Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Marinero

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Marinero Located at 9 Sveti Marak, , Hvar.
Hostel Marinero
Croatia
Hvar 21450 9 Sveti Marak
90% 218
43.1725876 16.4402246
Hostel Marinero
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
8.6

I found it difficult to get into the bathroom because there was one for 2 rooms of people. Apart from this the hostel was great, such a good location! Not easy for meeting other travellers as there is no communal space at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.9

The most helpful owner told us what beaches to go to, where to eat, where to go out and have us vouchers for free drinks/10% off food. Restaurant Marinero underneath is delightful and buzzy. Was slightly concerned that had to leave bags just in the hall however there was a person sat in the entrance all day so was perfectly safe. No kitchen/hang out space but rooms are immaculate, light and airy with amazing air con. Kiva bar down stairs is very loud but you'll probably be there partying anyway

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Lovely clean hostel with very friendly staff in a prime location. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.9

Fine if you just want a bed for the night, but not if you want an early night. It's directly above a super loud bar that's open til 2am. Its a small hostel with nothing more than rooms. Staff weren't very friendly. On the upside it's clean, beds are comfy and in a good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.4

Great choice for the value. The location of this hostel was perfect. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Met some great people here. Only comment is that it is right above the bar that parties late. Wasn't a problem for us, but something to consider if you want somewhere quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
8.3

Great location, but it can be a double edged sword if you're looking for some peace instead of buzz. Great facilities, but it has only one bathroom by floor - creates a queue. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly and the restaurant downstairs seems one of the best in town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
7.4

위치좋은데 공용공간이 아예없어서 계단에 다 앉아있어요. 어차피 밤늦게까지 놀거라 상관없겠지 생각했는데 새벽 2-3시까지 밑에 바에서 음악소리 사람들소리가 너무 커서 시끄럽긴 하더라구요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Really clean and friendly hostel. Amazing location. Helped us out massively if we needed anything. Not a bad word to say about hostel Marinero! Will definitely be coming back again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
10.0

I would highly recommend staying here. It's perfectly located and very clean. The only drawback is that there's a club downstairs and you hear the music until around 1am. But after that the music goes off and it's no longer a bother. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There was a private bathroom and a bathroom in the hallway. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • skuki
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely an amazing hostel located in the heart of the city, located next to the restaurant, clubs and everything! Girls at the reception are really helpful and friendly, making sure you get the best of your stay here. Evenmore, they have a restaurant too, located just next to the hostel, tasty seafood, one of the best tuna carpaccio I have ever tried. I totally recommend and if I get back to Hvar, I'll stay here again. Thanks, David

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.