se pudesse ficar além do quarto para conhecer os outros hospedes, passar o tempo e etc. Em relação ao que o hostel oferece, o preço dele é apenas pela localização, nem 5 min do porto, menos de 1 min dos bares e fim.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.7

Problema somente o barulho que é muito devido ao local aonde o hostel está situado, só diminui após as 02:00 da manhã.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lukeaddicks2589
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.6

Staff is top notch; amazing. Loud nearby bars make sleeping a little rough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
7.4

The hostel is centrally located however there is no kitchen, fridge, or meeting area. The Wi-Fi is hit and miss, there are not enough bathrooms one bathroom for an entire floor accommodating about 25 people. There is no separate toilet which is not ideal. Also if you want to sleep before 2am bring earplugs as the Kiva bar is right next to the hostel and is very loud. Most of the shutters don't work either and there can be a lot of rubbish about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

Great location, very clean with multiple bathrooms available. Big storage cabinets that you can put your own lock on. Only downside is that the wifi does not reach the rooms so you have to sit on the steps by the door. It was a great stay though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.1

Hvar é uma ilha pequena e sem muitas opções de hostal. O hostal Marinero fica muito bem localizado, no centro da cidade, perto dos bares e dos restaurantes. Apesar de ser pequeno, cumpre bem seu papel de alojamento. Não há areas comuns, nem cozinha mas não vejo isso como um grande problema. Pra quem quer se divertir e gastar um pouco menos, este hostal é uma boa opção!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.