Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
90% 1721
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Hermoso lugar con gente muy atenta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.7

Just stayed there for two nights. Excellent people and atmosphere. Very respectful people and willing to help. The only but that the four people dorm that I got was a bit noisy because of the road traffic. Close to termibus, restaurants and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
10.0

After 3 months traveling around South America we finally found a hostel were we felt just like at home. The garden and the common rooms are amazing, an awesome place to chill. If you come to Mendoza stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Lovely people and the dog is so sweet. Breakfast is nice with an egg ( more than most hostel we stayed at), near town, seems to attract nice people while we were there. Only problems.. music in every room which can be a little annoying and the swimming pool is empty which was a main reason why we picked the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. With regard to the music; we have 3 tiny speakers, one in each lounge and one outisde. Hardly a pumping party set up! Most people enjoy some gentle ambiance music! Yes the pool has no water in it until 1/12, when our summer starts. Perhaps if you had read our online description you would have seen this. There are plenty of other great reasons to stay here which you clearly noticed as you wrote "great place to stay"! Amazing the things people find to complain about when they are paying less than US$10 a night. Whatever happened to a good hostel being a clean, safe place with a good vibe?

2 Lis 2016
10.0

Great location, amazing staff, really really good facilities (probably the best showers you could find) and a really good breakfast with fruit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
7.7

Musste bei zwei Nächten noch umziehen, was man mir leider erst morgens gesagt hat. Fand ich sehr stressig, weil ich zu ner Wein-Tour verabredet war. Ansonsten schöne Anlage und Zimmer. Personal half gut weiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! There is a good atmosphere, the owners are super friendly, there is a good kitchen, it is cheap, it is clean, and the beds are comfortable. Only small minus point: they dont have 24h reception which is inconvenient if you arrive with the nightbus from e.g. Santiago.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thanks for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. We have had to reduce our reception hours due to the economic downturn and we have also dropped ourprices to help your pockets. You can arrive at the hostel from 0700-2400, so its only 7 hours in the dead of night when we close down. We recommend timing your bus accordingly! Safe Travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
8.9

Hermoso hostel con gente muy buena onda. En general es tranquilo pero me toco una habitación al frente que era muy ruidosa por los buses que pasaban noche y día. Además era muy húmedo porque la única ventana que se podía abrir era la del baño (que iba al frente). Esa habitación tampoco tenía placard o locker. El staff me ofreció dejar mis cosas de valor en la recepción, lo que hice. La cocina esta bien para cocinar algo normal, pero nada extravagante. El Internet funcionaba bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola. Gracias por su comentario. Con respecto a la habitación que reservaste; es el dormí mas barato del hostel. Por solo $100pesos la noche no creo que tengas que esperar un hotel de 5*! La habitación no tiene lockers, como esta escrito en la descripción online. Pero si tiene ventilación, y ventanas fijas y hay una caja fuerte disponible en la recepción.

15 Paź 2016
8.6

Have a nice patio, breakfast was good with bread, cake and egg. Kitchen was good. Wifi not very good, especially when the peak time with many people in hostel. and it do not have television.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Paź 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in during 1.5 months in Argentina. Mike and Celesti were amazingly hospital. Felt like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.