Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Meksyk
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
91% 963
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is phenomenal! All the way from the building itself to the people working/staying there. The atmosphere there was so inviting that we left our hostel in Playa Del Carmen just to go back to this place for our last night in Mexico.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

Slept in 4-bed dorm. Was small but sufficient. Showers were hot. Everynight an activity by the staff with included (drinks / food).. Breakfast has 5 different options which is also nice only have to make it yourself ;) Not much atmosphere whilst I was there..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

I wish I could rate this higher! Without a doubt the BEST hostel I've stayed at. Staff go above and beyond, no check out time, breakfast is whenever you want but above all the staff bring an amazing atmosphere. Thank you to everyone, I had the best time and didn't want to leave. Made some amazing friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
7.4

This hostel is located a block away from the square where all the locals hang out. If you can slip away from the clubbing activities one night definitely take the time to go mingle with the locals. The bathrooms are clean, the rooms are what you would expect. My only problem is with one of the staff members who was completely disrespect tful to anyone with an opinion different than theirs. Unfortunately, they are always around and always drunk and chain smoking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel! It was my first hostel I ever stayed in and the staff and the other people staying there made me feel at home right away. The people who work here are lovely and you can ask them anything. The place is very clean, always hot water in the shower, 24h reception, so always somebody there and it's always posible to participate to the activities in the evening. The atmosphere is great, I didn't wanted to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

The hostel was fantastic. Rooms were clean and the staff were amazing they went above and beyond. On our night out in Cancun my boyfriend got a carried away and the staff were so good at getting him home and making sure he was alright. Great hostel and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tnpaddock
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay at in Cancun. Just a couple blocks away from a great park with awesome food/vendors. Staff is amazing and is always around to help. I was easily convinced to stay an extra couple of nights at this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Rio91
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is quite easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Cannot fault it. Had so so so so much fun and can't wait to return. Loved all the staff there, they really make that hostel something special. To robbie, kris, felicia and everyone there, muchos muchos Gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bendandan5
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

还行吧,在这个物价奇高的地方有这个地方已经很不错了,员工很好,但没有自己的适合背包客的线路设计,那几个一日游的都是与一些大酒店的一起去,失去了住青旅的意义了。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here - the staff is really friendly, and they organise activities daily. The best thing is the breakfast you make yourself whenever you wake up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.