Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Kilombo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostel Kilombo Located at Nueva Alta 424, , Cusco.
Hostel Kilombo
Peru
Cusco Nueva Alta 424
82% 150
-13.5168988 -71.9834947
Hostel Kilombo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice location and friendly staff. Breakfast starts a little late, so if you are on a tour, you are on your own. They clean the bathrooms regularly, however there is almost always a bad smell.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
5.4

Pricy for what you get, 6 Bed dorm had no windows. Breakfast was poor, no atmosphere. Staff wasn't very friendly. No places to sit down properly and relax. Hot showers though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
6.6

The hostel was almost completely dead when we were there and due to lack of natural light in the common areas and my dorm, the place felt a bit stuffy and dark and lacked atmosphere. Breakfast was a bit of a joke, just bread and jam and only with an hour and a half window for serving. The beds were very comfortable but that's about the only thing Kilombo has going for it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
8.0

Dorm rooms only have one key, which means there is a weird system of either getting the key from reception temporarily, knocking on the door and hoping someone is in, or having reception come up and unlock it for you with their spare keys. Other than that, pretty reasonable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.9

Cusco is so overrun with tourists and people that cater to tourists. Kilombo was helpful and comfortable, but didn't feel desperate to please. I appreciated the atmosphere and attitude of the staff. Clean and quiet (away from the street) rooms with HOT water. Highly recommend for travelers that don't need to be pampered. Also, great hostel if you're a ping pong enthusiast. :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
10.0

great hostel! super comfortable beds, hot showers, excellent service! recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Great location and staff, nice rooms, wifi worked well. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staying at Kilombo was an absolute pleasure. The rooms were clean (and cleaned twice daily), the beds were extremely comfortable (feather blankets!), and the the atmosphere was perfect. The hostel owner was always available for questions, and was so helpful when it came to suggestions of what to do, advice about Cusco (and Peru in general), and made sure that we were always comfortable. The hostel felt like home after being there for the few days we stayed and I am so thankful for Kilombo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
6.9

We arrived late at night and very tired. They were quick to get us settled and in for the night. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm with an en suite. Beds were nice and comfy. Showers were hot. No mat on bathroom floor, so it stayed wet. Phone did not pick up wifi signal in "Israel" dorm. Didn't eat the breakfast. This hostel was very quiet. Staff was nice, but we decided to seek out better accommodations for the price we paid. There are lots of hostels around for better price and better amenities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
6.3

Niente di speciale... ambiente freddo... receptionist educati, camera pulita ma esagerati i 12 letti in quella stanza.. un po soffocante. Male nn puoi lasciare lo zaino nemmeno per un paio d ore...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.