Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb Located at Dubicka 8, , Zagreb.
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dubicka 8
93% 1557
45.8129230 15.9293288
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • marty3775
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.3

A different atmosphere in this hostel, which is nice when you travel from hostels to hostels during a trip. Away from the city center, therefore it's best to avoid being in a rush.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tan_iel
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Obviously this hostel is well outside the city centre, but don't let that deter you! Great staff and atmosphere. Many a good time were had at this hostel, I ended up extending my stay because if it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Do it! Book it now! Such a beautiful, inviting hostel and staff! The outside kitchen and garden are perfect for relaxing, meeting people and enjoying your day. The staff are beautiful people who interact with you as a friend not a client! I loved my stay here and wished it was longer. Beautiful art throughout the house, hilarious signs (thanks igor)! You'll leave with new friends--they also have two ADORABLE dogs:)! Mali mrak is #1 :D thanks for the wine, peanuts, grapes and figs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

was really lovely having you with us :) Thanks for coming!

20 Sie 2016
9.7

I was only there for a short time before leaving Zagreb, but after one night I wished I'd booked a longer stay! The only negative is it's not right in the city center, but the tram takes you there in a few minutes. Everyone at the hostel was unbelievably nice and interesting- very good company, but also allowed you to have your personal space and time. Emphasis is put on keeping things clean, but they also seemed interested in showing people who wanted to around the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Clean is a must, no discussions there :) And it really is a thing here - to be on your own if you choose so or to meet other travelers, both very easy. You will find this mentioned in the hostel's description, we encourage guests to really read it, it's very representative. As for location, i completely understand your perspective, and while the connection to the mainsq is excellent and 24/7, do not forget that the place we are at is exactly what allows us to have a very specific setup, summer kitchen, grapes in the garden etc. Can't get that around the mainsquare and we consider our house to be more than just a place to sleep :) Thanks for the stay, the lovely read here, all the best!

17 Sie 2016
9.7

Honestly amazing hostel, super clean.. Really good yet chill atmosphere the staff help you out with whatever you need, kitchens good and there's a huge supermarket around the corner so really easy to cook, outside area is sweet to hang out in.. Also felt really safe and the trams into town are super easy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks much!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

This Hostel is amazing ! As soon as you arrive, you feel at home. The atmosphere is incredible, the best place to chill and meet people so easy. Is a place to exchange, and the comun room are incredinly clean. The BEST one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Just stayed for one night and had a great time and met really cool people. Thank you Ivana & Igor!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Likewise, thanks for the stay :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in 70+ hostels. Everyone is so nice, chill, and amazing. Great place to go if you're a solo traveller or a small group, it's so easy to make friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for an extraordinary time, it was great!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Bons personnels

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

It was a real pleasure to stay at Mali Mrak Hostel. At first,I had only booked one night and another night in another hostel, but I liked the atmosphere so much that i decided to stay here 2 nights (Igor, the owner, even gave me a 50% discount for the 2nd night as it was too late to get a refund from the other hostel). This is the kind of place where you feel at home. It's on the side of the very centre, so you can enjoy a garden, and a calm and welcoming residential area. You won't regret it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Honestly, i couldn't let you go to that other place, you are not the type that would've liked the style. had a lovely time, thank you.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.