Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
5.7

Erwartungshaltung und Realität hier seit weit von einander entfernt.Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit, das war es aber auch schon. Zimmer war sehr stickig und man hat dir Luftfeuchtigkeit richtig spüren können. Dementsprechend war auch der Geruch der sehr Gammlig war und die offensichtlich feuchten Stellen wurden einfach übermalt mit Farbe. Geräuschpegel, aufgrund von rücksichtslosen Reisenden,sehr hoch. Diskrepanzen beim Rechnungsbetrag aufgrund von Wechselkursen war das letze Highlight.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Mi sono trovata davvero bene, il personale è davvero ottimo e non puoi che divertirti li con loro! è stata un'esperienza bellissima tanto da non voler tornare a casa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels of all time! Great location downtown near cheap local food and supermarkets. Amazing staff that really make you feel at home. Gruf on reception is a dead set legend! The environment just brings everyone together every day and night so it feels like a nice family! Will definately come again. Eggs & chorizo for breakfast was the best! Thanks Ka'beh

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
4.3

BEWARE of getting a private room! 1. Showers are ICE COLD. 2. Private rooms are in a separate, abandoned building down the block. Unmonitored and unsafe. 3. The building is an ACTUAL construction site. We were woken up at 8:07 AM by hammering and sawing DIRECTLY above our room. A construction crew just walked into our hostel in the early morning to begin work. 4. Rooms have a disgusting musty, mildewy smell that makes it hard to breathe and gives you a headache. Awful.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our apologies for your experience... You are absolutely correct that your situation was inappropriate. We had a massive emergency pipe leak of hot water right above your room which had to be dealt with immediately... The work was finished by the day you checked out, so it should not happen again. - David - Hostel Ka'beh

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Amazing staff and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Personalen var fantastisk och det var så roligt med alla aktiviteter, dag som kväll. Atmosfären var väldigt familjär och man blev snabbt kompis med både personal och övriga gäster. Enda lilla minuset är att det låg så långt från stranden. Men annars var det bäst på alla sätt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.4

This was one of the best hostels I've been to! The staff were brilliant and it was always so social. I loved how homely it felt. I was in the 6 bed dorm and there wasn't a lot of space, but it was cool (with the aircon) and the shared bathrooms were great. Thank you for such a great stay, we'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.3

It's a very nice hostel. It's very well located being only 5 minutes from the main bus station. Breakfast is basic but filling.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.1

This was, overall, an excellent hostel. My only negative was that after booking a room in the 'quiet' section of the hostel to get over jet lag, the rooftop right above my room became the after party for everyone coming back from coco bongo at 4 in the morning. So, not great for sleeping, but if you're in Cancun to avoid that, it's great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.