Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
9.4

Such a chilled out hostel with really great people. We booked all our tours through the hostel. The kitchen is clean, bathrooms and dorms are great and the communal areas were really nice. One thing I would like to point out is the difference in the 'standard' and 'basic' dorms. The standard dorms come with towels and lockers and more space whereas the basic rooms have no towels (no biggie) but also no lockers! Would've liked to have know this as I would've opted for an upgrade. Close to bus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thank you for your review! I just want to clarify that the other difference between the dorms are that the standars has air conditioning and the room is much bigger than the cheapest dorm!. Thank you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.1

Wondeful stay We stayed in the cheepest room (4 bed dorm). It was perfectly clean, ensuite bathroom with hot shower. Only down it was right next to the lobby and for some reason the backround music was on there all night but not very loud. Breakfast was good and staff helpful and friendly. They had a barbecue Saturday night but with 15€ it was too expensive for us so we didn't join. I would totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
8.3

A nice and relaxed place, very close to the bus terminal. There didn't seem to be hot water when I wanted to take a shower at 19h. Breakfast was basic, but far better than I have seen in other places.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thanks for your comment, the hot water is working perfectly in the whole hostel, please next time it would be good to notify reception so we solve the problem as soon as possible! Thank you!

14 Mar 2017
10.0

Super close to the bus station, clean hostel with nice common areas and a decent breakfast too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing value for the service they provide here. Great help with the wine tours, friendly staff, great asado, clean dorms and good communal areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Great, chilled staff. There is nothing more annoying than getting to a new country at an odd hour and being expected to find an ATM before you get to the hostel. No such problem here, I paid either the next day or the day after. There was a great BBQ, relaxing lounging space, a pretty large library of books of many languages and some Spanish language learning books to occupy me on Sunday. Very enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay at if you like a relaxed and easy going place to stay at. Staff is friendly and the hostel even has an own dog which is very friendly and calm. Only 2 small dorms and some nice private rooms. Breakfast is OK with bread, butter, jam and boiled egg served with juice, coffee & tea - but sometimes they make pancakes or apple poridge for you :). There's a cosy garden you can enjoy to sit in (eg monday asados). It's quite clean, eventhough we unfortunately saw 2 big cockroaches.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks for your comment and we are glad that you had a nice stay in the hostel. Just to clarify... We do general disinfection of the hostel every month, we have a big garden for which it is common to have different kinds of insects, there are many "chicharras" (similar insects to crickets) that looks like a cockroach!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.1

Buena ubicación junto a la terminal. Limpio, seguro y habitación muy buena por el precio que se paga (no noté gran diferencia entre la de 4 simple y la superior, que cuesta más). Instalaciones amplias y en buen estado. Ambiente tranquilo. Volvería

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
9.7

Very, very nice place. Highly recomendable! The staff was beyond nice, the breakfast was great and the garden was lovely. Stable wifi, clean rooms and staff that spoke fluently english and spanish. By far one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
9.4

Muy bueno el ambiente, Buena onda siempre! super recommendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.