Hostelworld.com

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

  • 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kioto, Japonia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn) Located at 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto.
Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)
Japan
Kyoto 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku
71% 677
35.0172830 135.7483081
Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2016
8.6

A bit far away from a lot of the main spots in Kyoto. Close to Fire Ramen which is a must eat. Dorm can be a bit noisy given the number of beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
4.0

Straight off the bat you can tell that this place was thrown together to make a cheap dime. The actual building itself is very grimey and unclean and the common room is far too small and for one reason or another has the buildings only showers in it. The dorm I stayed in was horrible as well, 22 cheaply thrown together beds that were horrible to sleep on and no lockers for bags either. Do yourself a favour and either pick another hostel, air BnB or a place in Osaka and day trip in to Kyoto.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
8.0

We've stayed in a private room which also had a bathroom. The room was clean, but a bit small. We also had breakfast included. The hostel was near Nijo Castle and Nijo station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice staff. JR line located 15 minutes away. Close to Nijo Castle and bus stops to get to major attractions. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jackydiesel
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

good and cheap place to stay for Kyoto, bus routes are easy to get by if you have a bus pass!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
7.4

Overall much better than expected given reviews on this site! The staff we friendly and helpful. Rooftop garden/terrace was very pleasant. Our 4 person guest room was very small but doable. Great deal with rental bikes too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
4.6

One of the worst hostels I have ever slelt in. I don't get the good ratings. Having a place to sleep in one room together with 21 other people its bit too much. Pay little extra and stay somewhere else if u can.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
8.0

Not the best hostel I have ever stayed , not the worst one either. Everything was fine when I was there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
5.7

The place is very small. Should have shower room for each floor. It creates the funny feeling when we have to take a bath while people are having breakfast in the morning. The location is far from Kyoto station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

除了衛浴太小之外,其他很讚!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.