Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
5.7

L'auberge est vraiment mal placée, dans un endroit mal famé et craignos près de la gare. Surtout pour les filles, pas coll pour rentrer le soir, même si c'est à 15 min à pieds du centre historique.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.0

The area that the hostel is in is a not the most perfect area. But it's really close to the metro station and only about a 20 minute walk to the boat port so it's really easy to get to places! If you are okay with staying in a sketchy neighborhood this place really isn't too bad. Met some cool people here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel, excellent location and the staff were brilliant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
7.4

The hostel was good. We had a 6 bed dorm which was clean and roomie, the bathroom was also clean and the shower was nice. The hostel has a kitchen which is handy and dining area - there's a supermarket across the road. The location was close to the train station but quite a walk or a train ride to any sites. The area is abit dirty with a lot street vendors on in the day. The staff were very helpful!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
7.4

Es hat im Flur verschimmelt gerochen. Die Zimmer sahen aber sauber und gepflegt aus. Die Mitarbeiter waren zum Teil freundlich und hilfsbereit, bei manchen hatte man aber nicht das Gefühl dass man sie bei Fragen ansprechen sollte. Insgesamt gut, aber auch nicht mehr.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Wow- this hostel was a serious breath of fresh air! Such a welcoming environment. The staff were amazing and so helpful. Location seems a bit sketchy at first but don't let that throw you off- I felt very safe during my whole stay. Plus it's so close to the train station, very convenient! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
7.7

Overall, a nice hostel. My biggest complaint is the location. It is located close to the train station (about a 10 min walk with luggage) in the worst area of town. My friend and I arrived in Naples at 8pm and on our way to the hostel her phone was stolen from a zippered pocket in her backpack. There are lots of street vendors in the area and trash all over the street. However, the rooms of the hostel are nice and the staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.3

The hostel was very hard to find, maybe a bigger sign outside? The bed was comfy, staff was friendly and the vibe was good. The dorm room was pretty small and something smelled weird in the kitchen. Also it was very loud, there was constantly car alarms going off and kids screaming and people shouting in the street. Earplugs are a must! All in all an ok stay, very close to the railway station, and very nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Comfortable stay. Clean and staff friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Staying in Hostel Mancini is part of my wonderful experience in Napoli. The hostel is simple, clean, colourful. The check in process is easy and didn't take long. There is nothing much to worry about while staying in this hostel: friendly staff, safe environment, locker in rooms (need to prepare own lock), air conditioned, for girls they provide hairdryer in bathrooms. Location is very close to station, far from Napoli City Center but easily accessible with subway in few minutes walk. Grazie!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.