Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
85% 1142
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

A great welcome to Zagreb. Marko is an exceptional host! He was very willing to help plan our activities once we arrived, took all residents out to a traditional Balkan club and at our request reccomended and joined us for some cracking food at a Bosnian restaurant. Definately go for the butter cheese. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
10.0

I had a really great time staying at the Lika hostel, and it was off-season, so it should be even better in summer. Our host, which was working alone at this time, was very friendly and I felt more like a real guest than a simple client. He took us out by night in bars and clubs, and we had pleasant talking, as well as useful tips for what to do in Zagreb. Thanks Marco for your dedication to this hostel, I'll be glad to come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

Good hostel for spend a night!!! Good hosts!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
6.0

We have stayed in many hostels throughout our travels and never come across one with such strict rules! You can't check in past midnight, no kitchen but also no eating in the room and there didn't seem like anywhere to eat or hangout either (apart from the bar), not allowed to bring alcohol into the hostel (seriously it's a hostel!), breakfast from 8am-10am (that is far too short of a timeframe). Apart from the large amount of rules everything else was fine, but I wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel with lovely staff and great ambiance, I met some great travellers 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.0

Bien que l'auberge ne soit pas toute proche du centre, il suffit d'un tramway pour arriver au centre ville. L'équipe de l'Hostel Lika est très pro et agréable ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Probably the best aspect about this place is the location. It is within a walk able distance from the town centre but also has great transport links being close to the main bus station and train station. The staff are great and the area has a unique feel. Having a mini bar is also a nice addition valued at decent prices. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

The staff was great- helpful, and friendly. The hostel is a train ride/half hour walk from there center of town. The rooms were nice, spacious, and clean. Was only there one night, but would go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you :)

  • jacktaylor88
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
6.9

Reception guy was very nice and made us feel welcomed. The morning of check out we were very much rushed out by the bartender/breakfast guy and made us feel very awkward

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay, indeed. Only one thing, if check out is 10 am and 10:20 you are still in the shower and need to check out, what would you do other than tell to hurry up?! There is a possibility to pay extra night and then you can stay till 10 am next day. It is a bit awkward:) to put a comment like that when you were not on time, don't you think the same? Happy travels!

8 Wrz 2016
6.9

Friendly staff and good breakfast. Far from centre of Zagreb but there are trams that run direct.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.