Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
86% 1106
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
5.1

Although all they seem to talk about is respect we were verbally assaulted by staff when we asked for plain toast instead of toast with cheese and ham. Free breakfast = coffee + 2 slices of the tiniest bread ever and not served until the advertised time. Staff shoos you out of common areas constantly in a rude manner. The "well-priced food" they advertised was ridiculously expensive for the plate of vegetables we had. You could feel every spring in the matress. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Great hostel. The staff really makes this hostel what it is, they are so warm and welcoming and really care about their guests. They try very hard to promote socialising (for example by offering guests a free beer at the bar) which is great especially for alone travellers. The free beer and breakfast pushed up the value for money-rating for us. Decent location, really clean, comfortable beds, but missed having a kitchen which pulls down facility rating a bit. Recommend everyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Good: Clean Breakfast Nice Staff Easy Acess Price Bad: Nothing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.6

Great little family run hostel. The woman who owns it (I assume) is extremely friendly and helpful and gave us a great list of things to do with our one day in Zagreb. Definitely recommend - especially if you are taking a bus to or from the city. It is approximately a 10 minute walk from the main bus terminal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.1

The hostel was great !! The owners are so lovely and welcome you in like you're family. There was no kitchen facilities but they cook a bbq each night which is amazing. Definitely would stay again .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Only stayed here overnight but it was perfect for what we needed. Clean, comfortable and warm beds. Clean bathroom. Good wifi. Breakfast in the morning. Staff were very kind and helpful. Great value for money. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Please, please, please stay here in Zagreb. The owners are so friendly and welcoming, inspire the guests to come together and want to personally know each person that comes in the door. Marko is especially knowledgeable about the area and traveling (he was an avid traveller) and his wife is so lovely and welcoming. It has a friend/family atmosphere and I made some great hostel friends the one night I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.4

We had a nice stay at Lika Hostel, the hostel is 25 min walking from the city center, you can get there by tram! The owners of the Hostel were very funny, i reccomend them!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.9

Very good visit in overall. Helpful staff and clean rooms. After the visit I was left with a feeling that some rules out there was just to maximize the profit for hostel keeper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the stay indeed. We only have to ask one thing, how did you get that impression and which rules? Come on, let's get serious, it is our business, but not all is about the money, right? I find it funny to comment something and not to put in specific what was it about. Thank you once again and happy travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Good location, close to an easy tram into the city centre. The staff were wonderful, friendly and accommodating. The facilities were generous - included breakfast was lovely and the washing service was a bargain! Will definitely visit again next time we're in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.