Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 911 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 911 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Hostel Lozanni Located at 54 Kapodistriou Street, , Athens.
Hostel Lozanni
Greece
Athens 10432 54 Kapodistriou Street
74% 911
37.9871323 23.7268424
Hostel Lozanni
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mariahhenderson95
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.0

The hostel itself is great- nice facilities, helpful staff, good prices. The only negative for me was the location, the area around the hostel is not very nice, but the staff guards the desk 24/7 so security is not too much of an issue. I stayed in a private room and it was very nice and comfy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Das Personal war sehr nett. Mir hat jedoch eine Küche und ein Gemeinschaftsraum gefehlt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.6

The front desk staff went above and beyond to help us when we messed up our reservation. They were so nice and helpful. No lockers, sink in room but no soap provided. Not great location. Wobbly beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
7.4

Good for the value, nothing reasonable to complain about.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

This was a pleasant surprise. The location was very nice, right on Alexander Square. Buses where every where and the major bus station was 1.5 miles away with connection with metro. My room was private. With my own key, bed and Washing sink. The W/c and Shower were in the hall with private doors. The room was clean and newly painted. This is an old building so the floors were wood but well varnished. The rest of the hostel was nice, clean, and with marble floors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

"You get for what you pay" For 13 euros a night this hostel is a great deal ! You have everything you need for a stay in Athens. You may complain about the fact that there are prostitutes in the same streets..but come on people...they will not attack you...you do not have to feel in danger because you see a prostitute. The area is not sketchy at all !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
5.7

I stayed in this hostel 3 nights. The prices is very cheap, but the area of the city in which the hostel is placed is not safe at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.9

El servicio es excelente. Únicamente me quede una noche porque ya tenia reservado en otro lugar, pero de estar en una habitación con 5 que fue la que reserve, nos dieron una habitación de 2 personas a mi hermano y a mi. Tienes una estación del metro cerca y varios servicios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
5.7

Personnel acceuillant 24/24 mais emplacement dans un cartier plus dirt. Propreté laisse a desirer et le bar n'est jamais ouvert.. Impossible de sortir la nuit car ces trop dangereux. Mais proche du metro

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
4.6

Conveniently close to Omonoia Square, it's located in the sex shops / prostitute block of the city. The rooms are nice. In them, you'll find the only available sink: there's ONE bathroom per floor, with no sink. Good luck brushing your teeth if your roommates are sleeping. The (ONE) 'shower' is really a room with a pipe for water and a hole in the floor as a drain, and weren't lit. Everything was terribly dirty, to the point of feeling uneasy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.