Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Irena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostel Irena Located at Od Gaja 36, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Irena
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 36
81% 75
42.6528520 18.0952763
Hostel Irena
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
9.7

Good staff. Good kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
7.4

My partner and I chose this hostel based on price, it's obviously a family run business with a guest house at the back of the property where they host guests. The owners were kind enough to come and collect us from the bus station when we arrived and gave us a homemade shot after. The house is built on a hill with a beautiful view over the harbour! Bathrooms are kept clean and the bed was comfortable, kitchen could have been a little cleaner but overall we liked this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • hubertstuczynski
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
7.4

Good value for money for Dubrovnik, which is an expensive city. Owners were really helpful with all the problems we had, including letting us stay in the room till late afternoon, despite the 11 am check out time, as our flight was late in the evening. The house is acceptably far from the old town, so it's not a big problem to walk there. The only issue I had was complete lack of any place to hang clothes, and too many pieces of random furniture taking plenty of space in what was a small room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
6.3

The location is a bit of a walk to Old Town, about 25 mins walk, and about the same distance to the port if you leave/arrive by ferry. The room we stayed in was very small (private double) but it was very clean. It did not have a balcony or view as it faced the back of the hostel. The kitchen was functional but oftentimes not cleaned. The bathrooms were always clean but I never had any hot water for showers. Also the wifi was sometimes nonexistent. It would go in and out for hours at a time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Miro was very helpful. He allowed me to have an early check in and helped me print my flight tickets. Amazing view from the balcony!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

The owner of the hostel was very helpful, he picked us up from the bus station free of charge and also gave us a lift to the airport at 4am (200 kuna). Upon arrival he also gives you some of his hand made liquor. The facility is very clean, with a lady going into the bathrooms a few times a day to make sure everything is in order and the kitchen was equipped with everything you could need. On top of this you are provided with a fan in your room and there is a lovely terrace with a great view.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
5.1

There were hairs on our bed. And it was totally different from the photos. But I think they clean the bathroom quite often.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
8.9

When we arrived, they received us early than the check-in time, take by himself our luggage and served us a good orange juice. Further, he let us pay after we go to the city and change our money to kuna. On the other hand is it difficult to reach there by foot, because it is located on the top of a steep hill; the kitchen could be also more equipped with more pans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.9

worth the money, not the cleanliest place I've been, bit dusty, hosts are OK. wifi signal, nice view from terrace, 20/25 mins from old town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.