Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 980 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 980 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
8.3

Excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Good location, and best price performance ratio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
6.3

Only stayed one night there and arrive very late at night. Very noisy coz very close to the traffic. It's very difficult to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • JoaniiCcxx9074
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
7.1

Good place if you arent scared to let your things unlocked. There is only one key for the room so if you share a room with other people, you usually don't lock the door so no one gets stuck outside the room. There are no lockers. But the staff is very nice they have a 24h reception which is good for people who arrive during the night. However, it is located in the center of athens so a lot of noise from the streets it keeps you up all night...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
5.4

Falta limpieza las camas no están arregladas mucho desorden y desaseo

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Ci siamo trovati bene, personale cordiale e disponibile

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
2.9

Awful experience. We booked 4 nights but ended up checking out after 1. Only one key per room, even if in a dorm with strangers. Bathrooms were disgusting. The front doors were never locked. Found a bloodstain on a pillow, and there was only a blanket (how clean could that be?) and no sheet. In a bad neighborhood and not too close to the things we wanted to see. Would NEVER recommend to anyone, inexperienced or experienced at staying in a hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
6.0

In a shady part of the city. Not the best atmosphere. No lockers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.4

Hotel Lozanni is in a perfect location as it is close to Omonia metro, so great connectivity. The staff were very helpful during the entire time. We did a early checkin and also had to keep our luggage for free for a day! We were also walked out to taxi stand to help us get a taxi. We cannot thank enough for the help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
6.3

What you need but you can't find: drop, hair dryer, shampoo, cozy atmosphere, feeling in safety... District is a little bit strange.. At night time the square and streets are unsafe. I can't offer for single travellers. It was only one thing that ı like; very helpfull reception guy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.