Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,042 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,042 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
89% 1042
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

I would definitely recommend staying at Hostel Lika. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The facilities were clean and rooms were comfortable. The hostel offers a Croatian Barbecue meal which is cooked by the owner right in front of you. I would highly recommend trying it. Next time I'm in Zagreb I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

I really loved this place. The best part about it was the family that ran the hostel. They were AMAZING. We felt very at home here, and there was a really great vibe about the place. Also, free breakfast! That's always a plus. I'd definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.6

A fine stay for a couple nights in Zagreb. Showers and bed are good. It's a decent walk from the train station though. Definitely are encouraged to socialize in the "beach bar" they have made themselves downstairs. Hosts are a very friendly and helpful family.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Cool hostel runned by lovely people! Location and accomodation are great, meeting other travellers is easy! Recommend for any type travellers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi guys, indeed, thank you for the stay, it was great to meet you. Happy travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.3

Très bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Best hostle i have stayed at in a very long time very welcoming and homely feeling. Good clean rooms and bathrooms. Good BBQ dinners as well. Cheap bar with a great atmosphere very social. Cant wait to stay here again and have another round of shot roulette :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night so probably didn't get a full experience of what this hostel is like. Seemed like a good social aspect, with bar onsite. Room didn't have enough power plugs. No air con so it was hot at night. Decor is older and not as modern as some hostels. Bathrooms etc were clean. Staff were knocking on door at 1005 to tell us to hurry up and checkout. Not the most friendly. Overall all good for the price paid. No major issues.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guests, thank you for your stay, it was really nice meeting you. Well, decorations are a personal thing to like, we aare sorry if you didnt like ours, we do try our best :). For the check out we must say, you are all told at check in that check out is till 10 am and to be on time otherwise we can not finish cleaning on time, we only have few hours to do it all. When you arrived, it was clean for you, right? happy travels

16 Lip 2016
8.6

Excellent hostel. Really good staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for the stay, happy travels

15 Lip 2016
6.9

My stay was alright. Nothing was awful, just not that great. The owners were the only things awesome about this hostel. They really cared about their guest and would help you if needed. However, there are probably better hostels in Zagreb for not that much more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the stay and we are sorry if you didnt recognize our effort. we used to travel a lot, befor we got kids, stayed in many hostels, and after deciding to open one, we knew excatly the way we want to go and what type of hostel to have, family run where we take you all in with open hearts.This is the way we are. We are also sorry that you think our facilities are poor, we do offer a lot, our choice is to have no kitchen, but Zagreb is so affordable. Take care and happy travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Lovely hostel and staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.