Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Krk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Hostel très sympa et bien Placé. Bonne ambiance et très bon accueil. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • llolivierll
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
8.0

L'auberge est sympa, propre mais sans possibilité de cuisiner elle offre par contre le petit déjeuner. Dommage que les douche était froid il faudrait revoir cette parti un petit coup de neuf ne leur ferais pas de mal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
7.4

Hot. That's the basic summary, not having air conditioning is very uncomfortable in the summer, I barely slept a couple hours due to the heat. The rooms were decent but the building could use some renovations. Also, the showers were right at the end of the corridor that comes in from the front door, outside of which there's a restaurant, not exactly great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
8.0

I wished there were lockers, as you have to leave your stuff in the room. Luckily I had great roommates, so oh well. No A/C and one outlet for 4 people. Place was clean, very family orientated vibes, close to the main strip and beaches. I was travelling alone and the waiter in the restaurant was incredibly rude to me. There were no smaller tables so I was sitting at a bigger one and he basically told me to " go sit in the corner, you can't sit here"

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
6.6

Das Zimmer war für die alle Betten zu klein. Es gab eine Steckdose, was für fünf Personen zu wenig ist. Nachts war es unglaublich warm, da es nur einen Ventilator gab. Für das Wegschließen von Wertgegenständen gab es keine Möglichkeit. Allgemein zu wenig Raum für das Gepäck. Das Frühstück am Morgen war gut und die Mitarbeiter freundlich. Zu Fuß war man schnell in der Stadt. Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten gab es nicht wirklich, da die Tische auf der Terrasse zum dazugehörigen Restaurant gehören.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
4.9

Das Hostel ist zwar ziemlich gut im Zentrum gelegen, jedoch fehlt es massiv an Austattung. Die Duschen und Toiletten sind in einem miserablen Zustand. Auf den Zimmern ist keine Klimaanlage vorhanden, sodass bei Temperaturen bis 40° Grad das Schlafen zu einer schweißtreibenden Tortur wird. Die Mitarbeiter sind zwar größtenteils freundlich, jedoch fühlt man sich als Hostelangehöriger bei der Durchquerung des angegliederten Restaurants etwas fehl am Platze. Nur bedingt weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.3

Shower stalls were really small and not super clean. The rooms were really hot at night. They should ad some fans in the rooms. Other than that, the place is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
4.6

Do not stay in this hostel, the only good thing about it is that it is central and there is a nice restaurant in front of it. The building is 200 yrs old, there is no air conditioning for a start, there is one plug between five people ! The shutters don't close properly with net curtains. I was woken up at 7am by noisy children shouting at the top of their lungs I complained to the manager but I still got woken up the next day. There is no hot water past 5pm save yourself the hassle!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice location and helpful staff. Also good restaurant on the bottom floor. However the room was so hot I could barely sleep. It at least needs to have a fan. Also some lockers would be nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel, really close to town (up a bit of a hill though, for anyone with big bags). Shared a double bed with my best friend in a 4 bed room which seemed a bit of a strange layout. Also only one plug in the room, but it was in an nice old building so it happens. The breakfast is delicious and abundant!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×