Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
85% 345
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is the second time I have stayed at the hostel in one of the 8 bed dorms for a weekend. Great hostel!! Beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are nice (nothing fancy, but all clean and functional), aircon is always on the perfect level (a rarity here), breakfast is nice, wifi good, and it is really sociable - I have stayed here both solo and with a friend and both times have socialised in the common area and met a large group as everyone comes together and all gone out in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Excellent location in Cartagena's Getsemaní area. Literally steps away from the famous Club Havana (all night salsa at your doorstep) and the owner couple are a top bloke and sheila. What more could you ask for?!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

Dorms with ac all day! You can come nap after a tour in the hot weather. Staff is helpful. Commun area to meet people is good. Wifi works in the dorms. Walking distance to everything. Not too big of a hostel, just perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

Best things about this hostel is the atmosphere, the location and the staff! Breakfast is not great, there are no hot water in the shower (it's very hot in Cartagena so you don't always really need or want the hot water) and there are some other things to be improved... But all and all it is a great place!!! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great vibe! The place to be

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
8.9

Good: very social and the location is perfect. Right in the heart of cheap local food and cool bars. Rooms and showers were okay. Bad: security in the day could be better. German guy bringing a local girl back to the room at midday wasn't great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
10.0

Great environment with a great location. You can walk to every major destination in the city within 10 minutes. The Wednesday night party across the street is a solid vibe and pay extra to get on the roof, totally worth it. The staff was extremely helpful and their recommendation about the rooftop hotel pool 3 blocks down the road is one I would ask about. The backpackers are from everywhere and everyone we met enjoyed their stay. Lastly, I would recommend Fragma as a late night disctoteca

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.9

Good place to socialize. Friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is trying to sleep before midnight due to the noise of people drinking and talking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.7

My stay at Mamallena was incredible. The rooms were clean and air-conditioned. There was a personal locker for everyone. Just make sure you bring your own lock. No warm water but not wasn't cold either. The staff was very warm and welcoming. Lillia provided several recommendations for restaurants, tours, taxis, etc. throughout my stay. The downstairs courtyard was a fantastic place to meet travelers. I was travelling alone, so this was great. Felt safe the whole time. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Hostel Mamallena was very nice! Pros: located right in the middle of Getsemani in the Old City, lots of other hostels around, easily accessible, great owner and staff. Cons: it can get a bit noisy but luckily at midnight people have to move their convos to the bar so that if you have a room right by the terrace you can sleep more easily. We had a great time and we felt very safe! Beware that if you have a private room for two, that the bathroom is super tiny, interesting to navigate :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.