Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alequino
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.7

El mejor Hostal que he estado. El staff muy amable y organizan excursiones diarias a la playa. Además por la noche siempre hay actividades. El ambiente del hostal es muy bueno, facil conocer otros viajeros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.3

Très bon séjour à cet hostel. Le personnel est toujours présent pour mettre l'ambiance, et nous préparer et accompagner pour les soirées de cancun. J'étais dans une chambre de 4 lits avec sdb privée. Seul point négatif : pas d'eau chaude pour la douche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.1

Brilliant hostel! Staff were fantastic, lots of activities happening all the time (beach trips/ nights out/ events) tour booking through the hostel, heaps of great local tips from very knowledgeable people! No check out time all day breakfast heaps of pluses for weary travellers. It is off the beach strip but it's close to a big supermarket and market square. Loved our time here wish we could have stayed longer :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • robertwiblin9331
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Great vibe, nice staff. A little trip to the beach, but frankly I prefer this more authentic area over the Zona Hoterela. An Uber is only a few dollars. The mattresses could be more comfortable, and the safes more secure (I was a little concerned leaving my laptop in there, though there's always a staff member nearby). But given the value for money I would gladly go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.4

This hostel was truly an awesome experience! Very social place that is definitely set up in a way that encourages meeting and making new friends. You can buy activities though the front desk and then group up with other people at the hostel. Location was great. Very close to the ADO bus station and next to a plaza with local and cheap Mexican food. The R1 bus costs about 11 pesos to get to the hotel zone with all the clubs. I would definitely recommend this hostel to someone traveling to Cancun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • grahamoneill3665
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Such a great place!...definately the place to stay if you plan on visiting Cancun. I was planning on staying here for a couple of nights...but ended staying over a week! The staff are very knowledgeable and if your a lone traveller like myself you will instantly feel at ease as the atmosphere has a great social vibe. The hostel is right next to a popular plaza where you can get all manner of Mexican street food at a very reasonable price and its also just a 2 minute walk to the main bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.9

Great place to stay in Cancun for anyone who is backpacking and on a budget. Friendly atmosphere and a good place to meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
6.6

I admit when I checked into my room I was trying to work out why the hostel rated 9.1. The rooms were tiny, the pillows were lumpy and very old. For some reason they insist on putting the air conditioning on all night at a freezing temperature and you have to really struggle and argue to get a decent sized blanket at front reception. I will say that the social aspect was great and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable about tours (except for the occasional hung over one in the mornings).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere at Ka'beh had an amazing week. Beach is a little far away but the hostel goes everyday and there's always something going on in the evening. Friendly social staff and perfect courtyard area where you can chat and get to know loads of other backpackers!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
10.0

Tout était parfait, l'emplacement loin des gros hôtel dans le centre ville de Cancún est top, il y a plein de commerces à proximité. Le staff et le gérant sont géniaux et aux petits soins. L'ambiance est familiale et conviviale, beaucoup de choses sont organisées dont des sorties à la plage ce qui permet d'aller nager tranquille sans se préoccuper des affaires. Je recommande !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.