Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Hostel Ljubicica Located at Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Ljubicica
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65
77% 1012
43.8601591 18.4310594
Hostel Ljubicica
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Really great hostel, fantastic atmosphere, clean and the caring staff that will help oraganise transfers and buses to where ever you need to go! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Lovely atmosphere if you want to meet young traveleres and share (more than one) drinks, toilets and showers are ok, kitchen is perfect, internet works good. the people who works there are super friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
2.0

This is the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. Just don't . Ever. The people were nice but everything else made me want to cry

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
2.0

Our stay was a nightmare, worst hostel we've ever stayed in. No security, we were robbed in our dorm. Four tall male burglars smashed window and door in the middle of the night while everyone was sleeping and stole bags with money, laptops and passports etc. Instead of helping us (except for one dude who's working as a tour guide), the hostel tried to bribe us. They said they will give us two free nights if we write an excellent review. The rooms are disgusting! DON'T STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, You said that you left the dorm unlocked. In police station you said that you only got your passport stolen (your friend's passport not yours) you didn't mention anything about money or laptop (who is not telling the truth here?). We didn't tried to bribe you it was your plan. You said „If you give us a free room to stay for two nights untill Monday you will not write bad review.“ These are exact words that you said in our reception. And about room, you get what you paid for you see the room and you accepted it. Best regards,

15 Sie 2016
4.6

First, hostel is NOT where the map shows it. Apparently, they have 5-6 locations they take you after you check in. Mine was up a giant hill about 10 minutes away. Not all locations have security lockers or AC despite the listing saying they exist. "Just lock the dorm door." I was told as a substitute. Staff was average but not honest in their listing. At least there were nice guests. Extremely disgusting bathroom even as hostels go (1 bathroom for 24 guests). Room also dirty. Don't stay here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, you get what you pay for in terms of amenities. Great for socializing if you're traveling alone....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you very much, we are happy that you enjoyed in nour hostel. See you next time !

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best I've stayed in. The common area outside is perfect for socializing and a friendly group can be found chatting and drinking almost every night. There are plenty of showers and a great kitchen, the rooms/bathrooms are as clean as any hostel and the location is perfect for exploring the city. The staff makes you feel at home and they are hilarious and super nice. Definitely stay here, insane value for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
6.3

Very basic hostel. It is made of several buildings, so that you will find out the exact place of your stay only upon arrival. Rooms and facilities are quite dirty, and the room you get may not match with the one you reserved. The hostel is located a few minutes away from the center and provides car transfers for a reasonable price from Sarajevo to several cities around the Balkans. There's a common room in the building next to the reception. The daily tour at the Tunnel of Hope is recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.6

The staff asked me if I wanted to walk 6 minutes from the hostel to get a 6 bed dorm instead of a 12 bed dorm. I followed a guy across the river and up a hill. The staff smokes in the receptions, which I don't find very pleasant. It was quite alright still. Has everything you need and it's really cheap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, It is very nice to know that you had a good stay at our hostel. Best regards,

11 Sie 2016
9.1

We stayed in a shared room in a cute hut with an ensuite bathroom. Had great wifi connection and access to a small kitchen. Amazing for the price and a short walk to the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.