Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Nice hostel. Good locations. Great staff. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.9

The facilities were mostly fine - excellent internet connection, clean and hot showers but there were two things in the hostel description that were inaccurate. Firstly, there was not a steam room, which doesn't bother me but is advertised. Secondly, and this one did bother me, there aren't really self-catering facilities. There are cupboards, crockery and a hob, but not so much as a toaster or a can opener. There certainly werent knives or pans or a microwave. Staff are wonderful though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
5.4

The location of this place is unbeatable. The staff is friendly in general, but because the reception is a detached compound, they are not always readily accessible. The overall atmosphere is cosy, but the hostel has some issues with cleanliness and the toilets are not very convenient as well. If you are travelling in a shoestring budget and want to live in the old town, then go; but, if you want to have a comfortable stay with some space and light, then probably this isn't the place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
8.9

El hostel estaba muy bien, lo unico que en el anuncio pone que hay desayuno y no fue así.....Nada importante, pues justo al lado hay una pasteleria riquiiiiisima. Muy recomendable, no os lo penseis e id a visitarlo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
7.4

It's a very cheap hostel, so expect conditions to reflect that. The bed is comfortable enough, and there are security lockers in the room. However, there was a weird damp smell in my room that was difficult to get used to. The whole complex was cold as the heating wasn't on in the rooms, and the heating in the common room was located right next to the entrance. The showers work fine but it's a tight space with nowhere to really put your clothes. The toilet also didn't work very well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
7.1

Great location, easy to walk everywhere, tram stop right in front and easy access to the bus station from here. Clean room with a towel but no heating. Wifi was good. Nowhere to hang clothing in shower and really small toilets. The kitchen was dirty often as staff only serviced it once a day and guests were lazy. Common area to socialise but also not overly clean. Really friendly and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Highly recommended..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, right across from the city center with an amazing kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Everything great lm sure i will be in this hostel as soon i can recomendtion for all travller

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.9

Konum efsane, direk çesmenin(sebil) karşısında. ya mekan olarak biraz böyle hippi tarzı insanlar kalıyor, böyle duvarlarda hep yazılar falan, fiyat çok uygun. Genel olarak vasat diyim

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.