Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.9

Hostel muy tranquilo, ideal para descansar. Como malo la pileta no esta muy limpia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Gracias por su comentario. Limpiamos la pileta todos los días pero por tener tantos árboles al rededor nunca va a tener agua cristalina. Pero es perfectamente limpia, con el pH justo, y es de 10 para refrescarse!

11 Lut 2017
8.0

Good hostel, location is ideal! The atmosphere is fairly dull, however it is perfect if you just want to relax :) breakfast is great, toast and spreads, juice, porridge, fruit and coffee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thanks for your review. We are a relaxed social house. If you dont like hanging out, talking to other travellers and having some chilled fun please stay in a party hostel.

  • Liveliferunfree
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 43 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.7

I have been coming to Lao since 2010. What makes this hostel so good are the staff. They are genuinely interested and helpful to their guests. They have become true friends over the years to me. The hostel is excellently located, close to the bus station and main plaza. The busses for both wine areas are within a block too. If you are lucky enough to be here for one of Randy's epic Assado's then you will go to bed extremely stuffed and probably quite drunk. Margarita is also the cutest dog.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.7

The most important aspect of hostels are their friendliness and helpfulness with organizing activities for travelers and Celeste is the best! Very nice atmosphere, lovely garden and pool in back, just super.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. The owner Celezte is amazing, so kind and has lots of great tips regarding wine tours etc, Had a great asado here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with good atmosphere. The garden is a plus and the owner is a very nice guy. Close to the bus station, it's a bit far away from the city centre (15-20 mins walking) but a good choice if you're staying in Mendoza for just a few days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Charming little courtyard with a tiny but serviceable pool with a couple tables to enjoy and meet other travelers. There are a couple couches inside too for plenty of space for hostel-goers to hang out or get to know each other. Cool people, great vibes. I stayed in a single off the courtyard with an ensuite bathroom and it was great. Wifi was a little bit weak occasionally from my room but worked well from common spaces. Can't recommend this space enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.9

Fantastic Hostel. Staff were welcoming and helpful. Atmosphere is great, really chill with nice music playing all the time which compliments the shady backyard and pool. We stayed in a private room which was very big, A/C was good and WIFI is solid throughout the hostel. Breakfast also included - egg, rolls and jam. Could easily have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
7.4

Les ➕: maison très charmante dans laquelle on a envie de rester. L'ambiance décontractée. Rien à redire sur la propreté. Les ➖: staff un peu bizarre. On nous donne les mauvais renseignements sur les tours (qui nous ont coûté de rater un coucher de soleil à cheval). Ils sont agréables mais ça semble parfois forcé. La wifi ne marche pas très bien. Le pain du petit dej n'est pas bon. Les chambres sans AC sont vraiment chaudes. J'y serai pourtant retournée si le staff ne me mettait pas mal à l'aise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.0

Great common area and friendly staff, but the dorm was noisy due to traffic from the street and ridiculously hot even though outside temperatures were moderate. One guy took the wise decision to spend the night outside the room on a couch. Also, there were only two power plugs in the room for four people (manageable, but not ideal). Everything else was great, but you guys should really upgrade your rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! I would like to mention to anyone reading this review that during this guests stay it was 35+ every day here in mendoza. S it was hot everywhere, not just this guys room. Also this guest stayed in our cheapest room; sold as a simple dorm with basic everything! We have plenty of other rooms but they cost more. Please do not pay for a ryanair flight and expect a singapore airlines jumbo! Safe Travels and Happy 2017 to all the travellers out there.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.