Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

The atmosphere was very relaxing - there's a beautiful patio where guests and employees ate and hung out. The people that stayed there were the nicest I've ever experienced in a hostel, they offered us their snacks and invited us to sit on the patio with them. On the top floor of the hostel, there's a really cool little attic area that has a projector that you can watch movies on! Only complaint was the wifi - didn't work in our room. Location isn't bad - right by public transportation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

By far our favourite hostel that we've been to. Right away, we felt welcome and at home. Everyone was so willing to give us tips for Zagreb. The house is beautiful and so are the people. It's very easy to get caught up in the relaxed atmosphere and chat the day away with some new friends. However, Igor motivated us to go out and actually explore more of Zagreb and we're glad we did! Also, the artwork around the house is stunning! Would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

This is a wonderful hostel! Though my friend and I only stayed for two nights, this hostel would be perfect for travelers who are staying a long time. The owners are friendly and helpful. Plus, there is a great sense of community within the hostel. I have nothing but good things to say about this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you liked, thanks for a nice stay :))

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Cet hotel est généralissime et parfait pour faire des rencontres multi-culturelles, toutes plus enrichissantes les unes que les autres. Les propriétaires ont le coeur sur la main et se plient en quatre pour vous orienter dans la ville, vous conseiller : tout est fait pour vous sentir chez vous. Hotel très propre (ménage fait quotidiennement de fond en comble) et literie excellente, les coins cuisine sont bien aménagés Le petit plus réside sur la terrasse au soleil, lieu idéal pour discuter =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.7

Mali mrak made my trip to Zagreb so much more special. The hostel itself is too cool (& clean!) and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. My friend and I told Igor we wanted to cook dinner for everyone and he let us borrow some bikes and told us where to find a local farmers market to get our ingredients. We then had a very nice dinner with the guests and staff at the hostel that night. Although you're not in old town the tram is super close and it takes 10 min to get to old town - easy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for cooking with us & being lovely guests, all the best!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
7.7

The owner and staffs was wery nice. Atmosphere and free wifi was really good But there was few outlet and The bed was law(?). I wasn't able to stretch my back (upper body) while sitting on the bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Low, that's the word :) yes, the lower bunks tend to be usually not that high. I'm also not a fan of that, but the design didn't include my perspective back in the day. Take the upper I recommend 'till we work it out , there's no quick solution.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is just much more than a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for recognising! And thanks for the good company.

25 Mar 2017
10.0

Friendly, laid back atmosphere...if the staff makes any recommendations of what to see def take them up on it. Also cleanliness is important to them as yoy can see they are constantly checking the bathrooms and common areas to make syre it is spotless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome hidden away place to be and the city center is only a 15 bus ride away :-) staff gave awesome recommendations and made you really feel welcome into their little family atmosphere. I loved the hangout space on the top floor and the Sin City comics in the bathrooms were pretty entertaining :-). I had an excellent stay, recommended for those who like the quite life and to hang out in an awesome location with really chill people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying :)

19 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel is very artsy and welcoming. The owner and staff are amazing people and there are dogs there! The bunk beds are wooden so they're super comfortable, and the shower is clean and spacious. Wonderful experience all around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.