Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb Located at Dubicka 8, , Zagreb.
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dubicka 8
93% 1613
45.8129230 15.9293288
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel was wonderful! I'm traveling in the off-season so there weren't many travelers, but the people that were at the hostel were lovely - one playing wonderful acoustic guitar in the common area. Everything was clean, Igor gave phenomenal tourist activity & sightseeing advice, and the accommodations had everything I needed: sufficient kitchen, good bathroom, computers if you want to use them, etc. Plus phenomenal art and inspiration around the house! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
8.3

This was a nice hostel. All the paintings, vibes, and atmosphere were nice. Staff was very friendly. Beds creaked a ton, and lockers don't have locks (the staff is confident that nothing will get stolen, but you can rent locks if you're really uncertain...wasn't a huge deal...still it's good to know about this). The location wasn't ideal...it's a long walk from the center, but there is a tram stop not too far that will take you where you need to go.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm curious, why is it always US people that are concerned with security issues ? Just kidding, not interested at all :D However, we also offer booby trap kits if padlocks aren't enough, incredible prices starting at 9.99 $ already !

12 Gru 2016
8.9

Really lovely hostel with amazing staff who own the place. They would help me plan my day because they just knew the city so well. Good facilities with lots of nice common spaces to meet other travellers. It is a bit far from the centre but an easy tram ride. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
10.0

Hands down best Hostel i've stayed in. Initial feeling was incredibly welcoming. The owner Igor and his staff member Tony waited for us to arrive at 1230 am, instead of dealing with the check in we were invited to relax first. We went into their amazing garage witth heating to have some local wine and introduce ourselves and take a load off after a long train ride. Atmosphere was fantastic felt at home, decided to worry about check in in the a.m and enjoy the company instead. Must stay! 5+ stars

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.4

One of the funnest, friendliest places I've ever stayed. Great facilities, fun common areas, very comfortable. The staff treat you like a friend - even lent my friend and I a couple of bikes to see the city on! It's a short tram ride from most of Zagreb, but for me it was worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere and uber friendly staff! Had a wonderful time there. Would most definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Very welcome, thank you!

  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.4

Ivanna and Igor were really nice to me during my stay. The hostel was very relaxed and it was nice to have a break there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Jason, appreciated :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Staff and volunteers were so friendly and treated me like one of their own! The 3 night I stayed I ended up just staying in rather than going out the vibe was that good. Perfect for a solo traveller. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

oye! thanks mate, very welcome!

1 Lis 2016
8.9

I don't normally add comments but feel compelled to say that this is my favourite hostel I've stayed in, mainly for the owners and the atmosphere. It's more like a guest house than a hostel, everyone was so friendly and chilled. Would come back to Zagreb just to stay here to be honest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.7

This hostel was absolutely fantastic! SO glad that we were able to stay at the Mali Mrak for our weekend getaway in Zagreb. I've been telling all my friends traveling to Zagreb/Croatia soon to stay at the Mali Mrak. The hostel is super clean and the staff and other guests were so much fun. It was great for both groups and single travelers imho. SUper close to a Billa and easily accessible by tram (about 20 minutes to the train station/10 minutes to the center of town).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.