Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,426 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,426 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb Located at Dubicka 8, , Zagreb.
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dubicka 8
94% 1426
45.8129230 15.9293288
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

I felt bad leaving - the next hostel could only dissappoint. Not an average kind of hostel. Unique, cozy, great and hippie-like atmosphere in its best way. Description is very honest. Read it. If you're into atmospheres like this (how can one not be?) it is a clear 10/10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel, staff was super friendly and easy going. Fun to hangout, everyone was really social and happy to help us navigate the city. Hostel was nice, I would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
10.0

Lovely and warm place. If I were you (reader), I would go (back!). Hvala!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
10.0

At the time of writing this review I have been travelling for 2 months and this is the best hostel I have stayed in so far!!!! The staff are amazing and Igor is the nicest guy. If I am ever in the area I will absolutely stay again. My favourite part of visiting Zagreb was this hostel!!! I can not recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place was the best. I can't say enough good things - the house was inviting and interesting, and the people were so great. I think I was saddest to leave this hostel out of any place I've ever visited. Very relaxed and fun energy. Would definitely book again, and hopefully will be back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • anthonypierini4770
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Dès les premiers avis lus, j'ai compris que j'allais apprécier mon séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse. Mon impression ne s'est pas démentie ! Un super accueil, une déco et un lieu convivial où l'on se sent comme chez soi. J'ai pu garer ma voiture gratuitement dans la rue adjacente et aller en ville à pied en 20-25 minutes. A chaque endroit de l'auberge on sentait que tout avait été pensé pour donner un caractère accueillant au lieu. La présence d'un jardin est appréciable égal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

All hostels should be like this. I wish I could've taken it and everyone inside it with me. It's filled with the warmest most interesting people and is so far removed from the clinical, characterless hostel experience. I didn't want to leave and 100% want to return. Thanks so much for your hospitality/ time all of you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for a lovely time dear :) !!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel I'm Zagreb. Very relaxed, chill environment. You're a public transit ride away from the city center as well as bus station. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel for relaxing and meeting people. I originally booked 2 nights but ended up staying for more than a week. All the staff are super welcoming, making it feel more like a vacation home than a typical hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Mali Mrak offers a delightful place for travelers looking for a mellow, friendly vibe. The place is quiet but social, definitely intended for a mellower, more mature sort of traveler. Many of the people we saw there were staying for extended periods, and is easy to see why. The staff is amazing and personable, and are always hanging out there even when not working. The building is very beautifully, and the beds are extremely comfortable. I strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you, what a delightful perspective :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.