Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb Located at Dubicka 8, , Zagreb.
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dubicka 8
93% 1583
45.8129230 15.9293288
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Mali Mrak is by far the nicest hostel I have been to in Europe! Clean, quiet with an atmosphere for anyone looking to be submerged into the culture of Zagreb. Philip, Igor, Ivana and Fenris make your stay at Mali Mrak a wonderful experience with a huge knowledge base of local things to see and do that have you winding down small streets experiencing the best of what Zagreb has to offer. I would not reccommend anywhere before Mali Mrak. The only hostel to choose in Zagreb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Brilliant place to stay, all the staff were very warm and welcoming and that made staying at the hostel feel like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel with a fantastic atmosphere, great common area and helpful staff. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you guys, was nice meeting you!

  • Awmon84
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

The staff set the tone of the atmosphere and everyone else just follows suit. It's polite, inviting, happy, and relaxed. It's pretty amazing how everyone is so relaxed, but the hostel is kept in such a clean state. Don't be put off by the location. The tram is cheap and runs 24/7. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Mali Mrak.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel to relax in! Staff are friendly and helpful. Is a good 20-25 minutes journey to the train station and city so going home for a quick shower wasn't an option. Good clean bathrooms and rooms. Kitchen and common areas really good and chilled.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

A warm & wonderful experience! The friendliest hostel I have ever stayed in. At this time of year, everyone spent most of the time on the incredible outdoor patio where you could cook outside, share meals and meet loads of lovely people. The hostel was also a peaceful environment that made it easy to relax and take time for yourself if you wanted. The indoors were cozy & colorful with comfy beds. Highly recommended & I would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

Etwas ausserhalb der City aber mit Tram innert 10 Min in der City, dafuer sehr ruhig in der Nacht. Man fuehlt sich wie Zuhause, Igor und sein Team sind sehr herzlich. Im Sommer ist der Garten mit Kochmoeglichkeit (und Steckdosen;)...) grossartig. 8er-Zimmer ist etwas eng vom Platz.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Danke ! Das 8bett ist und bleibt das 'budget' zimmer ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

Incredibly lovely hostel! Art everywhere, amazing helpful staff, wonderful atmosphere and even though it's out of the centre it's so easy to get into the middle of Zagreb. Would recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing stay and something more than your usual hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lovely Kiwis, thanks for staying with us :) !

  • liviuparau7557
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Simply an excellent place! Definitely in the top 5 hostels I have ever stayed! I did read the reviews before booking but still I was surprised for the full experience. The idea of the hostel is great and the whole 'philosophy' that drives it. Staff (Ivana, Filip, Igor and Toni) was awesome and the guests as well. Excellent atmosphere whether out in the garden or in the garage. And perfect to chill down, listening to music or reading a book, etc. Absolutely EXTRA Mega recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks, globetrotter, was a real pleasure having you with us :)

3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Accueil chaleureux, disponibilité et présence permanente du staff, gentillesse et bons plans. Très bonne adresse 😋

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci :))

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.