Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel M

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2017
4.0

Save yourself the hassle and DON'T BOOK HERE. Like living with your grandparents. The nagging is always there if you use the kitchen or bathroom. Close to station, but their nagging becomes tiring. I was working on my laptop and they told me to leave the hostel at 11am. Ridiculous. NO spirit and NO cork screw for wine bottles! I've been in many hostels- one of the worst.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
3.4

The personnel doesnt speak any english at all and was very rude to us during our entire stay. Kitchen very small, only one smelly bathroom shared with toilets, and no common area, but if you make any noise, the lady will shout at you in serbian anyway.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
7.1

The staff was rude about vacating on time. Did not even let me stay half an hour extra in the lobby after check out. I was humiliated as he rudely asked me to leave. Had a train in next two hours. Requested him to let me stay in the lobby. He behaved wrong. He can't speak English. So can't even argue.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
7.7

Good location really near the station and walking distance to the city centre. Staff don't speak any English which can be difficult. Would be much better with more bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • naturelovingcanadian
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.3

Very clean, close to bus and train station. There was a language barrier, so come prepared to put some effort into communicating. Use Google translate! A little effort goes a long way. The couple running the place was sweet, less of a hostel and more of a home. However there is not really a place to hang out and when it was time to check out, although we were able to leave our luggage there we were being shooed out the door. A little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
4.9

Cabe destacar el riesgo que puedes sufrir si llegas tarde al hostel, puedes encontrarte al dueño viendo material explícito en el televisor de la entrada. Además si eres Sirio y estás rondando el local, ponen el candado en la verja de la entrada ya que tienen miedo de que entren en el local.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
6.9

I stayed at the hostel for the two nights. Biggest downfall is no common hostel area. Also the old hostel owners do not speak English language. Kitchen is small and was occupied all the time when I was planning to use it. Price I paid is good considering that you pay for the sleep over and using the toilet and the shower. Also the good thing is the AC in the 6 bed dorm since I was the guest there during the hot summer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rosshasashoe8620
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
6.9

(context 12 years travelling) Good location right next to the train station etc. Make sure you know your conversions from country to country and when booking as she tried to charge more. Not sure if intentional One shower was not enough

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • byrmatsy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
7.7

Cok az ingilizce bildikleri icin bazi konularda anlasilmasi güç olabiliyor

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fedeeufemio
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.4

the owners are really nice. The hostel is very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×