Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
8.9

The hostel was very well located, the 2 ladies staff were great. The only problem was the stairs otherwise is great for the value

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

Suuuper friendly staff and great atmosphere where everyone hangs out on the terrace/rooftop! Would definitely stay there again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel with a great vibe and very usefull roof terrace both during day and night. would definutely recommend this place for anyone! No complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
8.9

It's really close to the bus and train station, but up in the 5th floor. The place was clean and the stuff very friendly. They also have a really nice balkony.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Brilliant location. Across from the fresh food market which has stalls and restaurant! Staff is friendly and fun as well as professional. Rooms - clean and easily assessable. Tag System- brilliant and super handy system! Lobby/chillout zone - great!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
8.3

The hostel is near to the train & bus station. Clean but not quiet. They were doing the laundry since 8am and the machine was very noisy. Nice terrace to chill out. I asked for recomendations and the staff wasn't very helpful but they were nice with me. I arrived at 7 am and they let me do the check so I could sleep a bit more after a exhausting travel. The atmosphere was a bit weird..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for review, from now we will do laundry afternoon, or not so early morning, Thanks

18 Maj 2017
7.1

Good location, poor cleanliness, no hot water for shower, cheap one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
5.4

I did not like this hostel. First, it is not a hostel is a converted department. Second, you have to climb 6 floors of stairs. Third, there is no space for anything. The rooms are small. The kitchen is small. The dining room (?) Is small. Positive. More or less good location and the girl-manager is very attractive and friendly. Nothing more. I do not recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for review and explanation of bed things. All hostels in center are apartment converted in hostel. In center you don't have a lot of space, who had he made a hotel. Our big advantage is huge terase with a lot of flowers and green. In the middle of town :) We write that we are on 5th level in building ( not 6). Every person who reserve can see that. That is why our price is down from another hostel in the center of center, When you go out You just have 4 min more to go on stairs, no half of hour by bus in the other part of town. For that price you get clean sheets and towel, security lockers, 3 shifts of worker always on your service, free maps, CCTV, air condition, shugar, oil for cooking, kitchen for cooking, tea, very fast WiFi, bed for sleeping and huge terrace for hang out. Workers told me that 3 days you didn't go out from room. Of Course room was small in that case :) We are small hostel, but not so small :) Because of price, location, fun, great staff and everything what you get for your money we from hart recommend this hostel :))))

  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
6.6

The staff is extremly helpful and probably the best thing about the hostel. There is only 2 toilets and 1 shower which makes it complicated if there is more of you in the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment, There is 2 toilets and 2 shower on 18 beds. For hostel it is enough. I see that you give us Value for Money 6. You paid 6 euro for bed. That is price for two hamburger here. For that money you had clean sheets and towel, security lockers, 3 shifts of worker always on your service, free maps, CCTV, air condition, shugar, oil for cooking, kitchen for cooking, tea, very fast WiFi, bed for sleeping and huge terrace for hang out. I am very sorry that one from 10 guest write bed review and the other 9, who is satisfied, dont. This is not right picture of our hostel..

  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

24/7 reception is cool, wi-fi is preety good enough to stream movies. You're paying a really cheap price compared to most hostels in Belgrade. It's 10 min. walking distance from Kalemegdan and in center of going out district...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.