Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.7

예술가감성충만한 호스텔, 그림 장식 분위기 멋있음. 주인아저씨..?오빠? 가 화장실청소에 열을 올리심. 홈스테이하는 것 같음 같은방 친구끼리 서로 인사시켜줌.좋음♥

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.1

The atmosphere and staff were lovely. The only downside is the location, but you're really only a short tram ride away from downtown, so that can be overcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks folks, nice guests :)

  • guitarjunkie01
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved staying here and plan on it again! Everyone is so welcoming and helpful with whatever you need. The atmosphere is warm and comfortable with killer artwork decorating the walls. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Much appreciated, thanks for the stay!

8 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel was wonderful! I'm traveling in the off-season so there weren't many travelers, but the people that were at the hostel were lovely - one playing wonderful acoustic guitar in the common area. Everything was clean, Igor gave phenomenal tourist activity & sightseeing advice, and the accommodations had everything I needed: sufficient kitchen, good bathroom, computers if you want to use them, etc. Plus phenomenal art and inspiration around the house! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Very welcome, thank you. it's always nice to see when someone is interested in more than the usual tourist routines in the city center. Zagreb has hidden gems worth exploring. All the best!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.3

Overall a great hotel: super friendly staff, very clean and excellent value for money. Nonetheless, it is located far away from the city centre. I would recommend it to anyone bearing in mind that they'll need to take public transportation to and from the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Alas! We deeply sympathize with this burden of reaching the mainsquare with a 15min tram ride. The problems the 1st world generates are indeed dire and troubling, but we do what we can ;)

2 Sty 2017
9.1

i love mali mrak! wonderful staff, most helpful guides i've encountered in a hostel. very passionate about your stay in zagreb. cozy beds, warm showers, family vibe - it's like hanging in your friend's living room. very close to grocery store (super handy) and it's slightly out of the centre but a fun and easy tram ride. it was nice and relaxing to stay in a more residential zone. it became my little home away from home. planned for a week and stayed for two. already planning my trip back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for a cozy wintertime stay :)

30 Gru 2016
8.3

This was a nice hostel. All the paintings, vibes, and atmosphere were nice. Staff was very friendly. Beds creaked a ton, and lockers don't have locks (the staff is confident that nothing will get stolen, but you can rent locks if you're really uncertain...wasn't a huge deal...still it's good to know about this). The location wasn't ideal...it's a long walk from the center, but there is a tram stop not too far that will take you where you need to go.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm curious, why is it always US people that are concerned with security issues ? Just kidding, not interested at all :D However, we also offer booby trap kits if padlocks aren't enough, incredible prices starting at 9.99 $ already !

12 Gru 2016
8.9

Really lovely hostel with amazing staff who own the place. They would help me plan my day because they just knew the city so well. Good facilities with lots of nice common spaces to meet other travellers. It is a bit far from the centre but an easy tram ride. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
10.0

Hands down best Hostel i've stayed in. Initial feeling was incredibly welcoming. The owner Igor and his staff member Tony waited for us to arrive at 1230 am, instead of dealing with the check in we were invited to relax first. We went into their amazing garage witth heating to have some local wine and introduce ourselves and take a load off after a long train ride. Atmosphere was fantastic felt at home, decided to worry about check in in the a.m and enjoy the company instead. Must stay! 5+ stars

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.4

One of the funnest, friendliest places I've ever stayed. Great facilities, fun common areas, very comfortable. The staff treat you like a friend - even lent my friend and I a couple of bikes to see the city on! It's a short tram ride from most of Zagreb, but for me it was worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.