Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.7

Had a lovely time with my boyfriend at Hostel Like, the owners are super friendly and full of happiness! We only stayed for around 6 hours as we had an early morning flight. As my first hostel experience it was lovely and very safe and welcoming!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexisonfire1
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, walking distance to the bus station and central point to the city, and the owners are very welcoming. They made me feel at home from the very start. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you skipper:), have fun on Croatian coast

  • butte202652
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
9.7

Great welcoming staff! Super kind people Cosy bar and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, see you next time:).

7 Cze 2017
8.6

The owner was so nice. She was so friendly and told us about things to do nearby. I enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, We appreciate your time for giving your review and thank you for your stay.

2 Cze 2017
9.4

Cool hostel, friendly staff and very easy place to be coming from the bus stand. 24 hours tram access make it great to long nights in town as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay, we enjoyed our time with you. Hopefully will see you before you go back home. Happy travels:).

  • dylanmcburnie
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.6

Super friendly staff, great location and decent facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you guys, hope you are having great time sailing:).

  • morganrevans
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Booked for a night, ended up working here for a week and heading into the countryside with the owner. Bloody brilliant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

:), you never know what to expect with us, take care and see you around.

31 Maj 2017
9.1

Marco and Ilona were some of the kindest hosts I've ever had! They were accommodating, interesting and genuine. The hostel was clean and well-equipped. I enjoyed my stay and wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, we enjoyed our chats with you, definitely learned something new. Happy travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
9.7

Guys, the nicest place I ever stayed in. You feel like it's your own home and most important it is very clean. Marko is an awesome person, I have never met a person like he is. Short walk from the bus station and 10 minutes ride to main square, trams are cheap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gwendallefranc6939
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
6.0

Accueil chaleureux et arrangeant. Emplacement près de la gare routière et des trams pour le centre, très pratique. Atmosphère sombre et peu accueillante, salle d'eau minuscule, peu hygiénique. La propreté laisse à désirer (insectes dans la chambre). Pas de volets au fenêtres, ni même de rideaux opaques, vis à vis très important avec le voisinage, et réveil avec le soleil. Tarif élevé pour le service. Sûrement très agréable en pleine saison, lorsque le patron ouvre le bar dans la salle commune.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.