Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
9.1

Very clean and nicely decorated hostel, big rooms and a nice common area. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they organized a taxi for me to the airport early in the morning. I would absolutely recommend it, the only thing you might consider when you stay there for a longer time is the area the hostel is located in, it seems a bit shady, definitely not the best area, although it is only a few walking minutes away from the central station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.7

A very clean and tidy hostel with helpful staff close to the city centre. Would certainly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nsuter96795
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a bit of a dodgy area, arrived at night so the sign was hard to see on the wall. once inside everything was great. rooms were clean with big lockers. breakfast was nice and the kitchen was always spotless. on arrival given advice on where to visit and map directions. staff were very helpful with how to get to visit Pompeii and other things. would definitely stay again👍🏽

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.1

Perfect for our one night stay - very close to Naples Central Station. Great value, especially with breakfast included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
4.3

Die Lage ist in Bahnhofsnähe jedoch in einer extrem Getthomäßigen Lage, selbst die Rezeptionisten waren davor allein dort lang zu gehen! Der Rezeptionist ist unmöglich! Es gab einen riesigen Streit wegen seiner mangelnden Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch und es kam keine Einsicht, im Gegenteil, man wurde als dumm abgestempelt und generell war der Umgangston sehr rau und unmöglich!Ich verstehe die ganzen guten Bewertungen hier nicht!Wir haben uns hier sehr sehr unwohl gefühlt und kommen nicht wieder!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Es ist so seltsam dieser Kommentar, da alle unsere Mitarbeiter Englisch sprechen können

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff, location was okay, although on first impression the area looked a little bit run-down and dodgy, but I felt very safe there in the end - safer than in London and I enjoyed my stay in Naples very much. I was provided with a map of Naples and given great advise on where to go. I was in a dorm for 5 with 2 bunk beds and one single, small but neat with the bonus of a little balcony one could sit on. It came with its own one bathroom with shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

The staff was super friendly and welcoming. The individual rooms were air conditioned but the common areas were not. The bed was comfortable and I felt safe. The hostel is not in the best neighborhood. However, there is someone at the desk 24 hours and they have to hit the buzzer to let you in the door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with a super convenient location to the metro and train station, very easy to find! The staff was incredibly helpful with giving tips on travelling outside of Naples, we went to positano for the day and they gave us so much help with getting there and back! The only thing is Naples is a bit sketchy but we were two girls travelling and we felt safe going back to the Mancini. Huge bonus the famous pizzeria de Michele was around the corner!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

La atención fue lo mejor del hostel las camas cómoda y buena predisposición en todo ...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
9.4

Really great hostel, the main drawback being that you can only access the kitchen in limited hours. There was a gentleman (manager or owner, not sure, works during the day) who was so incredibly friendly, helpful, knowledgable about everything about Naples who really made all the difference to our stay! We really felt like he was on our side.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×