Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Mar 2017
4.0

El Hostel Mamallena está ubicado en Getsemaní, un barrio que esta por fuera de la ciudad amurallada de Cartagena. Recomiendo fuertemente hospedarse dentro de la ciudad amurallada por la seguridad y por lo bonito de los paisajes. Este hostel tiene adelante un bar con ruido TODA la noche. La cocina tiene cucarachas, es muy sucia. NO LO RECOMIENDO.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.3

It is very central. Good party hostal but at night very loud if you have to sleep early. Atmosphere is nice but not familiar because its a big hostal. Unfortunately at the reception we didn't get as much information about cartagena and trips etc. as we hoped for. But all in all its a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Very social !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel and very good for socialising, enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.4

What a great place to stay when you are in Cartagena. The atmosphere here is really nice, the location is perfect and the hostel itself feels like home from the first second you enter....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

And you hit the nail on the head, a hostel should feel like a home, which is one of the reasons we do things others dont, such as let you have friends to visit and bring your own alcohol. Glad thats appreciated!

6 Mar 2017
8.9

The hostel manager was so rude! We had a lovely experience with all of the rest of the staff. The facilities and location were superb, the hostel was gorgeous, and the included breakfast was a nice touch. This hostel even gives you easy access to a park down the road chock-full of three-toed sloths! However, the unpleasant, offensive, and aggressive hostel owner blemished an otherwise great stay. He seems to be more interested in peddling overpriced hostel transportation. Major turn-off!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Well, I do have to say that I am glad that you enjoyed the hostel, we all work hard to achieve that, including myself. I have no idea why I came across like that, and I dont remember the incident, I thought I had been behaving myself! Its possible though, I wont deny it! Maybe I had a bad day, no idea what else was going on, and often my reactions to people are a reflection of their attitudes to me. Eitherway, I am glad I didnt ruin your stay too much, and the rest of the staff do seriously say thanks.

6 Mar 2017
9.7

the best hostel if you are into partying and meeting new people! nice patio where people hang out at night, bar right next to the hostel! big rooms with big lockers, rooms + bathroom very clean. comfy beds. very good located, bars, shops + restaurants all very close. 2 big, tasty pancakes + coffee for breakfast. park, historic centre, shopping mall all in walking distance. ps: best sushi restaurant around the corner ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're pretty good even if you dont want to party as well, it can get noisy sometimes but we do have a good mix of people. Glad you enjoyed the place

5 Mar 2017
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, limpio y muy buena atencion. Muy ruidoso a la noche ya que las habitaciones dan directo al patio y rebota mucho el sonido, las habitaciones privadasal patio no tienen ventilacion y no se puede abrir ninguna ventana ya que da al patio comun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Al menos estamos honestos sobre eso, y dijemos eso en nuestro siteo de web :) Gracias por el bueno comentario, y tienes razon sobre las habitaciones.

4 Mar 2017
8.6

This hostel is very Lively until midnight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
7.7

Don't expect to get a good sleep here, it's a party place. However, rooms are spacious and A/C is working perfectly. Breakfast consists of pancakes without anything ( you've got to pay extra for fruits- kind of a shame for that price ) would recommend for the playa Blanca Tour (50k back and forth ) but otherwise just big business and it lacks a bit of individuality

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I have to think that some peoples idea of a party place are different to mine! We dont organise parties, we have a bar and we have people sitting around our patio enjoying themselves. Breakfast is free and we are NOT expensive, you will find cheaper places and you will find more expensive in Cartagena. Big business is a bit rough! We are a medium, sized hostel where we are often working to ensure that people enjoy their stay. I think the hostel is kind of distinctive with its artwork and social atmosphere, plus the fact we allow you to bring friends and your own alcohol. What do we need to do to be "individual"? Sounds like a small home run place where the owner and staff spend time with you. We try but we do have other clients we need to help as well. At least we had some good points :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.