Hostelworld.com

Hostel Lika

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
93% 1017
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
9.4

A great place to stay with amazing owners! They made my experience so much better and were very informative and helpful about how to get around the city by tram! Overall great place to stay! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • obwardle9503
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
10.0

This is not a hostel for the deliberately socially disconnected. Hostel Lika is by far the most welcoming, most personally engaging, and most enjoyable interactive experience I've had in any hostel so far. Marco and Ilona genuinely care about the quality of your experience and hilariously force you to become part of the amazing social atmosphere. Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, well-maintained bathrooms. No kitchens, but food prices are equally cheap to eat out, with quality places nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The hosts are incredibly friendly which creates a very social place to stay where everyone hangs out together. Very easy to find from the bus station and easy to get to the old town on the trams. Beds are comfortable, rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Definitely recommend staying here to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel! Marko and Ilona will make you feel welcome and are incredible hosts. The location is right at the middle of everything : bus station, the lake, city center (few minutes of tram, or a healthy walk :) ). It is so easy to make contact with people at this hostel around the morning breakfast or a beer. You will have a nice time in Zagreb for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
9.4

Had a great experience here the staff were really friendly and chatty, didn't feel like a hostel more like being at home it was lovely. Got everything you need near by in the nabourhood. Great time thanks guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • simondahlberg
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
6.9

I think I was really unlucky. Electricity was out when I arrived so they couldn't offer me anything. If I imagine it with electricity it would have been a nice family hostel. A bit far from city center but very nice if you want a quite bed to sleep at. I felt also alone in the hostel because of few guests but if you like that this is the place for you!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear travelers, sorry for the bad luck you had with electricity, we couldnt do anything about it at that very moment. Its a bit untrue we could not offer anything, as power failure lasted two hours and as it says, everyone, also you got your free welcome drink, as well as free breakfast and you did use all other facilities. We are still tankfull for your stay. Happy travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Loved it at the hostel the owners were very welcoming and provided free breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
10.0

I had the absolute pleasure of staying here for just a night, only wish it was longer! Was super close to the bus stop about a 10 min walk! Marko and his wife were incredibly friendly and more than helpful! Their two boys offered plenty of entertainment! The coffee was probably the best I've had all trip, says a lot coming from Melbourne! They take extreme pride in giving you a fully Croatian cultural experience! 11/10 hostel, beds were super comfy, peaceful area, super clean!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
7.4

Was a good hostel. Hands down for the great service and genuine caring staff! The hostel is although, far from city center, which makes it difficult to go back and front to drop and pick up stuff. Other than that the hostel is a great place and good value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Warm welcoming, great Location and free cold beer. Rooms very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.