Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
91% 371
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
9.7

Great little hostel with friendly staff! It was also very chill and actually quiet during quiet hours! Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved staying here and can't recommend it highly enough! The staff are all amazing and the atmosphere of the hostel is like a family, eating together and going on outings with each other. There are heaps of cafes, bars, clubs, and restaurants within walking distance, and the insurgentes station is a 10 minute walk. The hostel is clean, although it is an old building, but that's just part of its charm. Will definitely come back when I'm back in Mexico!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Hostel Home is a wonderfully relaxed and social hostel in a great location. The only issues I experienced were with water - the hostel is in an older building and there were frequent issues with water shortages (both hot and cold) in the showers and sinks. (Drinking water was always available.) I think this may be a neighbourhood-wide issue (I ran into the same thing at an upscale restaurant nearby), but something to be aware of. Otherwise, had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
8.3

Very friendly helpful staff. A small cosy hostel, perhaps a little bit too cosy. coming and going from the dorms and bathrooms you feel that the you will disturb every as the doors creak and everything feel on top of each other. In a nice street. A good place from which to explore Condesa and Roma.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ignaciore11
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
5.1

No recomendaría este hostel. Las instalaciones son un desastre. Estuve cuatro noches y solo un día funcionó bien la ducha. Al lado de la habitación se escucha la carga de los tanques cargándose en todo momento. La limpieza del lugar también deja qué desear. Sin embargo, parte del personal, hicieron aceptable mi estadía. Buen desayuno.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel in a nice area of town. It is as the name states quite homely. If there isn't a social event held (which they do regularly) they ask for people to be quiet after 12 as there isn't really a seperated social area away from the beds. I really enjoyed the staff, people and the breakfast was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved it here and stayed for over a week. Everyone was friendly and I always felt safe and welcomed. Great if you are traveling on your own, as I made lots of new friends to travel with. The hostel also organises day trips and evening events which is great. Thanks guys! X

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
8.6

Had a pleasant stay at Hostel Home. The atmosphere is great and it was easy to get to know the other travelers. The hostel is located outside of the city centre, but to get anywhere in Mexico city you need to take a couple of different metro trains anyway, so this didn't bother us. Ask the staff for tips about where to go in the city! We got great insider tips. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • katematcham6739
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. Staff are friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is basic but everything is fine. It's small which means everyone gets to know everyone. It has a fun but chilled vibe and there was always someone to do stuff with. If you're looking to meet people to travel with or just check out some of the sights this is s great option.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.