Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Hostel Lozanni Located at 54 Kapodistriou Street, , Athens.
Hostel Lozanni
Greece
Athens 10432 54 Kapodistriou Street
74% 892
37.9871323 23.7268424
Hostel Lozanni
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
8.9

El servicio es excelente. Únicamente me quede una noche porque ya tenia reservado en otro lugar, pero de estar en una habitación con 5 que fue la que reserve, nos dieron una habitación de 2 personas a mi hermano y a mi. Tienes una estación del metro cerca y varios servicios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
7.4

Very friendly staff and good location, no "hanging out" place though...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
5.1

There is no security, no kitchen or not even a fridge to leave food. The maintenance is poor. The beds are confortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
5.1

Room was pretty dirty like it hadn't been dusted or hoovered for a long time. Although the linen was clean towels smelt like cigarettes as the staff smoke inside near lined. Area is pretty dodgy with prostitutes working the streets but it didn't really bother me as we were spending our time site seeing. Overall room standard was good just.could have been deep cleaned more regularly. Also staff didn't take into consideration I had paid a deposit on hostel world when we paid our bill.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.7

its very good hostels for the easy accommodation with a good stuff with my opinion it is wonderful hostel for your stay .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.1

Gostei para uma noite. Bem básico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
7.4

OK, I enjoyed being close to the center, just a 15 minute walk. You pay for what you get, a basic, solid 7.4 I say.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
4.9

The cleanliness of this hostel was to a very low standard. The bathroom didn't look like it had been cleaned for a very long time since there were stains in the toilet before we arrived but the room was empty. The location is very central so that is a positive but the only thing I'd say is that it is quite a dodgey area. We were greeted by two guys at the station who even told us that we were in the ghetto...despite this the staff were superb and super friendly so they made it better!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • shaysutton
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel it self is good. We couldn't complain. The staff were the best thing about the hostel they were so nice and very helpful. Only disadvantage was the location. It is a very sketchy area. We did not feel safe at all. We saw what it was like during the night and for the rest of our stay decided to be in before dark. Even in the day it was a bit suss. Would not stay here again because of the location unfortunately.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
5.4

I would not recommend this hostel if you are a solo traveller. It is in a dodgy area and I wouldn't want to be walking there on my own. It also isn't very social, there is a bar in the place but they didn't have it open while we were there and it doesn't appear that they do, therefore there's no common areas. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.