Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2017
10.0

Todo estuvo increíble el Personal muy amable y profesional lo recomiendo mucho la zona es muy segura

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Charming, small, relaxed hostel on a beautiful tree-lined block in Roma. Lovely staff, good company, easy to get around the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

I couldn't be happier with this hostel. My favourite in Mexico City! It's clean. The staff is helpful. And the location is unbeatable. La Roma is a charming area, with plenty of access to amazing restaurants and bars nearby. Public transport is also so easily accessible, by bus and metro. I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel and would definitely recommend it. The staff were outgoing and amiable, as were the guests, yet the hostel was quiet at night. For those unfamiliar with the neighborhoods in Mexico City, the location is pretty ideal, since you can quickly commute to the downtown historic sites, but stay closer to good food and nightspots. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Very good attention by the managers and the beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, comfy beds, excellent location. Breakfast is great. Hot showers, good wifi. Nothing to complain about! During our stay the staff organised a pot luck dinner, great way to socialise with other travellers and staff. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Muy recomendado, el personal es majisimo, la atmosfera es seguramente la mejor que se puede encontrar en este barrio, y el edificio es muy bonito. Todo muy bien!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Super nice laid back hostel with a lot to offer. Warm showers, hangout areas, nice beds, and a bomb breakfast, plus the location make it an awesome hostel to stay at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the best I've stayed in CDMX. The staff was awesome, definitely staying there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ccarte485034
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.7

Great great great experience. I had an awesome time in my short stay in Mexico City and HostelWorld was a part of that! The part I loved most was the mindfulness the residence embodied. The staff were incredibly warm and helpful, especially Carlos! Everybody really helped to guide me around the sprawling Metrolpolis called Mexico City! All of the other residents were super cool and fun too and I had a great time hanging out with everybody. Will definitely be staying there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.