Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Inn Downtown Located at Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st ), , Belgrade.
Hostel Inn Downtown
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st )
86% 101
44.8126229 20.4546117
Hostel Inn Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • MartinRudistein
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Great great place, great location great staff, Tasha and eleo are great. The only problem its the six floor by stairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarasampedro438
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.0

Double room is very small and basic. Only one shared shower. Not very good value for money. The best is the terrace.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice staff! The terrace is amazing and the atmosphere is great. I would definitely stay in the downtown hostel again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel friendly staff that go out of their way to help you. Able to ask for advice on what to see and do whilst I was in Belgrade. Even the 6 Flights of stairs are worth it as you will be staying in a friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
4.9

The only great thing of the hostel is the air con, the cheap price and the terrace. You have to know the hostel is located at the 6th floor and the dorms are very small. We do not recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • tmwilkinson13
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.1

My experience at Hostel Inn Downtown was none other than amazing. The staff were incredibly nice, and always wanting to make our stay a better one. The rooftop terrace is a highlight, a great place to relax and have a few beers. Only a 5-10 minute walk to the city centre and a supermarket adjacent to the building made things a lot easier. However the one downfall may be obvious... The 6 flights of stairs to climb up a few times a day was a pain, however shouldn't impact your stay. Recommend 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Cheapest and best hostel I've found in 3 summers spend in Belgrade. Nice roof top and friendly team.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.6

Great value for money! And in a fantastic location - close to the bus station and city centre. The hostel only has one shower and two toilets which sometimes meant waiting, but it was great otherwise. They have lots of info about tours and transfers and the staff were really helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
8.9

Great value for money. Small hostel. Great location as so close to bus/train stations. Also short walk to restaurants, shops, cafes etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
9.4

There is a "city tax" that is not included in the prize. It was around 150 din per person ( 1,..€ )

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.