Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
3.4

This is one of the worst hostels I have ever been to. It is filthy, the pillows are the worst I've ever experienced and the facilities are breaking down. The location is a 20 mins walk away from all nice restaurants and bars and is in a much less nice area. Our final last sleep was like being in a night club. We came here thinking we like maybe meet fellow travellers but the hostel had zero atmosphere and only offer communal meals on Friday/Sat. It doesn't deserve it's overall rating.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.0

Hostel muy recomandado para mochileros que quieren gastar poco y conocer otras personas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.9

A really good hostel for a great price! Nice and helpful staff, pretty clean, fast wifi and the location is good (not directly in the center but a few minute walk away though). The kitchen wasn't equipped very well, but okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
6.9

Basic, nothing special.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
7.4

Average hostel. Nothing special. Probably the worst beds and pillow I've seen in all my travels through South America. And the kitchen. Well. It's horrible. Specially with the amount of people staying there. Hardly anything to cook with. Staff is helpful and wifi is decent. Bring your own toilet paper because there's is worse than cardboard. Pool is nice when it's clean but small area. Breakfast is the best thing about this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really good common areas and the staff is the best! Would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elanderson53006
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Staff is helpful, rooms are adequate as long as the AC is working

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
7.1

Positive: - Barbecue organised by the hostel was very good. Negative: - Beds very unconfortable, pillows unconfortable too, very old and not clean - Floor in the private room and in the private bathroom was not clean, a lot of hairs from previous guests - Laundry service of the hostel took 48 hours instead of announced 24 hours - Very weak/slow wifi - Badly equiped and to small kitchen for such a big hostel. - Staff were nice but very busy; had not much time to give recomendations or to hel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
7.4

Siempre hay algo pasando en el hostal. Casi no puse dormir, que no me gustó

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel!! Really nice atmosphere. And the best staff ever. Wifi does not work very well, but i think that happens in every hostel. Would really recommend this place. Fun activities! We had a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.