Hostelworld.com

Hostel Like Quijote

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lut 2017
6.9

Good location, the room for four people had only one locker, alredy used by someone. The bunk bed was very bad, so my boyfriend had to put the mattress on the floor and sleep there. Personel really friendly, breakfast average.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
6.3

Was only an overnight stay but no lock on bathroom door, dripping tap soaked floor & no lockers for kit. Staff really good & helpful & location safe & nice walk to town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
6.9

Great location. Just up the hill from the city center, about 10 minute walk, maybe less. Good coffee shop just down the road, Cafe con Ideas. 1 key for a room with 3 - I liked my roommates so it was fine but there weren't lockers which left me sleeping with all my documents. The bathrooms are super limited - 2 for the whole hostel, and always have water on the floor from the last person to shower. Biggest complaint. The staff was great and informative. Overall - pretty good, but pricey

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
5.4

La habitación tenía un baño en el que la ducha goteaba todo el tiempo así que estaba inundado y además no se podía usar porque solo funcionaba el agua caliente. Nadie se preocupo por arreglarla en los 3 días, demasiado caro para este tipo de problemas.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
4.9

El hostel posee malas camas, los colchones están vencidos y la ropa de cama es de mala calidad. El desayuno es una triateza, café que guardan de un día para el otro y ninguna opción para vegetarianos, se reduce a pan ( ni siquiera tostado) con manteca y dulce de leche. De modo que no pudimos desayunar. El personal es correcto, su mayoría son "voluntarios" (modo quenenplean varioa hostels de no contratar de modo regular personal), que ayudan pero tienen poco conocimiento e información.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
5.7

Ungenügende sanitäre Anlagen, undichte Duschen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
5.4

We had booked beds in an expensive 4 bed dorm but they put us in what felt like a lumber-room. The walls were mouldy and it smelt damp. The walls are so thin, it feels like everyone is in your room and the sheets had stains. Plugs are only available in the hallway. There's not enough bathrooms for the size of the hostel, they were dirty and the first day we were there, there was no toilet paper. Breakfast is ok but it was served late on our second day which was annoying because we had plans.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.4

I just stayed one night, but I liked the place! Has a beautiful and comfortable interior design, the kitchen is not that big, but there are speakers and people always put their music on while cooking so the atmosphere is quite good. My room was also fine and especially the mattress! Two blocks you will find a supermarket and the main street is 5 blocks away, but from the bus terminal its better to take a bus otherwise its 40 min (or more) walking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
7.4

Assez bien située, dix minutes du centre ville même si la montée se fait bien sentir avec le sac sur le dos. Parties communes OK, chambres confortables mais pas toujours de lockers, salles de bain auraient bien besoin de quelques travaux (fuites d'eau et toujours de l'eau par terre, pression faible et pas beaucoup d'eau chaude mais l'auberge était pleine). Personnel très sympa et dispo pour répondre à toutes les questions sur activités ou autres.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kiwicaz
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
6.9

It was ok, but I think a little overpriced. The staff were really nice but also gave us the wrong advice about buses which turned out to waste one of our days in Bariloche. Cute cat. The shower was just a little dribble

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.