Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb Located at Dubicka 8, , Zagreb.
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dubicka 8
93% 1604
45.8129230 15.9293288
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere and uber friendly staff! Had a wonderful time there. Would most definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Very welcome, thank you!

  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.4

Ivanna and Igor were really nice to me during my stay. The hostel was very relaxed and it was nice to have a break there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Jason, appreciated :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Staff and volunteers were so friendly and treated me like one of their own! The 3 night I stayed I ended up just staying in rather than going out the vibe was that good. Perfect for a solo traveller. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

oye! thanks mate, very welcome!

1 Lis 2016
8.9

I don't normally add comments but feel compelled to say that this is my favourite hostel I've stayed in, mainly for the owners and the atmosphere. It's more like a guest house than a hostel, everyone was so friendly and chilled. Would come back to Zagreb just to stay here to be honest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
9.7

This hostel was absolutely fantastic! SO glad that we were able to stay at the Mali Mrak for our weekend getaway in Zagreb. I've been telling all my friends traveling to Zagreb/Croatia soon to stay at the Mali Mrak. The hostel is super clean and the staff and other guests were so much fun. It was great for both groups and single travelers imho. SUper close to a Billa and easily accessible by tram (about 20 minutes to the train station/10 minutes to the center of town).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
9.7

Of course it is not the closest one to town, but it's not really far. It's a hostel with an atmosphere. Not your typical commercial hostel. It's more like a house full of friends. They will tell you everything you need to know about Zagreb and will help as much as they can to make your stay enjoyable. Very nice hostel. Felt like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks, globetrotter :))

8 Paź 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and the staff was very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Very welcome, ladies :) Thanks for coming!

8 Paź 2016
9.7

Hard to find a better hostel. Great place to meet people. Best hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Nice compliment. Thank you!

7 Paź 2016
9.4

Really chill, laid back place. It was a little far from city center but that was fine, worth the extra mile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks much :=)

  • joeklacik6240
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Zagreb, hands down! The staff are wonderful. Very helpful and welcoming, with excellent knowledge of the area. The hostel itself is nice and clean. The place has a great atmosphere, made even better by the great people there. I wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.