Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
89% 294
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff sympa, bonne localisation, par contre si vous voulez un peu d'intimité, je ne pense pas que ça soit l'hostel idéal. En effet, les chambres donnent directement sur les salles communes (portes vitrées) et ne sont pas du tout insonorisées. Bien pour une nuit mais pas vraiment plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
4.9

Funny one; it's just a bit blurhhh. The rooms are ok but have no windows therefore smell a bit and the fans seem to have been taken from jumbo jets, the toilets are awful, I mean bloody awful and the common area is basic. Staff are cool (well most) but tbh it's disappointing to see a hostel like this. It's survival must only depend on the fact that the other choice in the area is a party hostel. For the money it's just not worth it, the only plus is the area which can be walked to.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location in la Roma, wich is an área where there is coffee, bars and cultural places to go out. Probably The best place To be as a tourist because downtown might be dangerous. The room was good but The bathrooms where not that clean. Its not a Party hostel, but The staff and atmósfere is ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay with Hostel Home. The location is awesome, the staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable of the area, and I met some amazing fellow travelers. The location was perfect, it was in the modern area of Mexico City, next to many bars, delicious restaurants, and coffee shops. It took me about 10 minutes to get to the historic district by metro. If you are looking for a quiet, fun place where you will meet and make new friends, stay at Hostel Home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.9

This hostel is more suitable for people who do not like to socialize past 12am, as there is a "quiet time".

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Cool hostel to chill out at not a party hostel if that's what your looking for, but a really nice place to unwind and relax the showers were not the best but that's the only thing that let it down imo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Home. So much so that I ended my stay and ended up staying there for nearly 2 weeks. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Nothing was too much of a problem. The hostel is not a party hostel which is good, but it still had a good bunch of people there to socialise with! I'd definitely stay here again! Thanks to everyone at Hostel Home who made my trip so enjoyable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in, in Mexico. Clean, nice atmosphere, pretty quiet, a lot of space to meet other travelers. Only thing is, travelers dont have a key to enter, volunteer staff work day and night shifts to open the door for you. at night, even though there is no kerfew, some expect you to come back at the hostel early, so they can sleep. Its difficult because you want to enjoy mexico but you dont want them to be annoyed if you come in late! Besides that, it is a great place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
10.0

An incredible hostel. The atmosphere is amazing, staff is very helpful, beds are comfy, location is good to explore the city and the living room is very good to relax

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Great location! Nice vibe! I got there one day early since I mess up my reservation, they where incredibly nice and understanding, there was no room but they really went out of their way to help me. The house and its atmosphere are awesome. Will certainly come back, thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.