Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Inn Downtown Located at Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st ), , Belgrade.
Hostel Inn Downtown
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st )
85% 124
44.8126229 20.4546117
Hostel Inn Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
4.3

EL hostel es solamente para ir a dormir, si buscas otra cosa no te lo recomiendo. Es un hostel muy chico, tiene una sola ducha (la cual siempre esta sucia). Lo único bueno que tiene el hostel es la ubicación y una terraza.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is small, but with the roof terrace you have a lot of extra space you can use, which is a real plus. Hostel is in a good location. Friedly staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

It has everything we could possibly need in a hostel. It's cosy enough, kitchen is clean and has everything for cooking, there are two bathrooms, one with shower. Hosts are more than welcoming, the main host took time to tell us everything we were interested about in the city and marked it on the map. One day when i had some time to waste, he took me to a local pub for a beer. Location is great. Easy to find when you come from the central station and walking distance from city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

cool place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • markus89bader8706
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend! Nice rooftop area with many flowers and plants, ideal for relaxing. Very clean rooms and comfy beds. Located very close to railway station and old town. Super friendly and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

O hostel fica proximo à estacao de trem e onibus, o que foi otimo pra mim. Fica perto do centro, pra chegar tem que andar um pouco, mas nada demais, uns 10 minutos. Pelo que eu percebi o hostel não tem elevador, e como é no ultimo andar de um prédio, fica dificil pra quem ta com mala grande e pesada! De resto tudo otimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Everything was great ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
6.0

1. Held onto my passport as a key deposit, which I found out later is ILLEGAL. 2. Up 6 flights of uneven stairs, very scary with a heavy backpack. 3. Constant queue for the only 2 toilets/shower rooms in the whole place. At least there's beer for sale from the fridge.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Blacksea2016
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

This how a downtown Hostel should be. Clean rooms and bathrooms, safe, friendly staff with a lot of good advices for the guests. It was the perfect place to rest during my bicycle trip from Hamburg to Varna/Bulgaria. It is on the 6th floor but the view from the rooftop is worth it to climb up. I definitely stay there again on my next trip to Belgrad!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
7.1

In a great location just minutes walk from the train and / stations, and close enough to the city centre. Excellent staff, and a very relaxed atmosphere altogether. One thing to be aware of, this is a Russian style hostel (i.e. An apartment where the 3 bedrooms are used as dorms, the small kitchen as hostel kitchen / reception, and the one shower shared by all), not your typical hostel if you're looking for lots of people, hang out space etc. This one is more on the intimate side :-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.