Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Krk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Hostel Krk Located at Dr. Dinka Vitezića 32, , Krk.
Hostel Krk
Croatia
Krk 51500 Dr. Dinka Vitezića 32
73% 133
45.0280651 14.5751023
Hostel Krk
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel Krk, is in a perfect location and honestly it was one of the better hostels we had in Croatia. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly and helpful. We wanted to stay there for two nights, but unfortunately we had a bedbug problem in our room. After we told them about it they organized a privat dorm in Krk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff was really nice and helpful, and the location was great. There is a nice restaurant in the same facility. The only thing that could improve the place would be lockers and maybe a common room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.3

Perfect location, 5-minute walk from downtown and the beaches, although it can be a bit tough to find (Restoran Krk is marked, the hostel isn't really). Checking in and out was easy and staff were friendly enough. Facilities were good, and for the price it's definitely a good way to stay in a fantastic area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.9

The hostel is situated quite nicely in the old part of Krk. It's an old house and some things badly need to get renewed. For example the bed and mattress I slept in! No airconditioning and just one socket for 6 people in the room. You got to share the facilities with everyone else and they were ok but that depends on how clean one needs them to be. The restaurant in the house was quite expensive, so I didn't try it. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.6

This is my second stay in this hostel and I absolutely loved, just like the first time! The showers and the bathrooms could use some TLC, but this is great value for the price and the location is excellent. Also the food at the restaurant downstairs is just great! I would definitely recommend it! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel is located in the old town and includes a restaurant, which is open untill late. If you are unlucky, you get a room in which you can smell the barbeque and hear the music frm the restaurant. Rooms are rather small. Wi-fi was not working. Breakfast was ok, though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.6

It's a nice hostel for travelers on a budget. Krk is a small town so you can get everywhere quickly. The staff is friendly and efficient. The restaurant turned out to be one of the best in town. There are a few downsides though. Although ventilation is OK, there is no AC. The building is old and noisy, as is the restaurant until about midnight. That's not such a big problem if you don't want to sleep too early. Because of the heat we spent days at the beach and evenings in the town nightlife.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
4.6

The hostel is in the center of Krk, not so easy to be found, but in a perfect position to visit the town. The staff is kind and helpful. The rest does not worth the price: bathrooms and showers were not so clean, bed sheets were stained; wi-fi didn't work; to enter the hostel you have to pass in the restaurant and even the showers are placed near a door that faces the restaurant.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.0

Hostal situado en la parte alta de Krk, 10 minutos de bajada al puerto y zona de tiendas y restaurantes. Calidad-precio muy buena. No tiene aparcamiento. El precio incluye el desayuno. El precio no incluye ninguna de las taxas municipales, ni turisticas...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
5.1

Breakfast was poor, no hot water in shower at evening when 3 people shower at the same time in the shared bathroom. Room was too hot in summer, no airco.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.