Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
84% 322
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Super emplacement!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Stuart and his staff are amazing and very friendly. Mamallena is exaclty where you want to be!.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.9

Our stay here was okay, but not as special as the price or reviews indicate. We paid a lot more at this hostel than others, and we enjoyed all the others just as much if not more. The management was kind of rude and the breakfast was a bit pathetic. Other than that, the facilities themselves are nice and the atmosphere is very young and party.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Good hostel, staff were nice, very close to the old town. The rooms were clean and air con was a godsend in the heat. Nice courtyard in the middle for socialising.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
7.7

We stayed here our first night in Columbia to organize our boattrip to San Blas. The staff is really friendly and really helpful by planning boattrips. But we didn't really get sleep that night, it was just too loud and our roommates weren't really considerate. In the end, it really is a party hostel, so don't expect to get too much sleep here. For meeting people it is really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
4.3

Ich hatte für zwei Nächte gebucht. Die Begrüßung vom Personal war nicht wirklich herzlich, ich musste andere Leute fragen wo genau mein Zimmer ist. In der Nacht haben wir dann Kakerlaken und Bettwanzen in unseren Betten gefunden. Die Nachtschicht an der Rezeption hat kein Wort englisch gesprochen und una nicht helfen. Am nächsten Tag sind wir in ein anderes Zimmer, wo das Wasser aus der Dusche im ganzen Zimmer stand. Nie nie wieder!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.3

Overall, good place to stay, and lots of people stay here. Definitely more of a party vibe (other guests always wanting to go out until 3/4am), but I was able to sleep even though I didn't want to go out. Air conditioning makes it easy to sleep (but music can go into early AM). Great location, Walking distance to everything. Organized tours, but I recommend looking to buy outside of hostel (better rate for beach on the street, for example).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel. I stayed with two friends in a private room and had a blast. The a/c was fantastic considering how hot it was outside. we didn't spend much time at the bar but the common area was fun with great atmosphere. Only negative thing I can say is that the common area is closed at midnight and you can't have guests. The perfect review goes for the hostel owner. Such a nice guy and even let us stop by for a quick shower before a long bus ride two days after we checked out. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • d_droney1302
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice spot, very attractive front facade with an individual paint colour that is very in keeping with the old town appearance of Cartagena. Decent little bar which was fun with a couple of other hostels across the road that lead to us all mixing on the street. Internal courtyard is a good place to hang out but can get quite noisy if you are trying to get an early night. Beds were very comfy, ac was a massive plus. Shower was poor (no strength behind it). Staff didn't really seem too bothered

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • amyamo19853504
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. Lots going on. Definitely recommmend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.