Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mancini

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,018 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,018 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
85% 1018
40.8518931 14.2657677
Hostel Mancini
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

Un personnel sympathique, disponible et de bon conseil, nous avons effectué un agréable séjour dans un quartier idéalement située pour visiter Naples et sa région. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de l'hostellerie Mancini FORZA NAPOLY

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel near the terminal train station (3 blocks), quick access lines underground (1 block) safe, comfortable, clean, spacious breakfast room, TV room and music, books, games, comfortable armchairs , large kitchen space, good availability for use in the schedule of the hostel has. Attention and suggestions given by the staff attending Mancini Hostel are appropriate to optimize the times, safety advice, related to life in Naples.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

老板很好,拿出地图就给我圈出当地的景点。 我要去苏莲托,他还告诉我从苏莲托去的另一个好玩的地方,不过我没去。第二天,他问我去了吗? 很有亲切感的互动交流。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

L ostello è vicinissimo alla stazione dei treni, mi è sembrato abbastanza sicuro, ho passato notti tranquille e non mi aspettavo altro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

Comfortable ,close to train station,good for short stay and near Alibus shuttle to airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.0

Bon hostel avec des bonnes instalations. Le staff accueillant et disponible 24/24. Infomation précise et bons conseils pour connaître la ville. Point négatif: situé dans une rue très sale et pas très sécurisée, faut pas trainer le soir tout seul et moins encore si on est une femme.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very nice small hostel. Friendly staff always there with good tips. The area is not one of the better but felt safe nontheless

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
4.9

This hostel was in a rundown area, but conveniently looked 5 mins from the train station. I knew what I wanted to while in Naples & I didn't appreciate the owner trying to sway me from the plans I had made & things I wanted to do. The guest were friendly, & it was nice to have an in room bathroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are really really disappointed with this guest review....but of course we accept it!! About Staff tips in what to do or where to go, we always try to inform what can be the best for travellers to get most out in the city for when guests have a short stay and this is very much apreciated. We NEVER even think to sway people from their itinerary's!! MOST of our guests loved our detailed informations and this can be read on may of previews guests reviews.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
6.0

Good atmosphere and proximity to the train station but in a shady area. We also didn't appreciate their booking algorithms which push the room rate up after each person books - means that you book 1 night as most people do in Naples while they figure out their plans then find your room rate hikes for the rest of your stay. If this was addressed and little things like bath mats were supplied (to fix the consistently wet bathroom floors) then I may consider rating higher.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • hpp
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.1

A great hostel. Friendly staff and wonderful hostel atmosphere. The location is central but is a little rough around the edges. The volunteers at the hostel are extremely friendly and are constantly active, always organise activities and social events for guests. Breakfast is included, including all you can eat Nutella. All in all a hostel I can absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.