Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb Located at Dubicka 8, , Zagreb.
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dubicka 8
94% 1412
45.8130976 15.9292745
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel I'm Zagreb. Very relaxed, chill environment. You're a public transit ride away from the city center as well as bus station. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel for relaxing and meeting people. I originally booked 2 nights but ended up staying for more than a week. All the staff are super welcoming, making it feel more like a vacation home than a typical hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Mali Mrak offers a delightful place for travelers looking for a mellow, friendly vibe. The place is quiet but social, definitely intended for a mellower, more mature sort of traveler. Many of the people we saw there were staying for extended periods, and is easy to see why. The staff is amazing and personable, and are always hanging out there even when not working. The building is very beautifully, and the beds are extremely comfortable. I strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you, what a delightful perspective :)

11 Kwi 2016
9.4

A chilled place! I was welcommed with free wine and Igor arranged a bike trip for the guests. The staff was so helpful and super friendly! I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

The perfect hostel for those who seek small, friendly, locally-owned and managed, cheerful, and cozy, the sort of place where you arrive planning to spend two nights and end up staying for a week or three. Made good friends with staff, volunteers, and guests alike, and we all hung out in the lovely social common areas and went on adventures together around town. My favorite kind of hostel. Thank you Igor, Ivana, Philip, Lara, and everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Had a great time. Thank you :)

8 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great time in Zagreb! The hostel was on a quite little road surrounded by delightful little houses. 2 minute walk to the tram station, which would take you to main square in about 10 minutes. It was about 25 minutes if you wanted to walk to the square. Staff were very friendly and gave us many suggestions of places to visit, eat, and grab some drinks! It was a pleasant stay, and I would definitely stay again! Thanks Mali Mrak!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for staying and taking the time to review!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really great hostel, I definitely recommend if you are a laid back traveler who likes being in a peaceful yet social environment. The hostel was very quiet, no loud partying, when you want to hang out with people just go outside in the yard. The staff are all really cool and helpful, amazing hosts. The location is nice, in a quiet residential neighbourhood right off a main street so very easy to access. I would stay here if you're into a nice, chilled out atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
9.4

Awesome Hostel, Love the outside space! Love the option to cook outside. We where only there for 2 nights! Loved to be there longer Beautiful helpful staff! They really gave us great tips to visit in the city and to eat in a great vegetarian restaurant (zrno). Would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone visiting zagreb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was one of our favourite hostels in the passed year travelling Europe, Igor and all the staff are super relaxed and make you feel at home as soon as you arrive. The facilities are awesome there's a fully stocked kitchen upstairs with common area and free spices then outside everyone has an outdoor are with outdoor kitchen where you can talk to everyone over some nice Croatian coffee. Me and my girlfriend thoroughly enjoyed it here and the dogs were my favorites guests, definitely worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Aussies, was nice having you with us :D

31 Mar 2016
9.7

The staff at mali mrak make it feel like a home. There again no nonsense rules or cash grabs. They keep the building very clean and well maintained. They just have a great attitude about running a hostel. We were fast friends. I went for two days and stayed for two weeks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.