Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
90% 1146
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sty 2017
10.0

The staff is great! Daily trips to the beach- different activities each night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.1

Good hostel, location is a bus ride away from beech. friendly staff, breakfast was good even though you make it yourself. Hot water cones and goes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.7

This place is awesome. It's near the buses and taxis that will take you to where ever needed. Located in the center of Cancun, near beaches, and short bus ride away from the "vegas" area where the night comes alive. You can either simply just lounge on the hammock or be a a social butterfly at this hostel. The workers there are down to earth and easy to get along with and will make sure they have a smile to great you when they see you. Positive vibes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel and the staff really make the place. Super social and everyone gets to know each other, all day free breakfast is awesome. Supermarket around the corner and you can buy and drink your own drinks in the hostel, so much cheaper and no expensive bar. Kane who take us all out to parties is so much fun, welcoming and a great laugh. Well worth a visit, just needs plugs by each bed & a pool... but worth the stay for sure!! Top place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
6.6

I honestly didn't think the staff were very warm and welcoming. I have stayed at a lot of hostels and they seemed to be the stereotypical staff at hostels who didn't really care about your stay and were annoyed with more backpackers/travelers asking questions. The place itself was...fine but not worth all the money. I have stayed at better hostels with nicer, more sincere staff for WAY less and WAY better breakfast provided...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Ka'beh is best hostel! The staff members are such fun loving nice people that make you feel very welcome, I booked in for a few nights and I'm still here two weeks later. Very inclusive hostel with events on every night. Great place to stay whether you're by yourself or in a group. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
5.1

Ive stayed in many hostels, this is one of the worst. Might be ok if you're only there for the party and otherwise constantly drunk, so you don't notice the disgusting smell in the crammed dorms, the uncomfortable bunk beds, etc. When I tried to shower in the morning, facilities were occupied by people puking and girl passed out drunk on bathroom floor. So yeah, it's that kind of place. Atmosphere was good though, and staff very friendly. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • edujoseph1207
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
9.7

Amazing Hostel, if you are looking for a party place where the staff can help you with everything this is your next hostel! The location is really good, few blocks from Bus Terminal. The atmosphere can not be better, table and hammocks to chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my time at Hostel Ka'beh! The staff is great! They go out of their way to make you feel welcomed! The four bed dorm with en suite across the street was perfect! Their breakfast options are available whenever you are ready for them, so you don't have to worry about make it before a certain time. WiFi was nice and quick as well. I'll definitely be staying here next time I come through Cancun!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mrvictor949766
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. The best staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.