Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome place in condesa and roma, super nice vibe, I met a lot of nice people here from staff and treavelers, also very well connected to everywhere in the city, near museums, parks, bars, cafes, etc... perhaps this is the best location... The building is like a big french house from last century, great architechture, facilities are OK. I would live here if I could.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff, good common areas, and ideal location. Truly felt like home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Loved this place! The staff is so nice and welcoming. It really feels a bit like home, whether you're there for 1 night or a week. It makes up for everything else, such as that you can feel every move of the person you're sharing a bunk bed with. I loved it here and would absolutely go back. Not a party hostel but very social with great vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Lovely place! the building is beautiful and very well located, also surounded by a lot of nice cafes, restaurants, parks and bars, this neighborhood is definetelly the best one in Mexico City, even is not a party hostel, the atmosphere is great to meet people and go out to party and explore the city together.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very comfortable, I took REAL rest after a 3 weeks trip, breakfast pretty good. This neighborhood is lovely and certainly the best one if you will stay in Mexico City. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • virginia_ascione1306
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.3

The hostel has a very good position, quite close to the metro insurgentes. The neighborhood is lovely with cafes, street food vendors, and shops. The rooms face on the communal spaces so it can get a bit noisy. I appreciated the use of the kitchen and free coffee and teas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great location!! The neighborhood has a lot to offer! I found it easy to make friends in their common area as it was surrounding the rooms. The hostel isn't that big so you're kind of 'forced' to meet people. I would definitely stay here again! Great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

Good. I enjoyed my one night here. Welcoming staff. A lively place. A bit worn around the edges...could use some sprucing up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very good location , best area for fresh bakery and good food .. lots of restaurants around .. about a few minutes walk to the metro. I had the best time with the staff and roommates...the only downside is one shower head need to be replaced , water is small ,, would stay here again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel! Mi estadía aquí fue increíble. Los miembros del staff son muy simpáticos y siempre están dispuestos a ayudar. El hostel tiene todos los servicios necesarios y un ambiente muy agradable. La ubicación es genial, tal vez haya que caminar un poco para tomar el metro, pero en general está muy bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.