Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Rodrigoaragao
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Bem localizado e com excelente atendimento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • carbajalaaron
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

I think it's the best hostel I've stayed! Glad my trip in Argentina started with this hostel and this vibes!! The staff is so helpful and nice! I couldn't recommend a better hostel in Mendoza! You should definitely come here if you're in Mendoza! Sad I couldn't stay more than I did... Cheers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
8.9

Great value for the money. Staff is very helpful. Big hostel so you can meet a lot of people. But should improve with the bathroom in the form

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Aaron at the front desk helps you with anything and everything. Comfortable and inexpensive highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.9

This hostel is definitely a great place to meet new people and socialize. All the staff were friendly and accommodating. Our one friend was sick and we were allowed to check out two hours after the required time. The rooms could be cleaner and our bathroom was not quite working but the shared facilities such as the kitchen and eating room were very clean. The bartender, Maxi, was absolutely amazing and made our stay extremely fun. Ask to play trivia with him at the bar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.0

Great hostel to stay if you're wanting to do a number of tours whilst in Mendoza. Hostel offers some great deals and we got 1 night free after booking tours with the hostel. Free breakfast could use improvement but it's fine. Staff very friendly and helpful with information. We stayed in a private room for 4 nights and they were freezing but staff was happy to give us extra blankets. 10 minute walk to town. Website says towel hire and laundry service but they do not have towels or laundry?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent service, security and location. Staff are friendly and aware of your needs, atmosphere is relaxed and fun. I highly recommend this place to stay if your are in Mendoza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Super friendly and helpful staff would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ronanmason5557
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.9

Amazing staff with great atmosphere. You can book what you need through them and by doing so we got a free nights accom. The beds are a bit hard and uncomfortable but hey this is a youth hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
9.4

Very cheap, comfortable and fun. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.