Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,037 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,037 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Hostel Ljubicica Located at Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Ljubicica
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65
78% 1037
43.8601591 18.4310594
Hostel Ljubicica
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
7.4

It's a very cheap hostel, so expect conditions to reflect that. The bed is comfortable enough, and there are security lockers in the room. However, there was a weird damp smell in my room that was difficult to get used to. The whole complex was cold as the heating wasn't on in the rooms, and the heating in the common room was located right next to the entrance. The showers work fine but it's a tight space with nowhere to really put your clothes. The toilet also didn't work very well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
7.1

Great location, easy to walk everywhere, tram stop right in front and easy access to the bus station from here. Clean room with a towel but no heating. Wifi was good. Nowhere to hang clothing in shower and really small toilets. The kitchen was dirty often as staff only serviced it once a day and guests were lazy. Common area to socialise but also not overly clean. Really friendly and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Highly recommended..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, right across from the city center with an amazing kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Everything great lm sure i will be in this hostel as soon i can recomendtion for all travller

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.9

Konum efsane, direk çesmenin(sebil) karşısında. ya mekan olarak biraz böyle hippi tarzı insanlar kalıyor, böyle duvarlarda hep yazılar falan, fiyat çok uygun. Genel olarak vasat diyim

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

The personel is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leoandamy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

Absolutely bangin hostel. Choose the big dorm rooms, it was in an amazing location right outside all the pigeons. The hostel was fun with a big common room and we met some cool as f people. VERY social, VERY cool, nice drawings all over the walls. Kitchen was great, big and stuff. Staff were always available and awesome. The showers were great and clean, the toilets were possibly the smallest toilets I've ever been in but hey, it's a toilet. Bring your own lock for lockers! Stella!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

The hostel is just at downtown. Everything is convenient. Staffs were friendly to help me for transportations. The environment of hostel is not clean, but its enough to stay if you have budget .wifi works very well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

My stay was fine, but not what I expected. The "4-bed female dorm" I booked was actually a private room in some woman's apartment, a 5 minute walk away from the actual hostel. The "24 hour reception" was not actually staffed 24 hours and I felt bad having to disrupt the staff's sleep to check out in time to make my 6am bus. They also keep your passport as collateral for the keys, instead of a monetary deposit like all other hostels. The staff is very nice. There were just lots of lit

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.