Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Hostel Lozanni Located at 54 Kapodistriou Street, , Athens.
Hostel Lozanni
Greece
Athens 10432 54 Kapodistriou Street
75% 851
37.9871323 23.7268424
Hostel Lozanni
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 51 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
8.0

The staff at this hotel/hostel were excellent, very friendly, accommodating and I could not fault them. The room was fairly standard, however was let down by cleanliness. You could tell this hostel is "cleaned" every day, but doesn't get a real clean very often. In saying that, the price was good as was the location, close proximity to some really nice cheap restaurants and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
5.4

Staff was friendly, but screwed up the second day, as they thought we were only staying one night instead of two. After waiting for two hours (even though they promised it would only take 25 minutes) we finally got a room to stay in. No facilities at all (except the bar which wasn't even open most of the time).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
7.4

Don't have much to say other than I Would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tmwilkinson13
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
7.7

I must say that I was very impressed with Hostel Lozanni. This was my first hostel for my Euro adventure, and this has set the bar high. Apart from the location, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the facilities were perfect, and the vibe was cool. Definitely recommend Hostel Lozanni, but make sure that you know your way around Athens on the metro train system and by foot, or else navigating to and from could be difficult.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.3

The location wasn't very good and the bathroom inside the dorm was broken and wasn't ver clean:(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
5.1

The bed was very uncomfortable and the room stunk of smoke. The bathrooms were not very clean. We were told breakfast was included in our price but then when we asked they sent us to a terrible deli around the corner where we ended up leaving before we ate because the service was so terrible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.6

Good valeu close to Omonia square.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.0

Hotel has a good location you can easiliy go historical and turistic places but omanio is a little bit dangerous because a lot of people use drugs on streets at night I have never seen like that so I was shocked .hotel personels was helpful and friendly .security was good. Cleanliness is normal . It is suitable for low budget travel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.3

La réception muy amables pero esta en un lugar un poco agradable, en cuanto a limpieza, si pasa pero aun falta un poco de esfuerzo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.1

i like this hostel u should go the man working so helpul

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.