Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
6.0

I booked a wrong date. Immediately after that i wrote a mail, texted them on Facebook and called. On the phone i was told that my booked dates will be rearranged to the dates i wanted. When we came to the hostel, they told us that, we need to pay for the night we hadn't been staying there. So if you have any problems and you can't come to the hostel on time, they will charge you for that, even though they tell you that they will help you. No one responded to my mail o facebook until now.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.7

What makes this hostel so awesome is the staff! We seriously loved them. They do so much for the guests, including yoga, Spanish lessons, beach trips. They tell you everything to do in Cancun but you can also use your time there to sleep on the hammocks. No pressure. It's also a great location. short walk from ADO and the R1 bus stop. Only complaint that facilities weren't great, you can tell the owner cheaps out on a lot. AC only at night, tiny bathrooms, etc. not the comfiest place in summer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Very nice and familiar hostel, employees are a helpful and always willing to help you or just have a good time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.4

Staying at Ka'beh Hostel made us feel at home, away from home! The staff and travellers staying there were so nice, we made new friends in only minutes. The place is great for relaxing all day and it is close to lots of restaurants, bars, the bus station, and a grocery store. The rooms are also very nice. Hostel Ka'beh is a place for everyone, so I would recommend it to any kind of traveller!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly staff who go the extra mile to make your stay in cancun as enjoyable as can be. Great facilities and a very cute dog called Diego! 😊 Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Home away from home. Great staff, great vibes and good facilities. The nightly activities are great, it gets everyone to come together and are a lot of fun. Would recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
6.6

J'ai payé plus cher (près de 20€ par nuit) pour justement avoir une chambre "deluxe". En fait ça n'en avait pas du tout l'air : très petite, pas de place pour des lockers, pas de fenêtre, salle de bain de 3 m2 avec un petit lavabo, un WC et une douche.. Très déçu ! Si j'avais su j'aurais pris une auberge à 10€ la nuit.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

Had a great time! Staff are super friendly. The room was comfy and the AC worked well at night, it actually got too cold and I had to sleep with a sweater on. Location is very close to ADO bus terminal and great food options super close. I was very happy overall and booked a night for 2 weeks time when I fly out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
8.9

Amazing staff !!! Very social but you must get involved or it's not worth it. A bus ride to the beach and clubs but 2 min walk to amazing food

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excelente Hostel! Muy buena onda la de David , Flor y todo el equipo. Saludos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.