Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
5.4

The place os Just not very nice... The bathrooms are terrible and the common area is a little bit too dark. The location is good, right in front of the old market, but a reasonable walk from the bus station. The kitchen is ok and the lockers are small. There were no enough plugs to all people in my room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
5.1

Very grungy and not a nice place to stay. The location is great and the few times I did interact with staff, they were pleasant. However, the hostel itself just feels dirty, there is water all over the bathroom floor all the time, and I woke up with bite marks all over my arms (I can't say what from, but still not a great feeling). Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
7.7

Hostel does the job for the money you pay. It was quiet and felt kinda empty. Mattresses were quite thin and the lockers weren't big. There was also only one outlet to charge for a room with 6 bed. Location was right across the street from the old town which was convenient

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
6.6

La cocina le falta microondas.. El hostel es barato y es sarajevo para dormir y ducharse es perfecto.. Sarajevo es barato comer.. Y esta alado de una parada de tranvia (con muchos tranvia que te llevan a bus center sarajevo station)y cruzando el rio a 500 metros esta el trollebus n103-n107 que te lleva ( station bus sarajevo isntcno)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
8.0

Posizione ottima e personale estremamente gentile e disponibile. Non adatto a chi non è abituato ad uno stile di viaggio "spartano"

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Nice hostel. Good locations. Great staff. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.9

The facilities were mostly fine - excellent internet connection, clean and hot showers but there were two things in the hostel description that were inaccurate. Firstly, there was not a steam room, which doesn't bother me but is advertised. Secondly, and this one did bother me, there aren't really self-catering facilities. There are cupboards, crockery and a hob, but not so much as a toaster or a can opener. There certainly werent knives or pans or a microwave. Staff are wonderful though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
5.4

The location of this place is unbeatable. The staff is friendly in general, but because the reception is a detached compound, they are not always readily accessible. The overall atmosphere is cosy, but the hostel has some issues with cleanliness and the toilets are not very convenient as well. If you are travelling in a shoestring budget and want to live in the old town, then go; but, if you want to have a comfortable stay with some space and light, then probably this isn't the place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
8.9

El hostel estaba muy bien, lo unico que en el anuncio pone que hay desayuno y no fue así.....Nada importante, pues justo al lado hay una pasteleria riquiiiiisima. Muy recomendable, no os lo penseis e id a visitarlo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.4

It's a very cheap hostel, so expect conditions to reflect that. The bed is comfortable enough, and there are security lockers in the room. However, there was a weird damp smell in my room that was difficult to get used to. The whole complex was cold as the heating wasn't on in the rooms, and the heating in the common room was located right next to the entrance. The showers work fine but it's a tight space with nowhere to really put your clothes. The toilet also didn't work very well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.