Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
9.7

This hostel was everything we were after! It was clean, close to town but tucked away from the hustle and bustle, was a great place to meet other travellers but most importantly the staff were AMAZING! They go above and beyond for you and are always offering advice. Would stay here again in a heart beat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.4

Close to everything you'd need in Makarska. Very clean, nicely air conditioned, and the best shower ever. And I mean this literally. Not just best hostel shower ever, but actually the best shower I've ever had. Be aware though, you really need to be quiet at night, because the neighbors don't take too kindly to noise in the early morning hours. But who can blame them, right?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.3

A bit of an old set up: it's mostly a guest house with a dorm kind of off to the side. There is a hot plate and a fridge outside that is the kitchen. I was only there for a night but the staff were very friendly and so were the cats.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lawrencethibault126405
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Tres bel hostel!! Bien situé, propre et le personnel edt génial! Ils vous propose des activités! Pour la chambre il a une terrasse et une cuisine ce qui est pratique pour cuisiner mais les restaurants autour ne sont pas chers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.4

This hostel was incredible. Perfect location, less than five minute walk to the water and all the main areas of Makarska. The hostel owners had the most beautiful dog named Athena who is always around to play with! Only drawback is that the kitchen was limited, don't plan to cook large meals but it works for a short trip. We were upgraded to a private room after booking a dorm!! Also, the hostel is tucked away so it didn't bother us that no keys were distributed for the main gate. I recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

We were only here one night but everything was great. The location really is perfect, the people lovely, and the place itself is very cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you're visiting Makarska. 5 minutes from the main bus station and 2 minutes from the centre of the town. We had a lovely big room with a fully equipped kitchen in it. Owners were lovely, we had a welcome drink and also a quick run down on the best places to see in Makarska. The town itself is stunning, right at the foot of the mountain. Beautiful scenery and the water is amazing!! Plenty of shops and places to eat in the town. They have a lovely dog as well!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Such a lovely place. Really enjoyed the outside common area. Walkable to everything. The staff is so nice as well. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.9

Came for one night, staying for a week

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
9.1

I came here just to hike Mt Biokovo and this staff and the location was perfect. Right next to the bus station and the city center (where the trail starts). They gave me a welcome drink and a congratulatory drink when I finished the hike. Also, they have a super friendly and adorable dog 😍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.