Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Hostel Ljubicica Located at Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Ljubicica
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65
78% 977
43.8602152 18.4310594
Hostel Ljubicica
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

the location is perfect. the hostel has a big chilling space. stuff is kind. value for money is unquestionable. this hostel is for backpackers, meeting cool people was also worthy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
3.7

Cuando llegas a lo que crees ser el hostal, te encuentras con que tienes que subir una cuesta de unos 1km y una pendiente severa. La limpieza del hostal es muy mejorable por no decir que brilla por su ausencia. El trato con el personal fue inexistente y menos mal que el resto de hospedados eran amables. No podría ser distinto por ese precio pero en la descripción se miente con la ubicación.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for. It's cheap but the facilities are very basic. The 14 bed dorm was small, the shower's cabins were too small with no place to hang your clothes, no lockers available, and wifi wouldn't work most of the time. The positive things are the lady that cleans who is very nice and friendly, and the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Nos atendieron muy bien. Precio muy bueno. La recepción y parte del hostal está en frente de la plaza central. Luego tienen algunas habitaciones en una colina pero muy cerca y unas vistas muy buenas sobre Sarajevo. Hicimos el free walking tour que ofrecía el hostal, fue muy completo y el guía muy simpático.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
6.0

Just location is nice the others are average

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel has great location and is in walking distance to Bascarsija (old town), where all the most-see things are. Social atmosphere is excellent, facilities are clean and beds are cosy. They also have free parking space if you will arrive by car. Definetly you should book a tour with Adis, who will explain, why the city of Sarajevo still enjoys the traces of brotherhood between different nations that were born in former Yugoslavia and still live in this city today.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
5.1

The price you pay does not include taxes and they will charge you extra 1.50 euros per night. They only accept Bosnian marks, no cards, no euros. I used hostel's phone to book a ride to Serbia with GEA tours after I was told I can make a call for free. Hostel owner found out that I didn't book the tour with them and started yelling at me and telling me I need to pay for the call I made. Later she found me again and tried to get me to book the ride with them instead. Horrible experience bc of her

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.0

You really can't go wrong considering the value for money here. Was actually far better than expected. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
4.0

The private room wasn't in a hostel, it was a room in a house where a family is living. There were no bedsheets, the wifi didn't work and we missed all facilities from a hostel (shared kitchen, common room etc.) On top of that, they've completely misinformed us how to travel to our next destination: how to get to the bus station, the costs, the departure times, where to take a transfer and the total journey time.. All wrong!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
5.1

This hostel is not really nice, and we left after one night! You get what you pay for - a bed to sleep in, but not a place to hang out or use a kitchen. The bathrooms are so small you can not sit on the toilet and close the door. It feels more like a bunker which smelled like mould and felt quite damp. It's worth the extra 2 euro per night to get something else, because you also have to pay extra tax on arrival.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, You got what you paid and what you reserved (One night in dorm room). Extra tax on arrival is mentioned in description (1.50 euro). Common area is right in front of the room. And kitchen also, which is equipped more than hostel standards require. Best regards,

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.