Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice place with great atmosphere. A few things could maybe approve but all in all it was one of my favorite places I've stayed due to atmosphere, staff and of course Margarita (the dog) won my heart. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
9.1

Top hostel in Mendoza with a really nice garden. It's good for relaxing etc. Stuff is brilliant. Good BBQ at my last night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sammykempner299
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel; very well decorated, and with big garden. Breakfast was one of the best we have had so far on our trip around South America (boiled eggs!) The private double room was perfect, with a comfy bed. Only issue was that some of the info given to us by one member of staff resulted in us not having a booking at the vine yard lunch we thought he had booked us into, and taking a bus into the middle of nowhere, and having to walk 5km to the bike hire place. Other than that, great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

This was without a doubt the best hostel we have stayed at. The atmosphere is lovely and the rooms are clean and nice. The staff were amazing, very helpful and informative. The hostel is lovely. There are lots of common areas. We were lucky enough to be there when Randy, the master asador, made an asado (twice). It was great and definitely worth doing. There was only one downside. Marga the dog. She is so beautiful and has now ruined every other hostel for us because she's not there to greet us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rasmusisaksen
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
8.3

Very cozy atmosphere, nice people and facilities. Beds are not super-comfy and the rooms are a bit chilly, but overall very nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great place, close to town and bus station. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.0

Loved the place which was beautifully decorated and had a great, chill atmosphere. Breakfast was simple (coffee, hard boiled eggs, bread, various jams, oat porridge and fruit) but sufficient, and the common spaces were comfortable and great for hanging around to chat with other travellers or do your own thing. We had the private room with ensuite bathroom and loved it because it was so charming (and hot water was very consistent and of decent pressure). Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
4.3

Todo era de 10 puntos. Desayuno, limpieza, personal... Pero nos sentimos robados. Quisimos quedarnos una noche más y para esto pagamos casi el doble de precio para que uno de nosotros se quede sobre un colchón de espuma al piso frente a la puerta, con baño afera (supuestamente baño privado). Cele, bajaste el precio cuando nos quejamos, pero de toda forma estas cosas no se pueden hacer, o por lo menos a la mañana siguiente se habla con los pasajeros... Mejor decirnos que no hay lugar.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
9.4

Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Bathroom very clean. Wifi good. One of the better hostels in my trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
9.4

Such a chilled out hostel with really great people. We booked all our tours through the hostel. The kitchen is clean, bathrooms and dorms are great and the communal areas were really nice. One thing I would like to point out is the difference in the 'standard' and 'basic' dorms. The standard dorms come with towels and lockers and more space whereas the basic rooms have no towels (no biggie) but also no lockers! Would've liked to have know this as I would've opted for an upgrade. Close to bus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thank you for your review! I just want to clarify that the other difference between the dorms are that the standars has air conditioning and the room is much bigger than the cheapest dorm!. Thank you!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.