Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
7.4

Alles wat je nodig hebt in een hostel. Goede sfeer op de patio. Je moet wel van een feestje houden ls je hier naar toe gaat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
9.1

I read some bad reviews on here before staying, and I was pleasantly surprised with my stay. It was clean and a good place to meet people, staff were nice. Some people need to chill out when writing bad reviews it's a hostel in Colombia what are you expecting

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
8.6

Party hostel et tres grand! WIFI ne fonctionne pas super bien. Latmosphere peut etre survolté!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mmouldy9555
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Awesome social atmosphere and good place to meet other travellers. Staff are amazing, so friendly, helpful and speak english. Super easy to arrange buses and tours through the hostel. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Much appreciated! Goes to show we can at least please some people :) If you come wanting to have a good time and are easy going then we're pretty sure you will fit in well here

10 Lut 2017
6.9

We had a private room there, it was not a really bedroom. The kitchen was a bit lacking and pretty small with the laundry inside. Overall cleanness what's that good I found. The house is rather old, maybe it's hard to keep it shining. People gather in the patio and go out at night which is nice. The staff is helpful but not very keen. major point: the wifi is TERRIBLE

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
5.1

Overpriced for what it was, WiFi basically non existent and it was full of the drugs tourism crowd, which isn't really my scene.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Full of drugs is a pretty big call. That basically means everyone was doing it and thats not true at all. We dont allow drugs in the hostel and apart from the odd person smoking, I have never seen people openly doing drugs. As soon as we know someone is smoking then we ask them to stop. Unfortunately drugs are more a problem of Colombian society and peoples use of them than the hostel. The WiFi can be spotty, but we pay for a service and being a third world country we sometimes dont receive what we should. We work with what we have, and if its not working we can usually reset it and it does, if you tell us.

7 Lut 2017
9.4

Perfect location. Close to supermarket! Great bar and great atmosphere. Stayed in a private and came back and stayed in a dorm. It was clean and staff are lovely!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
7.1

Good location and nice courtyard. Breakfast is included but not much (pancake and coffee). Atmosphere was good as long as you dont expect to sleep much/well. Guy that was behind reception in the afternoon was great!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Breakfast isnt bad considering its free! Most people are happy to get pancakes, and we do have other options that you can buy as well. We do try and warn you that it may be a little noisy, but it does quieten down at 12pm, usually..... That said, the noise does affect some people and others say it doesnt worry them. It is mostly just people talking as they enjoy the hostel.

3 Lut 2017
9.7

I stayed in a private room with its own bathroom but once I stepped outside my door I always found someone to socialize with. The staff was great and it was centrally located. The room was clean, air conditioned and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the comments, its good to know we are appreciated

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
5.4

Aircone and location were a plus. Unfortunately the surprisingly comfortable beds were infested with something, itches for days after staying here. Cockroaches everywhere Internet was slow and staff indifferent. Lot of the "drug tourism" crowd comes here which is very offputting as well If you really want just come for a drink at the bar, which doesn't stop playing music till 3 am, right next to the dorm. I'm not usually one to worry about these things but here was different.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We do apologise if there was something in your bed, we do fumigate regulary but unfortunately as much as we manage to fix a problem like that then another guest brings more. Did you tell us so we had a chance to fix the problem? Personally i think a 1 night stay, arriving in the evening and leaving in the morning, is a short time to judge on drugs tourism and the staff. We dont allow drugs in the hostel,m but being a hostel with a young crowd, its going to happen sometimes. With regards to the music, we do state on our website that it can be noisy, and please dont come if that may affect you. Its a little rich to complain about this after you chose to stay here knowing this.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.