Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

  • 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kioto, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
8.9

Quite suitable for a quick visit. Small lockers are available for small items like tablets or computers. Rather strange layout with the showers in the kitchen/social area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dlqks08781
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
3.7

바퀴벌레가 나왔어요 으으 생각만해도 끔찍함.. 아침 토스트는 좋았는데 다른건 잘 모르겠음 위치도 좀 별로...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
2.3

Honestly I would rate this place a 5, but I am giving it a lower score to bring the rating down. Staff is pretty rude and inattentive, and that effects everything about your stay. There were many other problems related to facilities, but they are minor compared to the general attitude of the service. Don't stay here please.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.0

Good enough place for budget, really small toilets and showers on ground floor Not really a social hostel (when we were there) Location good - close to castle and metro Free breakfast was helpful, eat as much as you can Staff - didn't really see any to be honest Coded door to enter after hours

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
7.1

The hostel has everything you need to stay but nothing more... there is no place to keep safe your value things and there is only 3 showers for all the hostel! If you want to leave your luggage after the check out, you should pay...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
8.9

I think l had very good stay there. No any problem. Even they sent my tripod to fukuoka.thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
4.6

Dirty, crowded , rooftop is nice

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel, with friendly staff. All the bunk beds have curtains, reading lamp, outlet for charging phones, cameras, etc. very close to bus stop, supermarket, 7/11, and walking distance to nijo castle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
3.4

A complete and utter disgusting rip off. We paid 300 euro for two nights in a dirty hostel. The room stunk like a smelly teenager's room, the man in reception was completely useless, the free breakfast was a farce. It should be called free morning bread, not free breakfast. The only saving grace in the diabolical hell hole was the front terrace which reminds you there is a world outside Hostel Kyotoko.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
6.0

faraway from Kyoto station, the place looks like need mainteinance , and the staff it's not very friendly, the break fast it's ok , showers in the first floor the worst thing

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.