Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing! We wanted to be a little way from downtown but were only a small walk and tram ride from everything we wanted to see. Igor wad so friendly and helpful. He made wonderful coffee in the morning and helped us plan our day trip individually from everyone else based on the time we had and the things we wanted to see. We had an amazing day based on his recommendations and tasted the best food and beer. The atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming. The hostle clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Custom made is the new pink :D Thanks Colorado, it was a pleasure hosting you!

20 Maj 2017
10.0

AMAZING AMAZING hostel with incredible staff. Such a genuine, peaceful atmosphere that is so hard to find. The atmosphere is unbeatable with a beautiful terrace garden area. In addition to this, Igor (owner) gives the most helpful suggestions to understand the city.. and not just touristy suggestions, REAL local suggestions. Would consider going back to Zagreb just to stay here. I felt like it was a home away from home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.7

It was very social environment. I stayed there one night and i didnt even go to the city center at that night. Hostel has enugh ambient..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
10.0

What an amazing place, by far the best hostel I stayed at in Croatia. Thee staff were really friendly and gave some great tips on local places to visit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks & welcome !

14 Maj 2017
10.0

Igor was so generous as a host. He told me to take good rest the night I arrived. The next morning he shared some of his breakfast (bread fried in egg and goat milk) with me, and then we sat down to plan the day together. I'm touched. Thank you, Igor!! [Scott, Hong Kong]

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ahm, that was actually goat kefir :) Thanks, really, but don't mention it, it's pretty normal here sharing a breakfast. Extraordinary polite guest as well, it was a real pleasure, Scott. all the best, i.

14 Maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel that feels more like a home. A beautiful place and so friendly. They provide everything for you. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Zagreb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Kat, that's the goal :) All the best!

  • MichaelKK
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
9.4

Ein sehr cooles Hostel. Sehr entspannte Atmosphäre. Sympathische Mitarbeiter. Relativ versteckt und außerhalb gelegen. Es gibt keinen großen gemeinsam Gemeinschaftsraum, sondern in jedem Stockwerk einen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Danke :) Info: Insgesamt gibt es 3 räume die mann als gemeinschaftlich bezeichnen kann - zwei drinnen und eine grossen garten. Alles gute!

9 Maj 2017
10.0

Felt like coming home!! Great people, great atmosfeer,... Would recommend it to everybody! 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying, lovely guest :D

9 Maj 2017
9.7

I so loved this hostel! Great people, awesome room design and it was all very clean. Thank you so much for all the recommendations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. Very welcome. And it's always mutual, we inspire each other. Interaction/exchange/reciprocity. Travelling without moving :)

4 Maj 2017
10.0

Great vibes. Great wifi. Great rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wifi is actually quite sexy :) Nice guest, kept to yourself, but that's also appreciated. Thanks for coming!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.