Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
4.3

I normally just give 10s but this place is dirty, full of bugs, smelly, we were given used beds and it was the only hostel where no id was asked for, low security. So many options, I wouldn't recommned this one...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.7

The hostel was very fun and had a great enviornment. It was clean and the air con stayed on all day in the dorms. It was a few blocks away from the city center and the walled city but things were easy to get too from there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
7.4

Everything was good. Unfortunately we had our beds just over the bar and we could feel the base in our bones until late at night/morning for 2 days. 2 free pancakes and a coffee in the morning. Easy to reach everything, very central.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
6.0

The location is great and there is lots of space to socialize. The bar is great in theory but needs some improvements. Takes forever to be served, only takes cash, and the food is really lacking (I.e., we were served raw chicken). The staff was extraordinarily unhelpful with booking tours and answering questions. The kitchen is tiny and ill-equipped. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.6

Really nice friendly hostel in a good area near bars and restaurants. About 20 min walk from a nice beach. Didn't like how strict they were on breakfast.. I arrived 10.05 and they said nope! Also kitchen is small and HOT. Good chill areas and nice bar attached.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff, we were upgraded into a private room because they were over booked I think so that was fab! Superb air con and good vibes but v noisy on a Wednesday bring ear plugs if you can't sleep

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
7.4

Good value for money with 24/7 air con (which is much needed in Cartagena !) and breakfast included! Some staff were helpful and others weren't very helpful As it is situated outside the old city it isn't the best situated but close to the bars if you want to party. The hostel gets quiet around midnight but the bars in the street keep going which is really noisy and keeps you awake u til 3/4 in the morning if you aren't going out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
7.7

Clean hostel with sociable atmosphere. All socialising at the hostel shut down at midnight so you can get some sleep. Near the best restaurant in Cartagena called gastro lab look it up!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.6

Great hostel, good vibe and lovely staff. Common area is way too close to the rooms, makes it pretty loud at night. Location is not in the walled city, it's a 10 minute walk and I felt uncomfortable walking at night to and from. Bit of a sketchy area and not a lot of lights along the walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glag you had a great time, unfortunately not much we can do about where the social areas are, but they are what makes the hostel so fun. We actually are in the walled city, as theres a wall that goes past us a block away :) but we arent in the actual centre, which is 10 minutes away as you say. Getsemani is pretty safe and our area is well lit, but there are a couple of blocks that could for sure have better lighting. It is a safe area area though and usually not much to worry about.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.