Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.3

Was a very chill hostel with a good atmosphere. Nice showers and beds, good kitchen & quiet neighbourhood. The whale shark tour was cool. The cat drinking out of the water container was kind of gross, but not sure it could be prevented. Over Would recommend the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely atmosphere with hammocks to just chill out. Amazing showers with clean bathrooms as well. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in South America; incredibly clean, lovely and helpful staff and great activities. All day breakfast is the best thing ever! Would recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.6

Hostel was nice, staff is friendly and they organize a trip to the beach everyday. However they price everything in US dollars and then rip you off with the exchange rate if you pay in Mexican pesos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

El hostal Ka beh es sin duda un muy buen lugar para llegar, la atención, el ambiente y las personas que lo atienden son en general muy acogedoras, pero si quieres disfrutar de una noche de fiesta aquí la encontrarás, pues se encuentra cerca a buenos bares, al igual que las instalaciones se prestan para el descanso y la relajación, de igual manera si lo que buscas es playa, el hostal se en cuenta a tan solo una cuadra de donde se sube al transporte que te llevará a las mejores playas de Cancún.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
7.4

Nice setting and nice staff. Security boxes to put your things if you have a lock. Good breakfast choices. Bery loud music playing until late at night so make sure you have earplugs. 12 bed dorm smells pretty bad. Evening games make it seem like an 18-21 age bracket hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at this hostel! I had so much fun. The staff and guests were all fantastic. They had nightly activities and take you to the beach during the day. I really appreciated the vegan chorizo and all day breakfast. I continued to extend my stay. I would highly recommend others to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidpgpeters
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.1

Had an awesome time at Ka'Beh, the Hostel has a really great atmosphere and there's always something happening in the evenings, whether that's tequila Jenga or quiz night. People make hostels and the staff and other fellow backpackers were great, we ended up travelling on with a big group to Tulum. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jonnybartos7648
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
8.3

Party hostel but very respectful of people who need their space and really great atmosphere. Definitely would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.4

We are a married couple and stayed in a private room. The hostel has great atmosphere: staff are super nice and helpful, other guests always ready for games or stories. Things are generally clean; fresh towels are available when you need them. However... A tour to Chichen Itza was horrible! The bus was late, because the tour was overbooked. The AC condensation on the bus was leaking! Every few minutes water would rain down on somebody. Please change your tour operator

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.