Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2017
5.1

No es malo el hostel pero tampoco me impresiono. el desayuno te pasan los ingredientes para hacerlo, elegi oats y solo te pasan avena, ni con leche o fruta o algo, ojuelas de avena.. hay otras opciones parece que mejores pero igual no me impresiono nada el hostal. me he quedado en varios y este es de mis menos favoritos. mi pieza era en un edificio aparte en la misma calle pero al frente y algo lejos. Lo que de verdad me molesto es el cambio que te hacen, PAGAS MAS DE LO QUE DICE HOSTELWORLD

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

The friendliest hostel I've stayed at. The staff is wonderful and so helpful. The location was fantastic with the fun square down the road and supermarket and bus stop so close. Loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, great vibe, very accommodating. Private room facilities are awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel was so much fun!! Great vibe, great workers- even had James giving out back adjustments all night, definitely a bonus. Didn't even realise he was a guest until our last day, thought he worked here!! All day breakfast and no check out time- love this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Todo en el hostal fue excelente, me hubiera gustado quedarme más días. El personal fue muy amable y se conoce gente de todo el mundo. Muchas gracias por todo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
9.1

Hostel Ka'beh has an awesome atmosphere. I stayed in the 6 bed dorm across the street from the main hostel and it was perfect for me. It is quieter and the beds are a good size. The breakfast is good. Most of the staff is very nice and helpful and they offer a lot of activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome Had a great time there. Meet great people. Opportunity for partying, but nobody is pushing it to hard so you don't have to feel uncomfortable if you resist. I really enjoyed my time there!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.0

Great sociable hostel with lots of activities planned to get people meeting each other. Great for solo travellers! Staff were great! Except the owner was so pushy to sell tickets for the big Cancun nights. Aggressive selling strategy, did not enjoy that. So maybe tone that down a bit. Other than that, really enjoyable stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.9

This hostel is slightly pricey but really has everything. Great atmosphere (definitely a party hostel), lots of organised trips if you want to do that, good place to meet people. The set up and facilities are great and the room was comfortable and well kitted out (lockers, good beds, plug sockets, bathrooms etc). Only criticism is they are very inflexible on bookings and won't let you stay less than two nights, which was a little annoying and felt slightly grabby on the money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
10.0

The location, facilities and cleanliness were great, the organised activities were fun and made for a communal vibe. But what made this hostel exceptional as someone who has stayed in his fair share of them was the attitude of the staff and the atmosphere they created at the hostel. From the second we walked in off the street we were made to feel welcome, and we made some lifelong friends. To Kaitlyn, Gareth, Florian, Amy and all the rest of you, thank you for making Ka'Beh what it is!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.