Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kyliejayde
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
9.7

I prefer these smaller, personal hostels that allow food or drinks to be brought in, affordable, you can make your breakfast that they provide at any time of the day, and it's set up in a socible manner. Staff were very cute dressing up in sambreros, dancing and serving us gaucamole and chips. Nice touch xx thanks. Only thing missing is a pool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, beautiful vibes! Breakfast whenever you want and really good! Very clean and well equipped! One of the best hostels I've ever been to!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
7.7

Was a great place to stay for my first 2 nights in Cancun. There isnt alot of food places around but a local grocery store within walking distance. Also in walking distance to ADO (bus station). Room was clean. Beds were comfortable enough. Bring a jumper or sleeping bag because air conditioner got REALLLY cold at night when sleeping. Cold showers (refreshing after 30 hours travel.) Staff were friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
8.0

Muy bueno el hostal, el único punto negativo es que los Lockers estén fuera de los cuartos y se vuelve un poco incomodo el asunto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved my time at Ka'beh will definately recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
6.6

Pas fou, un peu sur évalué, l'auberge avec l'ambiance la moins bien pour l'instant, l'un des membres du personnel est continuellement sur son ordi et il est compliqué d'obtenir des informations de base.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
10.0

This is an awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels across the world - super social and perfect for solo travelers with amazing staff! All day breakfast and all day checkout are awesome added bonuses. Stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing facilities and very friendly staff! Lots of common areas to socialize and the hostel staff organize events every night so it's very easy to meet other backpackers. Really loved the vibe at this hostel and definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • camilr
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
7.4

When getting to cancun me and my friend did fall sick ( god dammit beautiful Mexican food) our intentions coming to this hostel was to mingle, drink and party but seeing the state that we were in we couldn't so resting/ sleep was impossible with the loud music starting from 9pm- till early morning 4-5am.... but besides that the aircon was good, great people, there were so many activities the hostel organised like beach (daily) whale sharks, chizen itza, cocobongo .. so stay here if your not sick

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×