Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
84% 984
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
8.6

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
6.0

I rarely go out of my way to write reviews but this hostel is definitely one that I would recommend against. Although the staff were mostly friendly enough, the atmosphere was hot and crowded and I got the distinct impression that my bed had dirty sheets. The wifi didn't work in the rooms and my travelling buddy and I were put in different rooms despite an extra bed in my room, and despite the fact that we booked the hostel the day before. It's obvious why this hostel was so very affordable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
5.7

Staff was hard to reach via phone and did not speak English. The bed was not comfortable at all. Sheets and pillow were not clean - rather the bathroom. Equipment very basic - not even a glass to brush your teeth. Location and breakfast quite good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
6.0

Overall was ok. The location is not the best but you can still go walking to most places. But I have complaints: In my room, there was no AC nor a fan, having to spend two nights trying to sleep with 30°C+. And also, out of 4 lockers in the room, 2 of them were broken so I couldn't secure my luggage. The lady at the front desk seemed like if she doesn't want to work there at all. She makes you not wanting to ask her anything. I would only recommend this hostel if you are on a low budget.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
7.1

La atención del personal fue ineficiente, era bastante tardado solicitar algo en recepción y no solucionaban nada. nuestra habitación no contaba con aire acondicionado. Las almohadas están duras, la cocina no está equipada, la heladera no enfría y la piscina estaba bastante sucia. El wifi no llega a todas las habitaciones. El desayuno bastante bien muy rico y abundante. Las habitaciones son limpias tienen suficientes docks para cargar celulares. Ubicación buena y segura.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice hostel for the price-- very affordable and we were just passing by. Unlike other hostels I've been to, they don't provide towels or a safe spot to store luggage. But very affordable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Nice hostel located close to the bus station with very friendly staff! Great atmosphere to meet people and hang out. The hostel offers an array of trips and activities to do outside Mendoza. One of the best hostels I stayed in Argentina. Great value too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, great facility. Everything you would want out of a hostel! I will come back next time I'm in Mendoza!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.4

AMAZING FRIENDLY HOSTEL ! Horse riding at sunset was class, followed by the best bbq steak I've ever tasted! NICE COLD POOL ! THANK YOU GATSON FOR EVERYTHING, AMAZING HOST ! AARON ASWELL CHEERS ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.1

Me and my friends really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. It's really social and the staff are great (shout out to Gaston!) Amazing value for having use of a pool, shared kitchen including BBQ and free breakfast. You can also easily book tours from reception. Only downsides were how hot the hostel got (need more fans and better air conditioning in the bedrooms), and mattresses & pillows need upgrading asap. For the price though you can't really complain!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.