Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
83% 430
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
6.6

Overall experience was good, no lock on dorm room however. Let me check in late which was a lifesaver. Busy hostel but atmosphere could of been better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Theres very few dorms I know of that do have locks on the rooms, but we do have full size lockers for every bed. We are usually pretty nice about late check ins, leaving bags when you travel etc etc. Atmospherics really depends on you, and your fellow guests. We provide a great social area and a bar, the rest is up to the interaction of the guests, and usually thats not a problem.

11 Sty 2017
6.9

Wenn man nach einem Party-Hostel in Cartagena sucht,dann ist dieses genau das richtige. Wenn man allerdings etwas Ruhe möchte, sollte man sich lieber nach etwas anderem umsehen. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und das Hostel ein einen großen Innenhof,wo sich abends jeder trifft um zu feiern. Es könnte etwas sauberer sein und die Küche etwas besser ausgestattet. Zudem finden ich die Preise für Getränke oder speisen ziemlich teuer für kolumbianische Verhältnisse. Alles in allem, nettes Hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.9

Great location, friendly staff who knows their job and spacious common area and bar at the front. Small and primitive kitchen but food out the door is cheap. Overall; more than fine to spend couple of night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.1

This is the hostel if you want atmosphere. I ended sleeping in other hostel but hanging here due to social vibe. They dont organise enything (apart from selling drinks and having street bar in front of hostel) but somehow people sit in the courtyard and drink between 8pm and 12pm. So just aproach any table with people sitting in courtyard and say hi, and you have company for the evening. Unfortunatelly they will brake this every evening at 12pm so you will have to move to bar infront or somewher

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

And thats how you create atmosphere!

  • paulowen1407933
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
8.0

Pleasant place to stay and does what it says on the tin

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

And thats exactly what we try to do, glad we could oblige.

24 Gru 2016
10.0

I chose this hostel specifically because of the reviews from the owner helping those understand why their stay wasn't up to par. Of course, it was loud, we were on the busiest street in Cartagena. We had an incredible Christmas dinner. Everything was provided we were just asked to bring a drink and desert. Everyone enjoyed themselves and I couldn't be more happy with my happy. So Happy that I went to their sister hostel on the beach. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A GREAT CHRISTMAS!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, great atmosphere. Staff went above and beyond to help! Will organise any trips for you. FREE Christmas dinner was amazing! Well stocked bar. Comfy beds. Good location. Everything you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed staying in this hostel. I read the reviews before came here and was not sure but its a really cool place very sociable and Europeian in the middle of everything and when u want some quiet sometimes u can also find it here. The wifi works really good and everything is clean. I will definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, great location. Would stay here again, but - DONT GET WASHING DONE HERE - lost or shrank our clothes, and charged a fortune for it!! Also got half our shopping stolen from the fridge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.6

Good hostel in a great location, easy to walk to the old city. Private room was clean and air conditioning was life saving.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.