Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
92% 1643
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

A really comfortable and homely hostel which is perfect for waiting for the border to open on a rainy day. Very much like a big family home - spacious rooms, loads of sofas, clean kitchen, and chilled staff. Think incense and reggae. Atmosphere was pretty mellow, but that was probably more to do with the rain!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Auberge vraiment exceptionnelle! C'est pas pour rien qu'elle a eu le titre de meilleure auberge d'Amérique latine. Jardin très agréable. Partie communes grande. Cuisine équipée. A noter que le personnel est vraiment aux petits soins! Vraiment à faire si vous êtes à Mendoza!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Don't go any further, this has to be the best hostel in Mendoza! Great location, clean, lovely breakfast, chilled out vibe, super helpful staff... Even a beautiful shy hostel dog, and if you're lucky a great asado BBQ. My only suggestion is that they get a better corkscrew to open all the bottles of Malbec you'll be drinking in the garden ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maxkelemen
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel Lao truly is a "home away from home". It's a small hostel with a nice decor that makes it feel like a friend's house. It's centrally located and easy to walk from the bus terminal and all central attractions. The staff is super helpful and friendly. We loved cuddling with the house rescue dog Margarita! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.3

Walking distance to main hot spots - easy going communal area, met some good people, laid back. Low/No WiFi in our room. Welcoming dog Margarita. We had the torrontes room, they acknowledged that the door handles needed fixing, but I had a feeling that this wasn't something that was just found out but rather on-going...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jpturtlestorage1570
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
9.4

The dorm has a bit of road noise, but location is nice and central. Very helpful staff, they sorted me out on lots of activities and wine tours. They even made a dorm out of a private room so I could stay one more night! Nice breakfast, nice small pool and hammock, really nice garden, and they had an excellent asado the first night k was there. Top marks for this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I stayed at in Latin America: beautiful garden with patio, cozy couches, great staff with off the beaten path tips, and a very sweet dog.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
7.4

Me hospedé durante el fin de semana largo de Pascuas. El Hostel es muy lindo, tiene buena ambientación y el personal es muy amable. Como observación, hay pocos enchufes en las habitaciones. Me aloje en una de 4 personas y solo habia 2 enchufes en la pieza mas uno en el baño.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
8.3

Les plus : L'hostel est super joli. Le jardin est tres mignon. L'atmosphere y est agreable, l'endroit tres propre. Et il est situé proche d un bar super beau et pas trop loin de la gare de bus. Petit dej plutot bon. Les moins : La chambre privée proche de l'entrée etait tres humide. La chambre privée dans le jardin n'avait pas d'eau chaude. C'est un peu loin des rues animées. En resumé : Cet hostel qui ressemble plus a un b&b est vraiment tres charmant. Parfait pour

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
7.4

Hostel choices are limited in Mendoza, so this one is as good as any other. Bed Sheets and Towels very old. Place is nicely arranged so that there are enough WC's for everybody. Very chill place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.